During COVID-19 pandemic, our firm continues "business as usual" under the current circumstances.
Please rest assured that the pandemic generally does not affect our capacity to handle your case. Currently, we are still preparing cases efficiently and effectively following the timeline set in our retainer agreements.

5 Ratings     5,237 Reviews

Search: ~

2020-06-01 13:32:48
My NIW got approved in 5 months.
Chen Attorneys did a great job putting all the documents together. I highly recommend them because they are very responsive and professional. Thank you!
2020-06-01 11:48:23
I got my I-140 NIW and EB1a approval in 8 months and 7 months without any RFE. I am so surprised that I got my EB1a approval without any RFE. I previously thought my background was too weak for the EB1a application. But when I contacted Chen immigration law firm, they instilled confidence in my case and believed they could get it done for me.So I am extremely satisfied and very happy that I found the right counsel for my case. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs immigration services.
2020-06-01 10:32:06
My I-140 NIW was approved in 10 months. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Service since they are professional, accurate, on time, and responsible during the process. I appreciate them for helping me a lot.
2020-06-01 09:48:54
I highly recommend Chen immigration attorneys. The were very detailed in dealing with my case. No doubt they are very skilled at this. My NIW was approved in 11 months. Thank you for your excellent work.
2020-05-30 16:57:07
I would recommend Chen Immigration Attorneys any day for all immigration work. I found them extremely experienced, professional and dedicated group of people who will make sure your application looks the best and has the best chance of approval. They are very responsive and even amidst Coronavirus pandemic they never let my application get delayed or impeded. All in all Chen immigration is and would be my first choice of immigration attorneys for all my immigration work.
2020-05-29 18:34:26
I got my I-140 NIW approval within 5 months of submission.
Chen attorneys did a great job in getting all documents including recommendation letter clean and perfect. They were punctual and responsive. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for immigration related issues. Thank you.
2020-05-29 11:29:22
I got my I-140 NIW approval. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration to everyone for their professional and efficient work throughout the entire preparation process.
2020-05-29 03:22:03
I am greatly satisfied with the professional service offered by Chen Immigration Law Firm. Throughout the entire process, they worked hard to make my EB-NIW application the best it could be and they were always immediately replaying to all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs an immigration lawyer. Thank you!
2020-05-28 19:49:04
I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Firm. They are very professional. They did a great job for my I-140 EB-NIW apprlication. Everything went smooth without any problem.
2020-05-28 15:42:40
I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Firm. I recently got my EB-1A approval under regular processing. They have worked meticulously and diligently on my case. Very professional, timely response and great service. Thank you !
2020-05-28 14:41:05
Highly recommended! I-140 approved for NIW in around 160 days. Great service and thank you!
2020-05-28 10:35:19
I would like to thank the CHEN immigration group for their service. My EB2-NIW was approved after an inquiry for "out of normal processing time" and I am now waiting for the I-485 approval.
I am very satisfied with the service provided and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.

2020-05-28 09:29:56
I highly recommend CHEN immigration group, they always respond in a timely manner and they are very professional at NIW application. In less than 7 months, I got my NIW application approved successfully. Thank you very much!
2020-05-28 01:04:48
I am very satisfied with the exceptional service provided by the Chen Immigration team. I got the I-140 approvals of my EB1A and NIW cases without any RFE in 11 and 10 months respectively. Chen immigration team is very professional, well organized, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this law firm for immigration services.
Thank You.
2020-05-27 23:40:50
My EB1- I-140 got approved in 5 months. I am very satisfied with the professional service of Chen Immigration law firm. They responded to my quires promptly and worked diligently to prepare my petition. I truly appreciate their competence and commitment and highly recommend Chen Immigration law firm for immigration services.
2020-05-27 12:53:27
Chen immigration is a very professional and competent firm. Through their help I was able to get my I-140 approved in 9 months even under the uncertain situation due to Covid-19. I even received an RFE but through the detailed response prepared by the attorneys at Chen immigration I was able to successfully overcome it.
