5 Ratings     10,317 Reviews

Search: ~

2022-11-25 00:05:56
My EB2-NIW case was filed on July 1, 2022 and got approved on November 16, 2022. I highly recommend the professional service from WeGreened!
2022-11-24 13:13:33
Very professional, timely, and nice service! Strongly recommend!
2022-11-24 12:44:25
My NIW case was filed in June and got approved earlier this month. I really appreciate WeGreen's professional help!
2022-11-24 12:14:20
Professional, timely, and very helpful. It was a great experience!
2022-11-24 11:54:06
Professional. Helps me a lot!
2022-11-24 11:11:26
Outstanding. This firm is highly professional and committed to providing the best attorneys firm in the field of immigration in the US. At a time, it felt that the load of paperwork was crazy, but it was all worth it. They stay on top of things and double-check documents very carefully. They have created an excellent system that helps move the process smoothly. I was impressed but also exhausted from the mountain of paperwork. It was all worth it, and the petition was approved within 7 ½ months. I highly recommend them for great results and your peace of mind!

Thank you!
2022-11-24 10:30:46
I got my NIW EB2 approved in less than 4 months. These guys are truly the best - very knowledgeable and supportive. This is where to go to start your green card process.
2022-11-24 05:26:20
It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Firm. The attorneys were diligent and responsive. My EB1B petition got approved within seven calendar days. I highly recommend this firm to anyone interested in applying for a green card.
2022-11-24 02:59:49
I had excellent experience with Chen Immigration Law Group and they are so professional. I got the approval of my NIW EB-2 in 5 months.
2022-11-23 17:28:48
I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law Group for providing me all assistance during my case preparation. My EB2-NIW petition got approved within 6 months, and I cannot thank enough for their professionalism, experience and valuable guidelines and advice. Highly recommended.
2022-11-23 12:32:36
I had an excellent experience working with Chen Immigration Law Group in this process (NIW). They are very accurate and follow the timeline. I appreciate the Chen group for all their support, answers and valuable advice. I highly recommend working with this professional team.
2022-11-23 12:08:11
My EB2-NIW petition got approved in 5 months. I filed my case in April 25, 2022 and got my approval on November 10, 2022. The North American Immigration Law Group were really helpful in my case preparation. I would honestly recommend them for anyone seeking for their help.
2022-11-23 12:05:57
My EB1A petition is approved 9 days after submission under premium processing. Thank Chen immigration team for their great help on my case preparation. They provided a detailed instruction which is easy to understand and answer questions timely. Most importantly, their drafts of recommendation letters and petition letter are professional and effective. I highly recommend Chen immigration's services.
2022-11-23 11:18:16
My EB2 NIW petition got approved in less than 2 months. My case was filed on September 26, 2022 and got approved on November 22, 2022.

I want to thank the North America Immigration Law Group for their excellent service throughout the preparation process. I highly recommend Chen immigration for EB2 NIW.
2022-11-23 11:18:00
My EB2 NIW with Chen Immigration was a success.
They were great partners, with quick responses, detailed management, and direction from long experience.
I filed my I-140 on April 1st and got my I-140 approved on October 28th.
2022-11-23 10:18:30
I really appreciate what the North America Immigration Law Group have done for me. My I-140 petition got approved within 3 months. I highly recommend Chen Immigration. They are absolutely professional.
2022-11-23 07:58:54
My EB2 NIW petition got approved within 3 months and 27 days only due to the excellent service from the Chen immigration team. My case was filed on July 27, 2022 and got approval on November 21, 2022. I highly recommend Chen Immigration for I-140 petitions.
2022-11-23 07:53:13
High-quality service from Chen Immigration. They provided a systemic package that was very clear and easy to follow. They responded to my question very kindly and promptly. I think I couldn't do the job myself without their support because this is a complex and long journey. I highly recommend Chen Immigration's services.
2022-11-23 01:56:56
Awesome work from the Chen Immigration team! They helped prepare all necessary documents and were very responsive to my questions and remarks. They highlighted my PhD research in a way I had not thought of. My EB2-NIW petition got approved within 5 months. I highly recommend Chen Immigration.
2022-11-22 13:44:18
My EB1A petition got approved in only 12 days (premium processing) due to the tremendous efforts from the Chen immigration team. Starting from their extremely comprehensive draft letters for petition and recommendations to their extremely prompt response to all my queries, they were extremely thorough and professional throughout the process and their petition letter was customized to my specific case, highlighting the most important achievements of my career. I highly recommend Chen immigration team for I-140 petitions.
2022-11-22 13:27:06
I appreciate the North America Immigration Law firm to help me with my i-140 NIW Petition. The process for case preparation was so smooth they replied all my queries in one day. My application was filed on June 7,2022 and I got the approval on Nov10,2022,in just 5 months.

