5 Ratings     13,677 Reviews

Search: ~

2024-04-17 21:41:10
I am extremely grateful for the professionalism demonstrated by Chen Immigration. I had the pleasure of working with Anisha A., and thanks to their expertise, my I-140 NIW was smoothly approved. Their team is highly professional, responsive, and understanding. I wholeheartedly recommend Chen Immigration and look forward to continuing to work with them on another case.
2024-04-17 11:32:12
I am thrilled that my NIW application has been approved, a milestone that would have been significantly more challenging without their guidance and support.

Their thorough understanding of immigration law and strategy in crafting a compelling case was instrumental in the successful outcome of my application. I appreciate not only their professional acumen but also their patience and personal attention throughout this process. They made sure that every document was perfectly presented, and every potential issue was proactively addressed, which greatly alleviated my stress and built my confidence.

I thank them for their perseverance, meticulousness, and commitment to achieving the best possible outcome on my behalf.

I am confident in recommending their services to colleagues and friends who may need legal assistance in immigration matters. I could not have asked for a better advocate on my path to this significant achievement.
2024-04-17 04:46:52
Excellent service. Very efficient and professional. My NIW was approved in a matter of weeks. The whole process was done optimally and they were extremely helpful throughout the process.
I strongly recommend them.
2024-04-17 01:35:06
I am very grateful to Saiful I and Chen office's endeavor for submitting my EB1A petition timely and getting it approved, considering my time-sensitive issue under CSPA. I am really impressed by their professional and exceptional service at the reasonable fee and I am going to recommend Chen's group to all my friends.
2024-04-16 23:22:41
I am truly thankful for Chen Immigration's professionalism and efficiency. In particular, working with Sean L. Esq. and their team has been a pleasant experience, and my EB2-NIW application has been approved just a couple of weeks after submission.
2024-04-16 21:06:57
Very efficient and professional. I got my NIW approved smoothly.
2024-04-16 16:22:38
Very professional service. NIW approved easily and smoothly.
2024-04-16 14:24:35
Very professional.
2024-04-16 13:49:30
It has indeed been a pleasure working with the firm. The team has demonstrated professionalism and expertise throughout our engagement. I got EB2-NIW approval eassily and smoothly.
2024-04-16 09:24:03
I highly appreciate the nice service of WeGreened. With the help of their professional service, I got my EB-1A approved. I'm very grateful for the law group.
2024-04-16 08:56:34
Worked with Farihah. My EB2-NIW case preparation and filing was smooth and swift. The lawyers are knowledgable and quick to respond to questions. My case was approved in around 7 months without premium processing. I strongly recommend Chen immigration.
2024-04-15 10:32:59
Very professional and efficient!
2024-04-15 09:01:20
Working with Jonathan, Anisha and the whole North America Immigration Law Group on my EB2 NIW case preparation has been an absolute pleasure. I was very impressed with their speed, attention to detail and professionalism. They are very responsive and always ready to offer advice. My case was submitted in December 2023 and I have just received my approval notice after 4 short months without premium processing! Very grateful to the whole team!
2024-04-14 08:41:37
I am happy to share that I received approval for my EB-2 NIW in just four months, without any Request for Evidence (RFE). The process was smooth, the communication was responsive and the team is very knowledgeable. The overall service is exceptional. I am immensely grateful for their support and highly recommend their services to anyone seeking expert guidance on immigration matters.
2024-04-12 12:05:48
Impressive service from Chen Immigration team, very professional, supportive, fast, practical, detail-oriented, solution-oriented response to any questions and importantly effective application preparation. I'm satisfied with my EB2 I-140 case preparation process. My case got approved in 4 days with PP. The whole process was very smooth collaboration, appreciation, and thanks to Sean L!
2024-04-12 11:37:29
I am so grateful for Chen Immigration's help with my EB1A petition preparation; they know exactly what they're doing! Their services are definitely the best value for the fees they charge; I got my EB1a approved with no REF in less than two weeks using premium processing.

Chen Team is exemplary! The way they articulated the petition was impressive; they try their best to get the most out of your achievements and highlight them! If I had to do it again, I would follow them blindly!

