During COVID-19 pandemic, our firm continues "business as usual" under the current circumstances.
Please rest assured that the pandemic generally does not affect our capacity to handle your case. Currently, we are still preparing cases efficiently and effectively following the timeline set in our retainer agreements.

5 Ratings     4,965 Reviews

Search: ~

2020-04-01 19:56:21
Very professional and efficient.
2020-04-01 19:54:33
Got approved for EB2-NIW. Chen immigration group helped me a lot in reviewing my materials for application and they responded my questions and concerns fast and professionally. Definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
2020-04-01 16:30:11
I recently got an approval for my EB2-NIW. I only had <10 citations. I was really surprised at the quality of service they provided. I would highly recommend them.
2020-04-01 12:58:29
Very very thorough. The service may be slow but I got mine approved within 172 days without PhD degree or BS +5 years without RFE. Chen was the only one who took my case. Thank you so much.
2020-04-01 00:23:25
I really liked working with Chen Law Group on my NIW case for their meticulous work and their helpful advice throughout the process. My case got approved without any RFE. I highly recommend them!
2020-03-31 22:47:02
Got my I-140 NIW approval after 14 months. Chen Immigration Group did a great job in dealing with an RFE. They quickly initiated a plan and prepared a solid response, though it still took additional 5 months for USCIS to review the RFE response. Highly recommend!
2020-03-31 18:44:30
As a low cited PhD < 10, I was not very confident to apply for the NIW. With the rising bar in NSC, I was trying to decide to try my luck with professional immigration group as soon as possible. They may have more experience of preparing for the petition letters and RFE handling. Six-months waiting period is suffering and I can still remember the exciting time when I got the approval result from USCIS. At last, I would like to say thank you to the North American Immigration Group.
2020-03-31 13:24:25
PhD in Materials Engineering
Got my NIW I-140 approval in about six months without RFE. Highly recommend North American Immigration Group!
Waiting is the worst part so hang in there! You'll get what you deserve.
2020-03-31 13:20:09
The NIW application preparation was a real quest with many details unknown in advance. Thanks to the North American Immigration Group (wegreened.com) we've got advanced expertise avoiding many mistakes and the approved application at the end. Thanks a lot, highly recommend!
2020-03-31 12:57:17
Completely satisfied.
2020-03-31 10:19:38
Got approved with a single digit number of citations and single digit papers. Great working with the law firm they kept me up to date and never answered more than a day later. highly recommended
2020-03-31 08:06:47
My family and I are very grateful to the staff of North American Immigration Group for their efforts in my case. My case is a weak one, and the number of citations is not large. I also think that the probability of success of the application is not high. As a result, the first submission was RFE by the immigration officer, who questioned my contribution. To be honest, I was a little inclined to give up, but I saw that the lawyer was very dedicated, little by little, patiently guide me to dig deep into my own case. With their full help, my NIW application has been approved successfully. Thank you very much to the staff of North American Immigration Group! Thank you for your diligence and your preciseness. I will strongly recommend North American Immigration Group for my friends. Your work is serious, your lawyers are all dedicated and very professional, and their attitudes are also friendly. I am honored to get their help. Thank you again!
2020-03-30 14:47:09
I've done a lot of research about which law group I should go for my EB2-NIW case, I ended up choosing North Immigration Law Group, and all I can say today is that I'm totally satisfied with my decision. They are very professional, responsible, and supportive. I filed both of I-140 and I-485 with this group. Got the approval in about 6.5 months. I'd highly recommend the North Immigration Law Group to everyone, regardless of their records! These people are magicians!
2020-03-30 14:11:34
Highly recommend the North Immigration Law Group. Many of my friends also suggested Chen for EB1A preparation. Just now my case got approved without RFE after 4 months (Went for PP after 3.5 months). A good strategy to hold on for PP for more than 3 months as they recommended. Thank Chen for helping me get the 140 approval.
2020-03-30 13:44:20
Highly recommend the north immigration law group. They are professional and diligent.
2020-03-30 13:41:27
Some of my friends suggested Chen. They prepared my EB1A application and filed it in Jan 2019. They very punctual in application preparation. They follow the timelines they propose. Delay in application is always from my side. Just now my EB1A got approved without RFE after 14 months. I never preferred premium processing as per their suggestion. Thanks chen immigration for helping me to get I140 approval.
2020-03-30 11:22:15
My NIW petition was approved around 6 month. I highly recommend the North America Immigration Law Group. The team are professional and they respond to messages within one day. With their help my case went efficient and smooth.
