During COVID-19 pandemic, our firm continues "business as usual" under the current circumstances.
Please rest assured that the pandemic generally does not affect our capacity to handle your case. Currently, we are still preparing cases efficiently and effectively following the timeline set in our retainer agreements.

5 Ratings     7,642 Reviews

Search: ~

2021-06-17 09:49:17
I worked with Chen's immigration law group for my I-140 NIW application and received my approval notice 7 months after filing the case. The overall impression is that they are very professional and experienced in case preparation, the workflow is very clear, saving time, and minimizing unnecessary interactions. I definitely recommend their service. The only thing is that in the beginning stage of case preparation, a phone call to the attorney would be helpful to gain clarity in writing your contributions.
2021-06-16 05:43:56
What can I say!!! These guys are the best in town. They are highly professional lawyers with years of experience dealing with US immigration. I got my I-140 approved within 13 months. I am a Nigerian living and working in the UK. I strongly recommend their services.
2021-06-15 14:33:00
I worked with Chen Immigration Law Associated for a self-petitioned EB-1A application. I applied from outside the USA (Germany) since I would like to move to the USA in the near future. My specialization is Particle Physics and ML/AI. It was very nice working with the lawyers and everything went very smoothly. All questions were promptly answered and all documents were processed within the expected time. I was guided the entire time as to how to get things done properly. I did not get any RFE and my application was processed in about 7 months by USCIS, even though things tend to go a bit slower than normal during the pandemic. I am very happy with their services and especially the approved or refund service that I got. I would certainly recommend them for a hassle-free application.
2021-06-14 23:22:55
My journey to file started four years back. The most important reason I will always recommend Chen Team to friends and strangers is their honesty and ethics. I believe that forms the basis of any client/customer relationship. A lot of lawyers were ready to take my Eb1b case without guarantee but Chen lawyers gave me advice to build my profile and file EB2 NIW in the meanwhile. Right from profile evaluation their feedback was valuable in understanding the nuances of getting the right recommendations and information to strengthen the case. They answered countless questions with patience during both the filings, politely and preceisely. Drafting of petition letters and recommendation by the team is one of the best aspects of working with them. I was impressed each time by their thorough understanding of my field. My Eb2NIW was approved without RFE in 10 months while EB1B was also approved without RFE in 9 days with PP. My credentials are good but certainly not extra-ordinary. I can definitely vouch that Chen Teams expertise helped me tremendously. They also worked with my company smoothly to get supporting documentation. I would recommend Chen lawyers to anyone and everyone who wants to file EB2NIW or EB1.
Now I look forward to working with them for my I-485 filing!
2021-06-14 20:22:25
I was very satisfied with the service I got from Chen ( I applied for an EB-2 NIW). They clearly know the process well and tried to make the process as pain free as possible for me. My application went into an RFE stage, and the attorneys at Chen prepared and extremely thorough response. The level of detail was really impressive. My RFE got approved in about two weeks.
2021-06-14 18:29:51
My I-140 was approved in the shortest USCIS processing time (13 months) without any RFE despite massive delays at USCIS. North American Immigration Law Group worked with me on every detail from the start to finish to prepare my petition. All my questions were always answered in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an immigration attorney.
2021-06-14 12:18:30
Chen Law Firm is very professional and always fast in response. They give professional suggestions and support. I am happy to have them helping my case and got my petition approved without RFE. Five stars for sure!
2021-06-11 19:24:10
They are one of the best immigration attorneys. They are thorough and precise in their work, always responsive to queries, know things in and out, and always assist you whenever needed during the whole process. I recommend them highly.
2021-06-10 08:30:47
I really enjoy working with lawyers of Wegreened who respond always quickly and provide very professional suggestions. My EB1A was approved without any REE.
