5 Ratings     9,098 Reviews

Search: ~

2022-05-15 21:01:17
It was a great experience working with WeGreened Team. My EB1A petition got approved in 8 days after submission. They are professional and prepared documents, e.g., petition letter and recommendation letters, pretty well. Highly recommend!
2022-05-14 19:54:04
It was a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration Group. My EB2-NIW case was submitted in Feb 14, 2022 and got approved in May 12 2022. It took just 2 months and 28 days and their service is excellent.  I highly recommend Chen Immigration and retain for my IVP as well.
2022-05-14 00:16:54
My I-140 NIW petition was approved in about three months. Appreciated the excellent effort Chen immigration group has provided. Thery are very professional and responsive, I would recommend to anyone who wants to file EB1/2 categories.
2022-05-13 20:38:55
My EB-1A was approved in 10 days. Thanks to Immigration group for the professional service! Your work is high efficency and high quality. I am so happy to work with you. I will definitely recommend this law firm to anyone who want to make immigration to USA.
2022-05-13 18:09:29
I've enjoyed working with Chen Immigration & Attorneys for my NIW I-140 filing. I'm thoroughly impressed by their professionalism and attention-to-details. They have been incredibly responsive to any questions/concerns regarding my specific situation. A big thanks to them, and a special shout out to attorney Stanley Cheng!
2022-05-13 14:58:28
My I-140 petition NIW was approved in 3 months. Thanks to Chen Immigration group for the high quality handling!
2022-05-13 14:15:46
My I-140 petition (NIW EB2 category) was approved in 2 months and 15 days without any RFE! Thanks to the Chen Immigration group for their impressive service! I will definitely recommend this law firm to anyone who wants a similar outcome like mine!
2022-05-13 13:49:00
My case of NIW was approved after 11 months with REF and EB1A approved yesterday. Many thanks to the lawyers of Chen!
2022-05-13 12:26:39
Super pleasant to work with Chen Immigration & Attorneys for my NIW case. It has been a smooth process (& no RFE) albeit the long wait for the adjudicating. A huge thanks to the team & highly recommend!
2022-05-13 11:39:37
I am happy to work with Chen Immigration & Attorneys. My NIW was approved two days ago (256 days) without RFE. They recommended the expedited filing with only two recommendation letters, and it worked. They always gave me quick (within 24 hours) and kindly responses to all questions and concerns. I appreciate their efforts and services, so I highly recommend Chen's group to friends!
2022-05-13 11:27:55
Thank you so much for your excellent service! It was a pleasure to work with you. I highly recommend this law firm
2022-05-13 02:23:30
Excellent service. Highly recommend for your green card application.
2022-05-12 22:10:14
I've enjoyed working with Chen Immigration & Attorneys for my NIW I-140 filing. I'm thoroughly impressed by their professionalism and attention-to-details. They have been incredibly responsive to any questions/concerns regarding my specific situation. A big thanks to them, and a special shout out to attorney Stanley Cheng!
2022-05-12 17:15:01
I’m very impressed by Chen Immigration services. They work professionally for every single client and their attorneys work assiduously for approval of the client’s case. They gave unlimited advice on need and responded promptly to every single query. For myself I got approval for my I-140 in about four months. I think that their 5-star rating is absolutely fit them and says it all about their professionality, and special thanks to Michael Praglowski.
2022-05-12 14:55:15
I am very impressed by Chen Immigration services. I recommended 2 friends to them even before my application results was announced by the government. They promptly responded to my queries and gave me sound advice when needed. I relied a lot on their recommendations and suggestion due to their massive experience in immigration laws. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking honest feedback and quality and time efficient advice.
2022-05-12 14:41:42
I really have enjoyed working with Chen immigration team. Everything from the beginning starts professionally and their attorneys really care about every single client and they work diligently for client's case approval. Communications always went smoothly and the ambiguity was extremely minimal in the process. They always responded to my questions and concerns responsibly and in a timely manner. I think their 5-star rating says it all about their professionality and client-oriented approaches.
2022-05-12 14:36:02
I believe that going with the Chen immigration group was the best decision I made. It is a hard-woking and supportive team. They provided support at every step of the way from the first initial contact to case preparation and after filing the case. Highly recommended
2022-05-12 01:29:34
My NIW was approved after 5 months and 20 days. This happened because of efforts by professional Chen's group. I had an excellent experience during preparing my case. Always I got a reply from them in a maximum of 24 hours. I learned a lot of things during my case preparation from this group. I highly recommend them as the only 5-star group. If they accept your case means you will be approved. Thanks for all
2022-05-11 20:48:30
It has been such a pleasure working with Chen's group on my EB1A case. My I-140 was instantly approved with premium processing. Thank you all for responding to my questions and concerns promptly with patience and care throughout this process. Special thanks to Michael for helping draft all my letters with such professional quality. I highly recommend Chen's group. Working with them simply means that you are in GOOD hands.
2022-05-11 19:58:50
Their team is highly professional. My EB2/NIW case preparation went incredibly smooth, and it finally got approved after 14 months. Even when the case was under review, they responded quickly with helpful answers to my questions. So, long story short, you cannot go wrong with this firm. Highly recommended!
2022-05-11 18:06:00
A colleague of mine recommended the Chen immigration team. I had a great experiences working with the team. They addressed all the questions and concerns that I had within 24 hours. All the letters that they drafted were very thorough and and well thought out. My EB-2/NIW case was finally approved yesterday (12 months and 4 days). I will retain their service for the subsequent processes. I will definitely recommend the Chen immigration team to my friends who want to apply for US permanent residency.
