During COVID-19 pandemic, our firm continues "business as usual" under the current circumstances.
Please rest assured that the pandemic generally does not affect our capacity to handle your case. Currently, we are still preparing cases efficiently and effectively following the timeline set in our retainer agreements.

5 Ratings     7,467 Reviews

Search: ~

2021-04-21 23:05:09
I am very thankful to Chen Immigration for helping me preparing my NIW I-140 case! The case has been approved after 6 months without RFE. Their service is professional and responsible! They always respond messages in time! I would recommend them to people who need immigration services.
2021-04-21 23:04:51
I am really happy working with Chen Immigration on my NIW case. I am from the non-STEM background. I was a little bit confused when I first started my journey. Chen attorneys and the legal team provide me the full support with maximum professionalism. I am really grateful to them. Surely 5 star!
2021-04-21 22:08:23
Working with Chen Immigration on my NIW case has been a smooth and enjoyable journey. Their service is professional and fee is reasonable. I will continue working with them towards my green card application. Absolutely 5 star!
2021-04-21 21:25:31
I am writing a 5-star review for Chen Immigration & Attorneys (NAmILG) for the second time after the successful approval of my third and final immigration petition, EB2-NIW. I have worked with this firm for 3 of my work visa and green card petitions, namely, O-1A, EB2-NIW, and EB-1B. The attorneys and their legal team helped me get approval for a highly meritorious visa category, O-1A. The majority of the documentation that was used in an O-1A visa was subsequently used for EB2-NIW and EB-1B. I am highly impressed by the level of detail that goes into their drafted letters of recommendation, petition letter, and the overall package as such. Their phenomenal level of professionalism with quick responses to various immigration queries, strategies for visa/travel, and the thorough back and forth for review and preparation of letters is beyond comparison. I highly recommend all industry research professionals to consider NAmILG to get their immigration petitions submitted in a timely manner, of the highest quality according to your personal preferred timelines.
2021-04-21 11:39:08
I am very thankful to Chen Immigration for their professional expertise, quick responses (within 24 hours), and great patience.
My NIW I-140 case has been approved within 8 months without RFE. I really enjoyed the experience. I will retain with Attorney Chen for my future I-485 application.
2021-04-21 09:46:30
Very professional, very thorough, very knowledgeable and up to date. Pleasure to work with.
2021-04-21 02:31:13
Work very professional and effecient
2021-04-21 01:48:09
Fast and professional. I only made minor changes to partition letter. EB1A I-140 has been approved after 11 days of pp. They made good evaluation and suggested correct movement on my case. Highly recommended.
2021-04-21 01:45:05
I am a guy from Pakistan and I am sure I may be among a few people whose case is approved while sitting here in Pakistan. It is approved without any glitch. I would say that Chen Associates are efficient and proficient people because they will not give you a single moment for a complaint. Even my case was in progress but still I recommended them to many people because of their professional approach. Thank you again.
2021-04-20 23:03:49
My I-140 case has been approved after a difficult seeming RFE. I am very happy with the outcome and the service I received. Every aspect of my case has been professionally prepared and the right steps were taken. Communication was always great. I am also looking forward to seeing approval of my I-485.
2021-04-20 21:05:37
Chen Immigration is extremely professional and proficient in their work. their expertise in handling my I-140 case really reduced uncertainty and anxiety on my part. Their knowledge and proven track record in the I-140 process is stellar and definitely worth recommending to anyone looking for a efficient and professional immigration lawyer.
2021-04-20 15:22:01
The waiting time for response on LORs was longer than I expected. But the overall experience was great!
2021-04-20 14:13:36
Great experience, timely response. Everything prepared organized, a reliable organization.
2021-04-20 13:26:41
I just heard that my EB1A I-140 was approved. I am so happy with this result. Thank WG's help to make it possible!
2021-04-20 12:32:42
I worked with Chen Immigration Law Associates for my EB1 I-140. It has been a great experience. The team is very professional, responsive, efficient and very thorough throughout the process. They answered all questions in clear and concise manner. The fee is very reasonable considering time and effort they put in. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates.