2020-05-27 11:50:54
Chen immigration law firm is definitely very professional and knowledgeable in every aspects. The attorneys are dedicated to the details and are very responsive to my questions and requests. I am well impressed by their work and definitely will recommend the firm to my friends and colleagues. Thank you for your great work!
2020-05-27 11:34:36
It is really great to work with Chen Immigration Law Firm. I am amazed with their professional approach and really appreciate their sensitive and generous attitude to listen to our concerns throughout the case preparation. Thank so much to them for this. I would definitely recommend my friends to work with them.
2020-05-27 02:19:46
My I-140 NIW got approved in less than 5 months in this difficult time with coronavirus situation. Chen immigration firm did a great work for preparing my case. They spent a significant work on my case, which was visible in their delivery: USCIS petition letter recommendation letters, personal statement, etc. I highly recommend this law firm for immigration services.
2020-05-27 00:42:10
It was my pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Firm. With their excellent and professional help on preparation, my I-140 NIW got approved in 5.5 months without any RFE. I highly recommend this law firm for immigration services. Many thanks!
2020-05-26 22:43:51
My I-140 NIW got approved in 9.5 months and thanks to Chen Immigration firm. Very professional!
2020-05-26 21:28:43
It is a very great experience to work with Chen Immigration. The firm is very professional and the overall experience is fantastic.
2020-05-26 19:08:42
Chen Immigration helped me file my NIW and EB1. My NIW and EB1 both got approved without any RFE. I am very grateful to them for their dedicated and excellent services. They have excellent command and knowledge in their field. I would recommend them to everyone going through this hard and challenging process.
2020-05-26 14:00:03
I am happy to share my story with you.
I just got I-140 approval taking less than 3 month.
I appreciate Chen Immigration & Attorney for their dedicated & professional manner during my petition.
THANK YOU
2020-05-26 12:06:58
I have got I 140 approved after 11 months without RFE. They have done a fantastic job in application preparation. Thank you very much for your help. It was a pleasure working with you.
2020-05-26 11:51:29
I got my I140 approved ~ 10 months without RFE.

The firm is very professional and the overall experience is fantastic!
2020-05-26 10:00:20
Fantastic job by Chen Immigration! My I140 was so well prepared and got approved without any further trouble. Thanks for all the help.
2020-05-26 09:45:59
Professional service, fair price, and satisfying result.
I got my NIW 140 approval in around 10 months without RFE.
2020-05-26 02:10:51
Overall it was a fantastic experience. The application preparation process was very professional and the exchange of information was very clear and productive.
2020-05-24 10:34:08
I got my NIW I-140 approved in 6 month without any REF. The process went smoothly and the attorney team is very professional. Appreciate their help very much!
2020-05-23 22:24:04
Chen Attorney group was very helpful. They are very patient to answer my questions, very timely, and with detailed instructions. They have revised the petition letter for many times even after I have been satisfied with it. They would revise any minor typos and mistakes in the letters, forms and any other materials. I was referred to Chen Attorney group by several of my colleagues, and they all think Chen Attorney group is very responsible and helpful. Thank you and I am glad to work with you on my petition!
2020-05-23 22:13:04
It is a very great experience to work with Wegreened to get my NIW petition approved in 6 months without RFE. 5 star rating from my heart.
2020-05-23 17:29:27
I am metallurgist working at a steel plant. My NIW got approved after 10 months without any RFE. At the time of application I had only 17 citation. Really appreciate the diligent work of the Chen Attorney Group in preparing my case and also providing legal advise all the way. Thank you.
2020-05-23 15:09:24
I'm a postdoc in Physics and I was always concerned that my citation is not high enough (~ 120 at the time of the application). I got my NIW approval without RFE. Chen Attorney group always answers my questions within 24 business hours. Have no complaint whatsoever and glad I chose to work with them
2020-05-22 14:44:12
I worked with this firm for my EB-2 NIW, and got my I-140 approval after 11 months without RFE. This firm is very professional, responsive to my questions, and keep their deadline in all documents and communication. I would recommend this firm to others! Thank you for being part of this important journey to me!
