5 Ratings     9,588 Reviews

Search: ~

2022-08-07 15:58:49
I had a great experience working with Chen Immigration. My EB2 NIW was approved in 8.5 months with no RFE. They are very knowledgeable and will answer all you questions/ concerns throughout the process. Definitely recommend them.
2022-08-07 12:06:33
I got my approval on EB2 NIW for I-140 in 9 months. Great work from Wegreened as they assist me with all steps even for the payment. Although I am a student, I've never been under financial pressure, and I am very thankful for their assistance and accurate supervision. I have suggested working with Wegreened to six of my friends and colleagues to file their EB2 NIW, I-140 with them, and am still recommending other friends, who are preparing for I-140 to start working with Wegreened.
2022-08-07 10:59:21
EB2 NIW approved in 2 months. Highly recommended.
2022-08-07 02:56:08
Whatever I have heard about other attorneys from my friends', compared to them NAILG may seem slower. But they know why and what they are doing absolutely. They nitpick every single detail.
I was not very confident about my profile myself, but the way they presented the case was outstanding. Though I am one of many unlucky ones whose cases are pending for months, my I-140 was approved without any hiccups.
I greatly appreciate NAILG for taking my case. I recommend them to the fullest.
2022-08-05 16:21:53
EB2 NIW for I140 approved in six months.
I-765 for EAD, while AOS was pending, was approved and printed right after I140 approval.

Great work from the Wegreened team! I highly recommend Wegreened to everyone seeking an NIW EB2.

Totally satisfied with their help during the whole process of preparing the applications.
2022-08-05 15:36:43
Thanks for the efforts of Wegreened. I got my EB1A I-140 approved within 12 days. Highly recommended!
2022-08-05 14:00:39
I really appreciate the brilliant efforts put together by North America Immigration Law Group to launch a NIW application on my behalf. Although it was a roller coaster experience and we received RFE from USCIS, the firm managed to prepare a strong petition by addressing all the issues raised in the RFE. Finally, I received the approval notice last month; hence, encouraging me to strongly recommend North America Immigration Law Group to any professional who would like to land in America.
2022-08-05 13:06:27
I highly recommend Wegreened! They are very knowledgeable and guide you through the process. Just trust them and do as they advised. I am so grateful that I chose them as my immigration attorneys.
2022-08-05 11:05:08
I highly recommend Wegreened. They are very professional and efficient. The whole preparing and filing process went smoothly.
2022-08-05 10:37:24
My EB2 NIW was approved in 3.5 months. Excellent support and guidance from Chen's team. I trust them to make a good case.
2022-08-05 09:54:00
My EB2 NIW was approved. The attorney was nice and responsive, guided me through the whole process, and prepared all the drafts, with careful review before finalizing. Saved me a lot of time and energy. I strongly recommend the Chen Immigration and Attorneys.
2022-08-05 03:45:04
A great and sophisticated team...
2022-08-04 15:09:04
I strongly recommend Wegreened. My lawyer is very responsible and professional. I have my I-140 NIW case approved in 14 months.
2022-08-04 14:05:36
My EB2 NIW was approved within around 4 months. The attorney was nice, expert and responded pretty quick.
2022-08-04 09:44:28
My EB2 NIW was approved without hassle. The company's replies were timely and professional. I trust them to make a good green card application case.
2022-08-04 08:56:15
My I140 EB1A was approved within 12 days. Excellent support and guidance from Chen's team. Highly recommend them.
2022-08-04 07:50:44
My I-140 was approved in less than 3 months!
I strongly recommend Wegreened. Chen's team is really sophisticated and professional.
2022-08-03 22:44:04
I strongly recommend Wegreened. My lawyer is very responsible and professional to help me prepare my case. My I-140 NIW case is approved in 14 months.
2022-08-03 21:14:39
My I-140 NIW was approved in 4 months. They are quick to respond and professional.
2022-08-03 21:14:33
My NIW EB-2 got approved in less than 8 months including an RFE. Chen's team is very knowledgeable and professional. After I received a very difficult RFE, they immediately provided a clear strategy for response and prepared a strong response finally. I highly recommend Chen Immigration and Attorney's group.
2022-08-03 19:47:48
I strongly recommend Chen Immigration and Attorneys group. I got my EB1-A I-140 in just 10 days. Chen's team is very professional. It was a great pleasure to work with them. They have a lot of experience and are very updated. They pay a lot of attention to details and prepare a very strong case.
2022-08-03 16:09:53
Chen Immigration has been phenomenal in preparing my EB2 NIW case. No delays. They have day countdowns to make sure the documents get ready in time, I NEVER waited till the last day, and they always prepared it beforehand. My I-140 got approved in 3 and half months.
2022-08-03 15:52:06
I highly recommend Chen Immigration and Attorneys for employment based visas, specially EB2-NIW. I got my I-140 petition requiring NIW approved in 5 months only. Whole team is very professional and helpful.
2022-08-03 08:04:17
My I-140 was approved in 9 months (no RFE). That's with the USCIS currently dealing with backlog of cases and reporting regular processing time from 11 to 15 months. The process was well guided by the counsel at 'WeGreened'. They are responsive when messaged.
2022-08-03 03:46:32
My I-140 case was approved in 6 months. They are very responsive, especially during the case preparation. Their professional help is highly recommended.
2022-08-02 20:53:13
Super professional and exceptional service!
2022-08-02 18:48:26
I got my EB1A approved last month! I had a great experience working with Chen Immigration. They are super efficient, professional, and experienced. They drafted really convincing letters! Highly recommended!
2022-08-02 14:46:33
My I-140 was approved in 8.5 months. Chen Immigration was very professional and provided top-notch services on time. Highly Recommended.
2022-08-02 14:29:44
I've got my I-140 NIW approved in 4 months. Chen immigration did a phenomenal job.
2022-08-02 13:38:58
Chen Immigration has been phenomenal in preparing my EB2 NIW case. No delays. They have day countdowns to make sure the documents get ready in time, I NEVER waited till the last day, and they always prepared it beforehand. My I-140 got approved in 3 and half months.
2022-08-02 11:25:06
I highly recommend Chen Immigration. My NIW case got approved in 6 months. Really appreciate!
2022-08-02 11:10:26
Excellent professional service for EB2 NIW case preparation
2022-08-02 06:51:27
I've got my I-140 approved in 8months. It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration, they made the whole process go smoothly and were very fast and efficient in replying to all the questions that I had.