Thanks you so much for your support. Highly recommended.
2022-11-22 12:57:53
Excellent work! I appreciate North America Immigration Law Group's help with my case! The preparation process was very smooth and simplified. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you very much for your help and hard work!
2022-11-22 12:14:39
Many of my friends recommended CHEN for me and they were right. The system they have runs very smooth. From quickly responding to questions to drafting needed documents, their work is flawless. Happy customer.
2022-11-22 11:09:42
Great service! Applied for NIW with Chen Immigration. Submitted the application in April and just got approved. It took long but Chen Immigration helps with drafting almost everything. Super helpful.
2022-11-22 10:34:31
Excellent service! Would recommend without a doubt!
2022-11-22 10:18:13
Chen Immigration is a reliable immigration service company. Very efficient with high approval rates. I got my EB1-a approval here and I would like to recommend you put your case in Chen Immigration.
2022-11-22 08:57:58
My friend recommended Chen immigration to me. They replied to my questions super fast, typically within 1 business day. I received my NIW I-140 approval within 5 months.
2022-11-22 07:56:56
Chen immigration was very helpful and prompt in helping me obtain NIW. They are honest (will tell you straight up when they think you can apply for NIW or wait a bit longer) and gives quick responses (typically within 1 business days), and are very experienced in this process. They helped me get an NIW approval in less than 6 months! I am recommending them to anyone who is applying for green card.
2022-11-22 07:44:38
Excellent service, great attention to detail, and extremely professional. I received my EB1B approval in slightly over 30 days [regular processing at Nebraska]. I would highly recommend Wegreened to all the applicants who wish to apply for permanent residence in US [aka green card].
2022-11-22 04:06:04
I received my EB1A approval in less than 30 days. Thanks to Chen immigration team for their immense help and efficient services. I highly recommend Wegreened to anyone applying for their green card.
2022-11-21 21:55:14
Just received my NIW approval notice. I am very satisfied with the entire case preparation. The lawyer assigned to me is very helpful. I will definitely recommend Wegreened to anyone who wants to apply for NIW.
2022-11-21 10:46:21
With Victoria's help, my EB1A case was approved after 7 months since I start my case preparation. Really appriciate her.
2022-11-21 10:14:53
My NIW case was approved after 5 months. I didn't have a strong background, as I have 5 articles only, along with less than 20 citations. I do have a software invention though. After evaluating my case in early January, Victoria said my case should not be difficult and was entitled to the North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG)'s "Approval or Refund" service, which was to my surprise. Plus, NAILG charged an extremely low attorney fee for their quality service. To be honest, from consumers' perspective, we usually believe that the higher a service fee for such a credence good is charged, the more likely we will receive best expert service. However, unlike other immigration law groups, this is not NAILG's philosophy; instead, NAILG charges lowest attorney fee but provides best service.

One more anecdote to share. NAILG had to arrange a new attorney to handle my case, as the original one left the group, but I didn't notice this until they told me. Most importantly, this change of attorneys didn't affect my case's preparation at all. Kudos to NAILG for their outstanding service. In particular, I would like to thank the attorney handling my case, Daniel Trentacoste. Thank you so much for your hard work!

Finally, the timeline of my case:
Jan. 5 - 11, Case Evaluation & Discussion
Jan. 12 Agreement Signed
Jun. 13 Case Mailed to USCIS
Jun. 15 Case Received by USCIS
Nov. 18 Petition Approved
2022-11-21 09:45:11
I got my I-140 (EB2-NIW) approved in 5 months. I didn't even require any letter of references. Much thankful to Chen Immigration.
The lawyer costs were reasonable to cover the excellent service they offered at every stages of my application. I highly recommend them for anyone willing to process their immigration applications.
2022-11-21 00:04:11
Chen immigration deserves a 5-star review for its professional service, prompt response, and reliable analysis of my case. I could not be happier working with them for my NIW process.
2022-11-20 23:59:36
I just got my EB2 NIW approved. It took five months and a week. I am happy to have Chen ILA as my attorney; I am super impressed with the quality of their work. They are very professional, thorough, efficient, and responsive. I highly recommend them.
2022-11-20 16:24:21
I was satisfied with every step of my filing process, and I got my NIW approval in three months. It was a great service and i highly recommend the chen immagration group.
2022-11-19 17:37:23
Great service on NIW and EB1A!
2022-11-19 15:48:50
I cannot be any happier than doing my NIW process with Chen immigration. Very professional, efficient, and responsive. Great service! Thank you!
2022-11-19 12:25:09
My EB2-NIW was approved within 5 months. Kudos, to Chen immigration for the great work. I Highly Recommend Chen immigration service, for those willing to apply for green card.
2022-11-19 00:12:30
Very good!
2022-11-18 23:42:55
NIW approved in five months. I had an outstanding services and strongly recommend Chen Immigration for the services.
2022-11-18 14:57:22
Really appreciate your services. Easy and well organized workflows. Everything went smoothly. I got my EB2-NIW approval within 4 months. Highly recommended!!!
2022-11-18 12:04:25
I just got my I-140 EB1-A petition approved. I take this opportunity to convey my sincere gratitude to the North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for their meticulous work on highlighting my credentials, for critical review of the supporting documents, for providing me with outstanding drafts for petition and recommendation letters, and their diligence to inform me about both the pros and cons of factors leading to a strong case preparation. I greatly appreciate their careful and detailed responses to my numerous queries over the past several months of case preparation. I wish NAILG many successful years ahead and hope that my comment further adds to their excellent reputation of success in fulfilling the dream of many.
2022-11-18 11:52:31
My EB2-NIW application which was thoroughly prepared by North American Immigration Law group was approved within 4 months. It was totally hitch free and I would highly recommend their services.
2022-11-18 11:39:46
I obtained my EB2-NIW and EB-1A approval with the help of Chen immigration group. They are extremely patient and experienced about such service. I especially want to thanks for the help from Medessa C and Stewart V., for processing my case with high quality work. I would definitely recommend Chen immigration to STEM researchers.
2022-11-18 11:33:35
I have got my Eb2-NIW approval through working with Chen Law Group. I highly recommend them for any people asking a law firm for their EB2-NIW. My case was approved after 5 month.
2022-11-18 10:26:38
Got my EB2-NIW and EB-1A approval with the help of NAILG. They were extremely professional in their review of my case, preparation and revision of all documents. They are an extremely responsive and dedicated team of professionals. They made what seemed to be a daunting task very easy! I would definitely recommend them for those in pursuit of immigration help.
2022-11-18 10:23:02
Just got my EB2 NIW approval with the help of North America Immigration Law Group. I really appreciate their help. I highly recommend them for anyone asking a law firm for their green card application.
2022-11-18 10:04:29
I just got my EB1A approval through the Chen group. It was a great experience working with them. They made it look easy and the whole process is very streamlined with timebound paperwork. I know friends who have opted to go with different law firms who are taking forever to write letters, in one case my friend has to write all the letters (paying the same fees). But with the Chen group, they drafted all the recommendation letters within 10 days, and the same was for the petition letter. I highly recommend this group! Truly, wegreened it!
2022-11-18 08:02:00
Just got my EB-2 NIW approval with the help by North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates). I really appreciate their clear instruction, responsive communication, and the great work! I am specifically impressed by their drafts for my proposal. Very high quality.
2022-11-18 07:58:37
I have got my EB2-NIW approval through working with Chen Law Group. I highly recommend them for any people asking a law firm for their EB2-NIW. My case was approved after 120 days.
2022-11-17 15:40:08
I have got my EB-2 NIW approved through the help of North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates). They were very helpful and responsive to questions in a timely manner. I really recommend this company if you would like to obtain a green card smoothly.
2022-11-17 14:24:08
Chen's firm helped me with my EB2-NIW application. They were very helpful and responding during the case preparation process for my I-140. My case was approved very fast. Highly recommend them.
2022-11-17 14:23:25
I got my I-140 EB1A approved within two weeks by PP with the help of Chen Immigration Associates. My attorney was very helpful and responsible. The recommendation letters and petition letter prepared are very professional. I am very glad that I chose Chen Immigration for my petition and grateful for their wonderful services. Highly recommended!
2022-11-17 12:54:11
Physician/clinical investigator
Chen's firm helped me with my EB-2 NIW application. Really professional. Received my I-140 smoothly. I am very pleased with their service.
2022-11-17 12:33:37
I am really glad that selected Chen immigration for my NIW petition. They are very well organized and have great knowledge of various scenarios that we can face as internationals. The response time and the accuracy of the documents are excellent. Also, great service was provided with RFEs as well. Highly recommended for all!
2022-11-17 10:38:18
I am very pleased with the service I received from this firm. I retained this firm to file my I-140 (EB2-NIW) and found the lawyers extremely thorough and professional. The recommendation letters and the petition letter they composed were well written and they went over all my documents several times to verify everything was in order before filing.