2020-05-21 13:56:23
It has been a very positive experience towards getting my I-140 approval. The team was very responsive and supportive. I am already recommending them to anyone I know and I wanted to share this message to encourage you as well! Hands down 5 Stars.
2020-05-21 13:16:18
I worked with North America Immigration Law Group for my EB-2NIW and got it approved with no RFE in 9 months. Their team of attorneys and staff are very professional, organized, knowledgeable and respond to your questions promptly. I highly recommend this law firm for immigration services. Thank you!
2020-05-21 11:30:30
Super pleasure working with North America Immigration Law Group's Team. Really appreciate how they assist my case. Always love to work with this team and recommend others. Thank you.
2020-05-21 08:41:57
I am very pleased to work with North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration & Attorneys) on my EB2-NIW case! I got the approval of my Form I-140 without any RFE. I have also filed the Form I-485 with them. I really appreciate the assistance of the law group for my case.
2020-05-21 03:18:52
The Attorneys and Staff at Chen Immigration Law Associates are simply marvelous. I am amazed at the professional touch with which they attended to all request. My I-140 NIW was approved without REF less than a year of submitting my application. Though they made much demands in filling the case but it was for the betterment of the application.
I am very grateful for the excellent job carried out. I will not hesitate to continue to recommend this law firm to friends and colleagues who need this type of assistance.
BRAVO.
2020-05-21 00:30:16
I am very pleased to work with Attorneys and Staff at Chen Immigration Law Associates, who have been very professional and efficient in assisting me with my I-140 NIW petition. Your assistance is very much appreciated! I highly recommend Chen Immigration to anyone who is seeking assistance with Immigration Petition.
2020-05-21 00:20:09
Being a food scientist, I was a bit skeptical initially, as I have not seen any success story of my profession. After the initial consultation and feedback from my colleagues, I decided to take my chance and boom it worked without RFE within ten months. The only regret, I should have applied it earlier. Kudos to Chen's professionalism and hard work. Thank you!
2020-05-20 23:51:29
Chen is very knowledgeable and provides services that guarantee success. If your case is not that strong, they will give you recommendations and help you through the application. Thank you for helping me applying an EB1A and get it approved
2020-05-20 13:49:04
Received approval notice today, I want to thank the Chen Law Firm for their hard work in preparing my case! I had very great experience working with them. They are highly professional, efficient and organized!
2020-05-20 13:45:34
Highly recommend this great law firm. I got my NIW approved in 5 months without REF. They are very professional!
2020-05-20 12:18:14
Great law firm. They prepared my case very professionally and left no mistake. I got my I-140 NIW approved in 11 months without REF. Thank You and wish you many many successes. I highly recommend Chen Law firm!
2020-05-20 02:10:15
Great lawyers and very professional. I got the NIW approved in 5 months. Highly recommend the firm.
2020-05-19 18:46:28
Highly recommended! They are very professional.
2020-05-19 11:02:43
Chen Immigration Law Associates provided high quality service for my immigration petition. Not only answered my questions in a timely manner, but also guided me throughout entire process. Highly recommended!
2020-05-19 01:16:22
I am very happy with the assistance provided by the attorney's at Chen immigration. Their instructions are clear, and their attention to detail is commendable. They always abide by their timelines and will respond to your question ASAP. Because of their professional service, I retained them also for my I485 application.
2020-05-18 22:43:40
NIW I-140 was approved without RFE in 5 months. The attorneys and staffs were very professional and generally responded within 24 hours.
2020-05-18 15:47:12
Chen Attorney are very professional.They handled my NIW I140 case very efficiently and were very helpful at every step of case preparation. They responded to all my queries timely. Thanks for helping me with my application. Highly recommend this group.
2020-05-18 12:01:52
I highly recommend Wegreened.com for your immigrant visa application. They handled my case timely, professionally, efficiently with guaranteed quality. Their instructions in my case preparation stage are constructive and specific. All my questions and concerns were answered by experienced lawyers with ample knowledge in this field.

