Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
14 2013-02-21 12:04:42
J. L.
Postdoctoral Research Associate, University of Maryland, College Park

"I highly recommend [Chen Immigration] to people who are looking to apply for permanent residency in US. I applied in EB2-NIW category, and [Chen Immigration] helped me get my case approved within four months. I never thought it would be so easy and smooth. The best thing I liked about [Chen Immigration Group] was that [they] wrote excellent recommendation letters, which took care of the most difficult part of the process. [They are] really knowledgeable and understands how to approach a case very well. I am really grateful for her help."

January 5, 2013, J. L. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)
13 2013-02-21 12:04:09
S. S.
Research Associate at Brookhaven National Laboratory

"[Chen Immigration Group] are exceptional and very knowledgeable immigration lawyers. [Chen Immigration] handled my green card case in an excellent manner. They work really hard for their clients, and are very responsive to any questions one may have during the process. I recommend them without any reservations."

January 6, 2013, S. S. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)
12 2013-02-21 12:03:32
G. L.
Manager at ACIC

"Having had the opportunity to work with [Chen Immigration Group] was an extroardinary experience!
They delivered the results we needed in a very short timeframe.Their expertise, professionalism, focus and attention to details, demonstrated their commitment to her success. [Chen Immigration Group] is exceptional at what they do and since employing their services, we have hired [Chen Immigration] for three more of our clients in the last 30 days. [Chen Immigration] is an asset to their industry as well as our business."

January 8, 2013, G. L. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)
11 2013-02-21 12:02:54
A. N.
Postdoctoral Research Associate at Carnegie Mellon University

"[Chen Immigration Group] helped me prepare my petition for U.S. permanent residency under the EB1-EA self petition category. I am very pleased with the way [Chen Immigration] prepared my case, and the quick responses to all my questions. Thus, I am happy to recommend Chen and Associates."

January 10, 2013, A. N. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)
10 2013-02-21 12:02:17
K. N.
Assistant Research Economist at The University of Alabama

"[Chen Immigration Group] are excellent attorneys. They are experts in NIW and responds on time. [Chen Immigration] just handled my seemingly impossible RFE with swiftness and great results. I highly recommend her to anyone thinking of applying for NIW."

January 22, 2013, K. N. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)
9 2013-02-21 11:57:14
I. W.
Postdoctoral Research Associate

"After consulting several different lawyers including local ones, I decided to retain [Chen Immigration Group] for my NIW petition due to their guaranteed approval policy and very reasonable fees. [Chen Immigration] definitely delivered the result that she promised. My NIW petition was approved without RFE. The whole process was as painless and smooth as it could be. There were absolutely no communication problems although her firm is located in a different state. I highly recommend [Chen Immigration Group] to anyone who is considering to file an NIW petition."

January 26, 2013, I. W. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)
8 2013-02-21 11:55:31
S. K.
Postdoct fellow at Materials Research Laboratoy

"The EB2-NIW application seems easy, and you probably could DIY by yourself. However, you have to spend a lot of time on this.

Therefore, I was happy to hire [Chen Immigration Group] for my I-140 application. They not only helped to write the petition letter, but also wrote 6 good letters. With their help, it only took me two months to prepare materials and file the I-140.

I highly recommend her film. As a result, the every penny I spent on the application is worthy."

January 31, 2013, S. K. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)
7 2013-02-21 11:52:40
S. D.
Postdoctoral associate at SUNY Upstate

"wish to share my experience working with the [Chen Immigration Group] on EB1b petition. I contacted an attorney to apply for EB1b.
As I looked for alternative opinions on immigration forums, I came across the name of [Chen Immigration Group] and was intrigued by the guaranteed approval or full refund back policy. I send them an e-mail with my CV , and after initial review they said she could guarantee EB1b. We had a long teleconference and laid out the plan of action and things that needs to be done before EB1b petition is filed.
I think they give fair evaluation (from their experience) of one's chances and identifies deficiencies upfront. She persistently pushes you for remedial actions. She made me obtain letter of support from the senior author of most cited paper (published in 2000), write to several editors of journals in my field for review opportunities and inclusion in the editorial board. She asked me to prepare a detailed research summary and list of potential reference letter writers (how they might know me, their brief bio, and which areas of my interest should his/her letter talk about). Once I provided this information, she drafted 8 letters for me in a short period of time. Letters were very well written and I was impressed by her ability to grasp and describe research and technical terms accurately yet in easily understandable term. [Chen Immigration Group] wrote new letters without any hesitation.
After I got all the letters, she drafted about >25-page petition letter (PL), and send it to me for revision. I did not realize it earlier, but she strategically placed content in the letters from different recommendation letter providers that would strongly provide support to each claimed criteria in the PL from multiple sources. She got my approval before submitting the final version of PL. We initially filed EBIb petition as regular process but converted to premium processing after about 2 weeks. The petition got RFE for employment letter and with 2 weeks they replayed, finally approved in four days.
In summary, I had a great experience working with [Chen Immigration Group]. They provide a fair assessment of one's credentials and once they accept a case they diligently work to put together a petition package that is very competitive. I found them to be very approachable. They typically responds to e-mails within few hours and one can set up a phone conference within 1-2 days. I fully recommend them without any reservations. They will help filing the I-485 with out taking fee.

I am strongly recommend [Chen Immigration Group]'s services for Green card application. If any one looking for attorney, please contact [Chen Immigration]."

February 4, 2013, S. D. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)
6 2013-02-21 11:51:00
R. V.
Postdoctoral associate at University of Minnesota

"Chen Immigration Law Associates have provided outstanding service in the preparation and filing of my permanent residence petition. I can personally attest to the utmost level of expertise and care they showed throughout all the stages of this complex procedure. I would certainly retain this firm in the future if I needed any legal advice on immigration issues."

February 5, 2013, R. V. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)
5 2013-02-21 11:49:24
S. S.
Postdoctoral Fellow at National Cancer Institute

"It's a wonderful experience that I had retained [Chen Immigration Group]'s service for my immigration petition. [Chen] provides clear guidance on how to prepare you application package and helps you to take the best strategy to present the best of yourself in immigration petitions (find your shinning points). They are also very patient and prompt to answer your questions. [Chen Immigration]'s high quality service is charged at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend my friends to retain [Chen Immigration Group]'s service for immigration application."

February 7, 2013, S. S. was Chen Immigration's client (from LinkedIn)