During COVID-19 pandemic, our firm continues "business as usual" under the current circumstances.
Please rest assured that the pandemic generally does not affect our capacity to handle your case. Currently, we are still preparing cases efficiently and effectively following the timeline set in our retainer agreements.

5 Ratings     5,597 Reviews

Search: ~

2020-10-22 20:32:53
What a surprise! I received the approval notice even during the pandemic. Chen immigration is the best immigration low firm you should go. They are really professional and efficient. I just prepared some documents of myself, then they do the rest, and make it happen. Thank you very much, Chen.
2020-10-22 13:59:17
I just got my I-140 approval notice. All my friends have used Chen's service and got their green cards. In fact, I first heard about Chen from my friends. Now it is my turn to recommend their service.
They know exactly what they are doing and lead you through every step of the way. Sure it is a long, difficult way but having them as the leader is comforting. Always make sure to give them as much information as possible, because they can use almost any information to make your case stronger - even though you think that information is not useful. This actually happened to me. And if you ever had a problem/confusion, they will thoroughly explain it to you. I always felt welcomed by their answers.
I will without a doubt recommend them.
2020-10-22 12:44:19
I just got my EB1A approved, no RFE. I am so thankful to Chen Immigration group. They have always showed confidence in my application. Communication system is excellent. I have already recommended this firm to many of my colleagues already and will continue to do so in future. Thanks again for making things happen!
2020-10-22 12:18:39
Just got my NIW approved. North America Immigration Law Group is really professional and efficient. I recommended the firm to my friend. She also got approved recently.
2020-10-22 00:56:51
It was a great experience to work with Chen Immigration. My EB2-NIW was filed in Jan, 2020, and I received approval notice in Sept, 2020, without RFEs. The communication, workflow, and response are all very clear and efficient. I have recommended this firm to other colleagues and friends.
2020-10-21 11:32:11
I started counseling the Chen Immigration way back in 2017. Even though I was not qualified for a green card at that time, they still provided super careful evaluation of my case and answered all my questions in great detail, for free, which really impressed me as other firms rarely do this for a free counseling. They left me great advice about how to enrich my application package and the timeline I should aim for.
In July, 2019 I filed my EB2-NIW via their firm (I was not qualified for EB1A at this time). The fee is at least 20% cheaper than other similar firms, but their service is of extraordinary quality. It was approved in May, 2020.
This spring, my workplace's attorney evaluated my case with a fee graciously covered by my employer, and said I'm not qualified for EB1B, and let alone EB1A which is only reserved for senior professors who are world-famous. Chen Immigration, who on the other hand, provided me approval or refund service for an EB1A filing, and I trusted them. My EB1A was filed in June, 2020 and later upgraded it to the premium process in Oct, when the Dates for Filing moved forward by 2 years for Chinese citizens and my case suddenly became current. It was approved within one week, even though the USCIS says it takes up to 15 business days during the COVID pandemic.

Now I'm preparing for my I-485 form and will be expecting my EAD card soon. With their tactic strategy, the priority date for my EB2-NIW is imported to my EB-1A and I shall be able to get my final green card way sooner than I previously expected.

I really trust Chen Immigration and this has led to a great outcome. At least 3 of my colleagues and friends are filing their green card via them. Highly recommended - they provide advice 100% at your best interest, never mess up your case, and don't over charge.

Of course, no RFEs.
2020-10-21 10:51:46
I got my I-140 (NIW) approved in 8 months without any RFEs. Chen Immigration & attorneys provided their best service and support. I have a great time working with them! Best wishes to their firm!
2020-10-21 02:39:07
My I-140 (NIW) was approved without any RFEs. Chen Immigration & attorneys did an excellent job to prepare and submit my case. I was referred to this law firm by a colleague who had a similarly pleasant experience working with them. I will gladly recommend Chen Immigration & attorneys to others.
2020-10-20 23:07:52
I filed both my NIW and EB1A I-140 with Chen Immigration group. Both cases were approved without RFE. EB1A used premium processing one month after the I-140 was submitted. I'm very satisficed with the service and suggestion they provided. They are doing a great job on all the steps of filing process and make sure everything is right before submitting. They are also fast in response to my messages (usually within 1-2 days). I will truly recommend their firm to you for your green card application. I also recommended this firm to two of my friends. Thanks a lot for your help. I really appreciate it. Wish all the best to your firm!!!