I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law group.
2022-08-02 02:05:43
Excellent work and very professional!
2022-08-01 21:28:43
Excellent professional service in the EB2 NIW category. I recommend Chen Immigration for that category.
2022-08-01 19:48:25
I got my I-140 NIW approval in 4 months as a PhD student. Chen Immigration Law Group has been super helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them!
2022-08-01 17:24:40
I had a fantastic experience with the extremely professional team. They were always quick to respond to inquiries or review materials. I am sure their meticulous case preparation was instrumental in getting it approved so quickly
2022-08-01 17:24:26
I completely had no idea about the process of filing NIW before contacting them. They are patient when explaining things to me, and will always reply to my questions in one business day. It really saves me a lot of time to go through the process. I am excited to get the approval.
2022-08-01 14:58:57
I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group! I got my I-140 NIW approval in 3 months. The attorney is very helpful and professional.
2022-08-01 14:56:12
It only took 3-4 months for my I-140 form approved. Really appreciate!
2022-08-01 10:39:45
I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law group. They helped me with the submission of my EB2 NIW. The preparation of the documents was extensive, but very thorough (about 4 months). They did an amazing job at advising me for the letters and addressing all my questions and concerns throughout the process. My I-140 petition was approved in 6 months. I believe their experience allows them to foresee any potential problems and address them from the start in the initial submission. Highly recommend!!
2022-08-01 10:36:03
Chen Immigration team has been a blessing to me. They made my EB2 NIW very easy, which was approved in 15 months. They were always available to provide answers to any questions. I have already recommended them to my friends and team members.
2022-08-01 07:29:26
I engaged Chen Associates for my NIW. It took 3-4 months to prepare the application and another 8 months for approval. They handled my case with professionalism and communicated very clearly in their instructions and in answering my questions. I have recommended them to my friends.
2022-08-01 03:41:59
It has been a great experience working with Chen immigration for my EB1a i140 petition, They have meticulously strategized and drafted the petition letter with all the evidence. They provide perfect guidance and advise on how to maximize the chances of approval. I got my approval in 7 days (PP)
2022-08-01 01:38:56
Excellent Service!
2022-08-01 00:02:21
Chen Immigration team helps me with EB2 NIW. They are very professional, helpful, and thoughtful. The NIW I140 was approved in 8 months. They give the most relevant answers to any of my questions and address concerns. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration team.
2022-07-31 22:07:39
I'm super impressed with Chain Immigration Law Group's handling of my NIW EB-2 case. My case was applied as a water resource engineer and it was approved in just less than four months. The law group provided highly professional and creative service in preparing my case. They asked me several questions during the case preparation and this information was creatively used to develop a strong petition in the end. I appreciate the law group's efforts in preparing and filing my case. They deserve huge thanks for the success of my case.
2022-07-31 13:07:52
I really appreciate the support of Chen Immigration for my EB-1A petition. Their service has been commendable! They respond to your questions in a very timely manner and also amenable to discuss problems or issues to find solutions in your best interest. Overall, I have been very satisfied with their service and would highly recommend to use their professional service to others seeking I-140 approvals on their own.
2022-07-31 11:10:39
Working with Chen Immigration for my EB2 NIW was amazing. They’re very well organized, respond quickly with good answers to any question and know exactly what they’re doing. They’re also amenable to payment plans if lawyer fees are steep for you. I’ve already recommended Chen to friends and will continue to do so!
2022-07-30 11:47:41
Excellent Service. I highly recommend their service for aspiring EB2 NIW applicants.
2022-07-30 05:20:45
It was a very pleasant experience working with Chen Immigration. The team were very professional and worked with me step by step to prepare the case. The NIW I-140 was approved in about three and a half months. I highly recommend them.
2022-07-29 22:40:53
I am so excited that I got my EB1A approval. Thanks for Chen's group for their professional response and document drafting.
Based on my experience, I highly recommend Chen's firm for the EB1A petition.
2022-07-29 13:02:13
It was an incredibly pleasant experience working with Chen's Immigration. They were very responsive and thorough in answering my queries and addressing my concerns. It took less than 8 months for my NiW (I-140) to get approved.