2021-04-20 11:18:46
WG has been very fast in document preparation and submission. It was a great experience working with them. I had my EB1A I-140 approved without major changes to the partition letter, which really saved my time. Case was approved 11 days after pp.
2021-04-20 09:45:13
It was a great pleasure working with Chen associates for my EB-1A getting approved without RFE, the detailed paperwork from Chen services is very professional at top-notch. They take utmost care in reviewing the case and helping with starting from very minute details. Drafting petition, recommendation letter was exceptional. The response time and communication with them is a little slower than expected, however, it’s all worth waiting. Overall, highly recommend North America law Group. I am going to retain with the firm for my future I-485 application.
2021-04-20 08:43:06
Chen Association is very professional and responsible. All the materials are well organized. They always provide me practical and insightful advice in the whole procedure. My EB1A case was approved within 9 month. I really appreciate Wegreened Team!
2021-04-20 04:30:57
Thank you a lot for helping with my EB1A application!
2021-04-20 04:19:55
I really appreciate that the North America Law Group helped me passing my EB1A application without RFE. I am very happy with the entire process and I will ask them to help with my I-485 application. I am grateful to the Chen Association and I highly recommend them to everyone.
2021-04-19 23:12:35
Chen Association helped me passing my EB1A application without RFE. I am very happy with the whole process and I will ask them to help me with my I-485 application. I am grateful to the North America Law Group and I highly recommend them to everyone.
2021-04-19 18:32:48
I worked with North America Immigration Law Group for my EB-1A and the petition was approved without RFE. I am very happy with entire process and I am planning to work with the firm for my I-485 in future. They have very well defined process flow and timelines. The team was very professional, responsive, and efficient. All the documentation was done at warp speed, and yet meticulous. The attorney fee is very much reasonable considering the amount of time and effort that goes into the case prep and filing process. Overall it has been a great experience. I am grateful to North America Law Group and I highly recommend them.
2021-04-19 17:49:47
Chen Association is very professional and very organised. I have a overall very good experience with them. they alway get back to you within 24 hours. if any delay happend that was happend from my end. I will highly recomend if anyone interested to try out.

Best.
2021-04-19 15:34:59
I would like to thank Chen Immigration for my NIW and EB1A cases. They are very professional and supportive during the whole process.
2021-04-19 08:54:02
I have my NIW and EB1A applications approved without receiving RFE. I am very satisfied with the quality and efficiency of the services provided by Chen Immigration. I am continuing the partnership for I-485. I truly recommend Chen Immigration to all my friends and colleagues.
2021-04-18 09:48:58
I would like to thank Chen Immigration for doing an excellent job with my petition. The team has done such a thorough job that my case got approved without any RFE. Really grateful to them and highly recommended !!
2021-04-18 02:46:36
誠心推薦陳律師團隊,從準備資料到最後送件到USCIS,整體個過程都非常迅速且耐心的回覆,律師費公道,並非漫天開價,所有的收費都是有憑有據,憑藉著超高的通過率,讓人在等待期間也不用整個心裡七上八下,是一間從評估到送件都讓人非常放心的事務所。
I sincerely recommend Mr. Chen’s team. From preparing the documents to the final delivery to USCIS, the whole process is very quick and patient. The attorney fees are fair and not overwhelming. All the fees are based on evidence and support. The pass rate makes people feel confident during the waiting period. It is a firm that makes people feel at ease from evaluation to delivery.
2021-04-17 13:56:48
I filed EB2-NIW and it was approved within 8 months. Chen immigration was really helpful throughout the process. Highly recommended!
2021-04-16 14:41:23
My experience with North America Immigration Law Group has been great, I appreciate their excellent help! They are fast in responding inquiries, while they are precise. They are expert in case preparation and filing and careful about any detail. I strongly recommend them for residency applications.
2021-04-16 14:32:29
I applied EB2-NIW and it got approved in April 2021 (in 11 months). I am very much satisfied with Chen work and also retain them to file EB1A. Highly recommend Chen associates.