I would like to thank Mr. Blaine Boles specifically for his dedication and attention to every detail in my case. He made every effort to perfect my case and did an outstanding job!
2024-04-12 10:09:47
I am a PhD student and WeGreened helped me to file my EB2/NIW I-140. It was a smooth collaboration, and my attorney was responsible for all my materials and forms. I finished all the steps within 3 months of signing the contract. I got my I-140 approved 230 days after the submission.
2024-04-12 08:48:36
EB2/NIW approval. I strongly recommend Chen immigration team to anyone looking for a strong application for NIW. They were meticulous and explained the process very well , step by step. The petition that they drafted was strong and showcased my skills well. Even the recommendation letters were very well drafted. I got my approval in 3 days! Very happy and I look forward to working with them again for EB1 application.
2024-04-12 07:45:49
I want to thank Chen Immigration Law Associates for guiding me through the I-140 NIW application process. They are very professional and responsive. I asked them a lot of questions during the preparation process and they always replied in one day with detailed answers and explanations. I found them through my friends, who were extremely satisfied with their service and I can see why now! Highly recommended for any scholar seeking to go through this process, especially more medical professionals.
2024-04-12 01:12:58
I must commend the impressive service from the entire Chen immigration team. Their attention to the slightest detail is noteworthy. Thank you for your work towards getting my NIW petition approved within 12 days.
2024-04-11 18:13:49
Thank you so much Chen Immigration for helping me get my NIW approved in less than a month! I will certainly recommend your service to my colleagues, just like you came highly recommended to me by a colleague who benefited from your service in the past.
2024-04-11 11:52:05
Very happy to have worked with WeGreened to get my NIW case approved with PP in less than 10 days. The attorneys and answers are prompt and professional, highly recommend.
2024-04-11 09:03:54
Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering.

Chen Immigration provided exceptional service for my EB2 NIW petition. I was impressed by their professionalism and efficiency. They secured approval for my I-140 petition in just 13 days, without any RFE.

Their communication and support were outstanding, with a comprehensive questionnaire and prompt responses to all queries. They not only provided legal guidance but also offered unwavering support, highlighting my strengths throughout the process.
2024-04-11 06:30:42
I got my EB1A approved. Chen Immigration guided through the whole process in an excellent manner. First the NIW was done, and got my priority date early. I sure would recommend them , for their professional manner in handling my case.
2024-04-11 06:09:11
My NIW I-140 with Premium Processing got approved in 8 days without RFE.

It has been really a pleasure working with Chen Immigration, they are super responsive, supportive and patient, and pay lots of attentions to details. I highly recommend retaining Chen Immigration's team for all categories of immigration petitions.
2024-04-10 22:14:12
It is my great pleasure to leave a five-star review here. Recently, I received notice of approval for the I-140 petition, which took less than four months. You will experience an amazingly professional process beyond what you can imagine and expect.
2024-04-10 11:21:58
I am very thankful to Chen Immigration! They are the best at what they are doing! Throughout the process, they paid a lot of attention to detail to make sure my cases are handled correctly. I have retained Chen Immigration for two applications. I will continue working with Chen Immigration for more immigration needs. I would like to recommend Chen Immigration law firm to my friends without hesitation!
2024-04-10 10:22:19
They are very responsive and provide professional and efficient service. I got my approval within 5 months without PP. Really appreciated.
2024-04-09 19:05:35
They put a lot of effort into preparing my EB2-NIW case. They meticulously reviewed all the supporting materials provided. I'm immensely grateful for their support.
2024-04-09 17:44:00
I had a fantastic experience preparing my EB2-NIW petition with Chen Attorneys. They provide excellent support and meticulously review every single detail in your petition. Highly recommended.
2024-04-09 13:33:12
My EB2-NIW case was approved without RFEs in less than 4 months.