I was hesitant when they suggested that since my case was strong enough (PhD in life sciences, with >500 citations) I only needed 2 recommendation letters (one from my current advisor and another from a Professor I've never worked with). Most of my friends who worked with other firms were asked to provide 4-6 recommendation letters, which slowed their filing process. However, Chen's lawyers were right, my I-140 was approved within 4.5 months, without an issue, with just 2 recommendation letters.

I highly recommend working with this firm. I found communicating through their portal very easy and their checklists were extremely helpful.
2022-11-17 09:55:25
Great service. Everything was explained soundly and clearly in every step!
Got my I-140 (EB1A) approved around one month after filing.
2022-11-17 07:56:57
Really enjoyed working with them for my I-140 (EB2-NIW). I appreciate their hard work and effort.
2022-11-17 07:31:04
I contacted Chen associates around early January 2022 to file my EB2-NIW (I-140), and my case was filed on May 2022. Also, my case was approved on November 2022 with about 6 month from filing. People these are very professional and helpful. They are very quick in responding to emails as well. They reviewed my application many times and guided me through the entire process.
They are great and I highly recommend them!!
2022-11-17 01:27:14
Chen firm helped me in filing NIW. We had several reviews and discussions, and they worked well for all my requirements without hesitation. My application went well and I-140 was accepted in just 8 months without issues. I recommend them.
2022-11-16 20:22:12
I contacted Chen associates last year in December to file for NIW. When I filed I had 75 citations and got offer from Chen associates for approval or refund service. I got my approval last week and I asked the for IV process. I have recommended them to every person I know with similar situation. They are great!!!!
2022-11-16 18:19:21
I am a Gastroenterology fellow in NYC. I approached Chen associates to help me file for NIW. They have been very professional and efficient with the process. My NIW has been approved within 2 months of filing. I strongly recommend them.
2022-11-16 15:33:14
It was really great working with them for my approval. They were very responsive to my messages and helped a lot during the entire process.
2022-11-16 15:28:21
Chen Immigration was suggested to me from some of my friends, and I'm lucky that I retained them for my NIW petition I-140 and will retain them for I-485 as well. Here, I strongly recommend all PhD and Master holder as well expert Bachelor holders to retained this great Chen Immigration. My NIW I-140 was approved within 5 months from submission to approval. They take care of your case, draft excellent recommendation letter as well as a perfect petition letter.
2022-11-16 13:30:38
My NIW case was just approved and the process from submission to approval took 5 months. After my PhD, I was working as a postdoc at a renowned medical institution in USA when I decided to give NIW a shot to free myself from all future Visa hassles. Chen made this decision extremely easy. They are like a great guiding cue that helped me in every step, even correcting my steps on their own. They were faster than me in response and document production!

After my NIW submission, I got a industry job offer. I thought it would not be possible. However, Chen came up with the idea of an O-1A petition! (I never heard of it before) which was approved under 2 weeks. My after study life is now going smoothly, majorly because of the helps and services from Chen Immigration Law Associate.
My only regret with working with Chen Immigration Law Associates is that I did not retained them sooner.
2022-11-16 13:11:31
I am a Ph.D. student in the US. My NIW got approved for about 7 months at NSC. Their service is quick and accurate for my NIW case.
2022-11-16 12:17:25
Hello to everyone, especially Iranians
My NIW case was approved below 4 months and It is my honor to write you a few words about my experience at "Chen Immigration Attorneys".
I describe their services to you with these features:

1- Reliable and honest
2- Regular in doing things according to checklists
3- Responding fully and patiently to all customer questions
4- The most economical cost and the easiest payment method
5- The best legal institution committed to the immigration of academics