2021-04-16 13:22:02
I really want to thank Chen's group, and help me a lot and answer the question clear and concisely. My EB2-NIW was approved on April 14 2021 within 8 months, much quicker than my college. Really recommend this company, reasonable price, and effective service!
2021-04-15 21:47:46
I filed EB2-NIW and it got approved in 13Apr 2021 (in 11 months). Chen immigration helped me draft reference letter.
Highly recommend Chen Immigration.
2021-04-15 13:18:27
Chen Immigration helped me draft the reference letters three years ago for my previous employer Eb1B I-140 application, and it was approved quickly via PP request. Then I changed my job last year, Chen Immigration helped me file the new Eb1B I-140 application within three months, and the second one was also approved without RFE via PP request.
In general, it has been a great experience with them. Thank you!
2021-04-15 11:50:15
During the I140 preparation WeGreened always response quickly and answered our questions with details. They reviewed our forms very carefully to make sure the whole process go smoothly. My EB1A was approved with PP without RFE. Thank you WeGreened for helping!
2021-04-15 09:55:09
My experience with North America Immigration Law Group has been great. My NIW I-140 was approved without RFE. I appreciate their excellent help! They are fast in responding inquiries, while they are precise. They are expert in case preparation and filing and careful about any detail. I strongly recommend them for residency applications.
2021-04-15 09:20:42
WeGreened has been doing a great job. They always respond in a timely manner and complete the review/preparation as what they promise. I got my NIW I-140 approved in less than 7 months. Moving forward to continually working with them to proceed I-485.
2021-04-14 22:41:02
WeGreened are the best in obtaining NIW. The accepted my case as Approval or Refund. So, they are willing to return your money if your case is not approved. My case was approved with no RFE in about 15 months. I recommended them to all my friend and at least three have filed their cases with WeGreened. I really appreciate their support and help.
2021-04-14 13:28:25
My NIW I-140 was approved without RFE, and I will file I-485 with them as well. They were very professional, prompt in replying, and it made the process was very smooth. I highly recommend Chen immigrations!
2021-04-14 11:49:34
Very professional work and prompt response. I had a great experience with them during my NIW case preparation, which was accepted in April 2021 with no RFE.
Highly recommend!
2021-04-14 11:08:41
首先我要说这家公司的服务货真价实!比起国内那些吹嘘的移民公司不知道好上多少倍。而且价格公道,国内很多公司都是漫天要价。再次,工作人员在材料准备期间非常耐心,发信息回复的很快,打电话咨询也是非常耐心,尽力帮客户解决问题。最重要的是他们做事很专业很细心,绝对要做到最有把握通过的程度。最后我要感谢Chen immigrations公司,让我的case只用了12个月就通过了!谢谢!!!
2021-04-14 10:43:57
I have had a great experience with Chen immigrations. They are prompt, professional, and do their job extremely well. Their service helped me not feel anxious as I usually do with other people I have worked with this in this difficult immigration process.
2021-04-14 09:37:59
I had a great experience dealing with Chen Immigration. They have a great team that is very professional and respond on time. I would recommend them to anyone applying for the NIW.
2021-04-13 23:22:18
I really like the service from Chen Immigration. They are very efficient and professional. They are also very responsive to any questions I have. I highly recommend them!
2021-04-13 16:28:36
Very professional. Great service. Highly recommended!
2021-04-13 15:57:56
I would like to thank the Chen Immigration team for their effort to have my I-140 approval without raising any RFE. I have also retained my I-485 with the same team. Highly recommended!
2021-04-13 10:46:25
This office did a fabulous job preparing my case in Sept 2020 and my NIW was approved with no RFE in Apr 2021. Will highly recommend this team to others as well. Their approval/refund policy is a great peace of mind which other law firms do not offer, showing their confidence in their client's case and credential as well as the law firm's outstanding service.
2021-04-13 08:31:59
I am very satisfied with my experience with Chen immigration. A very professional team that I highly recommend to work with for preparing the NIW.