They offered professional service and great communication M-F (and sometimes even during weekends) via phone and messages through their platform.
2024-04-09 13:08:48
Chen's professionals made the approval of my EB2-NIW process very smooth and satisfactory. I am so grateful for their support. I recommend it to everyone.
2024-04-09 11:30:05
Chen Immigration Attorneys just helped me successfully file my EB2 NIW petition. The professionalism and timely preparation of every document by the lawyers is worth appreciating. Everything went smoothly, and I strongly recommend using their services for immigration purposes.
2024-04-09 10:47:21
It was a great experience working with Chen Immigration Attorneys for my EB2 NIW case. Thank you so much for your continued support and guidance.
2024-04-09 02:02:04
My NIW application just got approved. Great appreciation for my attorney, the whole case preparation went very smoothly and efficient.
2024-04-09 00:49:27
Working with Chen Immigration Attorneys has been a pleasure. They have excelled in communication, timely preparation, efficiency, and professionalism while assisting with my EB2 NIW application.
2024-04-08 10:21:49
Fast replies, both NIW & EB1A passed in the first try. Satisfied.
2024-04-07 13:58:13
I would like to express my gratitude to Chen Immigration Attorneys for their professional and efficient service. It took approximately one month from the time I uploaded my first draft of SoC until my package (EB2 NIW, excluding recommendation letters) was prepared and mailed. Their work was truly fantastic! I am pleased to announce that I have received my I-140 approval notice. Thank you once again for your outstanding assistance.
2024-04-07 10:32:47
I was impressed by the recommendation letter/petition letter drafted by my writer who effectively captured the key points of my experiences and publications, despite not being in a technical field. Additionally, the team's precise evaluation and meticulous attention to information and proof left a positive impression. Although there were some mistakes during the preparation, the communication and collaboration have been so smooth. 5 stars.
2024-04-07 01:25:03
NAILG and especially my lawyer Michael Praglowski have truly been a godsend! Their meticulous attention to detail, lightning-fast responses, and unwavering commitment to incorporating my feedback made the entire process of preparing my EB2 NIW an absolute pleasure. I cannot express enough how grateful I am for their expertise and support. With their help, my application sailed through smoothly. Immensely thankful for their exceptional service!
2024-04-06 19:14:37
Five-Star Review for the Chen Immigration Law Assocaites.

I'm incredibly grateful for the exceptional service and support provided by Chen Immigration Law Associates during the EB-2 process. Your dedication, expertise, and steadfast commitment to securing my EB-2 approval are deeply appreciated. I'm truly thankful for all your efforts. I'd like to offer special thanks to Praglowski, Michael for his excellent assistance throughout the process.

Thank you again!
Sincerely

2024-04-05 21:52:56
Five-star review for Attorney Chen!

I recently obtained my PhD and arrived in the US as a Postdoctoral fellow. I am thrilled to share that my I-140 Immigrant Petition for Alien Worker, filed under the Premium Processing Service: E21, has been approved – and it couldn't have come at a better time, as it was approved on the stroke of midnight, on my birthday! This is truly the best gift I've ever received.

I am immensely grateful for Chen's assistance and support throughout this entire process. They have been exceptionally supportive and professional. Without their expertise and guidance, navigating through this intricate procedure would have been daunting. I wholeheartedly recommend Chen's services to anyone in need of immigration assistance. Thank you once again!
2024-04-05 16:13:45
I'm writing to extend my deepest gratitude for the successful approval of my EB2-NIW case. Your team's expertise and dedication were evident throughout the process, and I am incredibly thankful for the personalized attention and guidance you provided. This approval marks a significant milestone in my professional journey, and it couldn't have been achieved without your exceptional service. Thank you for your unwavering support and for helping to make this dream a reality. In future, I will recommend Chen Immigration Law firm to my friends also. Thank you
2024-04-05 13:36:38
Great service and fast approval of my case. Thank you.
2024-04-05 09:11:09
Working with Victoria Chen and her team has been a great and positive experience, joy and also a big relief for me as a client. I am a social scientist and I applied through EB2 NIW visa category. The service they provide is absolutely flawless. I received responses to all my questions in a very timely manner (just in 1-2 days max.) and despite my highly anxious nature Chen and her team have provided all the feedback, details, replies and legal support in a very satisfying fashion. Chen and her team work meticulously. They also have a great patience for all the time consuming efforts you ask for. I had requested to change some of the draft recommendation letters for a couple of times and they did their best to draft them in the most proper way. The first priority for Chen team is the best interest of their clients. They work dedicatedly for us. I got my I140 approval in a short time and now I am in the consular stage. I do recommend Wegreend (Chen Immigration) to all the professionals who seek immigration in NIW and EB skilled workers category. They are the best law firm in this field.
2024-04-05 00:08:19
I am immensely grateful for the exceptional service provided by Chen Immigration Law Associates for my EB2-NIW case. Very professional and efficient throughout the process. Looking forward to work with you in future!

I will recommend to my friends.