2021-06-09 11:07:50
I was having relatively a few number of citations when Chen Law Firm accepted my EB1 A case, and they did a deep dive in understanding all my other achievements and drsfted an excellent petition and reference letters very quickly. They are very professional and did not miss any timeline they set. Finally, case got approved in 11 days without a single RFE. I appreciate their meticulous work at every stage of the petition. Definitely, I recommend this law firm to anyone who ask my suggestion.
2021-06-08 21:50:54
Highly recommend their immigration services: flexibility with payment options for self petitioner, professional petition letter preparation, and highly responsive staff members.
2021-06-08 18:40:25
Great lawyer! Really easy to communicate. They find a way to save my time and expedite the I-140 approval. Strongly recommended!
2021-06-08 15:42:51
Chen Immigration is perhaps the best law firm in the US. They are highly professional, and will make sure your file is in order down to the last detail. I highly recommend this firm to anyone seriously considering applying for a green card. Mine took about 8 months to get approved.
2021-06-08 13:11:17
I worked with Wegreened from Sept. 2020, starting with my EB2-NIW and later EB1A. The EB1A case was approved within 12 days with premium processing. I really appreciate their professional service they provided and timely response to all my questions. I also enjoyed working with them and would definitely recommend Wegreened to any of my friends who are seeking immigration legal services.
2021-06-08 07:20:51
I worked with Wegreened on my NIW in 2018 and EB1a case in 2021. Before taking my case, they evaluated almost everying including the publication and cititation, and told me my cases were eligible for approval and refund. Once they accpeted my case, they provided very professional services. The custumer portal is very easy to use and navigate. Their reponse for my questions and concerns are always quick. My NIW got approval in four mouths without premium process, and my EB1a case was approved in 10 days. I am very happy to work with wegreen law firm in these two journey and plan to retain them for my I-485 petition. I recommendent their service to anyone who is looking for NIW and EB1a service.
2021-06-07 16:43:05
I worked with Wegreened on my NIW and EB1A cases. They provide professional services. The staff members are very responsive. Their services are highly recommended.
2021-06-07 10:44:48
I highly recommend the Wegreened Immigration Law Association. They provide professional service and quick response to all my questions. My I-140 EB1A Premium Processing Service was approved after 10 days without any RFE.
2021-06-07 09:58:00
My I-140(NIW) was submitted in May 2019 and recently approved in May 2021. Since my case took quite longtime, I asked may questions to the team and I was happy to get right answers to all question within a day. Chen Immigration team is super experienced with many other different cases so that I can definitely trust them more than any other lawyers.
2021-06-04 21:12:36
Professional, answer in timeline manner and prepare needed documents for green card and O1 petition (yes I had to do both!). I recommend Chen Immigration services.. they keep me up to date on their progress and that's super important to me - communication is important. Thank you
2021-06-04 14:10:35
I was referred to Chen Immigration by my friend, and I think working with them is absolutely the right decision I made. My NIW was approved without any RFEs. I trust this team and would like to work with them again.
2021-06-04 09:55:39
Chen Immigration team is a true professional! The communication with the team was very efficient and smooth and I truly enjoyed the whole process. My EB1A got approved in 12 calendar days thanks to the team's high-quality service!
Highly recommended!
2021-06-04 02:23:30
I have got my O1-A visa approved through premium processing in 12 calendar days without any RFEs. I would like to thank Chen immigration law group for their excellent service and they are extremely professional and organized. The quality of the recommendation letters and petition letter drafted based on my research profile was phenomenal. I am more than happy recommend North America immigration Law group to all those who are seeking O1 visa.
2021-06-03 11:38:27
Postdoctoral fellow
I highly recommend Wegreened, I am very grateful to all the Chen Immigration team. My EB1A got approved in 9 days and throughout the process, they answer every query which I had during the process. I like the way, they write all materials. It is really impressive.
2021-06-03 09:34:41
I have got my O1-A visa approved through premium processing in 12 calendar days without any RFEs. I would like to thank Chen immigration law group for their excellent service. They are extremely professional, organized and prompt in their responses. The quality of the recommendation letters and petition letter drafted based on my research profile was phenomenal. I am more than happy recommend North America immigration Law group to all those who are seeking O1 visa.