2022-05-11 18:01:40
Glad to get EB1A approval, the choice of this law firm is absolutely right, just follow what they ask, I don't have to spend too much effort. The reply was also very timely and helpful. Very professional!
2022-05-11 16:49:40
Professional and rapid. It is very good and happy to work with them. They respond to my concern and question in a timely manner. They know what they are doing. They are worth 5-star.
2022-05-11 12:44:49
Working with the Chen immigration team was a great experience. From the very first day of contacting the firm to the day that the case got approved, I have had constant support from the team. I found them very meticulous in preparing my case and very professional in their consultation. My case got approved without any RFEs, thanks to the efforts that the team put in preparing the case and making sure that everything is in place. So, a 5-star rating is the least that can be given to them.
2022-05-11 01:51:50
I found Chen immigration law group very professional and super helpful for my EB1A I140 petition. They always maintain high standard in terms of preparing a case by providing excellent quality petition/recommendation letters. They are prompt in responding to queries and very accurate in providing letters and filing the case before deadline. They are also superb for making write strategies for getting approval done. I talked to few other law firms before hiring them. I am happy that I have taken the right decision and thanks to my attorney and Chen associates for their service. They are the best for GC application.
2022-05-10 18:10:56
NAmILG prepared my case very well, and it was a pleasure working with them. My NIW case got approved in less than five months. I will recommend them with a 5-star rating for their service and help.
2022-05-10 17:29:36
It was wonderful experience to work with Chen immigration team. The lawyers are professional and attentive. They go through our case very sincerely and give their best while making our petition as well as recommendation. They make our petition so attractive that we don't even think of. They are quick in replying too and always answered my query sincerely. Sometime you will feel that why they want everything so perfect, but later you will understand that whatever they are doing is to avoid your denial chance. So, do whatever they suggest you. I would definitely recommend Chen immigration to all of my friends who want to apply for permanent residency.
2022-05-10 13:56:00
It was pleasure to work with Chen Immigration. The lawyers at Chen took care of my case very professionally. I got the refund option for the NIW case and normal for EB1. Both the cases got approved. The recommendation letter drafts and petition letter were very detailed. You can see the amount of effort the lawyers had put to make it convincing. They are probably the best law group for immigration. I will recommend Chen Immigration to all my friends.
2022-05-10 10:19:35
It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration team on my EB1A application. They are highly efficient and super professional in preparing my EB1A petition. My attorney was very helpful in answering my queries during the whole process. The quality of recommendation letters and petition letter prepared by they were high quality and of excellent standard. Overall, I am super satisfied with their service and have already recommended them to my friends and groups and many of them have chosen them over any other law group and currently working with them. They are the best law group no doubt for GC application.
2022-05-10 07:57:08
It was a pleasure to work with Wegreened Chen Immigation team on my NIW/EB1A application. They are very efficient and professional and will answer all of your questions in time. I will recommend Wegreened to all of my friends!
2022-05-10 00:04:49
I greatly appreciated Chen Immigration Law firm for my NIW/Eb1A application. They got approved at the same day! The experience working with Chen Immigration team is amazing! They always provide their professional suggestion and explanation within 24hr. They are professional and trustworthy! I will continue choose Chen Immigration team for my 485 application. Definitely will refer to my friends for green card application!
2022-05-09 14:33:13
It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration and Attorneys and I am very satisfied with the outcome. My NIW EB2 petition was approved without any RFE within 5 months of submission. Chen Immigration and Attorneys have been very knowledgable, patient, and good with communication.
2022-05-09 14:18:43
It was a great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration and Attorneys for my NIW I-140 recently approved (taking approximately 11 months). They are professional and kind during the preparation of the petition letter, caring about all details. I appreciated your service. I was a bit impatient in waiting for the approval sometimes, though they always consulted with me professionally and politely. So again, thank you very much for your help.
2022-05-09 11:02:42
It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Associates. My I-140 petition filed under EB2-NIW and was approved recently. They highlighted my strengths to the best which clearly reflected in my petition letter. I had an amazing experience working with Chen Immigration Law Associates and they are very professional, responsible, and responsive. I am really happy that I chose the law firm for my case.
2022-05-09 09:54:53
Very pleased to have received the NIW I140 approval notice three months after submission. Thanks to the professional and careful work of the Attorney Chen Team to make this process easier.I highly recommend this law firm.
2022-05-09 06:36:20
“Things turn out best for people who make the best of the way things turn out.” - An enormous round of applause and very indebted to Chen Immigration Law Associates for their support and assistance to procure my I-129 O1A approval in the field of Pharmaceutical and Formulation Science. They are truly well-informed, accomplished and have understanding throughout the process. I am sure, the firm’s success and the recommendations of their clients speak for themselves. I know that they were much more stressed than I was while organizing all the shreds of evidence and paper works before lodging my petition. I would strongly recommend the North America Immigration Law Group service if you want a better future here in the USA.
2022-05-09 05:03:35
My I-140 (EB1A) has been approved under premium processing. Chen Immigration provides very professional services to prepare my application. I have suggested some of my friends contact them for their green card preparations, and I would like to highly recommend them to anyone who is planning to apply for a green card.
2022-05-09 01:33:51
I am 100% satisfied with the service. I will highly recommend North America immigration law group.
2022-05-08 20:10:03
It was a great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration and Attorneys for my NIW I-140 recently approved (taking approximately 11 months). They were professional and kind during the preparation of the petition letter, caring about all details. I appreciated your service. I was a bit impatient in waiting for the approval sometimes, though they always consulted with me professionally and politely. So again, thank you very much for your help.