Thank you!
2024-04-04 23:53:30
Excellent experience with Wegreened. It only took me around 2 month from selecting Wegreened to get PD for my NIW-EB2 case. Elliot and the team are professional and efficient. I felt my case was carefully taken care of in every detail during the process. Thank you!
2024-04-04 22:17:13
Wegreened provided efficient and professional services for my NIW application — many thanks to Blaine B. and the low group team, who are very responsible and helpful. Look forward to working with you in the future!
2024-04-04 19:43:39
Great experience with my EB2 NIW case. People are very nice and professional. I really enjoyed working with them.
2024-04-04 18:04:53
Very professional and efficient! Looking forward to working with you again!
2024-04-04 16:14:50
I want to express my appreciation toward Blaine and the team for helping me with EB2 NIW case. My I-140 form was approved in 15 calendar days with PP requested! Blaine and the team have been super patient and responsive along the process and helped answer all the questions I have. They really did put in a lot of efforts tailoring my petition letter based on my experience and expertise, the recommendation letters were spot-on, too! I highly recommend working with Chen Law Group!!!
2024-04-04 13:58:58
I am grateful for the exceptional legal support and expertise provided by attorneys Elliot and Jonathan at Chen Immigration. Their assistance with my EB2-NIW immigration petition was remarkable and instrumental in its successful approval.

From the initial consultation to the final approval, Elliot and Jonathan demonstrated unmatched professionalism, dedication, and attention to detail. They meticulously navigated through the complexities of the immigration process, ensuring that all necessary documentation was prepared accurately and submitted promptly.

Their expertise in immigration law, coupled with their proactive communication and guidance, instilled confidence in me throughout the entire process. I always felt well-informed and supported, knowing that Elliot and Jonathan diligently worked on my behalf.

I wholeheartedly recommend Elliot and Jonathan to anyone seeking immigration legal services. Their expertise, professionalism, and genuine care for their clients make them the top choice for navigating the complexities of U.S. immigration law.

Thank you, Elliot and Jonathan, for your exceptional representation and for making my immigration dreams a reality.
2024-04-04 10:41:42
I am sincerely thankful to Chen Immigration Law Associates for their invaluable guidance throughout the entire process. Remarkably, my EB2 NIW application was accepted within just three months. The professionalism, guidance, and friendly demeanour exhibited by the firm truly impressed me. A heartfelt thank you to Theus Joshua for his exceptional guidance, without which none of this would have been possible for me.
2024-04-03 23:34:58
It has been great pleasure to work with Chen immigration team especially Lei Lei who makes great contribution to my case.
2024-04-03 23:12:03
My EB2-NIW case was approved within 3 days after the receipt! The team was wonderful. Anisha and Michael helped me out with my petition. The team was fast in their work and their response was very quick. Chen Immigration really cares about the customer experience as well. I felt like they were putting their 100% in preparing my petition. I felt that personal touch with every communication I received, and every query they answered. I would recommend them for your immigration petition.
2024-04-03 22:22:26
My EB2-NIW was approved after three months without an RFE. Thanks to Sean Lopez for his help and assistance with my application. I would recommend Chen Immigration Law Group!
2024-04-03 21:40:41
I am glad that the law firm was able to assist with my EB2-NIW application. Attorney Lei's response is prompt, and she is very professional. Thanks again.
2024-04-03 17:33:31
My EB2-NIW was approved within 4 days after receipt! Blaine and team were very responsive, respectful and prompt with their preparation. I have hired them again for my EB1A application. Would recommend!
2024-04-03 14:10:06
Great experience with my NIW case. People are nice and responsive. I really enjoyed working with them.
2024-04-03 01:32:15
Great experience. My NIW case was approved in 8 days.
2024-04-02 22:38:56
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Immigration Attorney, Blaine Boles, and the whole Chen Immigration law firm. My I-140 petition got approved under EB2-NIW (premium processing). Blaine was extremely quick answering my questions/concerns, which made the process smoother and faster, and it was great working with Blaine and his team. I look forward to working with Chen for I-485 as well next year. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend Chen!
2024-04-02 22:23:27
It was great experience working with my assigned attorney, Sean L. Sean always responded to my inquires fast and very professional. The system was highly organized and straightforward. Without Sean, I would not be able to get my I-140 approved. I definitely recommend Chen group.
2024-04-02 20:31:15
The entire process from I-140 to I-485 was extremely well-guided and smooth. My assigned attorney, Mr. Cameron P, was always available for all my questions and concerns. Late in March 2023, the USCIS changed their I-485 filing rules to be based on "final action date" for those who will file starting from 04/01/2023. My attorney promptly provided me with the advice to file as soon as possible without the medical exam initially to make sure my greencard does not get delayed. This was a nice gesture and he was not to be blamed if I got delayed since it was a 7 days notice, but this saved me >1 year of waiting- that's not it!

