5 Ratings     7,934 Reviews

Search: ~

2021-09-19 12:11:35
My EB2-NIW was approved without RFE. Thank you so much to Chen Immigration Law Group! They did a wonderful job on my case, very responsible and peofessional. I hightly recommended them!
2021-09-18 20:12:14
It was a wonderful experience working with WeGreened team. My EB2-NIW application was approved after 10 and half months with no RFE. The whole team is very professional, meticulous, and organized.
I already recommended your great services to my friends.
Thank you, team. I look forward to working with you on I-485 filing.
2021-09-18 19:03:57
I had a great experience working with Chen Law Group, and highly recommend them. They are professional.
2021-09-17 23:47:59
I have wonderful experience working with Chen Immigration. I have already referred my friends to them. They are perfect. They are very professional, fast and organized!
2021-09-17 11:33:49
Chen Immigration is very professional and they know exactly what needs to be done. They have helped me in selecting the recommenders and also helped in drafting the petition letter as required by the USCIS. Fully satisfied.
2021-09-16 22:14:10
This company is very responsible, giving me constructive suggestions. Each response is efficient and effective. Good job.
2021-09-16 19:34:51
Retained Chen Immigration for EB2 NIW/ EB1 PP processing. Both got approved. Happy and satisfied about choosing Chen. Professional and timely case preparation. Answered all my questions from the very beginning.
2021-09-16 08:44:23
I am very grateful to you for this wonderful value you have added to my life...I am really so grateful for your great petition letter and working discipline. I recommend your office to two of my friends...I asked them to contact you if they think about a green card application. I am really so grateful to you.
2021-09-16 05:39:41
I have worked with Chen Immigration for both EB2-NIW and EB1 cases. Both of them have been approved without any RFE. From beginning to end they answered all questions in a timely manner and helped in case preparation. Based on my recommendation, several of my friends have already started their processes with them. Thanks to the WeGreened Team for making the entire process smooth and transparent. It was a great pleasure working with them. They really made this big success possible for me. I highly recommend Chen Immigration to everyone thinking about Green Card. They are extremely professional, honest, very organized, and top-notch work. The result says it all!
2021-09-15 17:55:59
I have worked with Chen Immigration for both EB2-NIW and EB1 cases. Both of them have been approved without any RFE. From beginning to end they answered all questions in a timely manner and helped in case preparation. Based on my recommendation, several of my friends have already started their processes with them.
Thanks to the WeGreened Team for making the entire process smooth and transparent. It was a great pleasure working with them. They really made this big success possible for me.
I highly recommend Chen Immigration to everyone thinking about Green Card. They are extremely professional, honest, very organized, and top-notch work. The result says it all!
2021-09-15 10:54:46
My EB2-NIW application was approved yesterday! Thank you very much to Chen Immigration law associates for the dedicated time and effort to have a successful application. I highly recommend them for your future immigration applications. They are very professional, and they do an excellent job.
2021-09-15 10:29:20
Professional services provided by WeGreened! Helped with my NIW and EB1A applications, and the latter was approved without RFE in 11 days!

