During COVID-19 pandemic, our firm continues "business as usual" under the current circumstances.
Please rest assured that the pandemic generally does not affect our capacity to handle your case. Currently, we are still preparing cases efficiently and effectively following the timeline set in our retainer agreements.

5 Ratings     5,829 Reviews

Search: ~

2021-01-25 19:35:39
My very weak Eb1a case was approved with premium processing within 13 days, Chen Immigration is apparently very experienced in making strong arguments, already recommended to all my friends!
2021-01-25 18:24:19
I did my EB1B I-140 PP, It got approved in 9 days without RFE. Chen Immigration firm is well organized and experienced. Just followed their instruction, they did a great job with my tight deadlines. I highly recommend their services.
2021-01-25 10:40:03
I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates for superb service, quick and professional responses and delivering the results!
2021-01-25 09:49:21
This team is very professional. I highly recommend Wegreened!
2021-01-25 09:08:36
My NIW approved on time. I am a post-doc fellow at US university. Chen staffs are very helpful and I recommend it.
2021-01-24 02:06:17
Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend Wegreened.
2021-01-22 23:07:05
This team is a profession,responsible,reliable. I recommended Wegreened.
2021-01-22 17:16:23
I was recommended by my friends to Wegreened. Before me, several of my friends got approved through help from Wegreened. I submitted both NIW and EB1A by working with this group. They are professional and diligent. While I am still waiting for my NIW approval, my EB1A premium processing got approved in 1 week without RFE. I strongly recommended Wegreened!
2021-01-22 09:55:59
I got my EB1b approved without REF. Excellent job and highly recommended!
2021-01-22 09:49:41
It was a pleasure working with the Chen group. They are extremely professional and thorough. I got my NIW application approved in about 8 months without RFE.
2021-01-21 23:20:22
Had a great success getting my NIW approved working with Chen's associates. Very informative and prompt response from the group regarding questions and concerns. Highly recommended!
2021-01-21 11:11:56
R.V from Duke University
I got my EB1a approved in 8 days under PP. Thank you so much Chen's immigration group for being patient and for revising my petition letter so many times. I strongly recommend hiring the Chen group for employment-related petitions!
2021-01-21 09:50:04
I got my NIW approved and highly recommend this group!
I have been impressed a lot by their professional works.
2021-01-19 00:23:14
I have had an outstanding experience with Chen group. They have provided detailed info about every possible steps they took and were very thorough with their application preparation steps. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
2021-01-18 23:18:37
I am very pleased with the service from Chen's group. My EB1b was approved in a week with premium processing. I highly recommend their service.
2021-01-18 21:16:57
I am happy to work with Chen's group. They are professional and helpful. I highly recommend people to work with them.
2021-01-18 17:31:41
MY NIW just got approved with the help of Chen Immigration Law firm. It was very pleasant to work with them and I highly appreciate their service. They were very efficient and professional while responding to my queries in a timely manner. I will highly recommend their service.
2021-01-18 07:43:34
I got both my NIW and EB1A approved! My EB1A is approved within 2 days! Chen group is very professtional.
2021-01-15 15:04:37
Chen group is very professional and helpful with my case.
2021-01-15 11:10:12
I got my EB-1A approved through premium processing without RFE within 12 days. An attorney from the Chen group presented my case very well. I highly recommend Chen Associates for green card application.
2021-01-15 09:58:20
I have both NIW and EB1 approved. Thanks!
2021-01-15 09:18:09
I really appreciate for Wegreened's professional help on my EB1A approval!
2021-01-15 08:53:47
The whole process for my EB-1A I-140 filing and approval was SUPER smooth!! I highly recommend this law firm!!
2021-01-14 15:32:08
I am glad that I hired Chen Law Firm for my EB2 petition with money back guarantee. My EB2 got approved without an RFE. Ms. Chen and Associate Lawyers are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. I highly recommend them.
2021-01-13 18:00:07
Applied Scientist in Computer Vision with Masters Degree and 50 Citations at the time of Application. Chen's Group provided outstanding services and were extremely professional. I would highly recommend them.
2021-01-13 17:45:27
I got NIW approval without RFE. Thank you very much for the help. I will highly recommend Chen 's group to my friends.
2021-01-13 09:19:48
I got my EB2 NIW approval without RFE. Chen Immigration Law Associates did all their due diligence and prepared my NIW-petition meticulously. I would highly recommend them!!
2021-01-13 08:32:00
I just got my EB1A approval without an RFE with PP in 10 days through Chen Immigration Law Associates. I highly recommend my attorney and thank them for all the help I have received!
2021-01-13 03:55:36
I got my EB-1A approval without an RFE from Texas SC, with number of citations less than 200. I am very satisfied with the way they have guided me at each step of the process. It is a deeply involved process and was worth every penny. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates for EB-1A application filing.
2021-01-12 22:42:26
I got my EB2 NIW approval without any RFE. CHEN immigration and Attorneys are the best to prepare NIW petition. I would recommend CHEN to any of my friends who wants to apply for GC. They did a great job indeed.