I hope you will be satisfied with entrusting your case to this institution, just like me.
2022-11-16 09:36:44
My NIW case was approved in 4 months! Chen attorneys were great, they communicated very clearly and promptly. The petition letter was very well written. The case management platform is organized and their instructions were clear.
Highly recommended!!!
2022-11-16 08:57:20
My NIW case was approved in less than 7 months. Working with Chen attorneys was great, they are very organized and experienced, their platform is very easy to use, always with a quick response in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend their team!
2022-11-16 07:50:29
I highly recommend Chen immigration. I think they are the best there is. I have applied EB2 NIW through them which just got approved in less than four months. The success of my petition was due to their superlative effort. They helped me on every step of the petition. They are very meticulous about their work and write great letters and petitions. They always answer your questions and are very helpful and patient with their clients. I will be keeping them for the next step as well. They genuinely want their clients to succeed and really competent in what they do. It has been a great pleasure working with Chen immigrations.
2022-11-15 21:39:04
I got very good recommendations from two friends who aplied for their green card with Chen Inmigration, and decided to apply myself with them. Since my first contact I felt wonderfully treated. The initial review of my situation gave me a huge tranquility. For presonal reasons it took me a long time to compile and prepare the information required, but the team was very patient, always helpfull, and every question was answered by the team quickly. Every minute preparing the material was worth it, and their recommendations were always spot on. Finally, I received the approval in less than 5 months. 100% recommended!
2022-11-15 14:46:43
The team was professional and responsive. I usually received responses within 24hrs. They cleared all my concerns I had while I prepared the questionnaire. My I-140 (EB-2) was approved in 2.5 months. I really appreciate your help!
2022-11-15 13:16:25
It was great to work with them for both NIW and EB1A. The team is organized and professional. I can always expect a response within the timeframe they had promised. They are very experience in preparing application materials. With their guidance, I only needed to provide bare minimum to have my petition approved. I would recommend their service
2022-11-15 11:06:08
Great experience in working with them for both NIW and EB1A. I extremely recommend Chen immigration to anyone looking for green card application. Really appreciate your help.
2022-11-15 09:58:47
They are kind and highly efficient (especially in their responses to my queries). Thanks to their help, my NIW petition was approved in 5 months :)
2022-11-15 09:36:22
Great experience working with them, I recently got my EB1A approved. I highly recommend Chen immigration to anyone looking for help with a green card application. Much better than other big companies like Fragomen. Thank you so much Chen immigration.
2022-11-15 09:35:16
Very good serve and quick response most of the time. Got the approval of my eb1a for the first time smoothly!
2022-11-15 06:40:47
Excellent services, highly recommended. They are very professional and they wrote outstanding recommendation letters. My case (NIW) was approved only in 3 months and 17 days. Amazing............
2022-11-15 01:11:21
Great experience. My husband's NIW petition is approved within 5 months with your help.
2022-11-14 21:50:32
My I-140 petition under EB2-NIW was approved in 5 months with no RFE (Nebraska). I highly recommend Chen immigration to anyone so that your green card process will go smoothly. The attorneys at Chen are quite professional, knowledgeable, and reachable. I personally know many of my friends and colleagues who chose Chen for their NIW cases. Thank you so much Chen Immigration & Attorneys for your help.
2022-11-14 19:14:01
EB2-NIW
Timeline: Case received 07/12/2022
Case approved 11/03/2022
No REF

Thank you WeGreened!
2022-11-14 18:19:00
My EB2-NIW case was approved in 3 month. Chen Associates made sure that my petition was well aligned with USCIS expectations, and the process went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend them for the piece of mind that comes with their professional work.
2022-11-14 17:45:26
My EB2-NIW case was approved within 2.5 month (Texas Service Center). Chen Associates' are super professional and quick to response. Highly recommended!
2022-11-14 15:36:36
My EB2-NIW case was approved within 3 months (Texas Service Center), no RFE!
Chen Immigration a.k.a WeGreened has proven to be the undisputed best again. Their meticulous approach throughout the process made me beyond happy. Their friendly use online case management profile brought to this complex process quite simple. I can recommend Chen Immigration with peace in mind for those seeking this path!
2022-11-14 12:52:12
EB2-NIW (computational biophysicist) filed on 06/09/22, approved after 5 months (Nebraska Service Center), no RFE!