Based on my experience, I'd recommend Chen's firm for filing the NIW petition.
2022-07-29 08:46:08
it has been an incredibly easy and fruitful engagement with Chen Immigration who have guided me from the day 1 with every possible information that I needed for my EB1a petition. They have shown exceptional diligence and patience in answering all my questions, small and big and provided the best possible pathways for me to complete the document preparation for the petition filing. Even though I had my doubts about how strong my case was, they kept reassuring me and diligently advised on how to strengthen my profile. when I had submitted all the requisite documents, they conducted a very thorough review to ensure nothing is amiss before filing my case. Thanks to their indefatigable support and guidance, my EB1a was approved in 7 days (PP requested) without any RFEs. I would strongly recommend them for the EB1a and NIW filings anyway. Thank you Chen Immigration!! My success story would not have been possible without you.
2022-07-29 04:15:31
I am incredibly thankful for the service provided by the Chen immigration team in filing my immigration petition. As a result, I got my I140 for EB2 NIW approved by 73 days (<2.5 months) without any RFEs and < 20 citations.

The guidance my immigration attorney and other team members provided helped me determine the most relevant information for the petition and select the most helpful recommendations. Then they drafted a succinct but comprehensive and effective petition letter based on their in-depth knowledge of frequently handling similar immigration petitions.

Thus, I believe the Chen immigration team is the deciding factor for the success of I140 in such a short timeframe. They are very professional and reliable. Their vast experience in handling similar cases is an incomparable help in successfully filling immigration petitions.

Therefore, I highly recommend their service to aspiring EB2 NIW and EB1 applicants.

2022-07-29 03:02:35
Very to the point service, my i-140 case was approved within 117 days, they responded to all the questions in due time while preparing the case. I highly recommend their service and professionalism!
2022-07-29 01:41:26
I am very happy that I got my I-140 approval. Thanks Chen group for their professional and advice within 24-48 hours. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
2022-07-28 16:11:29
I had retained Chen Immigration law group after a previous poor experience with a different immigration lawyer for my I140 and I was very happy with how professional and thorough the lawyers here were. I got both my O1 and my I-140 approved with their help. Even after an I140-RFE my lawyers from the Chen group provided detailed analysis and help in drafting a response. Would certainly recommend them !
2022-07-28 14:06:48