Thank you for taking care of my application. Five star!
2020-05-18 11:40:23
I-140 was approved without RFE within 11 months.

I find them very professional in their answers.

I was getting professional, very specific answers to my questions mostly within 24 hours.

They are very up to date, and very experienced lawyers, always follow new trends in USCIS decisions, and provide appropriate suggestions.

Thank you!
2020-05-18 10:10:10
I filed my NIW case with Chen Immigration and my petition was approved recently without RFE. I greatly appreciate their support and strongly recommend Chen immigration for NIW case.
2020-05-17 19:19:49
Great service. Very professional!
2020-05-17 13:38:59
I worked with a very professional team for my NIW. They are fast and dedicated. Thank you very much for their help
2020-05-16 12:30:40
I filed my I-140 (EB1A) with the help of Chen Immigration Law Firm and my pettition was approved without any RFE with timely manner. This law firm is very well organized and provided me great guidance throughout entire application procedure. I highly recommend this law firm for immigration services if anyone need it.
2020-05-15 17:01:05
I worked with Chen Immigration to file my NIW in 2019 and my I-140 got approved a few weeks ago. It was my absolute pleasure to work with the team of professional who helped me in every stage perfectly. Certainly, they are top quality experts in immigration and I absolutely suggest them to everyone.
2020-05-15 15:40:50
This is an amazing result for me! I am very happy!
Chen Immigration analyzed my situation quickly and presented to the best strategy for my EB2-NIW case. During my case preparation, they responded all my questions promptly and solved all of issues easily. They edited a superior petition. They did great job and I got an approval without RFE after 9 months. Chen Immigration is a hard-working, responsible and smart company. If you need new projection, do not hesitate! Victoria Chen and her talented team have wonderful standpoint in this regard. They always deserve FIVE STARs…
2020-05-15 10:47:10
I highly recommend Chen Immigration, They are able to achieve a success result on my case I-140 without RFE. They are a great team and always responding to your inquires on-time. Actually i am very happy and satisfied with their services.

I will always recommend chen immigration to anyone needing an immigration lawyer. I give them 5 starts for their work
2020-05-14 16:47:12
My friend recommend me to I filed the NIW petition with Chen Immigration Team. With their impeccable quality and detail-oriented service, my I-140 get approved by USCIS 5 months after filing! Very grateful to work with the team with comprehensive experiences and professionalism!!
2020-05-14 10:34:04
I filed my Immigrant Petition for Allien Worker (Form I-140) for the NIW program through Chen Immigration Team. They are a team of professional immigrant attorneys who know their job very well. Strongly recommended.
2020-05-14 05:37:15
Like other applicants said, Chen Immigration team was highly professional and very responsive thru my NIW/I-140 application process. I didn't feel any pressure and just let Chen Immigration team work the application out, then it passed. I would like to recommend Chen Immigration team to anyone who needs to prepare NIW/I-140 case.
2020-05-13 22:50:56
One my coworker suggested me Chen Immigration team to prepare my NIW I-140. From the very first day they provided an excellent service. They are professional and Knowledgeable about every step in the process. They answered each of my questions promptly and guided me to prepare very strong case. I highly recommend them for any immigration need.
2020-05-13 19:02:19
I am a physician/researcher and hired Chen immigration team for my EB1A case at the suggestion of a colleague.. With impeccable professionalism, they were very very thorough with each step of the application process, paying attention to minutest details... In the end, I was very impressed with the way they presented my petition.. I have never had to have a conversation ever with any one in the firm throughout the process as they were always prompt in responding through the portal, quite a wonderful feat! I have no reservations in recommending Chen immigration team to anyone working on their EB1 case.. Thank you very much Chen team, y'all have been fabulous!
2020-05-13 15:17:42
I am a post-doc research associate in the Radiology department. My PhD is in the mathematic (not from US). I got my I-140 approval in around 11 months. I was fortunate to come across Chen immigration when I started looking into my options for green card. Indeed, over the process they performed beyond my expectations. Thanks very much to the professional attorneys at the North America immigration law group to help me in preparing my petition.