2021-01-12 21:31:29
I got my NIW approval w/o RFE and Chen Immigration & Attorneys have done a great job to prepare my petition! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to apply for a green card.
2021-01-12 12:21:31
Chen Immigration & Attorneys helped me to get NIW approvals after RFE and EB1B approval (within 5 business days with PP). It is a pleasure to work with the team who truly care about the client and delivers a great service! I appreciate your help and recommend anyone that needs help to work with them.
2021-01-12 00:07:27
I just got approval for the I-140 via EB-2 NIW within 7 months. It was a fantastic experience working with the team who was super responsive to my questions and concerns. Thanks so much to Wegreened for your awesome service, and I'd highly recommend Wegreened to those who consider applying for the green card application.
2021-01-11 10:19:13
It was great experience working with North America Immigration Law Group. The on-line port is very useful and makes it simple to communicate. My EB1 case went very smoothly and has been approved recently. Thank you very much! I highly recommend to someone who wants to apply for I-140.
2021-01-11 10:11:15
I am thankful to Chen and Associates for their service, it was a good decision to retain them. I applied through EB2 NIW, got approval within 15 months, whenever I had any queries they Chen and her team were also very responsive. Just now crossing my finger for I485.
2021-01-10 12:08:25
I just got approved my I-140 through NIW. I had a limited number of citations when the process was started. Attorneys at Chen Immigration Law are very helpful and flexible in every part of this application process. I recommend them for anyone who seek help in getting their immigration application approved.
2021-01-08 18:22:31
The Chen Immigration Law Association Thank you so much for your great job, help, and support on this very complicated process (NIW).
I can not express enough how much I am happy with your professional service. I am not only willing to give you a five-star rating but a 1000-star rating. :-) I will certainly recommend you to all my friends without any doubt.
2021-01-07 11:21:18
The Chen Immigration Law Associates did a fantastic job in preparing my NIW case and the I-140 was just approved! It has been a two-years journey during which they have always been very helpful. They are professional, responsive, give accurate, detailed and timely information and guidance, and prepare high-quality materials. I would recommend without reservation!
2021-01-05 10:30:27
Pharmaceutical Scientist
I just got my EB1B I-140 approved! I highly recommend The Chen Immigration Law Associates for immigration petition. I am very impressed by their professionalism and attention to details. I am looking forward to work with them for my I-485 filing in the future.
2021-01-05 01:54:36
The Chen Immigration Law Associates did a great job helping me get my EB1A approved despite RFE. They provided timely and detailed assistance throughout the process. Always give professional suggestions whenever there are issues. After getting the RFE, they provided thorough analysis for my case and provided detailed instructions about how to address the questions, which eventually leads to the approval of my case. Highly recommended!
2021-01-04 11:07:15
I have been in touch with Chen lawyers since 2015. They performed a free assessment for me every year since then (per my request) and advised me how to improve on my application. Finally in 2020, they helped me file the EB1B and EB2NIW application. I got an apporval for my Eb1 case within 3 business days. I am very grateful for their timely service, amazing suggestions and great work ethic. They studied my profile so well and produced extremely amazing recommendations and petition letter. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to file the above applications.
2020-12-31 16:24:04
My case is not very strong for NIW. The Chen Immigration Law Associates had a thorough review of my background and prepared my case professionally and carefully. I am very happy my case got approved. Highly recommend their service!
2020-12-31 08:23:53
First, they evaluated the case and offered great feedback to improve the application. I was working on my application based on their suggestions and they again checked on my progress. When I felt ready to move forward, they were very supportive during the lengthy process, responded to my questions in 24 hours most of the time. They were extremely meticulous and thorough in their work which definitely helped to get my I-140 approved without RFE.
2020-12-31 07:41:34
Public Health Researcher - EB1A
Chen did a wonderful job in approving my EB1A petition. The key is how they complied all the information and made it into a successful case. Petition letter and recommendation letters were very well drafted. Also, Chen was very prompt in responding to my questions. I highly recommend Chen immigration cases.
2020-12-29 11:39:17
Thanks for the extremely competent attorneys. I appreciate your efforts in getting my NIW case approved.
2020-12-28 06:31:18
I feel very lucky to have worked with Chen Immigration Law Associates for my EB1B application. They were very professional and very prompt in their responses. Especially, I am very amazed with their services regarding drafting the recommendation letters and the petition letter. While it took us 3-4 months for the preparation of the EB1B application (yes, it does with all the details; plan accordingly), the application got approved in one week with the Premium Processing. All in all, I definitely recommend using the services of Chen Immigration Law Associates. It is much worth it!