I am so excited that I finally got my I-140 approved after 18.5 months without RFE. Thanks Chen group for their professional responses and advice within 24-48 hours. I will definitely recommend them to my colleagues.
2022-07-28 00:34:44
It was a tough journey, but finally got my I-140 EB-2 NIW approved after 4,5 months. Chen Immigration Attorneys were very helpful and diligent in preparing my application package. They were recommended to me by my friends, and I strongly recommend them further. I got a new job in a company and met a few other international scholars that had also worked with Chen and were very pleased.
Thank you very much!
2022-07-28 00:09:47
I highly recommend the attorney team at Chen Immigration & Attorneys. Very meticulous and great advisors and very honest. The best thing is the quick and detailed communication over emails within 24 hours and even on the phone when requested. Thanks to them - they make your case their own (my I-140/NIW got approved without RFE in about 4 months) and take due diligence at every step. Be it recommendation letter drafting or helping with writing your PL-they will always be there for you at every step. Thanks once again to the wonderful team.
2022-07-27 22:34:37
I got my I-140 approved about 4 month without RFE. I very much appreciate Chen team. They are very professional and effective. Every time I left a message or ask any questions, they always replied and answered my questions very clearly within 48 hours. They were very effective and professional in drafting recommendation letters and petition letters. They checked my materials very very carefully and made sure everything is consistent with the form I filled out. There were some details I missed after I double checked the form. But they could find them and correct them. Many thanks to Chen team and I highly recommend to you!
2022-07-27 20:09:49
I'm glad that my friend recommended North America Immigration attorneys to work on my NIW EB-2, my success, in this case, is their success. I'll definitely recommend them to my colleagues.
2022-07-27 14:26:53
I highly recommend W.G. I got my NIW 140 approved 5 months after filling. Chen Immigration is responsible and professional
2022-07-27 14:14:00
WeGreen provides great service on my NIW application. I received my I-140 application approval in 5 months. I want to thank Chen team for their wonderful work.
2022-07-27 14:04:01
Great Service. I am very satisfied. I would highly recommend.
2022-07-27 09:45:14
Thanks to all the very professional advice from the law firm, my EB1A premium processing was quickly approved. It was a pleasure to work with them and I was very reassured by all their advice and actions.
2022-07-27 08:30:58
I received my I-140 approval very quickly.. The chen team is extremely professional and responsive to all my queries and were very patient with me during the whole process. They did an amazing job with the recommendation letters and and the petition letter . I have recommended them to all my friends and would recommend them to anyone who is in need of help for this process.
2022-07-27 08:13:54
I received my I-140, NIW approval in 140 days. I must commend the dedication of the Chen team and the professionalism with which they approached my case. The recommendation letters and the powerful petition letter were mind blowing. I couldn't have articulated the things they wrote more accurately. I am happy everything went through successfully without RFE
2022-07-27 04:13:14
I received my I-140 approval in just a few months. I would like to appreciate to Chen immigration Law Associates. They are super professional and responsive, and they were very responsive to all my questions and concerns and helped the case preparation smoothly and very effectively. Highly recommended.
2022-07-27 03:51:23
Chen Immigration Law Associates are super professional, responsive, and take their work very seriously. Despite an RFE and a long wait for about 20 months I got my I-140 approved. Highly recommended.
2022-07-26 20:56:17
Wegreened work professionally and efficiently! Took USCIS 15 months for my NIW approval, but without RFE is because their great work. Highly recommended.
2022-07-26 18:38:33
I got my I-140 approved in less than 4 months. Thanks Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are super responsive and professional. Highly recommended.
2022-07-26 18:11:41
I got my approval for EB2-NIW in 4 months from TSC. My attorney at Chen Immigration was very meticulous and fast to respond. They provided detailed answers to my questions. The longest part of I-140 application was writing my summary of contributions and assembling recommenders but everything else was smooth. I would definitely recommend them.
2022-07-26 17:42:50
I got my I-140 approval in 7 months thanks to Chen Immigration Law Associates. It was a lot of work, but they helped me every step of the way with great professional advice. They were very meticulous and knowledgeable in the preparation of both the initial petition package and Reply to RFE. Highly recommended.
2022-07-26 16:42:51
I got my I-140 approval in 4 months. I would like to thanks to Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are super professional and responsive. I got my I-140 approval in 4 months. Highly recommended.
2022-07-26 16:20:41
I got my EB2-NIW approved in 6 months. Working with Chen Immigration Law Associates was easy with great communication and professionalism. They were very responsive to all of my questions and concerns and guided the case preparation smoothly and effectively. Would highly recommend.
2022-07-26 14:46:11
I got my I-140 (EB2 NIW) approval in 4 months without RFE. Chen Immigration Law Associates are super professional and responsive!!! I will recommend them to all of my friends who are in need of green card application.
2022-07-26 14:31:00
I found Chen Immigration Law Associates very professional and am extremely satisfied with the way they handle my case. Their responses to my queries were quite detailed and meticulous. Highly recommended!
2022-07-26 13:00:37
I got the approval of my I-140 (NIW EB2) within 5 months of filling. As I recommended the Chen Law Firm to my friends in the US and abroad, I again and again would say I wish there was an option to give them a five-star rating. Thank you so much for your extraordinary service, which was the most professional and efficient way of handling my case during only 90 days to the file my case. The attorney's performance was great and supported with various resources and materials available on client information. I profoundly appreciate and admire the attorney's performance in careful scrutinizing and addressing different matters of my forms and letters. I loved all different stages and again will strongly recommend other friends and fellows to consider Chen Immigration Law firm for filling their application.
2022-07-26 10:58:36
It was a tremendous pleasure to work with Chen Immigration!! I highly recommend them!! They are so professional and so easy to communicate with. It made all the process extremely easy for me. They always responded very quickly and always answered my questions in a very clear and detailed way. I have not a single bad think to say about them. I could spend all they here praising them and it wouldn't be enough to describe my satisfaction as a client.
2022-07-26 08:35:31
I highly recommend wegreened to anyone looking for a immigrant visa petition. Their high attention to detail and prompt service resulted in a speedy NIW approval in just over 3 months without a premium processing.
2022-07-26 05:37:19
It was a great pleasure working with the very professional and responsive team of North America Immigration Law Group. My NIW I-140 was approved in 4.5 months without RFE from TSC. I want to thank all the staff and attorneys, especially Michael Praglowski for answering my questions and preparing a very good case. I have been recommending NAmILG to many of my friends and will keep doing that. If you have an immigration need, work with Chen Immigration. For sure you will be in good hands, good luck everyone!
2022-07-25 20:23:59
I have recommended WeGreened to several of my friends, because their service is so professional that my O1 and Eb1 applications went so smoothly (my case is not that strong). The only way I appreciate their work is to post my recommendation here.
2022-07-25 17:21:21
It was a pleasure to work with Chen immigration. They know how to handle various cases and ensure the best chance of approval. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants peace of mind.
2022-07-25 17:20:10
Great service, very professional!
2022-07-25 15:33:49
Excellent service.
2022-07-25 15:21:16
I sincerely thank Chen associates for their rigorous and well-crafted petition that led to my NIW- I140 approval in less than 3.5 months. They always answered all my questions no matter how trivial and were extremely patient throughout the process. I highly recommend them.
2022-07-25 13:13:41
It is exciting to see my NIW EB-2 approved in just four months. I greatly appreciate Chen's professionalism, collaboration and efforts in helping with the case preparation and filing. I especially appreciate the attorney's quick and professional responses. Without any doubts, I highly recommend the aspiring NIW petitioners to use Chen's services.