2021-06-02 17:58:28
I worked with NAImLG twice. They helped me to file NIW I-140 petition in March 2018 and got approved in August 2018. And they helped me with EB1A petition this year. It was filed on May 21 and got approved in June 1 by premium process. Chen Immigration Law Group is super experienced in green card petition and they know the strategies to maximize the success rate. They have displayed professional and efficient support in digging customer background, drafting letters and preparing the evidence.
2021-06-01 15:45:55
I worked with Chen Immigration on my I-140 (EB2-NIW) application. Although there were some delays due to covid-19, my application got approved within 12 months. Overall great experience. The team is outstanding. I have already recommended Chen Immigration to some of my colleagues.
2021-06-01 15:39:07
The team members are professional, efficient and are willing to answer the questions I asked during the process. My I-140 was approved recently, and I want to say 'thank you' the team. Highly recommend.
2021-06-01 15:28:45
The professionalism of Chen Immigration team is amazing and I recommend their services to anyone that wants to obtain NIW or O1 visa. They respond to your emails and get back to you on a timely manner. I recommend their services.
2021-06-01 14:36:57
The team is professional on communication and drafting recommendation letter and petition letter. I don't need to modify too much even on the first draft. And my NIW petition is approved in 10 months. Highly recommended.
2021-06-01 12:39:04
The team is very professional, time-efficient and organized. I got my NIW 140 approval in 8 months. Highly recommend them, thank you so much!
2021-06-01 12:30:34
I was referred to contact Chen Immigration Law Group by two colleagues who have excellent experience working with this firm and whose cases got successfully approved.

Based on my experience, I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group. Very professional, knowledgeable, and well-organized team. My case got approved less than in 9 months. Will refer to others... Thank you so much!
2021-06-01 11:18:04
Very organized. Timely delivered all the drafts and answered any questions I had during the entire process and even after filing. My case was approved and I was very satisfied by their overall knowledge, professional approach and excellent service. Will definitely recommend.
2021-06-01 10:12:18
I just obtained my I-140 NIW approval through Chen immigration in 8 months. I would strongly recommend working with their extremely professional group who meticulously worked through my application package in this process. They are also very helpful with feedback on best ways to navigate through the process based on individual scientific background and immigration needs.
2021-05-31 12:56:33
Chen Immigration handled my case for an O1A visa, and thanks to their prompt and professional team my case was approved in 7 days without RFE. The quality of the letters drafted was phenomenal. The petition letter was strong and based on a thorough review of my research profile. They were able to establish the global impact of my articles based on their own research. They researched the impact factors of each journal as well as the citation impact of my most cited articles. I received a response for all my questions within 24 hours, all drafts were done well before the deadline. When I asked a question the responses were confident based on their 10,000 plus approvals over the years. If Chen immigration feels you have a strong case, and they are willing to offer you an approval or refund service, I highly recommend that you blindly go with them!
2021-05-30 14:57:49
I strongly recommend Chen immigration law group for anyone who is seeking for immigration petition. The team is extremely professional and rigorous on every step during the case preparation, which minimizes the chance of RFEs. I am not confident about my credentials but got my EB1b approved recently under their guidance.
A lot of thanks!
2021-05-28 18:02:49
Chen immigration law group is awesome! Under their assistance, my NIW case was just successfully approved! The team is very professional and expertized in filing immigration cases. They have established so many successfully stories. At the end, I highly recommend whoever needs immigration services working with Chen immigration law group!
2021-05-28 17:23:13
I got my I-140 (NIW) approved within 8 months. I highly recommend Chen immigration. The attorney assigned to me has a STEM background, she can understand my field quite well and therefore drafted a petition letter which I am very satisfied with.