2020-10-20 21:42:35
I filed both my I-140 and I-485 concurrently under the NIW category with Chen immigration group. I received my green card recently less than 2 years. I am very satisfied with Chen’s group professionalism and their quick and responsible actions. The process of preparing the I-140 was very smooth and after I provided them with the contribution details and recommendation letters, they managed to prepare my immigration documents as promised on time. If I were to start this whole immigration process again, I would definitely work with this group once again! They charge reasonable according to the market. There are some lawyers out there who charge even more with vague reasons!
2020-10-20 21:41:04
I just got my I-140 (EB1-A) approved. I am very grateful to Chen Immigration and Attorneys Group and highly recommend their service. They are professional and efficient.
2020-10-20 14:49:49
It's my great pleasure to introduce Chen Immigration to someone who needs assistance with the NIW process. After evaluating my CV, they have guaranteed approval/refundable service and prepared my case. One thing I always love about Chen Immigration is that they have a professional answering service through their portal. I have always received responses within 24 hr. I'll continue to work with them for the rest of my application. I have no doubt to recommend their service for anyone with five star.
2020-10-20 08:52:34
Thanks to North America Immigration Law Group, I got my I140 form of Eb2-NIW approved in 13 month. This law group has provided me the best service one can expect. They prepared my case with high quality, efficiency, and professionalism. I'm thankful to have worked with the Chen Immigration and Attorneys Group and highly recommend their service.
2020-10-19 21:59:15
I got my I-140 (EB1-A) approved last Friday with Premium Process. I am still so excited about this good news because I never expect it came that early. Chen's group did an excellent job. I filed my original I-140 with their professional assistance in July 2020. And in early October, we noticed the PD became current, after discussing with the attorney group, I follow their professional advice and chose to try the PP, which got approved just a week after the case was received. I will continue to work with them on my I-485, and will recommend them to my friends.
2020-10-19 21:30:59
I just got my EB1A approved. Chen group's excellent work is highly appreciated. I came across Chen group initially due to their affordable attorney fee. But now I strongly recommend them due to their professional and efficent work. I would continue work with them on my IVP. Thank you.
2020-10-19 17:31:55
Got my O1 case approved with Chen Immigration. They did an excellent job at preparing my petition materials in a professional and timely manner. They are knowledgeable and patient when ansewing questions and they always respond to my questions and comments within a day. Highly recommended!
2020-10-19 10:44:58
Excellent work and attention to detail. I just got my NIW I140 and I recommend working with Chen Immigration Firm.
2020-10-16 13:50:11
One of the outstanding team of highly professional and detail oriented members that I have come across. This ultimately led to my NIW approval. I would strongly recommend Chen Immigration Firm.
2020-10-15 22:41:09
I just got my i-140 (EB2-NIW) approval :). Best thing about Chen Immigration is that they prepare the documents before the deadline timer. I am very happy with their professional assistance in the preparation and filing of my case. I have already referred them to a lot of friends. I highly recommend using their service!
2020-10-15 22:03:00
It has been a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Lawyers. They are very professional, careful and prompt to respond. They performed an outstanding work drafting my recommendation and petition letters, and I recently got my I-140 (EB2-NIW) approval. I highly recommend them!
2020-10-15 14:10:41
I just got my NIW petition approved. It was a smooth journey with Chen Immigration. They are very caring and professional. Strongly recommended.
2020-10-15 13:30:54
I just got my O1 case approved. It is really a wonderful experience working with them. They are very careful, professional, and friendly. Strongly recommend Chen Immigration!!!
2020-10-15 11:35:52
I contacted them when I just finished my PhD. We worked on the document one year. They are really professional. Now My EB1B got approved. Super recommend Chen Immigration!!!
2020-10-15 09:52:55
One of the best immigration firm to work with. They are very detail oriented, and they make sure that the petition is in excellent shape.
2020-10-15 09:29:11
I would like to acknowledge and sincerely thank Chen Immigration lawyers for the selfless assistance they provided during the course of my I140 application. I got my NIW approval after 12 months of filling which is the average time they advised based on their experience. I strongly recommend this team and I will continuously be indebted to the Chen Immigration team. Based on their outstanding performance, I would use their service for my Immigrant Visa Processing.
Thank you.
2020-10-15 09:25:31
I heard Chen Immigration from my friends. They are very helpful and responsible for my EB1A case preparation. They helped draft a lot of documents and go through all documents carefully. With their help, I got my I140 approval within 2 days after I requested for PP.
2020-10-15 08:30:04

I heard about Chen Immigration from my friends. They help me with the preparation/filing of NIW-EB2 I-140, finally got it approved. They are really friendly and helpful, always ready to serve with the valuable answers to strengthen the case. Highly Recommended!!!