2022-07-25 10:46:17
I really appreciate Chen immigration for their help and efforts along the whole process of 1-140. Highly recommended.
2022-07-25 10:45:24
The attorneys and immigration team are very professional and experienced. They reply to my questions very efficient and their client system is also very easy to use. I got my I-140 approval within 4 months. I will retain Chen attorneys for the further immigration application in the future. Highly recommended!
2022-07-25 10:26:56
Chen immigration Team has a special advantage: processing hundreds of cases per month, exclusively for immigration. This allows them to be updated and highly specialized in immigration requirements. No attorney who takes one or two cases a year can be so that precise and effective. Chen Team is extremely detailed and meticulous, they will squeeze every last drop from your CV. You need patience, they will lead you to success. I admire and recommend them.
2022-07-25 09:53:59
They are professional and easy to work with. They know their job very well. I got my I-140 approval within 4 months. Highly recommended!
2022-07-24 12:56:10
The Attorneys and Immigration team at Chen Immigration Law Associates are extremely professional, very easy to work with, responsive and very patient. They constantly strive to make sure everything is meticulously done and all documents are accurate to the letter. My petition process became a lot less daunting with them guiding me through it. Highly recommended!
2022-07-24 12:48:10
I truly appreciate that Chen Immigration offers very professional service and response my question all the time immediately. Finally I received my EB2-NIW. Satisfied with the services of Chem Immigration.
2022-07-24 09:18:35
They are very experienced, professional & knowledgeable folks! They see a lot of things that you don't see in your profile because you are in your field from long time and have narrowed view of your profile, but their bird eye view helps in your petition and overall success. Very straightforward and honest approach throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend them for immigration process.
2022-07-23 22:10:12
Chen Immigration Law Associates is professional, responsive, and excellent! Though my case took relatively longer to get approved, the process was seamless and transparent. I would certainly recommend using the service of Chen Immigration.
2022-07-22 17:22:17
Although my case took a long time to get approval but Chen immigration helps me go through the process. Satisfied with their service.
2022-07-22 15:35:41
Chen Immigration helped me greatly in my I-140 application and my I-140 was approved in 3.5 months. I would strongly recommend using the service of Chen Immigration. They have been very professional and have always adequately addressed all my concerns on time.
2022-07-22 12:58:01
I am writing this to express my deepest appreciation to Chen Immigration for the great help they provided in preparing/submitting my application. I got my I-140 approved after 5 months of submission. I strongly recommend for EB2-NIW through Chen Immigration
2022-07-22 12:52:47
I would like to thank the lawyers at Chen Immigration for helping me win my NIW case despite my low citation count at the time of filing- proof that they are very good at what they do. If you plan to get a green card through NIW, choose Chen Immigration!
2022-07-22 10:05:46
Thank you Chen immigration! Attorneys work and prepare all required documents diligently, which is the reason for their high approval rates. I applied EB2-NIW with their help and got my approval after 4.5 months without RFE from NSC. I was not expecting to get an approval this early. Very happy and very satisfied with their services!
2022-07-22 09:59:24
I really appreciate WG for the professional and timely preparation of my I-140. I received approval 9 days after filing the premium process request.
2022-07-21 22:38:53
Great service from WG. My EB1A case was filed within 4 months counting from very beginning and got approved 7 days after the premium process request.
2022-07-21 22:05:56
Very professional and always answers my questions clearly and with many individualized important details. Highly recommend to people who are going with NIW applications.
2022-07-21 16:48:36
Thank you Chen Associates for the timely preparation of my i-140 application, and for the very organized and smooth manner in which they handled the process. I received approval 8 days after filing.
2022-07-21 15:12:03
I would like to thank the Chen attorneys for all the support throughout my case, they were very efficient and open to my questions. I received my I-140 (NIW) approval 45 days after filling. I'm so happy to find and work with Wegreened.
2022-07-21 11:38:59
Received my I-140 (NIW) approval 3 months after filling, I did not realize that it is going to be that easy. Only thing is that I should have been started this process 2 years ago...for those who just planning, start it now!! Thanks to Chen attorneys!
2022-07-21 10:28:04
I received my I-140 approval notice 16 weeks after filing it. I had a great experience with Wegreened. highly recommended their service.
2022-07-20 21:15:24
My first I-140 petition (I prepared it myself) was denied in 2021. I hired Wegreened to apply again. They submit my I-140 petition on March of 2022 and in last than 4 months (july of 2022) my I-140 was approved straight forward. I'm very happy with Wegreened!
2022-07-20 20:59:10
Approval is fast and smooth! Great experience!
2022-07-20 20:04:29
Wegreened is doing a great job! It got approved so fast!
Very professional!
2022-07-20 16:27:33
Wegreened is very reliable and the application process is super smooth for me. Really appreciated.
2022-07-20 12:59:50
It was a pleasure working with my attorney throughout the process of filing my NIW petition. I got the approval exactly on completing 4 months from the date of filing. The team that worked on my petition is highly professional and very prompt in responding to my queries. My sincere thanks and appreciation for their high-quality services.
2022-07-20 11:27:58
I received the approval notice for my NIW I-140 application within 6 months. Chen Immigration team provided very helpful services to my case, they were very responsive and efficient during the case preparation. I deeply appreciate all their efforts that made the application process extremely smooth. I highly recommend Chen Immigration to anyone who considers to apply EB2-NIW in the future.
2022-07-20 11:08:42
I would like to thank Chen immigration group for their excellent service and great efforts in working on my case. They are very efficient, responsive, and professional throughout the whole process. I got my NIW I-140 approval in 8 months. I do not have a strong background but they were able to work on my case professionally and provide very good guidance, strategies, letters, and other documents for my case which led to my NIW approval. I am very glad to choose this law firm and would highly recommend this law firm for anyone who wants to work on the green card application process (EB1, EB2 NIW, etc.).
2022-07-20 10:39:37
Got my NIW approval in around 5 months.
They are very professional.
They are very patient to customer, and willing to revise your documents several times where needed and necessary.
Very satisfied and highly recommend!
2022-07-20 10:29:03
Thank you so much for the outstanding service. All of the questions were promply and succinctly answered. My case was approved in 3 months. Highly recommended.
2022-07-20 10:27:53
Chen Immigration team is professional, reliable and responsive. Thank you!
2022-07-20 09:17:15
Thanks for great work. EB2-NIW, 3.5 months.
2022-07-20 07:50:12
Chen Immigration has always been very responsive to my all queries. It was really a great pleasure to work with them on my I-140 NIW petition. My case was approved in less than 6 months. I would highly recommend this team to any of my friends who need immigration support.
2022-07-20 02:14:48
I want to thank Chen Immigration group for their great efforts in my NIW application. They communicate efficiently and provide valuable guidance through my NIW application. I'm very satisfied with the service and highly recommend it.
2022-07-19 23:56:04
I owe a huge "thank you" to Chen law firm and attorney for their effective and timely help in obtaining approval for my EB2-NIW I-140 in 9 months. They adhere to a very well-coordinated process, complete all paperwork on time and present a compelling case. I endorse their services to become green.
2022-07-19 22:42:05
The lawyers are very professional and attentive to detail. They were very thorough in preparing case, looking at the nitty gritty details of each and every document. They were timely in replying to each and every one of my questions. For recommendation letter and petition letter preparation they always maintained their promised deadline. Overall, I am very happy with my EB2-NIW application preparation and attorney response. I recommend their services to any aspiring EB2-NIW applicants.
2022-07-19 22:26:43
Thanks to Chen Immigration group, I got my EB1A approval within 10 days after premium processing. They are very professional and very efficient in communication. Highly recommend.
2022-07-19 13:07:37
Postdoctoral research associate at UIUC