Later on, I made a mistake by answering an RFE to the USCIS by my own without reading the full request or notifying the attorney to review before responding. I found out later that any missing parts of the response may lead to denial of the whole application and my wife being deported since her visa expired. I informed the attorney, and in a very quick, diagnostic and accurate advice he provided me with a full plan to execute to fix the issue. He guided us to resources that could also potentially help and simplified the process for us by preparing the communication with these officials. Mr. Cameron P also made a call on our behalf understanding the pressure on us as a family expecting a baby in the same month.

He made himself available to address my concerns even after his working hours and followed up on everything so quick. He answered my theoretical questions for every possible scenario in detail. Mr. Cameron's professionalism, as a representative of the firm, made a huge impact on my and my family's life. We all received our greencards. I was impressed by the work done with Chen and I will definitely recommend them to everyone else I know- and they're a lot!
2024-04-02 20:29:13
I am impressed with the way my case was handled; the attorneys led by Blaine B. were exceptionally knowledgeable and fast in responding to my concerns/questions. I was attempting to provide extensive evidence, but the team was already satisfied with what I had and stopped me from doing excess work beyond what is really necessary. The result is an approved I-140 without any RFE or any issue. I recommend this firm to anyone in need of immigration related law services.
2024-04-02 20:03:49
Great experience. My NIW was approved within 3 days.
2024-04-02 12:34:04
It was a wonderful experience working with the team. I got my NIW approved! Sean has always been super responsive and professional! Huge thanks to Sean!
2024-04-02 12:31:17
Very professional. I was working on NIW I140 with CHEN. It got approved without RFE or any other problem
2024-04-02 11:24:22
Very professional and responsive promptly! Got my NIW approved! Looking forward to collaborating with them in the future~~
2024-04-02 10:48:13
I had a wonderful experience working with Chen Associates on my EB2-NIW petition. Elliot and William were always prompt and worked with me to prepare a strong petition that was approved with premium processing. I look forward to working on my EB1 petition in the near future.
2024-04-02 08:40:36
I had an excellent experience working with Chen Immigration Law Associates on my EB2 NIW petition. They made the whole process as streamlined and straightforward as possible and were extremely responsive to any question/feedback I had throughout the process. My I-140 was approved within three days of submission with Premium Processing. I was referred to this law firm by a colleague and will definitely recommend them to any friends and colleagues in need of immigration law services!
2024-04-02 07:34:45
I enjoyed working with the Chen Immigration Team on my EB2 NIW petition. I very much appreciate the swift and professional response of the Chen team. They did a great job in strengthening my application so that I quickly got the I-140 approval. Particularly, the Chen Team could work at our pace. Whenever we have time to organize files in the WENZO system, they will quickly respond and guide us to the next step. It was a wonderful experience! Thank you!!
2024-04-02 02:18:28
It was a great experience working with the Chen Immigration team on my EB1B I-140 petition! They prepared all the materials quickly and responded to my questions promptly. They did great work on preparing my petition!
2024-04-01 14:27:41
I am so grateful and absolutely surprised with how fast my I-140 petition (for the EB2-NIW) was approved (I've received the approval notice two days after the submission with the premium process service !!). Working with Chen Immigration Team was a fantastic experience, they were all very careful and attentive to all important details to build a very strong petition letter. I definitely recommend Chen Immigration Group.
2024-04-01 09:39:52
Getting my I-140 petition for the category of EB2-NIW approved so fast with paying the premium service fee has been one of the biggest blessings to me and my family, with the Chen's playing an excellent professional role in the process. I was lucky to have right decided to choose the Chen's and cannot recommend more on the Chen Immigration Group, and I look forward to working with the Chen's for more green card application steps!
2024-04-01 01:26:26
Working with the Chen Immigration team (NAILG) was a great experience. They possess extensive knowledge and are readily available to address any inquiries. Their expertise in NIW-EB2 is unparalleled, and they provided solutions to all my queries. Thanks to their guidance, I received approval in just 129 days.
2024-03-31 19:56:03
It was a pleasure to work with Chen immigration team (NAILG) and Mr. Boles for almost year for my EB1A and NIW petitions. Blaine and Chen team were quick to respond to my messages to answer my questions and address my comments during the petition preparation. My EB1A petition was approved in 8 days of filing, thanks to the meticulous work of Blaine, Chen team and premium processing. I highly recommend Mr.Boles and Chen team (NAILG) for green card application.
2024-03-29 13:43:51
Chen Immigration Group delivers outstanding service distinguished by its quality and thoroughness, consistently meeting deadlines. My I-140 EB2 NIW application was prepared within 2 months, submitted through the Premium Processing service, and approved within 20 days. A special thank you to the entire team and Blaine B.
2024-03-29 11:34:23
I am happy to work with Chen Immigration Group for NIW (EB2). Their guidance and response on time helped me a lot to get the work done on time. They are professional. I am satisfied and recommend my friends and other folks.
2024-03-29 11:11:00
Fantastic experience with Chen Immigration group - the team is responsive, thorough, and has an excellent strategic approach.
Their website portal makes communication and document upload extremely straightforward and efficient.
The entire process took 3 months, from initial email consultation to time of NIW approval.
2024-03-29 07:23:31
Chen Immigration Group is highly professional and responsive. I am extremely satisfied with their excellent work and will gladly recommend them to my friends.
2024-03-29 02:49:05
Working with Chen Immigration Group (Attorney Elliot C.) on my EB2-NIW application was a seamless and successful experience. Their professionalism and expertise in navigating complex immigration laws were unparalleled, ensuring a smooth process from start to finish.
2024-03-28 18:40:32