2020-10-14 23:25:24
I am very grateful and appreciative to Chen Immigration and their team especially Elizabeth who worked on my case diligently. Its a life changing experience for me and my family that whenever we encountered issues in my case they provided excellent information and support throughout. I485 experience was also excellent and I sailed through this journey with the help of their amazing support. Thank you so much Chen, Elizabeth, Yida and everyone in the team. Highly recommended very professional.
2020-10-14 16:16:50
It was nice to work with Chen on my EB2-NIW case preparation. Chen offered me approved or refund option after reviewing my resume. Throughout the process they answered all my questions and/or confusions with their profound knowledge and surely, they prepared my case very carefully. Regarding their timeliness, I must say, they were very punctual on responding to my questions and preparing the required documents. I have also retained them for I-485. I would certainly recommend them to my friends.
2020-10-13 21:33:21
Thank you for the professional handling of the case. I am quite satisfied working with WeGreened.com. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. I highly recommend them to the readers of this website and would like to point out that WeGreened.com probably has the best skills to present your case compared to other firms.
2020-10-12 18:05:24
I personally was familiar with Chen immigration law group from word of mouth since 2018. So, I was very confident about my choice when I started my contract with this group for my NIW application. I have the approval of my I-140 application now and I am very satisfied with the quality of their work. Chen`s group is very professional, responsive, helpful, and informative. Everything went very smoothly from beginning until the end and I highly recommend them to other clients.
2020-10-12 10:45:32
My experience with the attorneys during the entire period of case processing has been very positive. They are super helpful and professional. They reply prompt with detailed answers to my questions.
I just got my I-140 approval notice after 11 months which is the average time they advised based on their experience.
I strongly recommend this team. I read tons of the reviews before choosing them and it turns out that the positive experience everyone had is very real.
I am very grateful to Chen Immigration team
2020-10-12 00:17:13
I am very pleased with the experience I had with Chen Immigration team: always on time, very professional and extremely knowledgeable.
Just got my I-140 NIW petition approved with no RFE after 8 months. They also offer I-485 complimentary DIY package which is a nice deal.
I am very grateful to them and would recommend them in a heartbeat!
2020-10-10 02:43:02
I am glad that I chose Chen Immigration Team. They are knowledgable and they always respond on time. I heard about them from my coworker and now I recommend them to my friends. The team is very proficient, they can find out my advantages from my personal statement and achievement summary. Most importantly, they offer an ''approval or refund'' policy, which is risk-free and also shows their confidence. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Team and very appreciate their help.
2020-10-09 17:58:28
The attorney team helped me to receive I-140 (EB2 NIW) over a year. Even with a few publication record, the team encouraged me to advocate for my work and continue to guide me to frame my work that suits to USCIS's expectation. I highly recommend to those in the early career stage.
2020-10-09 12:57:09
I got to know Chen Immigration Attorney Office from my colleagues when I was in graduate school two years ago. I just received my EB2-NIW approval notice yesterday. The office has a very good team. I really appreciate their help in supporting my case. They provided high quality documents and responded my request and questions promptly. I highly recommend this Attorney Office to everyone.
2020-10-09 12:08:14
The work of the Chen Immigration & Attorneys is exemplary. I just received my EB2-NIW approval notice today after 10 months. The level of professionalism that they bring up to your case is phenomenal, and every response and guidance to my questions and inquiries was timely and thorough.
2020-10-09 08:09:05
Excellent work to get my EB2-NIW application approved within 12 month! It is truly a fantastic experience to work with Chen Immigration Attorneys!
2020-10-08 22:43:22
I am very grateful to the professional and efficient service that I received from Chen Immigration Attorneys! They provided prompt assistance throughout the preparation process and drafted high quality documents for my EB2-NIW application. I recently got my I-140 approved thanks to their help and support! I strongly recommend them!
2020-10-08 07:24:04
Thank you so much for helping me to put together my EB-1A application. I've got my EB-1A approval yesterday. It took only 6 days from the day the application is received to the day the approval notice is emailed. I believe the credit partially goes to this law firm who prepared my case meticulously. Very professional service. I highly recommend them.
2020-10-08 00:00:20
Thank you so much for your help starting from case preparation to filing till the final approval for my NIW petition. Now I am working with them for my EB1A petition. Their whole team is very professional and dedicated. I strongly recommend them.
2020-10-07 14:58:37
I highly recommend Wegreen for their efficient case delivery time and high quality work! I got my NIW I-140 approved last week and thanks again for their efforts!