2020-03-29 17:49:24
I got my NIW petition in about 6 months. I had a good experience working with North America Immigration Law Group. They are really organized. they reply messages within one or two days. Their Case Management System is very useful and saves significant time when you submit documents or receive drafts. I highly recommend North America Immigration Law Group.
2020-03-28 18:55:00
I got my NIW petition approved ~6 months after filing without RFE. Those lawyers in the firm are very professional, and most importantly they look into every detail about my filing documents, which saves me a lot of time. The case management system is useful. It helps me track the progress and status as well as provides me an effective communication platform to get questions answered. I appreciate the whole team for the professional support and highly recommend the service they provide during my NIW application.
2020-03-28 15:21:58
I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Firm to everyone. My NIW petition has been approved after 7 months without RFE after submission. The lawyers are very professional and patient. I could not done it without help from them
2020-03-28 05:03:57
I highly recommend Chen Immigration law firm navigating their way through O1, and EB1 and EB2 NIW category applications. I had a stellar experience with them. They maintain high professional standards, very clear communication, and diligent account of all documents and evidences. I was highly impressed with their Case Management System and its very effective in sharing documents and filing strategies. They have in depth understanding of filing scientific research cases.
2020-03-27 16:00:05
My NIW petition was approved in 10 months without RFE. Very nice and professional service! Thank you!
2020-03-27 14:35:40
My NIW petition was approved in 8 months without an RFE. Chen Immigration did an excellent job of preparing my petition. They were very professional and responded to all my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!
2020-03-27 13:55:47
My Eb1a I140 was approved after about 11 months. Chen Immigration lawyers had done a great job explaining the whole process to me and helping me gathering and preparing various materials. Their responses were fast and clear, and I am very happy with the outcome. I have already recommended them to several co-workers.
2020-03-27 11:44:55
I highly recommend Chen Immigration law firms. If you have any questions, concerns, complicated situations, they will navigate your case with ease with their expertise. Their professionalism is top notched!!

All my previous clients have provided their experience. They are not wrong. They are truly appreicated.

Now I'm writing this to further recommend Chen and Associates for your immigration path forward.
2020-03-27 10:50:50
1 step closer for me and my family.

Awesome experience working with your team, navigating through this process in this most uncertain of times.
2020-03-27 08:35:10
very professional!!!!
Five stars.
2020-03-26 18:41:30
- Very detailed and responsible background review before signing contract.
- Flexible payment.
- Very patient, professional and helpful.
- Always get rapid response.
- Even pay more attention on the case than myself
- Follow the deadline, no delay.
- They worked hard to understand my research and they did much better than some after attending my dissertation.
Five stars.
2020-03-26 15:33:04
My friends recommended wegreened.com to me. Both of their applications got approved with their help. Now, my case of NIW is approved too. The attorneys were responsive and very helpful in the entire preparation process. They were also clear and patient in explaining the procedure. Initially I received an RFE amid the USCIS's recent trend of sending more RFEs. The attorneys carefully examined the RFE letter and quickly formulated a response plan, which helped us address the response very efficiently and effectively. With their rich legal experience and efficient strategies of handling cases, we were able to present a very solid response case to USCIS and got approved in ~3 weeks. I will recommend wegreened to everyone seeking legal consultation and other services. Definitely 5 Stars!
2020-03-26 13:09:21
I want to thank Victoria Chen and excellent team of attorney's of NAILG for their help and support on our EB1A application. We got our EB1A I-140 approved and we are one step closer to the path of obtaining green card. The attorney's are highly experienced in immigration laws and helpful. Their filing process is unique. They worked on our case diligently and cleared our doubts at every step of the filing process. As a result we were able to present a solid case before USCIS. I will highly recommend to everyone to take their legal consultation. Well deserved 5 Stars !!

Best wishes,
Client
2020-03-26 13:01:33
Postdoctoral Researcher
NAIMLG is the Best Immigration Law group, on time, responsive, responsible and easy to communicate to resolve any concern or questions regarding your case. I appreciate their kindly help to get my NIW case approved. I highly recommend North America Immigration Law Group.
2020-03-26 12:43:54
My friend recommended me using NAmILG service and I contacted them. They helped me prepare my NIW case in a fast and responsive way. I am satisfied with their service. I used another law firm before but that was a failure case. With comparison to the previous case, NAmILG is a more trustworthy one. My NIW case got approved recently, and I would like to share my experience.