Already recommended to my other friends!
2021-09-15 04:39:09
I am very grateful to you for this wonderful value you have added to my life...I am really so grateful for your great petition letter and working discipline. I recommend your office to two of my friends...I asked them to contact you if they think about a green card application. I am really so grateful to you.
2021-09-14 12:51:08
Great experience working with Chen immigration, they are professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Got my O1 approved in 3 days with premium processing.
2021-09-14 12:09:39
It was a wonderful experience working with WeGreened team. I had two petitions with them O1A and EB1B and both of them got approved in less than 9-10 days without any RFE.
My EB-1B was sent to the Nebraska office and Chen immigration team should a stupendous job in creating letters highlighting my work and careful display of evidence.
Thank you team, I look forward to working with you on I-485 filing.
2021-09-14 00:22:30
It was an wonderful journey with Chen Immigration. With their experienced service, my EB2NIW application has been approved without any RFE. I appreciate their kind cooperation and definitely refer my friends to this group.
2021-09-14 00:06:53
I worked with Chen group for my I140 and I485. The petition was complicated and time-consuming. Yet they took care every detail with care and professionally. My I140 was approved without RFE. I would highly recommend their service for individuals who plan to file petition on their own.
2021-09-13 21:54:37
My I-140 got approved within 7 business days with premium processing thanks to NAmILG/Chen Immigration. I really appreciate their help in constructing a petition that covered all aspects of my background in the best way possible thus leading to the I-140 approval in such a short time. I would not have been able to put forth such a carefully drafted and precise petition letter myself. Furthermore, I appreciate the patience with which they handled my case through multiple revisions of the recommendation, testimonial and petition letters. All communications were also professional and prompt. Looking forward to working with them for my I-485 application. Thank You!
2021-09-13 16:17:49
My EB2-NIW was approved after 11 months with no RFE. I highly recommend this firm. I believe that the whole process could not be handled any better. They are very professional, quickly reply to all your questions, and make sure you have no other questions. They specify a timeline and are fully committed to the timeline. For sure, working with them was one of my greatest experiences.
2021-09-13 11:04:57
Great experience! - thanks so much for your high quality service and hard work!
2021-09-13 08:33:38
Chen Immigration did a superb job on my NIW case. They are knowledgeable, very meticulous, and their step-by-step advice guarantee success. I strongly recommend them.
2021-09-13 07:12:37
Chen's firm was extremely professional and efficient. They are very responsive to messages and inquiries. They provided an excellent assessment for my eligibility for EB2NIW. They helped me prepare all the required documentation and within 14 months, my NIW was approved without an RFE. I refer all my friends to them.
2021-09-12 11:57:50
My EB2-NIW was approved after 11 months with no RFE. I highly recommend Chen's team. I believe that the whole process could not be handled any better. They are very professional, fully reply to all your questions, and make sure you have no other questions. They specify a timeline and are fully committed to their timeline. For sure, working with them was one of the greatest experiences.
2021-09-11 12:14:13
I am highly satisfied with the service provided by the Chen Immigration Law Associates. They were very strategic and professional in preparing the case and I wholeheartedly recommend their service to anyone seeking employment-based immigration in the United States.
2021-09-10 13:41:11
My EB1A I-140 got approved with Chem Immigration Associates' help. The whole team is professional, dedicated, and active. Their service is worth five stars! I met Chem Immigration Associates with their good reputation. I experienced it and will recommend it.
2021-09-10 13:12:25
I was referred to Chen Immigration by a friend and they definitely did not disappoint me. The whole team is very professional, efficient and attention to detail. They guided me throughout the process, reviewed all documents thoroughly before final submission and listened to my concerns patiently. I retained them for my EB2-NIW and received an approval without any RFE. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to be a permanent resident in USA.
2021-09-10 13:05:58
My experience with Chen Immigration Associates was just amazing. I filled my NIW and EB1-A and their work made both of my cases seemed so easy and straightforward. My EB1-A case was approved just one week after filing with the premium process. I would definitely recommend them to my Friends.
2021-09-10 12:40:06
My I-140 got approved within 7 business days with premium processing. Thank you so much NAmILG/Chen Immigration!

I really appreciate the help in constructing a petition that covered all aspects of my background in the best way possible thus leading to the I-140 approval in such a short time. I would not have been able to put forth such a carefully drafted and precise petition letter myself. Furthermore, I appreciate the patience with which you handled my case through multiple revisions of the recommendation, testimonial and petition letters. All communications were also professional and prompt.