2020-10-07 12:59:13
They have done a very good job for my EB2 NIW application. I highly recommend them.
2020-10-07 12:28:00
Great staff. Great people. Very professional. Highly recommended.
I got my I-140 approved. Another success story :)
2020-10-07 10:48:08
WeGreened was recommended to me by several of my coworkers. They are really professional, responsible, and they know what they are doing. I trusted them very much working on my case. I got my EB2 NIW I-140 approval last week and really appreciate the team's efforts!
Highly recommend!
2020-10-06 13:30:39
Heard from my friends about Wegreened and chose for EB1a/EB2 NIW I-140. I enjoyed professional service and communication with all the lawyers. Although the case processing takes a while but finally get approved. Will recommend if my friends need an immigrant lawyer
2020-10-06 09:13:21
Amazing group of lawyers, very dedicated and impeccable work. They have made such a strong case for me, that I was certain I would get my I-140. I strongly recommend them!
2020-10-05 17:08:17
Excellent support by Chen Immigration Attorneys, got my EB1B case approved without RFE in less than 2 weeks. Prompt response to my endless requests through the whole process. Without their support I would not have been able to present my case properly. Chen Attorneys are without doubt the best out there !
2020-10-05 14:21:21
Researcher, I heard from my university about them. I appreciated so much for helping me to prepare I-140 filing for both EB2-NIW case and EB1A case. I am happy to share that my EB1A I140 (With premium processing ) was approved in 8 days(Texas service center).I highly recommend Chen Immigration Team to anyone who are interested to apply professionals move forward this team without hesitation and they are really excellent.
2020-10-05 09:40:32
Absolutely amazing experience working with them. Excellent and highly professional team of attorneys.
Had recommended in the past and will recommend Chen immigration team.
2020-10-05 09:29:55
I am a postdoctoral researcher specialized in the field of Biochemistry. I heard about Chen Immigration Team from MITBBS and had the pleasure to retain them for helping me to prepare I-140 filing for both an EB2-NIW case and an EB-1A case. I appreciate that the attorneys provided me with detailed instructions and guidance in every step of the case preparation, and answered my questions posted in the system with patience. Thanks to their expertise knowledge on how to present a case for their customers, I was able to assemble my petition package efficiently. I am very happy to learn today that my EB1-A I-140 (with premium processing) was approved in 8 days (Texas service center). I highly recommend Chen Immigration Team to anyone who are seeking professionals to represent them on immigration case filing.
2020-10-05 09:28:32
I was recommended Chen Immigration by a friend who also had her EB2 NIW approved through them. Right from the start their questions about my credentials and experience in my field of work gave me a perspective of the process. I had less than 50 citations when the process started and around 65 when the case was filed. However, due to their expertise in putting together the paperwork I always felt assured that the application was progressing in right direction. They were patient with my countless questions and gave me great feedback while preparing the documents. As a professional working in industry I appreciate their efficient time management while preparing the case. My EB2 NIW was approved without RFE. I highly recommend then for EB2 NIW cases.
2020-10-04 03:45:17
A friend of mine who had a positive experience working with the Chen Immigration Team introduced them to me.
I was planning to apply for EB2-NIW, and the Chen group helped me with it thoroughly. They are very professional and expert in what they are doing and guided me on putting my research and academic experiences together and prepare my petition. They were also very responsible for each stage of the work and were available to answer any questions or inquiries during the process.
I am happy that with the efforts and their guidance, my petition was successful. I strongly recommend the Chen Immigration Firm to anyone who might be willing to start his case.
2020-10-03 16:19:04
Chen Immigration team helped me filing my EB2-NIW case under their regular service. After receiving my Ph.D. in Physics, I worked as a Data Scientist for a company and then decided to become a lecturer after two years. The Chen team helped me to put all my research and industry experience together to build a good petition. My petition was approved without any RFE in 8 months (Nebraska service center). I highly recommend them for EB2-NIW cases.
2020-10-02 08:27:51
Chen Immigration Law Team helped me with my O-1A petition (expedited review, submitted to Vermont Service Center). I had 6 published articles and 80 citations. The preparation took about 3 months, my petition was approved yesterday and it took only 4 business days!!! It was great to work with that team, they timely respond to my messages, very attentive to details and aim for your success. I definitely recommend this team to anyone!
2020-10-01 23:42:38
Chen Immigration Law Team is excellent. They always respond to my emails timely, providing sufficient and helpful information. My EB2 NIW has been recently approved and I highly recommend this team to anyone who hope to get a green card.