2020-03-26 12:12:10
The North America Immigration Law Group handled my NIW case very professionally and I am extremely satisfied with their service. I had some doubts during the process but they patiently answered all my question and included the "right" amount of information in my petition to warrant an approval. Their "Approve or Refund" service was fantastic and gave me peace of mind.
Their DIY I-485 package has also been a huge help in preparing my case too and I really appreciated it. I recommend everyone seeking the NIW services to work with NAmILG and fully trust their process as they well know what they are doing!
2020-03-25 18:18:33
My immigration case is EB2-NIW, recently approved. North America Immigration Law Group professionalism stood out immediately as I started the process. They have been so responsive and very prompt. Their experience is value to your case. I was impressed by the petition provided by their team, and how precise they were in preparation. I believe their job was quite impressive. I recommended the NAmILG to my friends who are seeking assistance for their immigration cases.
2020-03-25 14:46:19
I have worked with the Chen law associates for both my NIW and O1 case, both of which were approved. The attorneys are very patient, professional and turned my tough O1 case to approval after response to RFE. After the notice of RFE of O1 they immediately drafted an outline of the strategies for the response. At that point, I only have 3 and a half months before my OPT expires and I was very concerned. They worked hard to finish drafting the recommendation letters and I-129 petition letters a couple of days earlier than usual upon my request. If you provide sufficient and useful material to Chen, they can turn them to the most useful and convincing proof for your cases..
2020-03-25 14:39:06
Document preparation for EB2-NIW was very scary for me. I think it could be very time consuming and almost impossible for me if I did not have Chen Associates help. They made the process very easy and fast. I appreciate WeGreend's help.
2020-03-25 13:46:22
Chen associates were extremely helpful in guiding me through the maze of Eb1A application process, I initially applied on regular basis followed by upgrading the application to premium processing. Now obtaing the help of Chen associates for our IVP processing. We appreciate the help and professional support, I highly recommend their services specially for physicians like me. They seem to understand our requirements and would work on helping our cause the best possible way. Thank you Chen Associates.
2020-03-25 11:31:11
For me at-least, it would have been very hard to work on the EB2 application by myself, while working on my research full time. Now my EB2-NIW accepted, I would like to appreciate them for the great work they did. Especially, what they did with the RFE preparation was excellent. Thank you!
2020-03-25 10:24:18
Both EB1A and NIW have been approved! I really appreciate WeGreened's professional help!!
2020-03-24 22:54:04
My EB1A 140 has been approved with the help of WeGreened after an RFE. Their response strategy is effective and their reply to my questions is fast and in time. Definitely recommended.
2020-03-24 18:46:44
The North America Immigration Law Group provided professional service in the preparation of my NIW I-140 petition. They were able to assess my background accurately and customize the materials that I need to prepare, which helped me save a lot of time. They responded to my questions and concerns in time with many useful details, and also provided very high-quality drafts for the letters. I would highly recommend NAImLG to others.
2020-03-24 13:22:12
It was a pleasure to work with North America Immigration. They were there all the time I had a question and I admire their dedication at the time to fill out my I-140 form. I could not get my I-140 approval without their help. I highly recommend this firm to get your I-140 approval on time.
2020-03-24 08:39:13
I would like to thank and appreciate the North America Immigration group for all the hard work that they have done for my case. I received I-140 approval in eight months. I am truly pleased with their work and I highly recommend them.
2020-03-23 21:07:44
I deeply appreciate the North America Immigration group for an amazing job and all efforts and support during the application. Together we' he got the I-140/NIW approval with an additional step of preparing an RFE response to the USCIS and finally won! They analyzed my case and suggested filing strategy, answered all my questions quickly, provided a detailed plan and had certain timelines for each filing step. Great experience! Thank you, Team.
2020-03-23 16:45:49
I would like to thank North America Immigration Law Group for their job they have done for My I-140/NIW application. I've got the approval in less than 5 months.
2020-03-23 16:01:02
I would like to thank North American Immigration Law group for their fantastic services and the amazing job they did with my NIW and O1A cases. They are extraordinarily professional and quick with responding to all my questions and concern.
2020-03-23 14:12:54
I would like to express my deepest thanks and appreciation to the North American Immigration Law group for the Fantastic and amazing job they did with my EB-2 NIW petition, they were able to help make my family's dream come true, they were very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. They were timely and quick to respond to all my questions. Furthermore they guided me during preparing my documents and were so supportive. I had a previous experience with a different firm which was unsuccessful and was so depressed, yet from the first day I contacted North America immigration law group they wipe away all my worries and gave me hope. Their approval or refund policy shows how professional and self-confident they are. I am so grateful and thankful for every member of the firm, I wish them the best and endless success. I fully endorse them and will refer them to anyone who will pursue a similar course like mine. Out of the five stars I would like to give them seven stars.