2021-04-12 22:01:50
I would say many thanks to the lawyer team of this company. Their service is sincere, prompt and of high quality. After near two years' wait, I finally got the approval notice from USCIS. Thanks again!
2021-04-12 16:33:59
I worked with Chen immigration on filing for NIW I-140 in Sept. 2020 and received the approval notice in April 2021. I am very satisfied with my experience and as such am currently filing I-485 with them as well. I would absolutely recommend them for anyone who is thinking of filing for the green card!
2021-04-12 16:24:05
My NIW was recently approved without RFE. Chen Immigration Law Group is very profession in preparing for the application materials, and they always answer my inquiries in a detailed and timely manner. Thank you again for your help with my application!
2021-04-12 13:37:57
Chen Immigration provides a very organized template for preparing materials. It is helpful to highlight my works and researches.
2021-04-12 12:09:07
I filed my NIW i140 with Chen immigration in September 2020. During the documents preparation, even though my case is weak, they helped me a lot to strengthen my case, find the highlights of my research, guide me how to find recommenders. It was a long journey, but totally worth it. I want to express my gratitude to WG. Thank you!
2021-04-12 10:56:04
Chen immigration helped me for my NIW and I got my I-140 last month. The are a lot of difficult situations from my side coming up during the process, but they are very experienced and professional and guided me through all difficult times. Their explanation and preparation are so clear that I never have any question unsolved. I was impressed by their experience. It seems that they have experience in all kinds of cases. I definitely would recommend them for your immigration applications.
2021-04-12 10:24:36
I worked with Chen immigration on my NIW and EB1A I-140 petitions and I am fully satisfied. My EB1A case was approved in April 2021, with PP, without any RFE. They have been very professional and very responsive throughout the process. Thank you so much for all your effort. I really appreciate it. I have recommended them to my friends for their immigration petitions.
2021-04-11 17:59:08
I filed my I-140 with Chen associates and I had a very good experience working with them. They were prompt in replying and always replied to my questions and concerns satisfactorily. I got my Eb1a I-140 approved without any RFE. I highly recommend them for green card applications.
2021-04-10 11:54:49
I worked with Chen Immigration on my I-140 NIW. My petition was filed early Feb. 2020 and was approved in Aug. 2020 without any RFE.
They have done an amazing job of producing documents on time and were very responsive to several questions and concerns of mine along the way. I highly recommend them to anyone with their employment-based immigration needs.
2021-04-10 11:51:28
I filed my I-140 with Chen immigration and I am fully satisfied!
They handled every thing very professionally and were very responsive and helpful for any questions or other correspondence I had.

They provided the perfect guidance for the document preparation to ensure a smooth application process.

I highly recommend them for immigration petitions!
2021-04-10 00:48:05
Chen immigration was amazing! I filed my I-140 in September 2020 and got approved in April 2021 without any RFE. They have been very responsive, thorough, and accurate throughout the whole process and evaluation of my case. Thank you so much for all your effort. I really appreciate it.
2021-04-09 20:11:14
I worked with Chen immigration for the preparation and submission of my NIW I-140 petition, and I was able to submit the petition in September 2020. The case got approved on April 2021 without any RFE. I found Chen immigration extremely helpful and professional throughout this process. I really appreciate their help during the process.
I would highly recommend my friends to employ Chen immigration for their immigration petitions.
2021-04-09 18:15:40
I reached out to Chen Immigration in March 2020 for consulting because I had no idea what I would suppose to do for my application at that point. We started to work together on my NIW case for about two months. I was surprised by their professional and efficiency which made my life so much easier. I submitted my NIW application in June 2020, and the case was approved in April 2021. The processing time took much longer than I thought, but that was due to the COVID and all the unusual regulations from USCIS. The case preparation process with Chen was just smooth and not stressful at all.
I really appreciate their work, and I will definitely recommend their service to other people.
I retained with the team for my EB1a case, it was submitted in January 2021, and hopefully we will hear it back soon!