2022-05-08 19:09:19
My NIW I-140 was approved in less than 2 months. The best service I have ever seen for NIW applied from outside the USA. I highly recommend Chen Immigration for obtaining the Green Card through the extra ability scheme (i.e. Eb1, Eb2, NIW). Thanks a lot
2022-05-08 18:02:36
I was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration and Attorneys. They are professional and tried their best to consider my interest and prepared documents as fast as they can to submit my NIW application one year before my 6-year H1B limits. My EB2 NIW was approved 365 days after submission with only 2 reference letters. I would recommend Chen Immigration group to anyone applying for a green card.
2022-05-07 16:08:55
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Chen Immigration & Attorneys Law Associates for fabulous, extraordinary services to procure I-129 O1A approval under premium processing within two months. Their messaging platform for correspondence is remarkable! For all my questions, I would get replies within 24 h. The attorneys are prompt, goal-oriented, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend anyone in the Pharmaceutical Research & Development field to look no further than Victoria Chen and her group of experienced lawyers to file your petitions. I rated them five stars for the high quality work!
2022-05-07 14:29:28
It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration and Attorneys. They respond very promptly to messages and requests with detailed answers and they know how to effectively handle cases in various fields. My EB2 NIW was approved 19 months after submission. I would warmly recommend Chen Immigration group to anyone applying for a green card.
2022-05-07 10:10:53
It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration and Attorneys and I am very satisfied with the outcome. My NIW EB2 petition was approved without any RFE within 5 months of submission. Chen Immigration and Attorneys have been very knowledgable, patient and good with communications.
2022-05-06 14:57:00
My case was prepared very well. I will highly recommend this law firm. 5 star for there help.
2022-05-06 12:47:02
First - a BIG THANKS to the Chem Immigration group! I am really happy with their service.
My i-140 (EB2-NIW) was recently approved. I am really grateful to Chen Immigration group for the help. My case was not very strong, however, the Chen immigration group prepare my petition very organized and efficient way. They are quick and clear in answering all my questions. When I read their drafted recommendation letters and the petition letter - it made me feel that those documents were prepared by an expert in 'my field', which surprised me. They know how to approach different cases in the most efficient way, and how to accentuate the strong points to hide all weaknesses. Strongly recommended!!
2022-05-06 11:56:24
My I-140 (EB1A) has been approved under premium processing. Chen Immigration provides very professional services to prepare my application. I have suggested some of my friends contact them for their green card preparations, and I would like to highly recommend them to anyone who is planning to apply for a green card.
2022-05-06 10:10:00
I had a great experience working with Chen Immigration. They were very helpful when preparing my EB2-NIW case and my case was approved without any need of RFE. I'd definitely recommend their services to someone who wants a more relaxed and sure journey towards their immigration process.
2022-05-06 02:23:38
I recently had my petition approved in a very short time, thanks to the professional, organized and transparent work done by the attornies of Chen Immigration Law Associates. Working with them was a very smooth process and it made the paperwork very easy and efficient. I highly recommend Chen Immigration law firm for anyone applying for a petition.
2022-05-05 21:34:11
My I-140 (EB2 NIW) was approved in 4.5 months smoothly due to the great service offered by Chen Immigration. I am very satisfied and would like to recommend Chen Immigration to others should they need help in the process of their Green Card application. Believe me, Chen Immigration is the most reliable. The attorneys are experienced, friendly, and punctual in preparing the case and responding to the emails. Very happy and satisfied.
2022-05-05 15:14:19
My EB2-NIW petition was approved within 2 months of submitting the application, with <10 citations on my profile. Chen Immigration attorneys are very organized, efficient, and absolutely transparent with their work process. I had no issues reaching out to them via email and they were always quick to respond back. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Law Firm to anyone applying !! I will most certainly work with them for my future applications.
2022-05-05 13:29:52
My I-140 EB-2 NIW was approved in 7 weeks! No way, I am really surprised and happy. When I was choosing an attorney for my green card process, I consulted a few other firms. Chen had the most picky and hard questions for me to answer. I thought this is a huge green flag, so I chose Chen, and I was satisfied with them all the time.

If you hold an advanced degree, and currently working in the same field, Chen is the right attorney to go with. Strongly recommend!
2022-05-05 12:23:36
Wegreened team is a great partner to work with. The attorney in charge of my case is 1) Professional, answering my questions with potential impact/benefit and telling you why; 2) Patient, replying to my boundless concerns gently; and 3) Easy to Communicate, we had a free Chinese phone call to solve multiple complicated problems of mine. Throughout the whole package preparation process, I can sense that their team has rich experience in handling immigration application cases, as my case (EB1A) was eventually approved within six months, starting from scratch.

I would strongly recommend their service to save your money and time, whether you have applied for i-140 before or not.
2022-05-05 08:43:36
My I140 has been approved in just two and half months. I had an extremely satisfactory and pleasant experience with Chen Immigration. They are extremely professional and always replied to my queries. They provided solutions to all the issues I faced during the process and handled my petition package extremely efficiently. I highly recommend colleagues to hire Chen Immigration for their I140.
2022-05-05 00:13:15
My I140 form has been recently approved after only 5 months. I had a very satisfactory experience with Chen Immigration; I was very happy on the constant and quick communication we maintained and especially how they answered all the questions and doubts I had for this complicated process. I highly recommend to anybody who is planning to file I-140.
2022-05-04 23:49:52
My NIW 140 has finally been approved after a long wait (425days) at NSC and without a RFE. Overall, I am very satisfied with Chen Immigration. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. The provided information in the package is very extensive and makes the case preparation a very seamless and smooth process. Chen diligently put together the petition with emphasis to the tiniest detail. Highly recommend.