Looking forward to working with you for my I-485 application. Thank You!
2021-09-10 11:23:36
I was thinking what to write and which words to use to describe the process and my experience with Chen Immigration Associates for my NIW case. The conclusion is that there are no words to described it! because any word will be an understatement. It was an amazing experience and a very smooth process

Thank you very much for all of your help
2021-09-10 09:28:23
I'd want to take a moment to express my gratitude to everyone on Chen Immigration's team who helped me prepare for my NIW case. I had little faith in my credentials, but they did, and they generated outstanding petition material, which resulted in a direct approval without any RFE. They are best in whatever they do. I would highly recommend their services to anyone for NIW.
2021-09-10 06:03:12
I consulted three law firms before deciding which one to engage. The Chen team gave me the most professional advice and provided the most detailed instructions. I decided to cooperate with them without hesitation. It has been proven a sound decision. The cooperation is smooth. In particular, I made only minor edits to the petition letter and the response letter to RFE drafted by the attorneys. My EB1A case was finally approved even if we encountered a very tough USCIS officer. Thanks to the Chen Immigration Law Associates for their professional assistance! Highly recommended!
2021-09-10 01:45:39
very responsive and detail-oriented. Working with Chen Immigration was easy.
2021-09-09 21:23:26
Referred by a friend. 100% worth my money, extremely professional. Can't recommend more!
2021-09-09 14:29:56
Working with Chen immigration was very smooth and pleasant. They were very responsive and attentive to details. My application got approved much quicker than the estimated time reported on the USCIS website.
2021-09-09 13:00:25
I was referred to Chen immigration by a friend and they definitely did not disappoint me. I am impressed by their hard work, attention to detail, professionalism and extremely efficient timeline to review the documents. They answered my every question in detail and guided me throughout the process. I received my EB2-NIW approval without any RFE. Thank you so much.
2021-09-09 01:13:33
Chen Immigration did a superb job on my NIW case. They are knowledgeable, very meticulous and their step-by-step advice guarantee success. I would strongly recommend them to anyone.
2021-09-08 11:15:33
I really appreciate all the hard work lawyers did at Chen Immigration. They did excellent job at preparing all the documents and making case stronger. They handle each case very professionally and make sure they are accurate and to the point. My EB-1A I-140 was approved within a week after filling in premium processing without RFE.
I will definitely recommend this firm to my friends and relatives.
2021-09-07 16:47:45
Chen Immigration and Attorneys are knowledgeable, meticulous, and professional. They looked through all my documents, wrote an impressive letter for my EB-2, filed my case to USCIS on my behalf, and my I-140 got approved without any hassle. This has saved me a lot of headaches and I look forward to working with them on my I-485.
2021-09-07 12:13:37
The NAmILG did an excellent job and are very responsive. I would totally recommend it.
2021-09-07 01:44:46
It was an excellent experience to work with you for my EB1-A petition. I appreciate your hard work on this. I will keep recommending your great services to my friends. Thank you very much!
2021-09-06 22:48:11
Chen Immigration is very knowledgeable and meticulous. They did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them!
2021-09-06 16:41:05
Chen Immigration and Attorneys are knowledgeable, meticulous and professional. They looked through all my documents, wrote an impressive petition letter for my EB-2, filed my case to USCIS on my behalf, and my I-140 got approved without any hassle. This has saved me a lot of headaches and I look forward to working with them on my I485.
2021-09-06 15:45:45
I am very much appreciated for their professional operation and handling of my O1A petition. Frankly, my case was not very strong and O1A was simply my last attempt to continue my career in the U.S. However, they have provided me detailed instructions and in-depth suggestions to forge and strengthen my case. I am certain I wouldn't succeed my O1a application without the aid of Chen's immigration group.
Thanks for all your efforts and I will absolutely refer your firm to any of my known personnel who has similar demand as me.
2021-09-06 14:13:23
I very much appreciate their service. They are very profesional, accurate and responsive. I have filed my I140 and I 485 with then and recently my case got approved. They wrote the petition very profesionally and accurate with only a few corrections. After filing my cases they also helped me to follow up with my cases. I am very pleased with their service and I would absolutely recommend them
2021-09-06 13:16:49
It was an excellent experience to work with you for my EB1-A petition. I appreciate your hard work on this. I will keep recommending your great services to my friends and other potential petitioners. Thank you very much!
2021-09-05 17:56:48
It was an excellent learning experience to work with you for the NIW (I-140). Thank you for making this happen, and I humbly appreciate your hard works. I will, certainly, recommend your great services to the potential clients. Thank you again.
2021-09-03 11:14:35
The attorney team helped to prepare my O1-A case with the premium processing. The whole process is very smooth and their response is always within 24hrs. My case was mailed out in less than 2 months after the contract was signed. The case was approved 9 days after it was received by USCIS. I highly recommend them!
2021-09-03 10:09:27
I worked with Chen Immigration firm based on a reference of a friend of mine who is a faculty now.

