5 Ratings     8,179 Reviews

Search: ~

2021-12-03 23:15:59
I am very excited to know that my EB1B case got approved. The PP took 10 days without RFE. Although I have a pending NIW case(which already took 1 year to process), I am confident it will also get approved. WeGreened helped me on both cases and I really appreciate their service: they are professional, diligent, and lead me through the application process. The recommendation letters and petition letters are well written and be prepared in 10 days. I highly recommend the firm.
2021-12-03 03:08:23
My EB-1B was approved without any issues. I have an EB2-NIW pending and have also filed I-485. Throughout this entire process that has lasted well over a year - communicating with Chen Immigration Law Associates was always a great experience. Their messages are super detailed, without any extraneous talk and to the point. They are very responsive via the messaging system and not once did I have to call them (precisely because our rapport was so good over the months via the messaging system). Having said that, this process can be confusing, overwhelming and a significant source of anxiety -- BUT Wegreened is with you every step of the way. I think their charges are very reasonable and worth every cent given how much is accomplished over an extended period of time. They work with you in case there are any disagreements or differing points of view about some nuance to make sure that in the end, the final step taken is mutually agreeable and in the best interest of the client. They also make sure that their recommendations are aligned with the person's profile. I was very happy with the application packet build up components they advised me (reco letters, from whom, how many, their content, other documentation etc., the list goes on). At no point did I get the feeling that they did not care (as may happen with some of the other larger immigration firms - but not with Wegreened). Given how outdated, complicated and frustrating the US immigration landscape is, having a professional team like Wegreened to help you navigate it is definitely desirable. In short, all positives from me and I definitely recommend this law firm for getting "greened"!
2021-12-02 21:49:50
Very professional n
2021-12-02 20:52:10
Today morning I received my O1 approval and would like to thank Chen Immigration for the same. The attorneys have been very diligent, prompt and knowledgable.
They addressed all my queries and doubts promptly and revised the reco and the petition letters many times till I was satisfied. They have been highly professional and I would definitely recommend their service.
2021-12-02 12:49:37
I am very excited to know that my EB1B case got approved. The PP took 10 days without RFE. Although I have a pending NIW case (which already took 1 year to process, thanks to USCIS), I am confident it will also get approved. WeGreened helped me on both cases and I really appreciate their service: they are professional, diligent, and lead me through the application process. The recommendation letters and petition letters are well written and be prepared in 10 days. I highly recommend the firm.
2021-12-02 09:36:14
I received the news of my I-140 NIW approval with joy and this is thanks to the diligent assistance from Chen Immigration. They are very professional and responsive. They are simply the best.
2021-12-02 08:34:20
I just received my EB-2 NIW approval, all thanks to the excellent help from the folks at Chen Immigration. Their instructions on how to document my research, collect evidence, and get recommendation letters was helpful. I had tons of questions that the attorneys *ALWAYS* responded to within 24 hours, many times within a few hours. This is quite extraordinary and gave me a sense of relief that I could truly depend on this firm. If you are reading this review and wondering whether you should sign up with them, just go ahead and do it, you will not regret!
2021-12-01 21:39:29
I am glad that my EB-1A I-140 was approved within 2 weeks with PP, thanks to the great help from Wegreened. It was a smooth experience to work with them from the beginning to the end. Although it was a little bit prolonged in the final review process of my petition package, that is understandable considering the massive customers they are serving at the same time. Overall, I will strongly recommend Wegreened to others.
2021-12-01 18:03:06
My EB-1B was approved without any issues. I have an EB2-NIW pending and have also filed I-485.
Throughout this entire process that has lasted well over a year - communicating with Chen Immigration Law Associates was always a great experience. Their messages are super detailed, without any extraneous talk and to the point. They are very responsive via the messaging system and not once did I have to call them (precisely because our rapport was so good over the months via the messaging system). Having said that, this process can be confusing, overwhelming and a significant source of anxiety -- BUT Wegreened is with you every step of the way. I think their charges are very reasonable and worth every cent given how much is accomplished over an extended period of time. They work with you in case there are any disagreements or differing points of view about some nuance to make sure that in the end, the final step taken is mutually agreeable and in the best interest of the client. They also make sure that their recommendations are aligned with the person's profile. I was very happy with the application packet build up components they advised me (reco letters, from whom, how many, their content, other documentation etc., the list goes on).
At no point did I get the feeling that they did not care (as may happen with some of the other larger immigration firms - but not with Wegreened).
Given how outdated, complicated and frustrating the US immigration landscape is, having a professional team like Wegreened to help you navigate it is definitely desirable.
In short, all positives from me and I definitely recommend this law firm for getting "greened"!
2021-12-01 12:22:56
My EB2/NIW was just approved. Many thanks to Chen Immigration Law Associates. The have a very unique team to address all visa-related issues in a very professional as well as efficient way. Highly recommended.
2021-11-30 19:09:42
My EB1A was just approved thanks to all the help from Chen Immigration Law Associates. The draft petition letter and letters of recommendation were so good - I didn't even change anything! Highly recommended to everyone!!
2021-11-30 18:32:35
Highly recommend CHEN Immigration Law Associates. They are very professional, thorough and reliable. Very prompt in their response and helpful throughout the process. I got my EB1A approved without any RFE.
2021-11-30 14:54:43
My EB-1A 1-140 was approved in 9 days with premium processing and no RFE. I wholeheartedly appreciate North America Immigration Law Group and the entire team's support, patience, professionalism, and thoroughness as we assembled the materials. I initially started working with them for my EB2-NIW (approved in 8 months) which was filed a week before EB-1A became current for my category. The entire process was overwhelming and confusing at times but we are grateful for all the help, constant communication, and guidance we received from the team. I already have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
2021-11-30 13:38:10
This law firm came highly recommended to me by a colleague, and I was not disappointed. My EB-2 NIW petition was approved in 8 months, far earlier than I anticipated.