2022-05-04 21:31:44
My I-140 NIW got approved. I have had a very satisfactory and positive experience with Chen Immigration Team (North America Immigration Law Group). I am very impressed with their extensive knowledge, experience, and professionalism. I literally did not have to do much work actively during the entire process. They took care of all the minute details and ensured everything is there in order. I just tried my best to cooperate with them by following their instructions and advice. I am very respectful to the entire Chen team for their sincerity, commitment, work ethic, and diligence. I truly appreciate the genuine efforts they put into these complex processes, day in and day out. Based on my personal experience, I have no hesitation to give them my best recommendations.
2022-05-04 20:21:20
I got approval for my EB1A with Chen Immigration. I found very easy to work with. They maintain high professionalism in every step of the process. I always came up with many doubts but appreciate their patients answering in a very effective way. Overall, outstanding service.
2022-05-04 18:14:47
I can not thank you enough for the amazing job they did. Chen Immigration group is definitively the most professional and experienced law firm that you can work with. They take care of every detail of your application so you can have a success case. Living outside USA, my application was approved in the incredible time of just 5 months. What I saw as a dream has now become a reality. Thanks forever.
2022-05-04 16:14:50
I am glad that both my first petition of I140 for EB2 NIW and my second petition (due to RFE) of I140 for EB1A are approved. Chen Immigration group provided a faithful evaluation of my case at the beginning. Their profession, enthusiasm, and perseverance enabled this success. I am grateful for all their efforts.
2022-05-04 14:59:44
Chen Immigration group rocks. They are quite professional and efficient. The communication and processing are smooth.
2022-05-04 14:48:46
My I-140 was approved in only 3 months. This is way too fast than I expected. My NIW application wouldn't be so smooth if it weren't for professional assistance from Chen Immigration Group. I will refer my colleagues to Chen Immigration Group without hesitation.
2022-05-04 14:31:53
My I-140 of EB2 NIW was approved in just 70days. This is the shortest time period as far as I know. I am very happy with Wegreen company's service. Thank you very much.
2022-05-04 14:18:22
My EB1A I-140 was approved within 8 days with premium processing. I am grateful to have worked with the Chen Immigration group. They are very detail oriented and their documents are thorough and well written. I also appreciate their patience with my many questions. I highly recommend them.
2022-05-04 13:05:37
My I-140 for EB-2-NIW was approved in just over 2 months! I am extremely satisfied with their service- extremely professional, detail-oriented and prompt. All my questions were answered thoroughly and quickly. Highly recommended!
2022-05-04 11:00:28
I just received the notice that the USCIS approved my EB1B I-140 just 8 days after the petition with premium processing was submitted by the Chen Immigration group. I'm so happy to choose to work with you on my green card petitions. I truly appreciate your professionalism, efficient communication, and helpful suggestions. I will recommend my friends or colleagues to work with you on their cases. Thanks.
2022-05-04 10:10:01
EB1A application has just been approved with premium processing. Thanks to the hard work of my lawyers at WeGreened. They guided me through the whole process and prepared my packet professionally. Will definitely recommend to anyone seeking EB1A application.
2022-05-04 09:58:41
I recently got my EB-1A approval in 12 days after the premium processing . The Chen immigration group did a great job in guiding me preparing all the materials needed for the I-140 application. The petition letters are written professionally and I would like to recommend their services to my friends who are willing to apply Green card.
2022-05-04 08:54:43
I am very pleased to hear that my O-1A visa was approved by USCIS within 5 working days. I am very thankful to Chem Immigration Law Group for their substantial support, fast responses, and high-quality work. Very appreciated.
2022-05-03 21:00:57
My I-140 NIW petition was approved in just 3 months. It was a pleasure working with North America Immigration Law group. Many thanks to the team, especially to Michael Praglowski for promptly replying to all my questions, and for the professionalism displayed throughout the process. Highly recommended for EB2-NIW petitions.
2022-05-03 19:48:41
I-140 EB-2 NIW was approved in only 2 months. Thank you to Chen Immigration for handling the case professionally and answering all questions promptly.
2022-05-03 15:11:59
Thank you to Chen Immigration Law Associates for helping me prepare my I-140 EB-2 NIW application. My petition was approved 3 months after filing. Their services and professionalism are unprecedented - They know their staff.
I strongly recommend this firm.
2022-05-03 09:59:23
I recently got I-140 NIW approval. Great and professional service. They made this complicated process smooth. Highly recommend Chen immigration.
2022-05-03 09:08:13
I am very pleased with the service. Chen Immigration Law Associated always reply within 24 hours. I like their communication with clients. They always provides best suggestion on my case. I got 140 NIW approval. The petition was written in a very well written. I am very thankful to them. I highly recommend their firm.
2022-05-03 07:21:15
I got my I-140 approval. Very happy and thanks a lot for Chen Immigration Law Associates. Very professional. Highly recommended
2022-05-03 05:46:44
I got my I-140 NIW approval through Chen Immigration Law Associates recently. What I observed along the journey is professional experience displayed by the staff in this firm. I highly recommend the firm.
2022-05-02 23:25:06
I learned a lot along this process, writting concesively and objectively and doing the process step by step ! Always with the help of knowledgeble and professional Attorneys at Chen Immigration. Communication was professional and everything went well. My EB-2 NIW I140 was approved in about 2 months!! Definitely recommend!
2022-05-02 16:32:40
I took only 2 month for my I-140 EB2-NIW to be approved. I heard that it can take 10-12 months on average, so I was very pleasantly surprised. Attorneys at the firm were very prompt, experienced and detail-oriented.