2020-03-23 11:58:29
I would like to thank North America Immigration Law Group for the great and fantastic job that they did for my EB2-NIW application. Everything was smooth and accurate and complete. They answered me very quickly regarding any concern or questions that I had. I'm very satisfied with their service. My NIW application got approved in about 6 months without receiving any RFE. Very nice experience.
2020-03-23 08:37:11
Everything was easy and smooth..I love the fact they are always available and answer you questions and concerns fast. Great experience !
2020-03-22 03:23:49
I sincerely appreciate all the efforts and assistance from the WeGreened team to help me with my I-140/I-485 petition. They are very professional, knowledgeable, straight forward, prompt and efficient. They provided well defined and detailed instructions & guidance throughout the whole process. Highly Recommend their services! Thank you for your in-valuable input and service!
2020-03-21 19:14:31
I would very much like to thank North America Immigration Law Group for their assistance with my I-140 (EB1B) petition, which was approved within just 6 months! The services at North America Immigration Law Group are very professional. They always provide prompt responses as promised within a very short period of time window. I first asked them for evaluation/advice for my green card application. Their attorney analyzed my case and gave me detailed advice on how to prepare application package. In my case, I have research publications and experiences in industry. Therefore, they suggested me to file a petition under EB1B. Additionally, they suggested to include my peer publication review experience so that my case was stronger. I gave them a list of potential reference letter recommenders. They suggested a more suitable list according to my research projects. I am very satisfied with their services and will use their service again for filing I-485 later.
2020-03-20 12:32:20
I would like to thank North America Immigration Law Group for the great job they have done for my I140/NIW application. My case has been approved in less than 9 months with RFE. By providing clear instruction and especially email consulting, they have made the process very easy to follow and less stressful. I am very grateful for their assistance and highly recommend North America Immigration Law Group for anyone who want to apply for green card in the US.
2020-03-19 22:07:54
Till now I received the best service from Chen Immigration Law Associates team in the past one and a half years about. I found the WeGreened and another one on internet in 2018, finally I chose the WeGreened to be as my agent to handle my EB1A case. I had no any confidence with myself then, but now Chen's WeGreened helped me success in getting the approval notice for EB1A I-140 from USCIS. Appreciate WeGreened team, appreciate Chen Immigration Law Associates team.
2020-03-19 20:31:18
I give my big appreciation to Chen Team for my NIW I140 approvment. Our communication and collaboration is so smoothy. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates (WeGreeened) as your Green Card application.
2020-03-19 17:54:16
Very appreciate to the hard work of Chen Team for my EB1A I-140 filing. My EB1A I-140 is approved with only 6 days after submitting (with PP). They helps me to understand how to highlight my work contribution and how to distinguish my work with other researchers. In addition, Chen Team is very efficient for communication with me. I highly recommend this team.
2020-03-19 17:44:26
I am very happy for the approval of my I-140 NIW immigrant petition for the alien worker and I am appreciating the help and guides I received from Chen Immigration Law Associates (WeGreened). I surely recommend international students and academic people to work with the WeGreened if they are seeking for getting greed card. Good luck!
2020-03-19 13:23:25
Working with NA Immigration Law Group has been about as painless as the green card process can get, with well defined packets and templates that are straight forward to follow. Highly recommend, and worth every penny. NIW EB2 was approved in 7.5 months.
2020-03-19 12:28:37
I want to thank North America Immigration Law Group for the wonderful job that they did on my I-140/NIW petition that got approved a few days ago (10 months of filling with no RFE)! By providing clear and concise instructions and responding to questions in a timely manner, they made the process easy and less stressful! I am very thankful for their assistance and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants and need help in employment based immigration services!
2020-03-19 10:06:20
I want to thank North America Immigration Law Group, for doing an excellent work on my I-140/NIW petition that got approved recently/Feb 2020 within seven months of filing. I am a PhD scientist (Indian national) with expertise in the area of microbiology and immunology and I’m glad to have worked with Chen Associates, an expert in employment based green card approvals. They also worked on my I-140/EB-1A petition (approved in Dec 2019, within three months after an initial RFE). Their experienced and highly knowledgeable team is diligent, responsive, sincere, detail-oriented, and professional from the get-go. I am amazed by their phenomenal work skills displayed while drafting excellent scientific reference letters and powerful petition letter(s). Besides, high-quality service, they offer competitive and reasonable rates (affordable installment plans to pay the fees). Thank you to Chen Associates. I am highly impressed by their modus operandi and would recommend these “US Immigration experts/success formula”.