Chen Associates' guidance and expertise have been instrumental for such a quick petition approval, which really speaks for itself. It took 5 months to put together the petition and compiling the evidence, but they were always extremely responsive and walked me through it every step of the way. Really could not have asked for better professionals to handle my petition.
2022-11-14 12:40:19
I genuinely appreciate Chen Migration associate's service and guidance for the EB2-NIW application process. My case was approved in 3 months which was pretty quick.
2022-11-14 06:23:39
I can honestly say that I am very satisfied with working with Chen company, because they did the work very accurately and quickly. My NIW case was approved within 3 months. Thanks
2022-11-14 01:12:06
My NIW case was approved within 7 months. They had a great service, and my petition letter looks strong. Thanks!
2022-11-13 20:57:24
I am so grateful to Chen associates. My EB1A I-140 was approved in 9 days through premium processing. They have an excellent, hassle free portal for uploading the documents and for communicating with their Attorneys. The entire process of preparing the petition went very smoothly. Chen associates are very quick (within 24 hrs.) in responding to any queries. To anyone, I would highly recommend Chen associates for the service they provide. THANK YOU!!!
2022-11-13 03:50:10
The quality of service is incredible. Despite applying outside the United States, I got my NIW approval in 4 months and 7 days. Thanks to Chen.
2022-11-12 23:25:02
I was incredibly impressed with the quality of service I experienced from working with Chen Immigration. Their online case management platform is top-tier, and made the process of gathering and sharing documents incredibly intuitive and easy to follow. The quality and attention to detail that was put into the petition letter itself was mind-blowing, and absolutely exceeded any possible expectation I could have had. Their office was extremely responsive to any requests or questions I had throughout the process, in all instances replying back within 24 hours on working days. Working with Chen Immigration, I managed to get my EB2-NIW approved in only 67 days, with no RFE or Premium Processing needed! I cannot recommend Chen Immigration enough to anyone seeking this path.
2022-11-12 17:31:27
Wegreened has been extremely efficient throughout the process and NIW case got approved in 7 months.
2022-11-11 20:39:45
Thank you for the EB2 NIW approval in 6 and a half months, for my case which was unique. I appreciate your help wholeheartedly.
2022-11-11 16:33:04
Wegreened is professional and easy to communicate.
NIW case got approved in 6 months.
2022-11-11 11:57:35
My EB2 NIW petition got approved under six months!
Thank you for handling my case with so much professionalism! Shoutout to Stewart V. for the hardwork!
2022-11-11 10:46:32
My NIW case was approved with in one month.
I am greatly thankful for Chen Immigration Team.
2022-11-11 09:30:19
I am very impressed with Chen Immigration & Attorneys with their detail oriented work and their level of expertise. I must say they are empathetic as well, they will calm down your anxiety with their responses. They are a wonderful team and knows their job very well. I worked with them for my I-140 (EB1A) and it got approved in 9 days.
2022-11-11 08:28:12
Best attorney ever. They are very responsive, very professional, and they prepare the case in a very professional manner. They are very specialized in preparing the cases. My case was approved without RFE. I would advise everybody to work with them. They are an amazing group.
2022-11-10 22:18:39
Very professional and highly efficient. NIW case was approved in around 6 months from submission.
2022-11-10 20:29:33
My NIW case was approved with in 111days.
Super excellent team!!!
Highly recommend!
2022-11-10 19:14:24
My EB1A case is approved within 9 calendar days. It was a great pleasure and a wonderful experience with Chen's immigration law associates during the I-140 filing. The staff is well-experienced professionals, skilled, helpful, and fully cooperative. I highly recommend their service to the USGC seekers.
I am greatly thankful for the Chen attornies.
2022-11-10 14:37:42
Approved under EB2-NIW I-140
2022-11-10 11:51:50
It was great working with Chen. They are highly professional and efficient. I got my EB2-NIW I-140 petition approved in less than 6 months.
2022-11-10 07:47:12
It has been a great experience in working with Chen Immigration Law Associates on my EB1A petition. Their professionality, patience, and efficiency are impressive and I would love to refer them to anyone who is aiming to procure an immigrant visa. My EB1A petition is approved within 12 calendar days.
2022-11-10 00:59:03
I am currently a PhD student and retained Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW petition. They are super helpful and responsive to resolve all of my concerns including OPT and travel questions under F-1 visa. And my NIW petition is approved within 7 months. It's a great pleasure to work with them!
2022-11-09 23:23:37
It was greate experience to file eb1a I-140 with Chen Immigration Law Associates. Under the help of the attorneys, the case was approved within 5 days after the USCIS received the case. Highly recommend for their professional and experienced service.
2022-11-09 20:23:54
I retained Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW-EB2 self petition, and had my case approved. Prompt, knowledgeable and resourceful lawyers - I highly recommend their service!
2022-11-09 20:14:28
My EB2-NIW was approved within 6 months. The staff at CHEN Immigration were very professional, patient and highly organized. It was a pleasure working with them.
2022-11-09 18:23:28
My EB2-NIW is approved in around 5 months. It was really nice to work with CHEN ImmIGRATION LAW. I highly recommend people to work with them.
2022-11-09 18:17:04
My EB2 NIW was just approved in less than 6 months without premium processing! Beyond the success, the lawyers and people at Chen immigration are really nice, like super nice!! If I could do it all over again, I'd choose them sooner.
2022-11-09 17:32:15
Wegreened immigration firm is highly streamlined in its process. I am referred to the firm by more than one friend. It truly lived up to its reputation. If you are considering EB1 and EB2 NIW category, do not hesitate to contact wegreened. I consider them the best immigration firm in the US based on my experience working with them. You won't regret it!
2022-11-09 14:34:45
It was a wonderful experience working with CHEN IMMIGRATION LAW. My EB2 NIW application was approved in less than 4 months. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law!
2022-11-09 11:11:21
It has been a pleasure working my EB-1B application through Chen immigration group. They had been super efficient from the very beginning starting from profile evaluation to getting the application in to USCIS. Their guidance during document preparation was invaluable and detailed instructions for every step was tremendously helpful. I will definitely recommend them for anyone seeking an immigration attorney for Green Card case preparation.
2022-11-09 09:48:43
It has been a great pleasure to submit my EB2-NIW application through Chen Attorneys. They have been super efficient and well organized. They gave feedback almost instantly with detailed instructions. I highly appreciate their dedication and professionalism. My EB2-NIW application took just over 4 months for approval. I am grateful to Chen Attorneys for their assistance.
2022-11-09 07:18:56
I retained Chen for I 140, EB1 A application. They are hardworking, organized, efficient firm. By far the safest and best immigration firm in US for immigrants who want to apply EB1A visa. They have indepth knowledge of EB1A process which prevents inadvertent mistakes. Thank you for all your help.
2022-11-09 00:47:09
I retrained for both NIW and EB1A. It was a great experience working with Chen Attorneys. They always replied to my messages and questions quickly and drafted all necessary materials super efficiently. They provided detailed instructions and helped package my application paperwork. They made sure that everything is checked multiple times. I really appreciate Chen Attorneys for providing such professional petition letters and all helpful exhibits. My EB1A case was approved within a week (with pp) after the submission. I could not have done all this without their help!
2022-11-08 20:39:41
It's indeed a great honor for me to get EB1A approval in a brief period of my J1 status (1.5 years); I would strongly recommend Chen Associates to someone interested in united states permanent residency. Chen Associates' team is very professional, time-bound, and dedicated. I am highly indebted for their efforts in my case preparation from the start till approval.
2022-11-08 19:27:27
It's a wonderful experience to work with wegreened for my NIW case.
It took me a few months to write the research summary and look for the recommenders, but the attorney at Chen is super efficient.
They prepared the draft for the petition and recommendation letters within two weeks.
They are experts in the entire application process and answered many questions. (Now I'm also a kind-of expert in NIW, haha).
They also found some problems in the package collection process and were able to give the proper guidance.
After all, my I-140 is approved within two weeks after the submission.
I couldn't be happier!
2022-11-08 14:24:07
I had a good experience working with wegreened for my NIW case. The team provide very clear and instruction for me to prepare the documents. The questions are typically get response in 24 hours. The attorneys are very professional, knowledgeable and do have patient for me. My case got approved within four months without RFE. I do really appreciate for them to helping me in this process.
2022-11-08 13:30:43
I had a very good experience working with Chen Immigration for my EB2-NIW application. They really help navigate the landscape of immigration law throughout the process, and provide valuable and targeted advice. Their prompt and professional responses made this process much easier than what it could have been. I would recommend them to anyone looking to make an immigration petition.
2022-11-08 11:56:20
I really enjoyed working with Chen Immigration to prepare my I-140 package. They follow a well-specified timeline to prepare the I-140 and it was really helpful to have step-by-step instructions and assistance from Chen Immigration to successfully submit my I-140. I wouldn't be able to get my case approved without Chen Immigration. My EB2-NIW case was approved recently and I highly recommend them!!
2022-11-08 11:18:46
I really enjoyed working with Chen Immigration Attorneys. The attorneys are very professional and addressed all my concerns in a timely manner! My EB2-NIW case was well prepared and approved within 6 months. Highly recommend them!
2022-11-08 10:34:30
I chose Chen Immigration Law Association because a friend recommended it. I enjoy working with them. The attorneys are very professional and always offer patient advice to resolve all my concerns. During the case preparation, they gave suggestions that fit best to my background. I sincerely appreciate their hard work. I applied eb1a and got approved in 10 days. I highly recommend them!
2022-11-08 08:43:39
I enjoyed working with Chen Immigration Attorneys. I was introduced to the law firm by a friend. They were highly professional during the case preparation, and made sure to provide the best answers to all my concerns. Furthermore, they were also very quick in responding to any questions from me. With their help, I received i-140 approval within 5 weeks without premium processing. I Highly recommend them. Many thanks
2022-11-08 01:01:57
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Chen Immigration Attorneys. With their help, I received I-140 approval within 6 months of submission. They walked me through every single step with great attention to detail. Thank you!
2022-11-07 20:50:24
It was a very happy journey working with the Chen Immigration Team, who are very experienced, knowledgeable and responsible. My questions and concerns were answered and addressed at a timely manner. My EB2-NIW case was well prepared efficiently with high quality, and it was approved within 2 months without RFEs. The entire process was very smooth. I cannot be more happier with the results. Highly recommended!!!!
2022-11-07 20:41:55
EB2-NIW I-140 was approved in 4 months without any RFEs. Reliable, responsive, and very knowledgeable Team of lawyers. Highly recommend!
2022-11-07 20:40:08
My EB2-NIW was approved in less than six months. The lawyers did an amazing job with the recommendation letters and petition letters and were very responsive throughout the entire process. Entirely satisfied with their service!
2022-11-07 16:42:11
Straightforward process working with experienced, professional and available lawyers. Highly recommend!
2022-11-07 16:31:56
My EB2-NIW was approved in about 4 months and I got to experience working with a highly qualified and experienced advocacy team.
2022-11-07 12:48:25
My EB2-NIW I-140 was approved in 4 months without RFE. Excellent experience with very professional and efficient support. Highly recommended.
2022-11-07 09:31:55
My EB1-A case was approved in 9 days with PP. The Chen Immigration & Attorneys team was very professional and efficient during the entire application process. The materials they drafted, like reference letters and petition letter, are of very high quality and are related to each other and support each other logically. They always answered my questions in a timely manner with detailed explanations and helpful suggestions. I really appreciate all their efforts and help. Highly recommend to anyone who would like to pursue a green card through the EB1/EB2 category.
2022-11-07 09:06:08
My EB2-NIW was approved in 2 months without an RFE. I contacted many attorney's in my search and am so glad I chose to go with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are detail oriented, patient and very responsive to questions and inquiries. There was no need for a phone call or meeting since every question asked on their website was answered without delay. I strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to file for the EB2-NIW.
2022-11-07 07:51:33
Unbelievably excellent service from the law firm, Chen Attorney. I got my petition approved in just 6 weeks in the EB2-NIW category. I highly recommend them. They are the best in this business based on my personal experience.