2022-05-02 16:13:32
I got my I-140 NIW approved 6 months after filing. The level of professionalism and expertise of Chen Immigration is extraordinary! They answered all of my questions and concerns in a promptly manner and they prepared my case carefully and with attention to detail, yet they did it under their 10-day timer. I felt in good hands the whole time. I would recommend their services any time.
2022-05-02 15:47:45
Attorneys at Chen Immigration responded promptly to my questions. They also stayed on track with the timelines of document preparation. Knowing that questions/paperwork will be dealt with in a timely manner reduced my anxiety in building a successful EB1A case.
2022-05-02 01:27:35
I received the approval on my I-140 NIW three months after the filing. Communication with wegreened.com is always smooth and efficient. The request is always responded to promptly. Their team details everything during the document preparation. Good job! I give them five stars.
2022-05-01 07:52:16
I have received the approval on my I-140 NIW filing in 4 months.
I am very pleased with the service. Money well-spent!
The drafting process took 4 months of meticulous attention to details. I could not do it alone, or even anyone honestly who is not in the legal field. The petition was written in a compelling way with supporting evidence provided for every single sentence in there, and it is evident during the process that they are very experienced and professional. Very happy with the overall experience and will definitely refer people to you.
Thank you!
2022-05-01 00:12:37
Great service and awesome people. I am extremely satisfied with the service of my EB1A and NIW petition. My EB1A I140 was approved 13 days after PP.

Overall the process was clear and organized. I was never asked to provide evidence more than necessary. I barely spent much effort revising the petition letter and recommendation letters drafted by my attorney. My attorney is so patient, helpful and responsible. I was referred by my friend to WeGreened, and I won't hesitate to do so in the future.
2022-04-30 10:21:49
Very happy to work with this group for my NIW case. Very helpful and responsive. Highly recommended.
2022-04-29 17:52:30
Great service! The petition letter is well drafted
2022-04-29 16:55:50
Big thanks to North America Immigration Law Group for all their professional and comprehensive helps on my EB2 NIW petition. They have been very patient and adaptive to all my requirements according to my case. Also, they are confident about what they've been doing, with the offer of "approve or refund program". I am absolutely glad that I was referred to NAmILG by my friend and made a correct decision using them for my green card application, one of the most important things in my life.
2022-04-29 13:54:17
Thank you so much for helping me to get the I-140 approved! The staffs are so helpful and responsible! I highly recommend their services to my friends and people who need help on preparing the cases.
2022-04-29 08:23:33
I received my I-140 NIW approval notice letter yesterday, less than 90 days. It is a pleasant experience to work with Chen WeGreens. As promised, they always replied to my questions within 24 hours and tried their best to provide relevant suggestions. They pay attention to details, even a small mistake can be spotted, and they will ask me to correct it. Professionalism+decication=high success rate of cases handled by Chen firm. I will definitely share my experience with my friends and recommend Chen to them.
2022-04-29 07:25:35
It has been a pleasure working with Chen and Associates. They have been very prompt in replying to all of my queries, and I am happy to share I got my I-140 approved in less than 90 days. I will continue to work with them, and I have already recommended 2 of my friends too.
2022-04-28 22:02:41
I got my I-140 NIW EB2 approval recently. Chens help me through the processing carefully in order to minimize the risk of RFE. They kept patiently as answering a lot of my questions and quick response within 1-2 days. The meticulous preparation could despond you, always double check and detail instructions, but that would be definitely helpful after your case filed. Trust in me, they are the good choice
2022-04-28 17:14:25
I got my I-140 NIW approval recently. They prepared my petition and other documents very meticulously and always answered my questions within 24 hours. They are very professional and I highly recommend Chen.
Thank you for your service.
2022-04-28 15:31:17
I got my I-140 NIW in exactly 160 days. I was worried that my NIW would be rejected because I'm in a non-STEM field and only had a little over 100 citations at the time of filing. However, the associates at Chen Immigration helped me prepare the documents thoroughly and and in ways that I could increase the chance of NIW approval. I could not recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates more, as I was constantly impressed with their prompt response time (less than 48 hours), attention to details, and their professionalism.
2022-04-28 11:54:34
Just received an I-140 approval under EB-1B. The associates at Chen Immigration were very thorough, professional, and punctual. They always responded to the multiple questions I had during this process in a timely and satisfactory manner. I was very impressed with how carefully they prepared every single document in my portfolio. I highly recommend Chen to anyone considering applying through the EB-1 category.
2022-04-28 10:40:57
Very pleased with the service of Chen Immigration Law Associates. They respond timely and have a very thorough and well executed process. Highly recommended to anyone interested in an NIW case.
2022-04-27 15:39:43
Just got the I-140 approval recently, cannot be more thankful to the professional work done. Highly recommend!
2022-04-27 14:25:50
I received Green Cards for me and my family. Thank you for your service. I really enjoyed working with you. I highly recommend Chen Immigration.
2022-04-27 11:55:37
I received my EB1A approval notice in 12 days with premium processing. Chen Immigration Law Associates really know their work. Their case preparation is absolutely professional and helpful. I can see how much effort they put into reviewing my petition letter. I appreciate their work and highly recommend this firm!
2022-04-27 11:15:45
I got my EB1A approved within 15 days (PP). Chen associates know their work and are very thorough, as needed. Pleasant surprise, they knew the science and really prepared the draft like an expert of field. Highly recommend.
2022-04-27 10:46:49
I just received I-140 NIW approval. I'm so happy of your law firm. You have an excellent team and guided me very timely to my application. I truly appreciate it!
2022-04-27 07:02:47
Thank you for working on my eb1b package, which was approved today. Application was very well put together. I am happy that my colleagues recommended your firm and happy to refer to others.