When initially trying to decide whether to retain them, I was a little concerned that they weren't in the same physical state as I was, but this is absolutely not an issue. The initial consultation put me at ease.
The team is very organized, thorough, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to messages. I am very satisfied with the overall experience and will recommend them to anyone else looking to self-petition.
2021-11-29 15:48:18
I am extremely grateful to the North America Immigration Law Group and I am happy to report that my EB-1A case was approved within 2 weeks (premium processing). A friend recommended this group to me, as her two friends were also successful in getting a green card with Chen Immigration and Attorneys. We initially worked on my NIW case, but the team was flexible when I wanted to change to EB-1A (because NIW does not have premium processing). They gave me instructions on what was required to make the case as strong as it could be. They were efficient, always answered my questions in detail, and made an excellent case for me. As a nice side effect, assembling my accomplishments and reading the petition letter the team wrote about me also helped me to clarify my professional path further. This was well worth the money. Thank you so much, Chen Immigration Team!
2021-11-29 13:37:20
My EB-1A I-140 was approved in 9 days with premium processing and no RFE. I wholeheartedly appreciate North America Immigration Law Group and the entire team's support, patience, professionalism, and thoroughness as we assembled the materials. I initially started working with them for my EB2-NIW (approved in 8 months) which was filed a week before EB-1A became current for my category. The entire process was overwhelming and confusing at times but we are grateful for all the help, constant communication, and guidance we received from the team. I already have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
2021-11-29 11:25:33
I highly recommend this law firm. They got my NIW approved with around 110 citations, followed by approval of my EB1A case (with 174 citations) in Mechanical Engineering category without any RFE! They are very professional in what they do. I have already recommended them to everyone I know who is looking for applying to green card.
2021-11-29 11:17:55
I highly recommend this law firm company. They are doing a great help for my NIW case!
2021-11-29 03:40:53
I am very satisfied with the service from Chen Immigration Law Group, with their help, here my EB2-NIW was approved first and then the EB1A was approved without any RFE for both cases, and I highly recommend it!
2021-11-29 02:35:36
My I-140 has been approved without RFE! I was a little nervous about the filing of I-140 with an MS degree and very few citations. Chen Immigration Law Associates made everything easy for me. It would have been difficult for me to submit a strong petition letter and other supporting documents without their help. They prepared an extraordinary case with my limited number of supporting credentials. I am grateful to them for their wonderful support.
2021-11-28 15:50:13
I would HIGHLY recommend this law firm for help with applying for permanent residency in the US. They are extremely professional and reliable. I would retain them again in a heartbeat.
2021-11-27 22:35:40
My I-140 has been approved without RFE! I was a little nervous about the filing of I-140 with an MS degree and very few citations. North America Immigration Law Group made everything easy for me. It would have been difficult for me to submit a strong petition letter and other supporting documents without their help. They prepared an extraordinary case with my limited number of supporting credentials. I am grateful to them for their wonderful support.
2021-11-27 11:52:06
I am highly satisfied with Chen Immigration group for their excellent work on my National Interest Waiver (NIW) case. My I-140 was approved effortlessly because of the well thought out case preparation process by Chen's group. Their meticulous and thorough approach in preparing recommendation letters, petition and all relevant forms is very impressive. I will highly recommend this group to everyone.
2021-11-26 14:32:53