I am really thankfull to Chen Immigration for working carefully on my case. I got my I-140 (EB-2 NIW) approval in 4 months. Since the begining they provided me all the information that I needed to get my case approved and guided me through email without any consultation charge cost. I think so this say a lot of the firm. I highly recommed Chen Immigration to anyone that looks for an EB-2-NIW.
2022-07-19 11:38:50
I got my NIW (EB2) I-140 approval within 5.5 months. Their service is excellent. They are very helpful and answer questions quickly and they created a very strong petition. I am highly satisfied with their service and would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
2022-07-19 01:19:20
Thanks to Chen Immigration Law Group, my I-140 was approved in 5 months, this super stressful period was handled very professionally by them, every detail was thought and they responded every question super quick. I am glad I worked with them. I will recommend them to all of my friends and colleagues in the future.
2022-07-18 21:21:58
I got my I-140 approved in 7 months from submission. Thanks for the help and guidance from the Chen Immigration group. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. I think it took a bit longer because of the pandemic, otherwise, the process was quite smooth. Highly recommended.
2022-07-18 19:00:41
Working with Chen Immigration group for my EB2-NIW application was great! They helped me with all the steps along the way and answered all my questions quickly making the process very smooth! I am extremely satisfied with their service and I highly recommend it!!!
2022-07-18 13:47:30
My EB2-NIW petition was approved directly in around 8 months with the help of the North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates).