Preparing the application took ~6 months, but this was due to collecting reference letters etc. Application has been approved in 12 months without any RFE or anything.

The firm has been fast and accurate in their service from the beginning to the end even during the pandemic where there were a few address changes to mail documents etc. It was all handled well.

I am very glad to have worked with this team, and would recommend to fellow immigrants. Every penny is worth for a smooth immigration process especially given the complexities of the U.S. system.
2021-09-03 08:05:09
Chen Immigration is very Professional. They handled your case very thoroughly. They response very quick and checked every details. My case was approved after 10 months.
2021-09-02 21:43:11
My I-140 NIW petition was approved after approximately 10 months and without any RFE. Chen Immigration proved to be a reliable and vital partner in achieving such impressive results. I strongly recommend the company for anyone interested in an EB2-NIW visa.
2021-09-02 14:12:23
Chen immigration was meticulous and professional through out my NIW process. I highly recommend them!
2021-09-02 13:40:47
Working with Chen associates was truly professional. Although it was lengthy, but the success without RFE proves its necessity. I have seen many other firms offer low cost quick process. Think before you go there, because no one like Chen in this arena.
2021-09-01 23:46:23
Although Chen prepared a very strong petition for my EB2-NIW, my petition received an RFE that questioned my expertise and major significance in the field. Kudos to my attorney Roshn Vazhel who efficiently handled the response to the RFE. He also asked me to write a personal statement explaining my work and projects which he reviewed/revised multiple times.
He also wrote a very strong RFE petition which I asked him to revise multiple times. He was happy to review/revise them as many times as I asked. I strongly recommend Chen especially because of the way they handled my RFE response.
After living in the US as an F-1 student for more than 13 years, my NIW finally got approved, and I am very thankful to Chen and Roshn.
2021-09-01 21:36:13
My EB-1A petition was approved in premium processing. The attorneys and staff defended and presented my case to USCIS with high-level objectivity and professionalism. All the steps of my petition preparation were very punctual and highly meticulous. We will be thankful to Chen immigration forever.
2021-09-01 18:56:07
Chen Immigration is very professional, helpful, and reliable throughout my NIW process. I appreciate the guidance and help during this time.
2021-09-01 12:40:18
My EB1A was recently approved. I thank Chen for their knowledge and expertise on the application process. Their professionalism in getting paperwork done was exceptional. Throughout my application, they highlighted my research experience and its international outreach with utmost precision and importance. I highly recommend them to all the researchers.
2021-08-31 20:59:42
With both of my NIW and EB1A applications, Chen Immigration has been very helpful and efficient. This is a very professional immigration law firm that I highly recommend.
2021-08-31 13:35:47
My EB-2 NIW was filed one year before my PhD graduation and it was approved right after I graduated. This can't happen without the help from Chen Immigration. For every PhD student I meet who has immigration concerns, I recommend them to pursue EB2-NIW and I recommend them to work with Chen Immigration. GOAT in this industry!
2021-08-31 09:34:27
My EB1A case was approved. I thank Chen Immigration Lawyers team for meticulously writing my petition. They were professional in the turnaround of the petition revision drafts. They did an excellent job in drafting the letters too! Highly recommend Chen Immigrations!
2021-08-31 08:02:00
Chen Immigration were very diligent in my case preparation. The prepared letters of recommendation and personal statements and testimonial were professionally written. I feel that attorney has thoroughly studied my biography, professional achievements and all provided documents to build a strong NIW case. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration to anyone seeking professional help with merit based immigration to the US
2021-08-31 07:40:48
I highly recommend Chen Immigration. They were timely, fast, and organized throughout the process, and replied quickly to my questions and comments.