I am extremely grateful to the North America Immigration Law Group and I am happy to report that my EB-1A case was approved within 2 weeks (premium processing). A friend recommended this group to me, as her two friends were also successful in getting a green card with them. We initially worked on my NIW case, but the team was flexible when I wanted to change to EB-1A (because NIW does not have premium processing). They gave me instructions on what was required to make the case as strong as it could be. They were efficient, always answered my questions in detail, and made an excellent case for me. All the provided materials were also great. As a nice side effect, assembling my accomplishments and reading the petition letter the team wrote about me also helped me to clarify my professional path further. This was well worth the money. Thank you so much, Chen Immigration and Attorneys!
2021-11-26 12:36:53
I highly recommend the Chen Immigration law firm. They handled my NIW I-140 petition in a very professional way. And they were extremely efficient and fast in replying to any of my concerns throughout all the application process. I got my approved notice in about a year. I am generally very satisfied with the service they provided.
2021-11-26 10:02:55
I am glad to see my EB1A case successfully approved with PP but without RFE under the Chen Immigration Team. Previously, I had EB2-NIW approved with the same team, and they certainly had rich experience working on my case and prompt to address any question I had. In general, I am very satisfied, I have already recommended this immigration team to my friends who are in need of this service, and I will continue to do so!
2021-11-25 15:59:29
I am very happy that I chose Chen Immigration for my NIW I-140 petition. The team is well experienced, knowledgeable and make their decision and recommendation very specific to their client. I was able to complete all my documents for the petition in two months as they worked super fast with me. Finally, I got my I-140 approved in 10 months thanks to their great service. I highly recommend Chen Immigration!
2021-11-25 02:11:56
I highly recommend this law group mainly due to their professionalism and agility. They respect the deadlines and answer all questions objectively. The process management system is easy to follow and organized. All of this made my life much easier during my green card process.
2021-11-24 19:21:45
It has been a great pleasure working with WeGreened. I got my EB2-NIW approved. They are very professional and friendly. Their smooth services save you a lot of time. They answer every question in time, no matter how it is small. They always think more for you. If you are not ready, I also recommend that you contact WeGreened. They will provide the instructions to make you ready fast. Highly recommend!
2021-11-24 03:26:01
Appreciate their professional and excellent service. Highly recommended!
2021-11-24 02:38:10
It's been a great experience working with WG, both of my NIW and EB1A cases were finally approved. Highly recommend!
2021-11-24 01:48:34
It has been a pleasure working with North America Immigration Law Group. I received my EB1B I 140 approval in 11 days with PP. The team was responsive, paid attention to details and guided me throughout the process. I would highly recommend the team!
Thank you!
2021-11-24 01:42:11
I am very glad that I chose Chen Immigration for my NIW (I-140) because they saved my time needed to complete this process. They are very knowledgeable and experienced in these areas. Just follow their instructions and your success is guaranteed. Not only they are professional but also they are very responsive. Every time they have replied my email within 24 hours. They take the application very seriously and check for minute errors, which are sometimes difficult to detect. I recommend them highly for these services.
2021-11-23 19:35:11
I am very glad that I chose Chen Immigration for my NIW (I-140) because they saved my lot of time needed to complete this process. They are very knowledgeable and experienced in these areas. Just follow their instructions and your success is guaranteed. Not only they are professional but also they are very responsive. Every time they have replied my email within 24-hours. They take the application very seriously and check for minute errors, which is sometimes difficult to detect. I recommend them highly for these services.
2021-11-23 17:33:15
Research Scientist
Agriculture
It's been a great experience working with WG. My EB1A case was quickly approved after a RFE and my NIW case was also successfully approved without RFE. Highly recommend!
2021-11-23 15:07:30
My EB1A was approved in 12 days without RFE. They always give me promptly replies and satisfied answers. Appreciate their professional and excellent service. Higly recommended!
2021-11-23 11:01:47