2020-05-13 13:39:45
I submitted my I-140/NIW application through Chen Immigration Associates. They were very helpful, through and patient in the preparation of the case file, and guided me with care at every stage of the process. I am very much pleased with their service, and would recommend them highly. I would like to give them an 5-Star Rating.
2020-05-13 11:31:53
I filed my I-140/NIW application through Chen Immigration Associates. They were extremely patient in dealing with my questions, showed professionalism in incorporating my suggestions, and acted in a timely manner. When I received an RFE, they acted quite decisively in determining the best way we should respond. I am very pleased with their service and highly recommend them.
2020-05-13 07:34:32
Chen Immigration Associates helped all the way through the I-140/NIW application process. My case had a few complications due to the Coronavirus and a sudden job change. They provided assistance during those times.

Their response speed is very fast. Their answers are always up to date and relevant. I would highly recommend working with them.
2020-05-13 05:47:06
I filled my NIW I-140 with help of Chen Immigration Associates. They are really professional and work so efficiently. I will keep them for my I-485 application definitely.
2020-05-12 16:01:05
I filed my I-140 EB2 NIW with the help of Chen Immigration Associates. They have done meticulous job in ensuring everything is well organized and high quality. Their professional ethics, timeliness in handling inquiries, giving you opportunity to reflect in every document they draft is top notch! I highly recommend them for any immigration services! I have kept them for my I-485 Adjustment of Status application too. Thank you for your guidance and professionalism with exciting end result!
2020-05-12 14:22:53
I filed my I140 application with help from the Chen Immigration law group and really amazed by their comprehensive and precise response during my application and also all of their help after that. I highly recommend them for immigration services!
2020-05-12 11:50:32
I worked with the Chen Group for all my immigration applications starting from J1 waiver then moved on to the I140 NIW and later I485. J1 waiver came sooner than I expected within 2 months. The experience with I140 was great with their timely, adequate and precise responses to my queries. I experienced great guidance with my petition preparation. It took about 2 months from my first email to Victoria Chen to the submission of my petition. My I140 approval came barely 6 months later with no RFE. I would give them 10 stars if possible!!!
2020-05-12 10:55:17
I filed my I140 NIW with help from Chen Immigration. They responded to my concerns and questions fast and thorough. My petition was approved with no REF within 6 months after case filed. I highly recommend them for immigration service.
2020-05-12 10:28:05
I filed my I140 NIW with help from Chen immigration, which is really professional and helpful. I received an approval after about one year and I definitely recommend them for the immigrant service if you ever need.
2020-05-11 17:41:55
I was a postdoctoral researcher at Upenn when I file my I-140 NIW case with the help of Chen Immigration. Now, I am promoted to staff research associate at the same department. A friend of mine recommended Chen Immigration for my case. They carefully edited, checked and prepared my documents. My I-140 was approved after 9 months without RFE. Chen Immigration lawyers are highly professional and helpful throughout the process. I prepared and filed my I-485 with help of Chen Immigration too. I am very glad to work with them. I highly recommend Chen Immigration to everyone!!
2020-05-11 14:16:01
I'm a postdoc/scientist working in the STEM area. I worked with Chen immigration for my NIW case. They were every professional, and all the step by step case preparation was also organized systematically. I would definitely recommend this law firm to those who would file an immigration application. 5 stars
2020-05-11 13:27:15
I filed my I-140 NIW with help from Chen Immigration and got it approved in 6 months. Chen immigration was very well organised and provided me a great guidance in preparing for the case. I want to thank Chen Immigration and would recommend to anyone who wants to file an immigration petition. Excellent services!
2020-05-11 02:09:26
I am a PhD candidate who heard about Chen Immigration from my friend and got my I-140 with RFE request in 10 months. They are very professional and friendly, gave me clear guidance for each step. I highly recommend their service. 5 star! Good luck!