It was very pleasant to work with the Chen Immigration group. They are highly professional in NIW applications! I am very satisfied with their service from case evaluation (and it's free!), detail guidance during the application, quick response to specific questions about my case, and carefully check my package before mailing to USCIS.

Highly recommended!
2022-07-18 13:31:19
Chen immigration and attorneys have been excellent in helping me file eb1a application, which was approved in only a few days with premium processing. The procedure of case preparation was always efficient and smooth, and they gave great suggestions on best approach to file cases. Highly recommend.
2022-07-18 10:41:53
I can not thank Chen's team enough. I was approved for a EB2-NIW in around 9 months with no complications or interactions with USCIS.

They guided me through the whole process, quickly responding to my queries and concerns. Wrote FANTASTIC reference letters, which did not require any modifications, and (I think) even grasped my particularly weird research topic enough to formulate an i140 application quickly and accurately. Which is by all means, quire incredible.

I will be singing their praises to my foreign colleagues, and will be strongly suggesting they use Chen for their own GC applications.
2022-07-18 05:25:29
I got my EB2-NIW petition approved in 09 Months. Though the process was tedious, but Chen team's systematic legal support and expertise made the process more easier and understandable for me.

I was thinking that I signed them for their services some 16 months ago on the recommendation of a friend. They are so trustworthy and professional that I never needed to visit any of their physical offices nor do I need to know any one of them personally. I may have called them on their helpline twice or trice, that too not for my case status, but I wanted to have an online awareness session from Attorney Chen (Thanks to her for the volunteer session, Link: https://www.facebook.com/YoungResearchersSociety/videos/604997127592098)

I really appreciate the Chen Group for their professional service.