2021-04-09 13:03:59
I submitted my NIW application in July 2020 and the case was approved without RFE. The lawyers at Chen immigration team are very professional in the preparation of materials, and they always provide timely and detailed responses with my inquiries. Thank you for helping me with my case.
2021-04-09 08:24:38
I submit my NIW application Feb 14, 2020 and the case was approved successfully without any RFE. Thanks for preparing the files and it was wonderful experience. I am going to retain with the team for my EB1-A application after improving my credentials.
2021-04-09 05:27:12
I started to prepare my documents for my EB1A case in 2019, and there are many difficult situations occured during my application. The lawyers at Chen Immigration team indeed gave me a lot of professional and efficient help to solve all the problems. Now my case was approved recently, and I want to appreciate all the kind help to the lawyers at Chen Immigration team. Thank you very very much for your kind help and consideration!
2021-04-08 14:25:21
I started to prepare for my summary of contribution in Dec. 2020. In three months, the lawyer at Chen Immigration helped me preparing for all application materials. My case was filed to USCIS on Mar. 30 and got approved within 8 days on Apr 7. The lawyer was extremely carefully looking through all material and check forms many times. Thank you very much for your time and effort.
2021-04-08 14:14:41
The lawyers at Wegreened are professional and efficient. My EB1A case was well taken care of by them and the case got approved fast. I highly recommend WeGreened!
2021-04-08 09:23:21
I filed I-140 application on May 2020 and it has been approved on April 2021. It took a while but I am very much satisfied with the support Chen immigration provided. They are extremely careful and thorough about the whole application process and you can be very confident that they take care of everything.
2021-04-08 02:27:53
They are very responsive and always address my concerns patiently. The working experience is nice and smooth. Highly recommended
2021-04-07 23:40:48
I worked with them and submitted my I140 for EB1a last Sep and my case got just approved. Their service is great and always respond to my questions timely. I am very lucky to have retained them for my I140 case.
2021-04-07 09:25:13
Great service. Always respond to my questions promptly. Highly recommended
2021-04-07 08:56:42
I sincerely appreciate Chen Immigration for working with me on I-140 approval. Chen's attorneys are consistently extremely professional. I will retain them for I-485.
2021-04-06 22:21:36
It is a great experience to cooperate with Chen Immigration Team. I filed the I-140 with EB2-NIW at June 2020, during the preparation, they help me with the document/recommendation letter professionally and answered all my questions in a good time manner. Luckily my EB2-NIW got approved this April, I will keep working on my I-485 with them.
2021-04-06 01:18:12
I have been in touch with Chen Group Since 2018. They patiently worked with me and advised me on the requirements for obtaining an EB2-NIW. After a long delay (from my side) they helped me file the petition in August 2020 and it got approved in March 2021 without an RFE. Overall my experience with the Chen Group was optimal, very professional and to the point. Their communication is very good--either through messages on their case management system or via phone appointments when needed. My only comment is that the recommendation letters were a little week, mainly in the technical sections. But this is not a big deal as you can modify it--you know your research more than anyone else. I would recommend Chen Group for your Immigration needs. Based on my positive experience, I have also retained them for my EB1-A (also filed shortly after NIW). THANK YOU!
2021-04-05 15:27:12
I am very happy that my I140 gets approved. It was wonderful assistance from the Chen group especially drafting my recommendation letters and petition letter along with answers to all kinds of inquiries quickly. They are really professional and they know what to answer timely and perfectly which meets the above expectations. I highly recommend this law firm for the people who are willing to apply for their green card.
2021-04-05 08:53:57
My I-140 NIW approved after 15 months without any RFE. I would thank for their professional service and quick response for my questions. I highly recommend them.
2021-04-05 05:51:36
My EB2-NIW case got approved in 11 months without any RFEs. Excellent service and communication. I'm retaining them for my I-485 application.
2021-04-03 15:21:29
I highly recommend The Wegreened Immigration Law Association. I have been working with Wegreened for a year for my NIW petition, and learned that they have a lot of experience and could prepare your documents with all detailed aspects. My case is apporved without any RFE.