2020-10-01 14:49:45
My I-140 got approved few days ago. For my case it took 11 months. I would strongly recommend Chen immigration law group service to whoever wants to apply EB2, NIW. It is worth to try.
2020-10-01 12:18:59
Excellent service from Chen Immigration Law Team. I have my 140 EB1A approved two days ago. I will absolutely recommend this team to my friends in future.
2020-10-01 09:45:23
I signed contract on EB2-NIW with Attorney Chen's group in June, 2019. The contract does not guarantee approval. By that time I only have 4 publications and 12 citations. With Attorney Chen's strong team effort, I filed in February, 2020 and got approved by the end of September of 2020. When I filed, I have 6 publications and 14 citations. When I got approved, I have 12 publications and 50 citations. I just want to share my data with you guys to help you better evaluate your case. Remember, I got approved with a contract that does not guarantee approval. That is a shiny point of how good this firm is. BEST LUCK FOR ALL YOUR IMMIGRATION PETITION!!!!!!
2020-09-30 17:28:17
NIW got approval with 6 papers and 41 citations. Great work!
2020-09-30 15:17:08
Today I received my green card, in less than a year of submitting my NIW I140 petition back in November, 2019. It was approved in April, 2020 and I submitted I-485 in mid May, along with my spouse. Both of our applications got approved few days ago, without any interview. Only RFE we got was for the medical records (I-693). We have been fortunate that all of the steps went smooth without a hitch but also want to state the fact that it was possible due to the excellent service I received from Chen Immigration. The attorneys in both cases were very knowledgeable, always responded to my queries or concerns very quickly. The petition letter and review of all other documents in I-140 petition were excellent and near perfect. For COVID-19, we had to pull all the I-485 docs together and send them to USCIS by ourselves. It sounded intimidating at the beginning, but from start to finish, we received very clear and timely instructions from the attorney for each steps. We did not face any difficulty at all. I highly recommend Chen Immigration specially to those who are going to apply in NIW category. No wonder all of my friends who went for Chen Immigration had success in this category. I will definitely mention their name only, if anybody seeks suggestion.
2020-09-29 22:07:37
My NIW petition has just got approved within 8 months without any RFE (submitted on Feb. 2020). Supported by their extraordinary approval rate, the Chen immigration firm provides incredibly professional support to help me from preparing materials to submitting all documents. Their detail-oriented service is extremely helpful in minimizing the possibilities of RFE. Especially during this uncertainty time, their expertise in employment-based immigration is the top and only choice (my personal opinion) for anyone who wants to succeed in the PR application while manages to juggle with their work. I highly recommend that one who wants to win this battle should consult and retain with the Chen immigration firm as soon as possible. The Chen firm is the only employment immigration firm that I will recommend to my friends.
2020-09-29 14:15:19
Efficient and Excellent! Thanks
2020-09-29 02:05:22
My NIW application got approved. Professional and great work! Highly recommend Chen immigration team to everyone.
2020-09-28 11:28:53
My NIW was approved recently. It was the best experience with VC.
2020-09-28 10:18:03
NIW just got approved. Professional and helpful! Great work!
2020-09-27 17:01:42
I worked with Chen and her team last year for an EB2 NIW petition. The team has been very professional and efficient on my case, and I have received approval on my petition. Highly recommended.
2020-09-26 23:16:00
CS, O1, P.P., approved after RFE. Excellent work!
2020-09-25 12:58:44
Chen and her team are by far the best in this process of immigration. They are thorough, professional, and very organized. Right from the get-go, you don't feel lost in the entire journey. There might few times where communications may have been a minor problem but they get to the solutions pretty quickly. I can't imagine going to any other firm. They are selective in picking up cases and hence they do have a great success rate. But nevertheless, it speaks to their professionalism and not just looking to do volume.
My words of recommendation will be undoubtedly for this firm if one ever thinks of an immigration process in the future.
2020-09-24 18:22:06
I am very happy with my experience working with Chen immigration team. My attorney has provided professional and careful work which greatly minimized the effort from my end. Their responds to my questions are also very helpful and timely, usually within 24 hours. My EB2/NIW petition got approved within six months without RFE. Highly recommended.
2020-09-24 11:32:42
Professional and excellent work! I highly recommend Chen immigration team !
2020-09-24 09:29:49
Just approved
2020-09-24 06:56:33
Chen immigration team is really professional, and always provides timely service in response to all the questions. I will definitely recommend my colleagues! Great supports!