2020-03-19 09:50:30
I want to thank North America Immigration Law Group for doing an excellent work on my I-140/NIW petition that got approved recently/Feb2020 within seven months of filing. I am a PhD Scientist (Indian National) with expertise in the field of Microbiology & Immunology and I’m glad to have worked with Chen Associates, an expert in employment based green card approvals. They also worked on my I-140/EB-1A petition (approved in Dec 2019, within three months after an initial RFE). Their experienced and highly knowledgeable team is diligent, responsive, sincere, detail-oriented, and professional from the get-go. I am amazed by their phenomenal work skills displayed while drafting excellent scientific reference letters and powerful petition letters. Besides the high-quality service, they offer competitive and reasonable rates (affordable installment plans to pay the fees). Thank you to Chen Associates. I’m highly impressed by their modus operandi and would recommend these “US Immigration experts/success formula”.
2020-03-19 03:03:43
Chen Immigration Law associates are professionals with the requisite expertise and enormous knowledge on preparing an exceptionally excellent case. It all started when a colleague at the workplace introduce me to them. They were with me from recommending referees through the drafting of refs letters, and finally writing a solid case which had the USCIS approve my I-140 without any problems. I did recommend 2 people to them even when my case had not been adjudicated. That was the level of trust and confidence I had in them.
2020-03-17 23:39:51
The Chen immigration law firm did an exceptional work with the documents' preparation. I looked at my self twice when I saw the way they wrote my reference letters based on my actual academic and research achievements for my references. I couldn't have written it well about myself like that. They promptly responded to all inquiries. I'll recommend them anytime to anyone. Thanks guys. My I-140 approval took 7 months and 24 days.
2020-03-16 14:47:26
It was a great experience to work with Chen Immigration Law group for my NIW petition. My case was handled in a very professional way and all my queries were answered in a timely manner. I truly appreciate their support and dedication towards their clients.
2020-03-16 14:26:08
I had an amazing experience working with Chen Immigration Law Group for my EB2-NIW petition.
They have a unique, straightforward, and very organized way to prepare immigration cases. Also, they are very responsive to any of my question during and after the case preparation.
It could be said with certainty that Chen Immigration Law Group offers a hassle-free way to file an immigration case.
You can't make a mistake by choosing this firm for your immigration petition because an extremely professional team is working on your case.
2020-03-14 20:39:10
I would highly recommend Chen associates for preparation of your immigration petitions. They are highly professional and having in depth knowledge on the cases. I had successful O-1 VISA (approved) and EB2-NIW petitions prepared and submitted by Chen Associates and their commitment towards completion is highly appreciable.

Prompt response, dedication, commitment also through knowledge in subject - highly make your application as a successful one !!
2020-03-13 15:55:25
I would recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates to all who wants hassle-free preparation of your immigration petitions. If I started with Victoria I'd already got my green card by now. Unfortunately, my institution hired a local legal group that messed up everything and cost me >$10,000 and a whole year of time. It was such a pain, they don't prepare anything for you except for the final petition letter, which they shamelessly used a template with all kinds of errors that directly resulted my case to be denied by USCIS. They refused any refund even though that I've listed how many stupid errors there were in their petition letter. What's even worse, because of that denial, other legal groups did not wish to take my case. Fortunately, my friend recommended Victoria to me. They showed how professional work is done and I regret every minute that I did not come to them at the first place. They respond to my inquiries immediately every time (compared to the last legal group that takes days sometimes even weeks to respond to a simply question), they personalize the petition letter specifically based on your your materials, they provide suggestions and templates and offer to help you draft recommendation letters (which I never got from the last group)...I cannot say how much I like them! And their petition letter got me approved right away. I already recommended Victoria to everyone I know who needs immigration lawyer and I am here to recommend them to you all, you will never regret hiring them!
2020-03-13 12:44:22
We hired Chen Immigration Law Associates to help with our E2-NIW petition. The process was very smooth though sometimes lengthy, but it helped that Victoria and her team were always available to jump on a call within 24h or responded to all our questions in a timely manner. Special Thank You to Isabella for providing outstanding support during our I-485 process. If you want to makes sure your petition is filed accurately and includes all relevant information to back your case, I recommend you go with Victoria and her team!