2022-04-27 04:54:04
I highly recommend the firm and its lawyers. They are super professionals. The best firm that I have met in my life. Very responsible and professional.
My NIW case (I-140) was approved in 68 days!

Brilliant work indeed....
Thank you all


2022-04-26 17:10:28
It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Associates. My overall experience was very pleasant! My I-140 petition filed under NIW EB2 category was approved within five months. I highly recommend this law firm.
2022-04-26 16:18:10
I thought my chances of getting approved for EB-2/NIW are very slim because all my research works and citations were carried out outside the US until I contacted The North America Immigration Law Group. The case was written professionally and the merits of my research to the US were clearly spelled out. My case was approved without RFE all due to NAILG's diligence.
2022-04-26 14:08:39
I had an amazing experience working with The North America Immigration Law Group for my EB1A application. They were very professional, responsive and helpful all the way. They highlighted my credentials to the best which clearly reflected in my petition letter. Even when I wasn't sure of the strenghths in my case they reassured me at every step of the way. They were very careful in checking all the documents and supporting evidence before my submission. My case was aproved really fast and I believe it wouldn't have been possible without them. I highly recommend their service.
2022-04-26 13:53:22
I really appreciate The North America Immigration Law Group for their efforts in preparing and filing my NIW I-140 case. They have been very professional, responsible, and responsive. My case was approved yesterday without RFE. I am very happy that I chose this law firm for my case.
2022-04-26 12:22:14
My I-140 NIW was approved yesterday (without RFE). The North America Immigration Law Group has been very professional and responsive during the process of preparing and submitting my case. I am very satisfied with the team and I highly recommend this law firm.
2022-04-26 11:59:47
I just received a message from North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) that my I-140 NIW has been approved. It was fitting I heard the good news from them first, because they have been proactive before, during, and after the application. The NAILG are punctual but also meticulous when it comes to ensuring every detail is accurate. Their advices based on my situation were spot on. They also customize the application process to fit you needs (e.g., I was very glad when they recommended the expedited application option with fewer recommendation letters).

I retained NAILG based on recommendation from two friends. And I highly recommend them.
2022-04-26 09:48:10
I first heard about the North America Immigration Law group from my friends, and honestly, I was not quite sure about the outcome of my case. However, after getting my EB2/NIW approval within just five months (without any RFEs), I realized that they were all right about the CHEN immigration associates. I do really appreciate their hard work and punctuality, with my special thanks to Michael for his efforts and perspicuity in case preparation. I could not be more satisfied with their services, and definitely recommend this law firm.
2022-04-25 22:38:21
Working with CHEN Immigration Associates, has been a fruitful and very inspiring journey until last week when my EB2/NIW was approved. They have very highly skilled, extremely focused but patient law experts who have a repertoire of skills to get your case approved. Once they accept your case, you are on track to success. Words are far to few for me to sincerely thank them for what they have done. Its time for me to work the phones and recommend my friends and family.
2022-04-25 22:19:16
I had my NIW case approved after only 6 months from submission! Thank you so much to North America Immigration Law Group team for working hard for me. They have always been very professional, timely and responsive. The attention they put to all the details of my application showed their high standards and it reflected in the very quick approval.
I absolutely recommend this firm.
2022-04-25 13:55:57
Michael is wonderful. He responds quickly. All letters are perfect. The firm assembled my package in one week back in December 2021. My case got approved in mid-April. Can't be more satisfied!
2022-04-25 13:52:27
Both of my NIW and EB1B cases were approved within 9 months after retaining North America Immigration Law Group. They always meet the deadlines of document preparation and respond to any inquiries timely. The quality of their work has always been impeccable. I have and will continuously recommend all my friends and colleagues who have employment-based immigration needs work with Wegreened on their cases.
2022-04-25 13:19:11
I highly recommend the North America Immigration Law Group for their helpful work, support for my NIW case. I just got the approval notice now. Very very happy now!!
2022-04-25 11:04:44
I highly recommend the North America Immigration Law Group for their thorough work, support and communication for higher education based immigration petitions. I availed their service for EB2 NIW which was recently approved. I have another application pending and hoping for a favorable result on that as well.
2022-04-25 08:29:57
I have no words to describe how happy I feel after receiving my EB1 approval. Chen immigration team have been with me throughout this arduous journey, and they have not only satisfied the highest Attorney-Client responsibility, but they have gone above and beyond my expectations. There were times while preparing for the EB1 case that I felt discouraged and Chen team were on board to offer counterweight with their well-researched and factual information. I am astounded how confident they are in their work and that confidence surely seeped through to me.
From the beginning to the end of the case preparation, they communicated with me at each and every step and made me a part of the case preparation. Their eye for legal and technical detail is amazing and they did not leave any stone unturned to bring me success. I will always be ever grateful to Chen immigration team to have changed my life for the better.
Omar P
2022-04-25 08:20:52
I highly appreciate Chen Immigration Law Group for their professional and supportive assistance and strongly recommend them to those looking for success.
My EB2 NIW was approved a few weeks ago(after around 2 month).
Thank you for your excellence services.
2022-04-23 07:12:14
My EB2 NIW petition got accepted a few days ago, and It has been an enjoyable and professional experience to work with North America Immigration Law Group. Highly recommend it to anybody looking to apply for a green card application with ease of mind.
2022-04-23 05:46:27
Definitely recommend for someone who is not a strong NIW case like me. The team from North America Immigration Law Group is professional, experienced, efficient and hard working. They will find the best way to make your case stronger. They usually respond to my message within 2-3 days. The petition materials are well-drafted and the suggestions they gave me are really to the target. I will give 6+ stars if I could. I already referred some of my friends for case evaluations. You won't regret if you choose them for your petition. Really appreciate their help for my EB2/NIW case preparation.