I got my EB2-NIW approved in 7 Months.
I am really satisfied with WeGreened. They are so professional, efficient, precise, and supportive to all your documentation works.
I also appreciate their quick response to any questions or my concerns regarding processes and paper works.
I definitely recommend WeGreened to all the people who want to apply for an immigration petition.
2021-11-22 17:10:50
Chemistry
It was very nice to work with WG, and they did a great job throughout the entire process. My EB1A I140 got approved quickly without RFE. They also accommodated to expedite my case because of my personal emergency situation. Excellent attitude and professional service, and more importantly, highly recommended!!!
2021-11-22 13:54:42
Highly satisfied with this firm and their service. They always provided detailed information and answer to all my questions in very timely manner. I highly recommend them. I hardly had to make any changes to all drafted documents by them for my application. Very attentive and detail oriented and extremely thorough. It was very pleasant experience to work with them and I am so glad I chose them.
2021-11-22 13:34:07
EB1A approved without RFE. Excellent and professional service. Highly recommended!
2021-11-22 12:53:39
I first worked with another attorney but it didn't work well because they were not so supportive and basically asked me prepare everything first before they started to work on my case. Then I came to know about Chen Immigration & Attorneys and inquired them about my case. They were very supportive from the beginning even before the service started, so I felt that this group would be at least better than the previous one. Well, their service is way much better than I even expected - they have a very detail and thorough instruction for case preparation, so it was easy for me to follow and complete my case. They are so experienced and professional that they are responsive to my questions and requests. I filed my I-140 case (NIW) 8 months ago, and I just got an approval notice. I highly recommend WeGreened!
2021-11-20 15:06:19
Thank you WeGreened for all your assistance in preparing my NIW petition. The folks here were professional, courteous, and responded to all correspondence in a timely manner. They were strongly engaged in all steps from a thorough initial case evaluation to preparing the required documentation, and inquiries regarding my I-140 petition. I highly recommend WeGreened to anyone looking to file a green card petition.
2021-11-19 21:38:02
WeGreened is highly professional and the quality of petition letter they prepared saved a significant amount of my time. This is the one of the best investments I have ever made. I would recommend WeGreened to all the people who care about the value of their own time and return/investment ratio. I would like sincerely thank WeGreened for the help!
2021-11-18 20:21:04
WeGreened's service is great! My EB2 NIW just got approved (~12 months after I submitted my application to the Texas center). I appreciate Chen for their professional and great services.
2021-11-18 13:11:04
My EB1A got approved in just 10 days with premium processing request. This Law firm handled my case with lots of care and with their professional skills from the very beginning they helped and guided me enormously with the goal of getting the approval. I am very thankful to them for their guidance without which this would be impossible. Thank you once again to the 'Team Wegreen Lawyers' for making it possible.
2021-11-18 08:57:30
Wegreen helped me to prepare niw/eb1a cases from Jan 2021. My EB1A case was just approved (Nov 2021). Wegreen lawyers are very responsive and worked diligently to help prepare all the materials and answer my questions. Will recommend to friends!
2021-11-18 03:52:05
I got the approval of my EB2 NIW case in about 8 months. Chen has provided great services based on professional knowledge, writing skills, and guiding the applicant to reveal their ability 100%. With the service, you will be able to get faster approval than you expect. The best thing I choose was they responded quickly to any inquiry and my concerns in all the processes. Therefore, I highly recommend Chen to you who are seeking the way efficient to get NIW case approval. Thank you.
2021-11-17 15:51:24
I got my case EB1A approved within 2 weeks by premium processing this Monday!
I want to thanks to the Chen Immigration Group, they are a great team, helpful and efficient, responsible!
I recommend their group to anyone who want to apply EB1A!
Thanks very much!