2020-03-13 07:04:38
I really enjoyed working with the Chen immigration team. They are very professional. I highly appreciate all the hard work during the application process and also RFE period.
2020-03-11 20:59:47
I enthusiastically leave a 5-star rating for the Chen immigration team and am very pleased to work with them for my I-140 and I-485 cases. They are very organized, professional and knowledgable. They always respond to my questions with details and carefully in a reasonable time frame. I highly recommend their law firm.
2020-03-11 12:16:12
Chen attorneys are very efficient and experienced company, they have been extremely helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable company.
2020-03-10 18:03:04
The attorneys are very professional and knowledgeable about immigration petitions. And they are very responsive for any questions or concerns that I had. They also helped me evaluate different choices and choose the best option for my particular situation. In addition, the attorney fees are very reasonable compared to some other law firms. The only thing I regret is that I didn't go to this firm earlier!!
2020-03-10 03:28:40
It was my pleasure to have Chen attorneys' preparing my I-140 case . They are very organized, so professional, and a competent team. It must be borne in mind that nowadays issuing an RFE has been substantially increased, if that was your case, do not worry at all, they would draft a strong petition to convince the USCIS officers. Without any reservation, I strongly recommend North America Immigration Law Group if you would like to apply for the green card.
2020-03-07 18:55:05
Highly recommended law firm for assistance with preparing immigration cases. I had received their referral from a satisfied and extremely well-managed case of two of my colleagues. I gave them a 5-star for the following reasons after receiving my NIW I-140 within 6 months of submission:
-Excellent consultation as per individual's unique scenario and perfect recommendation of case preparation and filing strategy. Well-informed with latest immigration developments and implementation during case filing.
-Expertise on every type of visa/residency application category as well as extensive knowledge on any and every professional field that is an added bonus and that greatly increases the chances of success of each case.
-Organized and systematic approach for preparing a case efficiently: amazing work ethic, very helpful with answering questions, very quick and timely turn-around of their responsibilities for case preparation, answering questions, and guiding through the various steps of the case.
-Reliable and competent team, highly professional and excellent aptitude for finding and implementing solutions during complex case filing scenarios for successful petition outcomes.
2020-03-07 08:54:38
Everything goes smoothly. I appreciate the professional consulting through the I-140 petition. It's highly recommended if you'd like to apply for the green card outside of the USA.
2020-03-07 01:43:29
I was very pleased to have Chen team preparing my I-140 petition. They provided very clear instructions and went through my information very carefully. I highly recommend this firm.
2020-03-06 22:57:31
The attorneys in charge of my case were incredibly knowledgeable on every aspect of my green card application including the specifics of my profession. They put a tremendous amount of work on my application and they were always on time. My I140 was approved in six months. I highly recommend this firm to anyone interested in a green card.
2020-03-05 14:07:52
Great help with my case, I wasn't sure if my case was strong enough but they were quite certain, and rightly so!
2020-03-04 23:40:54
It would be great if they could respond to customer more frequently, and reply faster. But other than those, everything was perfect.
2020-03-04 22:08:23
The team is awesome! They did great work in highlighting my contribution. My petition letter was drafted with strong arguments and was professionally prepared. Very pleased with the service.
2020-03-04 14:04:06
Excellent help with my case!
2020-03-04 11:42:12
The Chen immigration team is excellent at helping me preparing my I-140 petition. I feel fortunate to have them support my EB2-NIW petition. They streamlined the procedure of the I-140 petition and provided me a concise and clear guideline that greatly saved me a lot of time. Not only they answered my questions (quite a lot) promptly, they also reminded me of things that I overlooked. My petition was approved in six months without any RFE. Based on my experience and my colleagues' (they all used Chen immigration team) successful cases, I strongly recommend the Chen Immigration team to all of you.
2020-03-03 14:44:24
Great service!
2020-03-03 10:01:27
Without a doubt, Chen Attorneys are fantastic. Working with them is a charm because you know that they will take care of the case with utmost detail. I got a job offer from a firm who wanted me to join within a month and was willing to sponsor O1A visa for me. I put Chen lawyers in touch with my future employer who helped them understand the intricacies of the visa approval process. This conversation with my employer, who was doing this type of visa for the first time, calmed their nerves. The lawyers took over the responsibility right away and drafted the petition draft in less than 7 days. Although I was a bit wary, Chen attorneys were convinced that I wont need more than 2 letters of recommendation for this case as they considered my credentials were quite strong. We filed the petition under premium processing and got it approved in 10 days. If you want a hassle free professional immigration firm, look no further. This firm is the best.