2021-05-28 17:06:19
I would give five stars to Chen Immigration firm as they helped me in every steps of preparing my I140-NIW case. They are very professional in writing up the required recommendations and the petition based on the scientific information I provided. Specifically, they provide the required information/documents on the timely basis according to the time frame they guarantee. They have kept their on-time attitude even during the pandemic. Therefore, I will be more than happy to recommend Chen Immigration firm to all.
2021-05-28 08:29:59

I Strongly recommend the North America immigration Law group with my friends. I am so Happy with my EB1A I-140 case Approval. I Would like to be giving me on five-star rating to Chen immigration. My case preparation and presentation impressively and very well. They are giving Great Service!

Thank You Very Much!
2021-05-28 02:34:35
A very good team! A very good experience!
2021-05-27 13:54:35
I absolutely recommend this great law firm for your NIW application. And I will keep recommending it to my friends!
They are professional and have a deep and update knowledge.

I recently got my I-140 (NIW) approval with no RFE.
I am grateful to all the Chen Immigration team.
2021-05-27 11:28:22
I highly recommend WeGreened, a very very very professional team!
My EB1A petition was approved within 5 days with their help.
Thank you very much!
2021-05-27 07:34:08
I have just received I-140 (NIW) with Chen's help! Although it has been unexpectedly long waiting during this pandemic, I entirely believed these specialists! It was unforgettable experience. I strongly recommend WeGreened!
2021-05-27 00:36:39
Thank you a lot Chen Immigration Law Group for helping me going through my I-140 NIW petition with a great success! Your firm was always on my side whenever I needed an immediate help. You guided me with every tiny steps with my application, so that at the end, an exceptional petition was filed which its outcome was obvious from the very beginning: Approved with no RFE! Thank you again for all your support!
I highly recommend WeGreened!
2021-05-26 17:59:19
The lawyers in Chen Immigration Law Associates are very professional, knowledgeable and proficient. They helped me for my EB2-NIW petition, which got approved in 8 months. I highly recommend WeGreened!!
2021-05-26 02:24:22
My I-140 NIW approval was a breeze. I had no problems working with the lawyers and am very satisfied with the service!
2021-05-25 21:16:06
Chen and NAILG is the right and perfect place for EB2-NIW petition. They did a great and thorough job on my I-140 petition from the first day till the petition date and afterwards. Always answered my questions on a timely and in highly professional manner. They know exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lawyer.
2021-05-25 17:18:45
My I-140 NIW approval was a breeze. I had no problems working with the lawyers and am very satisfied with the service!
2021-05-25 13:20:52
I have been working with the Chen immigration team for my I-140 NIW application since 2019. My I-140 got approved in 19 months and 19 days. I really appreciate their help in preparing my perfect petition and highly recommend them. I am happily retaining their service for my I-485 application.
2021-05-25 09:09:33
It was wonderful experience to work with Chen Immigration for my NIW and EB1A I-140 application! My EB1A with premium processing has been approved within 5 days after being received. The team has great operation during the pandemic. All the instructions are update to date and easy to follow. Especially, the lawyers are very professional and quick turnaround to answer questions. They help highlight my strengths and write beautiful materials. Very impressive, professional, and efficient. Highly recommend Chen Immigration!
2021-05-25 02:33:59
I contacted Chen immigration law firm for my I-140 filing. lawyers at the firm are highly professional and prompt in responding to the questions. Stick to the timelines provided. I am impressed with their service.
2021-05-24 14:15:18
It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration for my EB1A I-140 application. The lawyers are highly professional and prompt in responding to the questions. Stick to the timelines provided. I will give a 5/5 approval rating to the firm.
2021-05-24 13:23:34
I had a fantastic experience working with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They know their game. Don't risk it, just hire them and have peace in mind while they present your case efficiently and professionally. My EB2-NIW got approved in 8 months. Working with them now for my i485. Highly recommended.