2022-11-06 08:48:12
Very patient and nice service. The attorney answers every question they can, even if my question is not related to my file case, they also give some suggestions.
The preparation process is well-guided and clear.
My EB2-NIW was approved after the PP, totally about 11 months.
2022-11-05 09:47:24
I have Ph.D. and Postdoc in Lithium-ion battery and I applied for I-140 under EB1-A category and got an approval only in 10 days with premium processing. Chen Attorney staff is very quick and helpful in giving all answers to my questions. They are very professional and very experienced. They guided me a lot because my application was from outside USA. I strongly recommend to select Chen Immigration and Attorney.
2022-11-04 14:50:28
I had a great experience with Chen attorney staff. My EB2-NIW approved in about 10 months. They have extensive experience and they are reliable, efficient and professional.
Strongly recommended.
2022-11-04 13:58:29
I work as a staff device engineer in the semiconductor industry and got my O1A approval. I was pleasantly surprised to see that any delay in the process was only from my side and never from Chen Immigration. If they are representing you, then be assured they are very knowledgeable about any possible questions you may have throughout the process. I found the documents very well prepared and reflected meticulousness. Extremely professional, always prompt with their actions and responses, and exhibit nothing less than the excellent quality of work. I will go for EB1A with them again and strongly recommend their firm to anyone.
2022-11-04 11:00:54
My EB2-NIW I-140 was approved in less than 4 months. I had an excellent experience with very professional support and I highly recommended the firm.
2022-11-04 09:13:32
Great team. My NIW got approved within 7 months. My citations were 44. Chen attorneys did a wonderful job. I sincerely recommend them!
2022-11-04 08:44:31
EB2-NIW I-140 approval in 4 months w/o RFE. Professional and efficient support from Wegreened. I highly recommend to choose this firm if you plan to apply for EB2-NIW or EB1A.
2022-11-04 03:56:38
Best law firm for helping in immigration process. Very transparent and do complete process diligently
2022-11-03 12:58:30
My EB2-NIW application was accepted in 180 days. Working with Chen was an incredible experience. They have extensive experience. Recommend.
2022-11-03 12:14:27
EB-1A I-140 approval in 2 weeks. The wegreened team is so professional and efficient. You can trust them. Highly recommend.
2022-11-03 11:55:32
Great experience with Chen Immigration getting my EB2-NIW approval. Highly recommended!
2022-11-03 11:02:49
Great to work with. Reliable and efficient. Highly recommend!!
2022-11-03 10:08:55
EB1A approved. Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend Chen immigration Team.
2022-11-03 09:37:29
I really appreciate Chen immigration for their high-quality work that helps me get my green card in only 7 months (3 months for I-140 and less than 4 months for I-485). All steps are easy to follow and if I need any support, the lawyer will support me on time. Highly recommended!
2022-11-03 08:20:16
EB1B premium processing. Took only 7 calendar days to approve! Very professional and reliable team. Highly recommend!
2022-11-03 06:30:45
EB2-NIW approved in less than 4 months with no RFE. Very professional and knowledgeable.
2022-11-03 01:47:00
EB2-NIW approval in five weeks.
Highly professional and knowledgeable staff.
Strongly recommended!
2022-11-02 21:23:34
NIW approved within 5 month without RFE. Professional and responsive staff.
2022-11-02 17:24:32
Professional staff and great service. NIW approved in 4 months.
Strongly recommend Chen Immigration to future applicants.
2022-11-02 17:04:50
NIW approved in 6 months without RFE. Very professional and efficient. I strongly recommend it.
2022-11-02 16:38:12
Very professional staff. NIW approved in 6 months without RFE.
2022-11-02 16:18:49
NIW approved in 6 months! No Ref. I recommend this firm!
2022-11-02 14:58:26
Extremely professional firm with utmost experience for EB1 petitions. Loved working with them. They handled every step with utmost care and super prompt communication. They never hesitated to answer all my questions and have always provided all the necessary info for successful filing.
2022-11-02 12:53:34
Postdoctoral fellow at University of California Irvine.
My case of NIW I-140 was approved in 8.5 months with no RFE.
Very knowledgeable and professional. Strongly recommended!
2022-11-02 12:47:07
EB1A approved in a month!
I cannot be more satisfied with the services Chen immigration provided. They were consistently on top of things: with drafts of recommendation letter, replying to my queries, and being rigorous in preparing my case.
We worked together to file EB2-NIW and EB1A. NIW is still under processing, but we upgraded the EB1A to premium processing after getting the receipt notice, and received approval in 10 days!!