2020-05-10 21:39:29
Working with the Chen Immigration Team has been a fantastic experience. Their professionalism, constant communication and support in the preparation all of the documents and forms that I needed to file my I-140 application greatly lessened the anxiety that is associated with such a complicated process. I won't hesitate to recommended this firm to any person who is considering a I-140 application.
2020-05-10 21:35:23
It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Team for my NIW case, I found them very professional and responsible. I was satisfied with the quality of their work and I would like to recommend this law firm to those who need help with their NIW applications.
2020-05-10 11:20:55
It was a great experience working with Chen Immigration Team for my NIW case. Truly, the immigration law firm is the top performer by a huge margin compare to other firms. I would highly recommend the firm for the personals who wants to do NIW application.
2020-05-10 08:17:04
Chen Immigration Team have been professional, accurate, and efficient much more than I expected. It was my pleasure to work with this group and I would like to recommend this law firm to those who need a help.
2020-05-09 23:48:39
It is my honor to work with Chen Immigration Team. I personally highly appreciate their professionalism and expertise. My EB2-NIW petition was approved without any issue. This is the most recommended immigration law firm.
2020-05-09 21:35:20
My friend recommended Chen Immigration & Attorney to me two years ago. After contact with them, I decided to work with them for my case. It is a relatively long journey and I am glad finally we reach a happy end. Chen Immigration & Attorney is very helpful and always replies to my questions timely. No doubt that their work is very professional as well. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for help.
2020-05-09 14:38:58
I would like to announce my special thanks and appreciation to North America Immigration Law Group. I am so satisfied with the professional and great services regarding I-140 application.
I want to recommend others to retain NAmILG group.
NIW I-140 was approved without RFE.

2020-05-09 12:38:33
I am so happy and satisfied with the services of North America Immigration Law Firm. They are very professional and efficient. They are really careful with all the details regarding my I-140 application. My NIW was approved without REF. Thank you. Would recommend them to my friends definitely.
2020-05-09 11:55:43
My coworker recommended North America Immigration Law Group to me. I am so grateful to all staffs and lawyers for their great services and professionalism. Now I also strongly recommended this law group to my friends and my coworkers who plan to apply for NIW or Eb1a. My NIW I140 was approved very fast without RFE.
2020-05-08 15:14:40
I am so grateful and satisfied with the services of the Chen Immigration group. They were professional, efficient, and responded to my inquiries promptly. My NIW-I140 was approved without RFE. I highly recommend them!
2020-05-08 13:25:54
I would like to appreciate Chen immigration law for my I-140 case, everything was great, service was professional.
2020-05-08 11:14:02
I would highly recommend North America Immigration Law Group to those who are seeking great service, excellent responsibility, and the best final result. My I-140 application was approved with zero headache thanks to Chen immigration law associates. I can assure that they truly represent each case in the best way possible. Therefore, I have retained them for my I-485 application as well and I'm confident of getting the best result.
2020-05-08 10:47:08
When I was searching for a law firm to apply for the NIW, I received recommendations from multiple friends to work with the North America Immigration Law Group. After receiving their service, I can attest that they truly deserve those recommendations, as they provide a very professional service at a high caliber, and making sure to represent each case in the best way possible. One important factor, which has been a key leverage to the firm, is that since the firm has had many clients with various backgrounds the attorneys have gained a reasonably good knowledge of the main factors considered in the USCIS adjudication process and therefore focus on those factors in their representation of new cases.
2020-05-08 00:13:01
Wegreen was highly recommended by a few friends. It is very comfortable to work the team which is professional, attentive and details-oriented. They helped me on both NIW and EB1A cases. NIW approved after only a few months and EB1a is on the way!!
2020-05-07 18:39:09
A Ph.D. Candidate:
Some of my friends at the university recommended North America Immigration Law Group to me. I am happy with their friendly services and prompt replies to my questions. I have received my Approval Notice after getting an RFE. They can adapt their strategies to changing USCIS standards, and I believe that this is a key in their hands, leading to Approvals. I would absolutely recommend being their client!