2021-11-17 07:13:55
My EB2-NIW case was recently approved. I cannot thank the Chen immigration group enough. Many of my friends and colleagues have retained the Chen group for their NIW cases and they all had positive experiences as well.

They handle your case meticulously and help you throughout every step of preparing your case. They respond quickly to any questions or concerns you may have.

I recommend their group to anyone seeking an NIW. If in doubt, use the free evaluation service and they give you great feedback.
2021-11-17 06:49:10
I just got my NIW petition approved. I want to thank Chen so much for their assistance and thank the guys who referred me to them.
Chen are very knowledgeable, very helpful, and have really fast turnouts of the documents. They are also very responsive to messages and you never feel like you are working with someone distant, I was a little nervous initially to hire somebody who I will not be visiting in the office, it turned out to be way better though. They offer unlimited inquiries, which makes it very easy to prepare your documents with their assistance, and they are very thorough when it comes to specific questions and possible scenarios. Overall, I think you should not really think before you hire them, just use their free evaluation service of your case, and if they are willing to take it, go for it.
Thanks Chen!
2021-11-16 21:37:21
Thank you for your assistance in getting my NIW petition approved. Being a citizen of India, I have always felt very anxious regarding the green card process. But the initial consultation with NAILG regarding the NIW application gave me the confidence to ahead with it. The step-by-step guidance from NAILG was extremely helpful.
2021-11-16 21:08:10
NAILG provides excellent service! The attorneys are very professional, thoughtful, and kind. They provided crystal clear answers to each of my questions before and during the case preparation. They are also very responsive and each step was considered thoroughly and acted firmly. They think truly for their customers. Please accept my five stars and my deepest thanks!
2021-11-14 16:40:33
Great service! Excellent case preparation and tremendous patience to my questions. My EB1A was approved and I have recommended your service to other people I know!
2021-11-12 09:59:39
Great service! I got my EB2-NIW case approved in approximately 10 months. North America Immigration Law group guided me patiently throughout the process to prepare for the documents and drafted a very strong petition letter, as well as well-written recommendation letters for me. I’m happy to refer my friends to this team to file their case.
2021-11-11 15:33:56
My EB1A was approved in two weeks without RFE. I applied from China and got strong support from Chen immigration. Very professional service!! Chen immigration was recommended to me by my friend and I will definitely recommend it to my other friends.
2021-11-11 12:38:18
My EB1A was approved in 7 days without any RFE. Thanks for the help from Chen immigration. Highly recommended!
2021-11-11 09:17:48
Great service, thanks a lot for their hard work for my I-140 EB1-A case.
2021-11-10 18:48:11
North America Immigration Law group did a great job at preparing my I-140 NIW case. Their tailor-made plan for my situation was well-thought-out and clear. The attorneys' professionalism, timely feedbacks and meticulousness allowed for a swift execution of the said plan which culminated in getting my I-140 approved in less than 11 months. I highly recommend North America Immigration Law group for handling immigration cases.
2021-11-10 11:23:57
Excellent job. I got my NIW case approved within a year.
2021-11-09 14:45:18
North America Immigration Law group really helped me prep the case and guided me throughout the process. They are pretty prompt at replying to any concerns and give very reasonable feedback. My EB1A got approved in 8 days, it was a very well drafted petition and very thoughtfully written recommendation letters.
2021-11-08 17:43:11
North American Immigration Law Group did a fantastic job for my EB1A case. They are professional and responsive, and charge reasonably. Preparing immigration documents is definitely not a easy job and can be intimidating for me. Thus, I asked them lots of questions during my case preparation and everytime they can provide a clear and detailed answer for me which made my life much easier. I am very impressed by the high quality paperwork and draft letters they provided, and I did not have to spend much time and effort revising them. I am very satisfied with my overall experience with North American Immigration Law Group and would highly recommend their service to anyone who's in need for immigration law service.
2021-11-08 07:54:31
I like to highly recommend VC's outstanding quality for preparing my I-140 NIW case from oversea. Despite encountering an RFE, I have still retained my confidence thanks to the VC's persuasive and useful opinions, and I thus efficiently prepared the petition letters and related materials. I believe that their professional editing works and statistical reports were the keys to the final approval. Thank you very much!!!!!!!
2021-11-08 04:29:33
Excellent Job. The lawyer has been guiding me to go through the whole process with a professional and insightful attitude.
2021-11-08 00:15:47
Great service. My I140 NIW was approved in 9.5 months without any RFE. Highly recommended!!!!
2021-11-07 11:21:41
WeGreened service is excellent. I got my EB1A approved smoothly (No RFE) with their service and help.

They have the correct method and strategy to help me in application. They are patient and accurately answer my questions. They are very careful when they check my application package before shipping.

Overall, I had a very good experience with WeGreened and highly recommended WeGreened to anybody who need immigration service.
2021-11-06 12:36:04
WeGreened's service is very professional. Their replies were fast and clear. They provided streamlined service for my NIW case and the application is highly tailored for my background. Even though the approval process was slow during the pandemic, my case is approved within 11 months since my submission. Highly recommend WeGreened and will definitely use their service in my later applications.
2021-11-04 22:57:54
Chen was amazing from the beginning to the end we never had any problem in dealing with them, everything is so smooth with their secure messaging system and the whole process is very streamlined. We felt the need to speak with their attorneys as they were quite clear with their communication from the beginning when we filed for our evaluation to the date when we filed for EB2/NIW case. Our NIW case was approved in 11 months from Texas service center.
2021-11-04 13:22:21
I highly recommend Chen immigration. They are very professional and they know what they are doing. Got my NIW approved in 9 months without any RFE. Thank you for your efforts!
2021-11-04 09:31:05
Highly recommend Chen immigration's service. Got my EB-1 A approval in time with premium processing. They know what they are doing. Keep calm and have faith in them. :)
2021-11-04 05:04:35
Am very happy to inform that I have got my EB1A approved in 6 days.

The way the petition letter was put together made me confident that it would go through easily. Thanks Chen team, I really appreciate all your efforts.
Two of my colleagues are already working on their cases with Chen.