2021-08-30 22:53:26
Chen Immigration was very thorough with my case preparation. They did an excellent job. Highly recommend!
2021-08-30 19:05:50
Awesome firm. Everything is streamlined and easy. I will highly recommend them to anyone.
2021-08-30 16:45:08
Both my NIW and EB1b were approved with Wegreened's help.
Thanks!
2021-08-30 12:54:36
It was great to work with the North America Immigration Law group. They were very attentive and provided me with a lot of guidance, which made my EB2 NIW application significantly less stressful. Overall, it was a very positive experience.
2021-08-30 11:00:14
My NIW application has been approved smoothly, thanks to the amazing job done by Wegreened team. Exceptional service by highly knowledgeable, diligent and kind team members. Highly recommended!
2021-08-30 10:05:02
Wegreened did an amazing job in getting both of my EB1A and NIW approved smoothly. They provide me top-notch service in the process and explain everything in great details.
2021-08-30 08:18:22
Working with Chen was amazing and my EB1A was approved. They answer all our questions with caution and patience ( I am used to asking same questions over and over). They took personal care in preparing my case. We love you Chen and team and you will be first in line for any of our attorney questions.
2021-08-27 16:52:14
My NIW petition has been approved. Chen Immigration Group is very professional. They replied to my questions promptly and provided very detailed instructions. It was a great experience working with their team. I sincerely appreciate their great work. Highly recommended!
2021-08-27 16:47:23
Very professional and always get back to me immediately. My EB2 NIW was approved smoothly. Thanks for the hard work.
2021-08-27 14:42:40
Very professional and prompt response to my case. My EB-2 NIW went very smoothly. Thanks for the hard work!
2021-08-27 08:02:55
My company filed EB1B for me and I filed EB2-NIW with Wegreened. Both of my cases got approved.
Since I had the experience to work with 2 different law firms at the same time, I wanna say that Wegreened is so much better, more responsible, resourceful, careful and always response in time. My credentials are not the strongest, but Wegreened did absolutely fantastic job in demonstrating the significance of my work! Their team put so much more effort in my case than the other law firm.
I 100% trust Wegreened, and would recommend them to anyone. I'm Chinese, my Iranian, Indian, Malaysia friends all worked with Wegreened and got all of our cases approved!
I am extremely grateful and thankful! Thank you Victoria Chen's team and Wegreened!
2021-08-26 08:12:08
I filed both EB2-NIW and EB1A with Wegreened and has since recommended Wegreened to many friends. My EB1A case was just approved and I'm grateful for Wegreened's great job in handling the RFE. Thank you!
2021-08-25 18:02:13
Thank you North America Immigration Law group. They are professional, knowledgeable and helpful!
2021-08-25 09:27:57
Thank you for helping me throughout the process. You guy's are awesome!!!
2021-08-25 08:36:57
I filed my EB2-NIW through Chen Immigration. They were very professional and helped me throughout the process. Their team is full of talented people who pay close attention to all fine details. My EB2-NIW got approved within a year without any REF. I highly appreciate everyone at Chen Immigration for their efforts and guiding me through the process. I will highly recommend it to anyone who is going through the same path.
2021-08-25 07:20:39
My I-140 was approved in 10 months without REF. I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law group for their excellent work! Highly recommended!
2021-08-24 19:55:32
My EB2-NIW case was approved without any REF in 11 months. They are professional and knowledgeable. It was very easy to work with Chen Immigration Low Group during my I-140 case. I highly recommended Chen Immigration Law group.
Thank you very much Chen Immigration Low group!
2021-08-24 14:49:24
Got 140 approval within one week after the case is received! Really appreciate all the professional work from Chen's team. Highly recomended!
2021-08-24 13:03:40
So happy to work with Chen Immigration Law Group to apply my NIW case, they are so professional on immigration related application and answer all the questions you have during the process at the right time. highly recommend to anyone for all kinds of immigration application.