2021-05-24 11:28:43
It was a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are simply impressive, highly professional and knowledgeable with a great experience. They pay great attention to details and great communicators. I am glad I took the decision to file my EB2 NIW petition with this law firm in October 2019. I filed my application with 3 peer-reviewed application and only 14 independent citations. Despite receiving a tough RFE in February 2021, Andrew Smith and Victoria Chen were able to craft a strong response letter, which turned it into an approval in May, 3 2021. I have decided to retain the firm for my I-485 application. You will not find a better law firm to take care of your Green Card journey. Thank you Chen Immigration Law Associates group ! Awesome !
2021-05-24 09:19:57
Great Service! I highly recommend Chen North America Immigration Law Group to you!
2021-05-24 07:46:15
Worked with NAILG on my EB2-NIW case. I got the approval in 8 months without any RFE, thanks to the very strong and thorough petition package they prepared for me. They were always ready to help whenever I had questions. They are highly professional and real experts. Highly recommended.
2021-05-23 21:42:24
I have been working with Chen immigration firm since November 2017, and due to my personal circumstances had delayed preparing and filing for permanent residency until early this year. Despite or during this delay, they were very patient in responding to all kinds of my questions and walked me through step by step. Once we resumed filing for EB-1A, they helped me prepare all things in time and get an EB-1A case approved in less than 2 months. They are really easy to work with especially those who are very busy with doing research.
2021-05-23 00:39:06
I got my Eb1-B I-140 approval in 10 days. Chen immigration law teams are always professional. They always respond to my message in 24 hrs and patiently answer all my questions. The petition letter is a piece of art and they study my case thoroughly. I am retaining their service for my I-485 application and will definitely refer my friends who need to file green card application to Chen Immigration Team.
2021-05-22 10:00:50
I have been working with Chen immigration team for my I-140 NIW application since 2019. My I-140 got approved in 19 months and 19 days. I really appreciate their help in preparing my perfect petition and I highly recommend them. I am happily retaining their service for my I-485 application.
2021-05-21 10:55:58
My I-140 EB1A petition with PP service got approved without RFE in 9 days. Here, I want to especially thank the Chen immigration team. They were highly efficient, detail-oriented, responsible, and reliable. They could always address my issues in a timely manner. I really really appreciate that they helped me prepare and review all the required documents. They made my petition package perfect and that’s one of the important reasons to secure my successful application. I am retaining their service for my I-485 application.
2021-05-21 02:48:53
I got my I-140 NIW petition approved in 7 months. Their service is the best. I highly recommend them.
2021-05-20 21:13:43
Thank you for your services for my I-140 (NIW) application process.
2021-05-20 18:45:09
My attorney Stephen Handlon has been very helpful and fast to respond to all my questions. I would happily recommend his service to my friends.
2021-05-20 15:47:00
I have been working with Chen Associates over the last year for my NIW-EB2 application. My I-140 got approved without RFE within 7 months and 20 days. I am delighted and now I am happily retaining their service for my I-485 application. I highly recommend Chen Associates for immigration-related services.
2021-05-20 09:28:18
My I-140 NIW petition was approved in 7 months without RFE or NOID. They are the best. I highly recommend them.
2021-05-19 12:57:29
If you are considering applying for NIW or EB1, Chen Immigration is the best law firm to get it done! They have a proven system that works and my NIW case was approved without RFE within 8 months. They drafted letters, my petition package and made sure every detail of my application was perfect. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone considering immigrating to the US.
2021-05-19 11:27:23
I got my I-140 approved in 11 months without any RFE. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates. During filing my case, they were very responsive. The petition letters were well prepared. They revised all the documents they prepared for me as many times as I wanted. I really appreciate their help.
2021-05-19 10:57:26
My EB1a is approved today and I am very grateful to Chen Immigration and Attorneys for their professional service and attention to detail. Highly recommended.
2021-05-19 10:22:36
My EB1a went smoothly and was approved without an RFE. Chen Immigration Group provided very professional service. The attorney team has always addressed my questions clearly and promptly. It was a great experience working with Chen Immigration Group and I sincerely appreciate their great help and support. Highly recommended.