I retained Chen Immigration in 2023 for my NIW, and also later for my EB1A. Both cases got approved without RFE. It was a pleasure working with this firm and I couldn't recommend them enough.
2024-03-28 17:54:20
I have worked with Chen Immigration since 2022. My I-140 based on EB2-NIW was approved within two months without premium processing.
Recently, due to the backlog in the EB2 category, I opted for the EB1A category. I submitted my EB1A-based I-140 petition within two months, and after requesting premium processing, my case was approved within 7 days without RFE.
In both cases, I received excellent graft petitions and recommendation letters with almost zero issues. I also retained Chen Immigration for my I-485 application. With the help of the Chen team, I completed my I-485, I-765, and I131 application packet within three weeks. I highly recommend the Chen Immigration team.
2024-03-28 16:31:37
I-140 in EB2-NIW got approved without RFE. It has been great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration. Their service is great!!
2024-03-28 14:47:11
I got a weak case approved for EB1A thanks to the guidance of wegreen. Case got RFE but with great response strategy by wegreen, it finally got approved. I highly recommend wegreen.
2024-03-28 11:54:56
I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional support and guidance provided by your team throughout the process of completing the NIW approval. In particular, I want to extend a special thank you to Joshua for his invaluable assistance and dedication during this endeavor.
2024-03-28 11:23:54
Great pleasure to work with the people and the services they provided. I got the NIW-140 approval within a week using PP.
2024-03-28 09:00:04
I am very happy and satisfied with the services that Chen Immigration provided. They are very professional and great to work with. The response time was always less than 24 hours. I got my NIW approved in almost a week without RFE. I highly recommend them.
2024-03-27 19:05:30
Thank you very much Wegreened team for helping and supporting throughout my NIW application process. You were very professional and experienced. I got my NIW approval in less than one month using premium processing.
2024-03-27 13:06:56
It was a breeze working with the team. Took about 2.5 months from first contact for a free evaluation to EB2-NIW approval. The team makes the process very clear to understand and the timelines quick from their end. My Lawyer, Anisha, was very patient with my queries and knowledgeable. The team responded to my queries very quickly, I think it never took them longer than a business day. Would definitely recommend their service.
2024-03-27 11:16:21
It was my great pleasure to work with the Wegreened team. They are very professional, and response is always prompt. Their letters are also very well written, and I highly recommend their service.
2024-03-27 00:18:54
My EB2 NIW approved in less than 2 months. Lawyers are very professional, and always replied to my messages in less than 24 hours. I would love to recommend WG!
2024-03-26 21:36:40
EB2 NIW approved in 7 months. Lawyers are professional and I would love to recommend.
2024-03-26 16:45:14
My EB2-NIW got approved in 7 months without premium processing or any RFE. Excellent service by Chen Immigration Group. Their lawyers and the entire team are highly committed, professional and experienced. I had a great experience working with them. I highly recommend North America Immigration Law Group to anyone looking for smooth and stress-free green card applications.
2024-03-26 11:07:58
Efficient EB1B service being approved in a week after submission.
2024-03-23 09:48:38
I am very satisfied with the service provided by Chen (Joshua) in putting together my application for the EB2-NIW. My application was approved in a week with PP. Thank you Chen, I am definitely recommending the firm.
2024-03-22 15:26:53
My NIW got approved today! North America Immigration Law Group is very professional and experienced. Their communication is prompt, attentive to details, and the style matches what academics are used to. I can tell that they were really committed to understanding my research projects to write good letters.
2024-03-22 13:04:53
I am deeply grateful to the North America Immigration Law Group for their prompt response when I was uncertain about meeting the NIW criteria. Farihah H., as my attorney, consistently provided timely assistance whenever I had inquiries. Despite the absence of recommendation letters, my case was successfully approved over three months later without premium processing. It's truly incredible considering I only began publishing papers and accumulating citations in 2023 as a PhD candidate. If you're still hesitating, you can certainly trust the North America Immigration Law Group as they possess extensive experience handling various cases.
2024-03-22 12:35:04
It is such a pleasure and blessing to work with Chen Immigration Group on my EB1A petition. They are professional and dedicated. I could not be more satisfied with their work. I will absolutely recommend the Team to all my friends!
2024-03-22 12:19:14
Very professional and responsive immigration service. It is a fortune to have the Wegreened team, especially Joshua, to work on my EB2-NIW application. My case was directly approved in 100 days without RFE. I highly recommend it to those with similar needs!
2024-03-22 12:00:27
I had the privilege of working with Elliot C. for my I-140 NIW application, and I couldn't be more pleased. They were very thorough with the information I provided and ensured no discrepancies within my documentations and forms. They consistently met deadlines at each step of the preperation without compromising the quality of the application. Their strategic approach to draft the petition is very effective and thanks to their expertise, my application was approved smoothly in 4 months with no RFE. If you decide to go for a lawyer with your NIW this is the right one.
2024-03-22 10:01:45
I had a wonderful experience with excellent and fast communication. Special thanks to Joshua T. for his invaluable help and support in preparing and filing the case.
2024-03-21 22:44:35
My experience with North America Immigration Law Group was really excellent. They are very professional, quick problem solver. I was working for my EB1A and it was approved.
2024-03-21 17:59:15
Overall experience is good and it is well organized back and forth process once you get familiar with the whole progress. Suggestion: Law group can provide educational videos in the future for better communication.
2024-03-21 16:29:15
My overall experience with North America Immigration Law Group Attorney has been very positive for EB2-NIW. My EB2-NIW was approved in about 25 days after filing the petition.