2020-05-07 16:48:08
For legal assistance on immigration I know of no better than Chen Immigration and would strongly recommend them. I have used others for my earlier O-1 visa and although successful, it was a cumbersome process compared to that with Chen Immigration. The professionalism, accuracy and effectiveness of Chen Immigration is head and shoulders above any other lawyer we dealt with. The messaging and document portal made the whole communication process clear and unambiguous and provided a perfect record for later reference. Chen Immigration responds to messages quickly and on-point. I was highly impressed with how, on their own, they researched applicable laws and specific technical subjects and applied this to the legal argument of my EB2NIW case, which was successful with no RFE.
2020-05-07 15:23:07
I would like to take this opportunity to thank the Wegreen law firm for the help of preparation of my EB1A Case. The whole case preparation process went smoothly. They always provided prompt response if I raised any questions. Very professional team.
2020-05-07 12:02:20
I was referred to Chen Immigration & Attorneys by some of my friends who had successfully filed their EBI/NIW application. Given the current scenario, it took me longer to get my I-140 application approved. I am highly thankful to Chen Immigration & Attorneys for their prompt responses and highly professional quality of services in getting my application approved. Great team, great services!
2020-05-07 11:34:51
great team :)
2020-05-07 10:15:30
North America Immigration Law Group was recommended to me by my colleague. Since the fist day of working with these experienced, patient, and success oriented lawyers I had no doubt that my case would be approved. As a result, my I-140 was approved in less then 5 months.
Thank you! You are the best!
2020-05-07 08:17:53
I am very happy with the services provided by Chen immigration group. They are very thorough and efficient and helped make an effective case for my O1A application, resulting in an approval after getting an RFE initially. They are very detail-oriented and make sure they respond to all queries on time. I would definitely recommend working with them!
2020-05-06 22:13:24
I have got my I140 approved with 23 citations holding a Ph.D. degree in engineering. Without Chen's professional help this would have not been possible. They were really patient with my requests and quickly respond. They were very detailed in my case to brighten my application's strength. Really glad that I worked with them.
2020-05-06 21:30:59
Very professional, quick response, and they do absolutely amazing jobs! We get both our NIW and EB1A case approved within a year, would highly recommend to anyone who is applying for green card
2020-05-06 19:22:45
Very professional service, fast communication, high-quality case presentation.
Highly recommend people who are also applying EB2 NIW.
2020-05-06 17:50:34
I have just got my Eb1A petition approved. It was a great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration team. They are professional and experienced. They work fast to prepare my materials and provide specific advice about my case.
2020-05-06 17:46:37
Very professional in communications and drafting letters. Case approved in time without RFE.
2020-05-06 17:42:32
I am very satisfied with Chen Immigration service for NIW I-140 petition. They are fast, efficient and super professional. All my questions and concerns have been taken care very well in a timely manner. I got approval within 10 months without RFE.
2020-05-06 17:04:41
I was recommended Chen Immigration & Attorneys by a friend. From the get-go I was surprised at their efficiency and organization. These guys never miss a deadline, and take good care of you case.

In addition to preparing my I-140 petition, they prepare my RFE response letter. They guided me through all the steps, and were flexible to rethink our strategy whenever need (i.e. when the RFE came). I certainly recommend retaining them.
2020-05-06 13:03:10
My experience with Chen's group was awesome. They have a professional team in terms of knowledge and time management. One of the most important positive point for this group is, they monitor everything and file their clients' cases based on latest updates. Also all my questions and concerns were answered patiently at the earliest possible time.
2020-05-06 11:24:22
I am very happy with the exceptional service provided by the team at Chen immigration. They have always responded to my concerns swiftly and provided guidance and support to help my case. Chen immigration showed their years of experience in dealing with my case and communicated with me at every step. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to file a permanent residency.
2020-05-06 11:01:29
Chen Immigration Is a very professional and experienced team. I am completely happy with their excellent service. I got my NIW approved directly without RFE. I will definitely recommend this great team to anyone who wants to apply for a green card.