2022-04-22 15:30:59
I would like to thank the North America Immigration Law Group for their stellar work in preparing my NIW application. I got my petition approved in record time with no RFE. I highly recommend their firm for all your immigration needs.
2022-04-22 11:28:25
My EB2 NIW was approved a few weeks ago and I am extremely happy with the service I received from Chen Immigration Law Associates. They were extremely professional and responsive. Everything was explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this law firm. Thank you for your assistance! I'm grateful!
2022-04-22 10:43:44
My EB2 NIW is approved this month, and I really appreciate the support from the professional team. The team is very responsive, and I would highly recommend the law firm to others.
2022-04-22 06:43:09
I am so happy I made the right choice using WeGreened attorney for my EB2 NIW application and I can confidently recommend them to anyone in and outside my cycle. My EB2 NIW came out positive without any RFE in less than 4 months. I really appreciate all the teams who have worked on my application and made my experience a wonderful one. Great job and big Kudos
2022-04-21 16:59:17
My EB1B I-140 was just approved today. The attorney worked with me was highly professional and responsive. One of my colleagues has recommended me "WeGreened" firm and I will 100% recommend my other colleagues to get their cases prepared by this firm. Thank you for the excellent service!
2022-04-21 15:27:07
I got my I140 approval in 9 weeks!! I was expecting 6-10mo, it is unbelievable!! They are very professionnal, quick to answer any questions and much cheaper than most other firms. “Wegreened.com” are outstanding, I highly recommend them.
2022-04-21 14:50:16
My I-140 is approved just yesterday. It took almost 15 months for USCIS. I am extremely happy with Chen Immigration; in particular, their professionalism is outstanding!
2022-04-21 13:09:24
My EB1A case was just approved by USCIS. I want to say thank you to the Chen Immigration Law Group. They showed amazing professionalism in my case, it is very happy to give you a 5-star review.
2022-04-21 11:43:58
My I-140 (NIW) was recently approved in only 2 months 23 days after the receipt of my petition by USCIS Texas Service Center without any RFE. I am extremely happy with the high-quality service of Chen Immigration Law Group. Their draft of recommendation letters, petition letter, and the overall preparation of my package were highly professional which best represented my case to be strong enough for approval. Its a life-changing event and I am truly thankful to the service of this law firm.
2022-04-21 10:50:01
I just got my i140 approved 2 months and 10 days after receipt notice. I'd love to appreciate Chen and associates for the tremendous efforts they put into this.

Cheers
2022-04-21 06:29:42
I highly appreciate Chen Immigration Law Group for their wonderful service. My EB2-NIW application has been approved in only 4.5 months. It was a pleasant experience to work with the team.
I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law Group for helping me in preparing the documents and answering many questions.
2022-04-21 05:32:04
My EB-2 NIW application was approved in 88 days at TSC! Thank you so much to the Chen Immigration Team for being so professional, response, thorough and supportive throughout this process. It truly was a pleasure working with you!
2022-04-20 22:58:10
I have just got approved. I highly appreciate Chen Immigration law group for their wonderful service. I highly recommend it!!
2022-04-20 16:56:10
I just got my I-140 approved. Chen Immigration attorneys are amazing! Highly recommended!
2022-04-20 10:12:37
Just get approved!
Wonderful service!
Highly recommended!
2022-04-20 08:35:41
Highly recommended! They helped me to get 140 approved without RFE. During case preparation, they were very responsible, reliable, and professional.
2022-04-19 14:03:04
I highly recommend Chen Immigration attorneys. My EB2/NIW application was very well prepared and I have received approval in 46 days!!!
It was a pleasant experience working with my attorney.
2022-04-19 12:27:29
I submitted the i-140 in EB2 NIW. I have ~ 120 citations (30 in first author paper and 90 in second author), totally 3 papers. I'm happy that my i-140 was approved 6 months after USCIS received my case. Thank you Chen immigration group, helping me to draft the documents and many of my questions.
2022-04-19 10:59:58
I highly recommend Chen immigration attorneys. I got my I140 NIW without any RFE. Very professional and my application was filled in a timely manner.
2022-04-19 10:53:58
My I-140 NIW just got approved and it only took 2 months! I'm really glad to have retained them for my NIW case. They're very professional, organized, and promptly respond to any questions I had, and my petition was really well written! I highly recommend this firm! They're amazing!
2022-04-19 05:46:48
Professional and timely response. This is the most reliable partner you should choose for your green card process!
2022-04-19 00:58:45
My EB-2 NIW i-140 was approved after only 65 days without any RFEs. I had a great experience with the Chen Immigration team. They provided clear instruction with all details on the process of EB-2 i-140 preparation. They always answered all of my questions and enquires on time and without any delay as a professional law firm. The Chen Immigration team have invaluable experience in preparing petition letter and recommendation letters based on the specific person's circumstance. They presented all my achievements in an excellent way in the petition letter as well as in the recommendation letters.
I strongly recommend the Chen Immigration team to anyone who wishes to undertake any immigration activity regarding EB-2 NIW.
Finally, I am grateful that I have this fantastic experience to work with such a professional team for my EB-2 NIW case.
2022-04-19 00:05:25
My NIW I140 was approved without RFE. I highly recommend Chen immigration team. Everything was done professionally.