2021-04-03 07:14:38
Great working with Chen Associates. My case was interesting such that I had been working in food industry but my research was in a very different chemical field. I worked with the firm to combine my background in the chemical and food fields so that my future endeavors and proposals used my research skillset in food industry as well as my pursuits further which were in a different field. I was very sure of getting an RFE but I didn’t, and I think it is a testament to their deliberate work in representing my work clearly with all evidence possible so that my NIW petition was approved in just over 7 months. Now on to combining my work and learning in the food to the future pursuits in other industry.
2021-04-02 23:30:10
I worked with Chen Immigration on my EB1A application. I was impressed by how detailed oriented my attorney was. Also, I was pleased by the letters of recommendation they drafted for me.
2021-04-02 08:30:22
I worked with Chen Immigration on my NIW petition. I found Chen's folks to stand out as very professional, I loved their clear and concise communication, everything went extremely smoothly. My I-140 has just been approved.
2021-04-01 15:17:48
I worked with Wegreened on my EB1A and NIW applications. Very professional services. My EB1A was approved yesterday with regular processing and no RFE.
2021-04-01 13:40:42
I worked with Chen Immigration firm to file my NIW petition. My NIW was approved. Chen's firm team are very professional and helpful. Absolutely I 100% recommend them. I will continue with them my journey toward the green card.
2021-04-01 11:16:54
Both my NIW and EB1A petition were approved with help from Victoria Chen and her team. The team is very professional, experienced and honest about the whole process. They work very hard to understand your research background and highlight your achievements in petition and recommendation letters. My EB1A was approved despite RFE. They advised me with a clear strategy to address the RFE and submitted a strong response in timely manner to address all the questions raised by USCIS case officer. I have recommended them to my friends for filing their I-140.
2021-04-01 10:14:18
My EB1A I140 PP just got approved in just 5 days! The people here in Chen's firm knows what they are doing and quite responsive. I'm very glad I chose this firm in the first place. Will continue with my I-485 with them.
2021-04-01 08:47:45
My EB1A I140 got approved. I strongly recommend Chen immigration firm. Very professional and efficient service. Always helpful.
2021-04-01 07:49:42
It is a great experience to work with Chen Immigration firm. I applied for NIW first and then EB1A. The EB1A case was improved 5 days after submission. I highly recommend this immigration firm!!
2021-04-01 07:46:57
I have got EB-1A approved today. I strongly recommend Chen immigration firm for everybody looking for a green card.
At the beginning, I was told my case is a viable, not strong case, which leads me to hire the other attorney (who feels very comfortable getting my EB-1A case approved) in NY for the EB1A petition with asking Chen immigration firm only for EB2NIW.
The case preparation process was totally different between the two firms. Chen immigration office inquires me 2-3 times to understand my works and to make a robust petition letter. The other firm did not inquire anything and it was very hard to get ahold of them to ask some questions. After I saw some dishonest behaviors in the other firm, I decided to ask Chen immigration firm to work also on my EB-1A. I believe this decision is the best decision I have ever made.
Chen immigration firm has up-to-date information and precise strategy. If they have concerns, they explained their concerns very well. Without Chen immigration firm, I could not have my EB-1A approved. I highly recommend this firm.
2021-03-31 16:18:15
Got approved for NIW and very happy with WeGreen's service. Fast and professional response. Already recommended several friends for WeGreen!
2021-03-31 10:30:59
I recruited Chen immigration firm to apply for permanent residency. The attorneys and staff provided valuable legal advices evaluating my case. I applied for NIW first and later applied for EB1B. Both cases were approved. I appreciated their rigorous review of my materials and instant response when I have questions. I highly recommend this immigration firm.
2021-03-31 08:45:14
My friend recommended Chen immigration firm to me. He got his EB1A approved with the help of his lawyers at Chen immigration firm. I began with an NIW case and it was approved yesterday without an RFE. I am very pleased with the services I received from this firm and will highly recommend it to my friends. I will also continue the partnership with this firm. Thanks to all Chen immigration lawyers who have helped to prepare my case!