I'm glad I zeroed in on Chen after talking to other law firms, because they are simply the best. Highly recommend to anyone else looking to apply for their green cards.
2022-11-02 10:35:57
NIW approved in 6 month! Chen immigration did a fantastic job in preparing for my case, and my experience working with Chen has been extremely positive: very fast response to all my questions, timely reminder of submitting important documents, and my final application material was very carefully and thoughtfully reviewed prior to submission to USCIS. Highly recommended!! and I will certainly work with them again in the future!
2022-11-02 10:25:23
NIW approved after 7 months. I am sure I will use the EB1A service in the same attorney. Hope we could collaborate in near future.
2022-11-02 09:56:00
NIW approved in 4 months. Excellent experience working with Chen Immigration.
I strongly recommend Chen Immigration to future applicants.
2022-11-01 22:18:28
Excellent services. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration to all future applicants. Did a great job for filing my O1A and EB1A.
2022-11-01 16:33:09
I started the process for my EB2 NIW immediately after I finished my Ph.D. Case preparation from start till submission took 6 months, and Chen immigration was very responsive and diligently helped prepare my petition during this time. The process was very smooth and Chen immigration helped answer all of my questions almost always within 24 hours.

My EB2 NIW I140 was approved in 6 months without any RFEs. I plan to retain them for an EB1B/A case in the future, strongly recommend Chen immigration to all future applicants.
2022-11-01 15:47:32
PhD student
NIW was approved in 7 months
Excellent service!
2022-11-01 15:25:10
NIW was approved in 6 Months.
Absolutely amazing service!
2022-11-01 15:01:57
Did a great job and got my form approved first time with no complications.
Very helpful and responsive.
2022-11-01 14:37:19
I worked with Chen Immigration Law Group on the NIW petition and got a successful approval without RFE. I highly recommend their firm
- They have a streamlined process that makes it easy from start to finish.
- They have extensive experience in this field.
- They respond to your messages within 48-72 hours and have fixed deadlines for completing documents, letters etc. So basically, you are going as fast as you go, not how the attorney goes.
- They draft the letters but you have to do the editing and explain the work. They approve/edit your drafts with quick turnaround.
- The portal keeps things organized and it easy to use.
2022-11-01 10:55:00
I worked with Attorneys at Chen Law group for the Eb1A application. I filed it for regular processing and then upgraded to premium at the Texas center. I started working with them in May and had my approval by October.

The process was flawless. Chen and her team have a great system, effective communication, and answered all questions. They adhered to all the timelines. Always went above and beyond in each step of the process. The portal is well structured and helps keep documents organized. Highly recommend Chen law group.
2022-11-01 08:54:49
It was a pleasant experience working with Chen Law on my application of NIW I-140 petition. The case was approved within 6 months without RFE.
Great service and highly recommended.
2022-10-31 23:06:55
Although I got an RFE for my EF2-NIW, they dealt with it very efficiently and the case was approved within about 10 months.
2022-10-31 22:33:12
Thanks to the diligence and thoroughness of the Chen Immigration Law firm. My EB2-NIW got approved in just 6 months with no RFE. I am very grateful to John Safrit who prepared my petition and to the team who always answered my questions promptly. I highly recommend Chen Immigration
2022-10-31 21:28:29
Chen team is doing great, got my EB2-NIW approval in 4 months.
2022-10-31 20:02:42
Chen law group was very helpful in preparing my EB1A case. They were very responsive and were able to answer all my questions within 24 hours. I was able to submit my EB1A case within three months of retaining them and received my approval 5 months later without RFE
2022-10-31 18:52:57
I am really thankful to North America Immigration Law group for their help during the process of I-140 application under EB1A category.

Its the efforts of Alexander J. Bennett, Victoria Chen and other team members that my I-140 in EB1A category got approved within 10 days of filing the case without any RFE. They worked on my case very diligently in a very timely and focused manner. Alexander looked into each and every document thoroughly and helped to prepare LORs, petition letter etc. They reverted back to my queries in very timely manner and I really appreciate their effort in successful filing and approval of my EB1A petition. I highly recommend Alexander and North America Immigration Law group. Alexander and the entire team deserves the credit for my successful application and approval.