The team was very organized, professional and responsive for every query or doubt had.

If I need to name one quality that I liked the most - among several others - then it would be 'Quality Service' they provide. Their quality is really up to the mark and meets high level of standard.
2024-03-21 15:57:57
Highly professional, quick to respond, and meticulous about details.
2024-03-21 07:30:21
Very proactive with all the help and clarifications throughout the process. A must recommendation for green card approvals.
2024-03-20 23:25:42
My EB2 NIW was approved in 4 months without premium processing. While preparing and submitting the case, I have been working as a postdoc with STEM OPT. The Chem immigration team provided very professional service. They responded and answered all of my questions promptly. My case might be challenging due to lower number of citations and no more paper published during the past 3 years, but it was successfully approved without RFE. I really appreciate all their support.
2024-03-20 22:28:40
My NIW was approved in less than a week (~3 business days) without RFE with premium processing. I just finished graduate school, and the approval would make my career progression much smoother. The firm and especially my attorney (L.L.) were fast in their response and very attentive to every detail during the case preparation. My case was filed within two months of signing my contract. I also gained valuable knowledge of the immigration process along the way, which is always great.
2024-03-20 21:42:46
Got NIW approved within 6 months. The case preparation process was very smooth. The team was very professional and I usually got responses within 24 hours. highly recommended to work with Chen Immigration team.
2024-03-20 14:24:51
EB2 NIW approved! It is a great experince to work with my attorney and Chen Immigration team. They are very professional! I look forward further collaboration with them for my future EB1A case. Thank you, WG!
2024-03-19 08:34:00
NIW-approved. Very professional and efficient work completed in a timely manner. Looking forward to further cooperation.
2024-03-19 04:47:59
It is a good experience to work with WG, my attorney Jonathan is nice and patient, carefully explaining my questions and giving me suggestions. My NIW was approved without RFE. I am moving to my next step of Eb1a documents preparation. Thank you WG.