2021-03-30 14:57:43
I was referred to Chen immigration firm by my friend, and I am extremely happy with the excellent service they provided me for my I-140 application. They are really on-time with their responses, and they provided most of the necessary documentation in a timely manner. They are also willing to make as many changes as I asked them too, so I am really satisfied with the quality of their documents. They also provide evaluation before you start applying and they even provide approval/refund service. I highly recommend this firm! In fact, I am using their service again for my I-485 application. Thank you to all Chen immigration lawyers!
2021-03-30 14:01:48
I am extremely happy with the top-notch assistance I received from North America Immigration Law Group. Specially, the recommendation letters drafted by them for my I-140 were exceptionally well written. They are extremely professional and always tried their best to respond with expert opinions to all my inquiries in a timely manner. I cannot be happier and I am glad that I had them beside me during this process. I have already recommended them to a few of my friends and I will do the same in future. If you have a scientific profile, have it evaluated by them and without a doubt have them with you in your immigration process. The road is difficult, long and dark, but with an expert like NAMILG on your side, you should be good.

Best of Luck!
2021-03-30 12:15:52
I strongly recommend this firm. Thank you for your excellent service.
2021-03-30 12:08:59
I highly recommend this firm. Extremely happy with the approval of my petitions.

2021-03-30 07:43:02
I had a great experience working with Stanley and the entire Chen immigration lawyers and support team. They worked on my both EB2 NIW and EB1A. My EB1A was approved in 13 days with Premium Processing with out RFE at TSC. With just 320 citations in my field at the time of filing this approval was due to all the hard-work the team put into highlighting my accomplishments. I especially give them 5 stars for the supporting reference letters they drafted. I would strongly recommend using their services. I look forward to working with them for my AOS.
2021-03-29 10:40:42
I used North America Immigration Law Group (wegreened) firm to file my I140 and was very happy with the results. The responses are helpful and in time and overall they helped me during this difficult process. I would definitely recommend this firm for any immigration legal procedure.
2021-03-29 02:09:33
Excellent service. It is a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration. I got my NIW approved. They were very professional and efficient throughout the entire process. I will strongly recommend this team to my friends.
2021-03-28 17:38:52
It is my great pleasure to work with the Wegreen team on my NIW application. They are very professional and communication is very easy and fast. My case is approved very quickly. I would strongly recommend this team to my friends.
2021-03-26 21:39:10
It's a great experience to work with CHEN immigration. My EB1B case has been approved, which really surprised me. Thanks the effort of Chen immigration team. I have recommended it to my friends.
2021-03-26 10:48:54
My EB1 A was approved in 14 days using the PP service . I am extremely grateful to Chen immigration team for their assistance towards my petition . They were always prompt in answering my questions in less than 24 hours, very professional team and strong work ethics, provided detailed guidance on each and every step, drafted flawless petition letter and letters of recommendations. I highly recommend their firm.
2021-03-26 10:02:12
I was overwhelmed with joy when I found my EB1-A case was approved with PP within 13 days. My experience with the Chen team is pretty pleasant - they always responded my questions quickly, professionally and warmly. I retained with the firm for both NIW and EB1-A. My NIW case was also approved last year. I highly recommend the Chen team to anyone who are interested in filing an EB case.
2021-03-26 09:15:35
My experience working with the Chen team was awesome! I applied for both EB-1A and EB-1B. They provided clear, detailed guidance with every step of the application process. They were prompt and patient in responding to all my questions, drafted eloquent recommendation letters and are very knowledgeable in this field. I got my EB-1A approved in 10 days with premium processing. I highly recommend the Chen team for green card petitioning.
2021-03-25 18:01:36
Quick response, professional service, detailed guidance on each step. My eb1b was approved in 7 days with premium processing, thanks to Chen and associates.
2021-03-25 17:59:13
Throughout my time with the North American Immigration Law Group, i was met with nothing but the utmost professional conduct. This was expressed in the firm's knowledge of the legal process, their execution of the different steps in preparing my application, and keeping in touch with me all along to make sure I knew and understood everything that was taking place. I would recommend this firm's services to any postdoc in the US seeking to issue a Green Card and have already personally referred several friends to them based on that!