2022-10-31 16:33:35
My field is education, and I hold a postdoc position at the university. my application was submitted in mid-June 2022 and was approved at the end of Oct 2022. I was pleasantly surprised and would like to thank Chen Immigration group. They are extremely thorough in preparing the case, always available and prompt in answering my questions and providing me with all the updates and required tasks that I need to do. Highly recommend them.
2022-10-31 16:10:59
I hold an Indian passport and I am living in California state. So, EB2 path for getting the Green Card was not really a good option for for me, due to huge EB2 back log for Indians and Chinese. When I started working with Chen Immigration group they guided me so well that all the process felt smooth. I was suggested to apply for both EB2-NIW and EB1A-I140 with not much difference in fee. I got both (EB2-NIW and EB1A-I140) approved. I applied for EB2-NIW in March 2022 and got approval in October without RFEs. EB1A-I140 has a premium option and after upgrading my EB1A-I140 to premium process, I received approval notice in 6 days , No RFEs. Working with Chen Immigration group was an amazing experience they really helped at each step of the application and their time bound response to messages and document preparation was remarkable. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration group for the Immigration services. They deserve a lot of stars but for now I will have to settle with 5 stars!
2022-10-31 12:39:32
Postdoc in Ecology

NIW was approved without RFE in 4 months
Great service and highly recommended!
2022-10-31 11:16:42
Great experience working with Chen Immigration Group. My EB1A was approved without RFE.
2022-10-31 11:11:50
I was a PhD candidate at the time of application. Currently, I am a postdoc. I am pleased to say that my NIW was approved within 4.5 months after submitting the application. I submitted the application in June 2022. The application was approved in October 2022. I was pleasantly surprised by the news. I would like to thank the team at Chen immigration. They are very thorough, responsive, knowledgeable, and work well as a team. I appreciated their guidance throughout. I am quite certain I will retain them for the next step.
2022-10-31 11:03:22
I was referred to the firm by many friends, and they are very reliable and responsive. My NIW was approved in 5 months.
2022-10-31 11:00:01
Category: EB1A
Time to approval: 4 months, no RFE

Right from case evaluation to EB1A approval, Chen and associates have been excellent. Their process is systematic and specific. They had all the answers to handle situations and their recommendations were great.
As I had heard before and now can personally attest, CHEN IMMIGRATION is the place to come for your EB1A application. Thanks a ton!!
2022-10-31 10:03:12
I am very grateful to Atty. Chandler B for his dedication towards my petitions. Atty. Chandler helped me file NIW and EB1A petitions and his amazing drafting of letters helped me cross the line on both the petitions. Their timely advice and cautions have helped me a lot. If there is one firm in the world that can help you cross the immigration hurdles, it is undoubtedly "The Chen Immigration" firm. A BIG HUGE THANK YOU!!!!
2022-10-31 09:33:10
Great experience! My NIW was approved within 2 months.
2022-10-30 21:35:59
Great Help with NIW application! My Eb1a case was also handled by WeGreended and it was approved last year as well. WeGreened is great at helping your I-140 cases.
2022-10-30 17:57:22
Having the team file my EB-2 NIW is one of the most incredible things I have ever done. The team is reliable and professional, and they resolved/answered my concerns/questions within a short time. They have very clear steps for you to follow to prepare all the supporting materials and the application. They will finalize all these materials and prepare the petition letter. They know what they're doing! My case (I-140) was approved within 6.5 months without RFE. Highly recommend!
2022-10-30 14:11:32
Physics postdoctoral associate at MIT. Chen's immigration is greatly helpful in helping me prepare NIW and EB-1 petitions. The whole process was smooth as they promised and they were very flexible in making changes during the preparation to accommodate my specific situation. Great team, great job!
2022-10-29 14:05:52
Chen team is professional, reliable and very good at what they do. Hired them for EB2 NIW and subsequently for EB1a (with premium processing). Both got approved without any issues.

Highly recommended!
2022-10-29 00:24:20
Chen Immigration Law Associates helped me to prepare National Interest Waiver I-140. The preparation was smooth and took only at around 2 months. And the petition was approved with no RFEs and no issues 8 months after that. They also helped me with I-485 for me and my wife. I do hope I will never need any immigration help again, but if I did, I would certainly asked Chen Immigration Law Associates :-)
2022-10-28 20:12:43
Chen Team helped me to prepare and file my EB1A petition and the I-140 got approved in 8 days with premium processing. Thanks a lot for the help and highly recommend Chen Immigration Team.
2022-10-28 17:35:24
I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law associates for their meticulous effort and high level attention to detail in preparing my EB2-NIW Petition. My case got approved in 10 months. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
2022-10-28 13:51:01
I would like to thank Chen Immigration law associate for their help and advice throughout the case preparation for my NIW-EB2 petition.
The petition was so well prepared that I got my NIW-EB2 approval in 6.5 months.
2022-10-28 11:50:55
Just one year into the US and I contacted Chen Immigration to evaluate my background and check if I am eligible to apply for an NIW. After a quick verification of my submitted CV, citations record, etc, we prepare for of the filing of the I-140. Chen attorneys are patient and are with you along the way. They wrote and prepare your paper work fast and in its best version all the time. In less than 7 months after the USCIS received my application, I was approved. Before I got approved, I was already recommending them to my friends because they can prepare your documents fast and really well. Salute to Team Chen Immigration for changing lives!
2022-10-28 10:59:29
I would like to sincerely thank all staff at the North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for their professional and kind service throughout this green card process. Although you never see anyone of them, they give you the feeling that they meet you every day by being very responsive and knowledgeable about every step of this complex process. I was lucky to have both my concurrent I-140 and I-485 approved in 11 months with the help of these amazing staff without any premium processing, given USCIS average times are much longer. If there is more than 5-star review, I would pick that. I am definitely recommending NAILG to all my friends and family members.
2022-10-28 10:39:16
Chen & associates helped me file my I-140 EB1A petition. They were very thorough and moved quickly, answered all my questions completely and promptly - all in all a 5-star experience! I got my EB1A approval! Special thanks to my attorney Allison McVey, she is a great lawyer and an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!
2022-10-28 10:16:18
Chen Immigration Team helped me to prepare my EB1A application. I am really thankful for their patience and professional guidance. I received my I-140 EB1A approval.