2022-04-18 22:07:34
My EB-2 NIW I-140 was recently approved by the USCIS without RFE and it took almost only two months. I highly appreciate the Chen Immigration team for their immense support and guidance throughout my I-140 application process. They are highly professional and efficient in preparing strong paper works including the petition letter and the recommendation letters. All the instructions were clear, and fast in responding to queries. They provided supportive suggestions during the process and carefully reviewed all the materials before submitting them to USCIS. I highly recommend the Chen Immigration Law group and I take this as a platform to offer my heartiest gratitude to you all.
2022-04-18 19:53:19
My EB-2 NIW I-140 application was recently approved within 63 days of submission without any RFEs. I am very pleased with Attorney Victoria Chen's North America Immigration Law Group's overall case preparation process for my I-140 application. They were very professional and responsive to my queries from the beginning of the I-140 petition preparation to our final submission. They gave helpful suggestions throughout the process to prepare a strong, convincing I-140 petition tailored specifically to my credentials, professional position, and achievements. I am glad that I have chosen them for my I-140 petition preparation and application. Their expertise eventually helped me get my I-140 approved relatively quickly than the usual USCIS case processing times for NIW I-140.
2022-04-18 18:38:33
Most organized and professional law firm that I have worked with. Extremely prompt in responding to queries. Most importantly unlike many other immigration lawyers, North America Immigration Law Group, really know what they are doing. I highly recommend them to anyone considering EB1 category.
2022-04-18 15:53:38
I highly recommend NAmILG since they are professional and patient to handle my 140/NIW case without any RFE. They responded to my concerns quickly and provided excellent suggestions for my case.
2022-04-18 15:17:57
I prepared EB-2 NIW I-140 petition with NAmILG team from early Oct 2021, submitted the application in late Jan 2022, and received approval notice in early Apr 2022. NAmILG is professional and responsive. They addressed my confusion throughout the process. Working with them was both effective and efficient, which optimized my effort management. From the result, I believe their estimation, plan, and document preparation maximized my potential. I highly recommend NAmILG.
2022-04-18 11:42:56
感谢和wegreen合作,务实高效!10天批准I140。合作愉快!!!
2022-04-18 09:45:19
I just had by EB2/NIW I-140 approved without RFE - USCIS processing time was 12 months. I am very pleased with Chen immigration group's handling of my case, and their detailed, precise, and timely communication from the initial assessment and throughout my case preparation. Highly recommend retaining them!
2022-04-18 07:16:34
I was referred to Chen Immigration by a colleague and retaining them for my EB2-NIW and EB1A application was the best decision! I highly recommend relying on their expertise in this area. Their lawyers are courteous and extremely knowledgeable and professional. They respond to every query to help address the nuanced criteria involved in drafting the petitions for these categories. I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to pursue this route.
2022-04-18 03:15:58
I chose this firm based on recommendations from my colleagues. And I must say that I made the best decision. Their attorneys are the best and know their jobs very well. They adhere to deadlines and respond timely to provide the best possible support to the petition. I got my EB1A approved in about a week in premium processing.
2022-04-18 01:03:50
I am pleased with the excellent service I received from Chen Immigration Law Associates. I got my EB-1A approved without RFE. I believe its because their strategy in filing my case. They are very professional and never missed their timelines. I highly recommend this firm for EB based immigrant visa.
2022-04-17 22:06:35
I was an excellent experience to work with Chen Immigration Law Associates. My I-140 got approved in less than three months. Their professional expertise and meticulous scrutiny of all documents might make their cases flawless. I strongly recommend this firm.
2022-04-17 17:42:30
My EB1A went through with WeGreen's help. I'm satisfied with all the professional help they've provided. As all the other reviews said, professional and responsive.
2022-04-17 14:56:49
I was very fortunate to have Chen Immigration Law Associates taking care of my EB-1A petition, that was approved within 15 days after Premium Processing and without RFE. The firm has provided all the details and guidance needed to make a very strong petition, and their tasks were always fast and accurate. Also the team specially attorney Dr. M.P. replied fast and was open to my suggestions. Definitely will refer and recommend to friends and family.
2022-04-17 13:33:43
I absolutely recommend Wegreen to any one who is preparing EB based immigration visa. Wegreen helped me on the approval of my NIW and EB1A successful, both of which was approved without any RFE. They are professional and responsive. You won't regret to choose Wegreen!
2022-04-17 13:08:09
Flawless service by Chen Immigration Law Associates! I had a great experience working with their team. All I can say is that if NAmILG agrees to take your case for EB1A petition, be 100% assured that your petition will get approved. I highly recommend them for EB1A services.
2022-04-17 08:43:09
I'm very pleased with Chen Immigration Law Associates. The entire process was very easy to understand, the timelines were kept as promised (actually faster in most steps), and the level of document preparation was very high.

They were able to effectively "translate" my scientific record into the correct terminology and aspects important to USCIS, which I believe contributed greatly to having my petition be approved much quicker than I anticipated!

Highly recommended!
2022-04-16 10:00:05
Thank you in advance to Chen Immigration Team, my EB2/NIW got approved in less than 3 months. Chen's team is extremely professional and skilled in their work, thank you again!!!! Highly recommended!!!
2022-04-16 09:27:23
Thanks to the great efforts from Chen Immigration Team, my EB2/NIW application has just been approved in around 4 months. Chen's team has provided really professional and timely response during the entire process of application preparation. I sincerely appreciate this point. Also, their guidance for the documents preparation is extremely helpful. Thank you! NO doubt to recommend!!
2022-04-16 00:59:02
I got the approval of my I-140 EB2-NIW application in less than 4 months.
Chen Immigration & Attorneys guide mw through the whole process of case preparation and submission. They were very professional and prompt to answer the questions. Thank you! Highly recommend