2021-03-25 11:53:40
It is the fantastic experience working with the Chen Immigration Law Association. My case was well prepared and approved in short time.
I am satisfied with the professional service and good commutation.
2021-03-25 04:39:16
Chen Immigration Law Associates are extremely professional, accommodating, and diligent. I have retained them for both my NIW and EB1A petitions. They have been very patient and answered all my questions through this journey. The attorneys have done an exceptional job at assembling a strong case and helping me chose the best list of recommenders for my application. They have been very prompt at every step of the process and adhered to all the deadlines. I must also mention that their collection of resources - not only for case preparation, but also for further steps - are very detailed and informative. As a result, my EB1A petition got approved in the first iteration even though I just completed my PhD less than a year ago. It was a great privilege to work with such hardworking professionals. I highly recommend Chen Associates for your green card petitions. I strongly encourage everyone to try their free evaluation, even if you are remotely considering petitioning in the future. It will help you build a solid case from years in advance of actual petition.
2021-03-24 22:33:30
My Eb1A was approved in one shot in 12 days! Thanks to Chen Associates who have done an incredible job at putting together a very strong case. They are very meticulous in every aspect and thoroughly professional in their approach. Although the process is really long and requires a lot of work, WeGreened makes it as simple as possible and if you just follow their step by step guide, you will be in great shape. Good luck to everyone, I highly recommend WeGreened!
2021-03-24 20:45:43
Very professional service! Highly recommend the firm to those seeking US immigration.
2021-03-24 19:17:37
Extraordinary firm. Dr. Chen and I first had a private call to understand my situation and all possible courses of action. I was quickly able to open a profile on their management site and exchange information and data to create my case. The team has been very responsive and quick at responding. Definitely made me feel like I had a close relationship with the firm. I would highly recommend!
2021-03-24 13:10:21
Very professional, I filed EB2 NIW and EB1A with the help of WeGreened, Both got approved. They are very responsive, cleared all my doubts. Highly recommend ChenImmigration for those who want to file for a green card application
2021-03-24 09:24:25
Very good service. My NIW and EB1A were both filed with the help of WeGreen (North America Immigration Law). Very professional service. I highly recommend this group for your green card application!
2021-03-24 08:14:01
Very professional, extremely helpful, and reliable. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Attorney team for immigration services.
2021-03-23 23:06:49
I filed my I140 (EB2-NIW) in the beginning of pandemic. We experienced minor hiccup during the document preparation because of that. But Chen Immigration Attorney Team still pulled it through. I got my approval after 11 months without RFE. They are professional and communicative. Highly recommended for those who need excellent service.
2021-03-23 14:40:11
Very professional and well-experienced team.
2021-03-23 14:25:39
It was a great pleasure to work with the group. They were very communicative and paid excellent attention to details to accommodate all my needs. My NIW petition was approved after 7 months without premium processing. Highly recommended!
2021-03-23 10:18:18
I am very happy with their work since they are very professional and commitment group. indeed, they provided very strong recommendation letters as well as excellent Petition letter for my EB1 application. during our communication they provided the best advice and constructive comment. My application was approved in 11 days. Furthermore, two friends of mine received their approval in EB1 category with help of Chen immigration group too. I already recommended this group to some of my friends and colleagues. I would like to give a five-star rating to Chen immigration group.
2021-03-23 10:07:02
My EB1A was approved in 10 days with premium processing. Chen Immigration is very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Their responses are always within 1-2 days, prompt and detailed. I was referred by my friends, and I definitely recommend to more people.
2021-03-23 01:50:32
Chen immigration helped me with filing my EB1a and NIW petition during the pandemic. All the team members are very careful. They drafted very professional petition letter, checked all the forms carefully and answered my questions with patience. My EB1a got approved in 4 months with premium processing. If you count from the date when I got the receipt, it only took 2 weeks for my case to be approved.
I already recommended Chen immigration to my friends, and will keep doing it in the future.