2020-05-06 10:33:09
Chen Immigration is has always been professional and responsive. Highly recommended for applicants with academic and technical background.
2020-05-05 22:21:22
Chen Immigration is a very professional team. I just got my NIW I-140 approval in six months without any RFE. Strongly recommend Chen Immigration!
2020-05-05 22:13:43
Very Profesional, experienced, and reliable. Highly Recommended!
I got my 140 approved without RFE after almost 5 & 1/2 months being filed by them.
I was mostly amazed by the quality of the petition letter, and the way my research was re-phrased to be digestible by any general audience.
2020-05-05 16:53:07
I had a great experience with Chen immigration. They are highly professional, experienced, very patient and knowledgeable. I Strongly recommend them for anyone wants excellent service. Got my NIW I 140 petition approved in 9 months without RFE
2020-05-05 14:52:10
I like to appreciate Chen Immigration for a great job on my I-140 case. I was completely happy with their work. They prepared my case with a smallest detail. For instance, during the preparation of my case, they always paid attention to a smallest detail to have a perfect petition. I received my I-140 approval without any RFE's. Good Job!
2020-05-05 13:06:41
I want to thank Chen Immigration for the wonderful and thorough job they did on my application. I got my petition approved without any RFE's. Excellent service and thorough professionals. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration.
2020-05-05 12:59:35
I had a great experience with Chen Immigration. They communicated efficiently and answered my questions patiently. My NIW case was approved around 6 months after filing. Excellent service and really professional. Thanks!
2020-05-05 12:08:05
I had a great experience overall with Chen Immigration. Quick responses, easy to follow templates and checklists for I-140 preparation. Very thorough and detail-oriented. My I-140 was approved in roughly 5 months without any RFE. Several of my colleagues have also had a great experience with Chen Immigration and have had their I-140 approved. I also retained them for my I-485.
2020-05-05 11:20:37
Good job!
2020-05-04 16:16:40
Chen Immigration is an excellent team. They are highly experienced, very patient, and provide timely feedback throughout the process. My NIW I140 petition was approved with RFE in about 9 months. I strongly recommend this firm to anyone who wants to apply for immigration needs.
2020-05-04 13:34:14
After contacting many immigration firms and lawyers, I decided to file my EB1-A through the Chen Immigration firm. I should say that this was the best decision I have taken. The firm was not only highly professional but was also very patient with all the questions and concerns I had. I got my EB1-A approved with no RFE. I highly recommend Chen Immigration firm for the EB1-A case. Thank you so much and all the best for future endovenous.
2020-05-04 13:01:51
Chen immigration firm are very professional. My EB1A case has been approved under their help. They diid everything carefully and fast. I recommend everybody who are planning to apply Green card to choose them to help your case. They are the best!
2020-05-04 12:55:40
Chen immigration firm has worked with me on my O1 petitions and it got approved in about 2 month without REF and no premium processing. This is the second time we worked together after I got approved for my NIW case with their firm. They provide a timely and professional service and relieve my stress of going though the entire process. I highly recommend this firm who wants to apply for Green card or O1 cases.
2020-05-04 11:57:39
Chen immigration firm worked with me on the preparation of my EB2-NIW case.
My I-140 was approved in less than 5 months without RFE. Overall the experience was really positive and I decided to retain their services for the filing of the I-485 as well. I will definitely recommend this team to anyone who wants to apply for a Greencard.
2020-05-04 11:33:50
I will definitely recommend Chen immigration for anyone who wants a good, timely professional service.
2020-05-04 10:30:34
My EB2-NIW case was prepared by Chen. They provided professional guidelines as well as personal consulting. My I-140 was approved in 10 months. Highly recommended!
2020-05-04 01:04:51
WeGreened helped me two petitions-first with EB-1B and now with EB-1A. Both got approved without RFE. They know how to make a strong petition and always respond to questions within 48 hours. I recommend others to use WeGreened for their Green Card petition.