Great Thanks.
2021-08-24 12:50:06
I am very happy to receive the news that my EB1A case was approved so fast! Thanks to the professional, efficient and excellent work of Stanley from Chen Immigration Law Group, and the premium processing, my case was approved in about 10 days! I am very happy with this experience and highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group for any immigration related application!

Thank you!
2021-08-24 11:55:52
I am very pleased to recommend Chen Immigration law firm. I am a Ph.D. candidate in electrical engineering. With the help of their professional and experienced attorneys, I could successfully obtain NIW in less than 9.5 months without any RFEs.

Working with them has been a great experience for me and I highly recommend it!
2021-08-24 11:22:56
After the professional effort of Chen's team, my I-140 was finally approved! Highly recommend!!!
2021-08-24 11:12:04
EB1A Approved! I worked with Michael P. on my EB1A case, which is pretty weak, with only ~200 citations and 16 peer reviews. We started to prepare the case in March 2021, and the case was approved yesterday in ~10 days of submitting to USCIS with PP without RFE. Highly recommended!
2021-08-24 10:36:20
O1A approved, Chens immigration team is objective, on the mark and focussed. I would recommend them to anyone who wishes for a successful outcome.
2021-08-24 10:19:29
EB1A Approved! My case is not very strong, with 250 citations. Got RFE in the beginning, but Chen's team worked hard and collected more evidence to resubmit my petition. It only takes 12 months to get approved, including RFE preparation.

Thanks a lot
2021-08-24 08:41:01
Received my EB1A approval in 13 days! I would thank Chen's team greatly for their excellent service. They were such an experienced, professional and dedicated team for handling EB1A cases. Highly recommended!
2021-08-24 07:39:34
I finally received my I-140 NIW approval (10 months). I am thankful to Chen Immigration for the excellent service they provide during my case preparation. Without Chen's help, I would not possible this way. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration for I-140 NIW.
2021-08-24 01:34:34
It is surprising that I've got my i-140 application approved without RFE (10 months). I appreciate for Chen's team.
2021-08-23 23:25:50
I finally received my I-140 NIW approval. Thank you very much Chen Immigration and Attorneys! You really offer excellence service and helped me a lot during my case preparation, submission, and after that. Without it, I would not have achieved what I achieved today. Highly recommended!
2021-08-23 22:30:27
I received my EB1A approval today. Did PP and my petition was approved in 4 days without RFE. Amazing. This is only possible because of the unparallel support, dedication, and professional service offered by Chen Immigration and Attorneys. I sincerely thank you for such amazing service and support. Highly recommended!!!
2021-08-23 13:52:45
I received my EB1A approval notice. Many thanks to Wegreened!
2021-08-23 13:05:40
My EB2-NIW application was approved without RFE last week. Many thanks to Chen immigration law associates for thier professional support.
2021-08-23 02:14:29
I just received my EB1A 140 approval notice last week. Both my wife and I want to thank Chen immigration team for their excellent service. They are very knowledgeable, responsive, and very professional at handling my case. I will definitely recommend Chen immigration to my friends and academic colleagues.
2021-08-22 14:28:20
My EB2-NIW was recently approved without a RFE (11 months). The professionalism with which Chen Immigration Team handled my case preparation was stellar. They were patient, quick to respond, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone needing immigration help. Thank you.
2021-08-22 10:12:13
My NIW got approved in less than a year. Chen team is very professional and experienced to provide excellent services. Their thorough and thoughtful assessments were crucial to make my case successful. Thank you very much.
2021-08-21 15:56:18
My NIW application was approved without RFE. Thank you very much Chen Immigration for their professional smooth service. I am very happy about their service. I am highly recommend everyone to use their professional advice and services for NIW immigration petition. Thank you.
2021-08-21 12:33:28
My application was approved without RFE. Thank you very much Chen Immigration for helping me out file NIW petition! The process of preparing the application was well established. I could tell that Chen Immigration has helped out many people and that it is a very experienced group. Thank you!