Thanks
2022-07-17 23:40:43
Chen immigration team's support for my EB2-NIW petition is super helpful and effective. They are very professional throughout the entire process and most importantly, they are attentive to answering every question I had regarding my I-140 preparation. I highly recommend Chen immigration team if you are considering retaining them for your NIW petition.
2022-07-17 18:32:55
My EB1A 140 got approved in only 9 days. I can't express my gratitude enough to Chen Immigration. Their team provided me with so much help during the whole process and solved my problems very instantly. Chen Immigration team is very reliable. I strongly recommend it to anyone who is preparing a green card application.
2022-07-17 13:14:16
Thank you Chen Immigration team for your highly professional help for my successful NIW petition. Chen Immigration team was quick to answer all the questions I may have. They were very thorough while preparing the case. I highly recommend the Chen Immigration team to everyone.
2022-07-16 20:33:06
Chen Immigration Group provided very professional service. Communication was very fast and efficient. I successfully got my I140 approved thanks to professional help from Chen Immigration Group. I recommend Chen Immigration to everyone.
2022-07-16 16:50:45
Thanks to the help from the Chem Immigration group, it is a bit regretful that I do not have a chance to know who prepared my case and say thank you to him/her directly. I am a postdoc with J1 visa so far and only ~300 citations, quite weak background. However, through work with Chen's group, it only took 14 days to get the I140 approval for EB1A petition after Premium Processing. Excellent attorney group, highly recommend.
2022-07-15 21:40:10
Thanks to the help from Chen Immigration, my NIW 140 was approved in less than 6 months. The frim was very systematic, professional, and very responsive. Highly recommend
2022-07-15 13:45:10
My EB-2 NIW I-140 was approved in 5.5 months! I highly recommend Chen Immigration. Really professional, quick to respond, and available to answer any questions.
2022-07-15 09:20:00
Professional, efficient and prompt in response.
2022-07-14 23:00:14
My NIW-140 was approved in 8 months. There are so helpful and very responsive to e-mails. That was great to work them. I strongly suggest.
2022-07-14 20:36:34
It was a great pleasure working with Chen group for my NIW case. They were very responsive and helpful throughout the process.
2022-07-14 19:42:46
It has been great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are professional, reliable and responsive, even the unrelated questions to the specific petition. My NIW case was approved within the average USCIS case processing time.
I highly recommend the Chen Immigration Team for the petition.
2022-07-14 17:45:30
They created a great petition that helped me for getting approval, thanks a lot for this wonderful service.
2022-07-14 15:25:35
Fantastic service by Chen Immigration. They did an excellent job filing my I-140 NIW at every stage starting from writing LOR's to drafting the petition letter, compiling the documents and sending it off. They were so quick in responding (within 24 hours) for all the questions/doubts I had at each and every step. I had 38 citations when my petition was sent out. I got my approval with no questions or RFE within 4 months. I highly recommend their service. Thank you so much, Chen Immigration for making my dream come true, one step closer!
2022-07-14 14:06:57
Chen immigration did an excellent job in filling my NIW I-140 and I got my approval with no question or request for further evidence. They were quick in answering all my questions and always provided professional and careful instruction. I do recommend them to anyone needing an immigration service.
2022-07-14 13:47:08
Awesome service. I got my EB1-A approved through premium processing. They are very meticulous and crated the petition letter and the recommendation letters carefully. I highly recommend them.
2022-07-14 13:12:36
Great service. I just got my eb2 NIW i140 approved through this firm. I am a PhD candidate and I was a bit nervous, but they did excellent case preparation and I got it approved in less than a year. Now I will definitely retain them for my i485. Highly recommended
2022-07-14 10:00:37
It's been a pleasure to work with Chen so far. My I-140 has been approved without RFE. In all respects, I found them to be very professional, responsive, and supportive. The service is highly recommended.
2022-07-14 07:25:38
I am so happy to perform my case with Chen's lawyers. My case NIW was approved after almost 7 months without RFE. I highly appreciated Chen's lawyers for giving me the chance to succeed in my case and open a new chance in my career in the US. And certain thing is that I highly recommend this firm to my friends and colleagues who are preparing with NIW because they take care of the case extremely carefully, and also evaluate it with professionalism. I learn about Chen's lawyers a lot. I'd love to work with Chen's lawyers. Thank you so much, Chen's lawyers
2022-07-14 01:50:13
Chen did a wonderful job at helping to put my application together. My case was approved in 11 months without RFE. I highly recommend this firm
2022-07-14 00:42:52
Chen immigration did a fantastic job on my application, I have a weak background (only 10+ ish citations at the beginning, and seek a job in software engineer while my major is chemistry), yet Chen not only provided professional support, but also gave me confidence in my own case. My case was approved in 8 month without any RFE, highly recommended !
2022-07-13 21:06:02
Chen immigration has always been very responsive for my each and every request. It was a great pleasure to work with them on my NIW 140 petition. My case was approved in 7 months. Highly recommended to anyone who needs professional support.
2022-07-13 19:00:51
My friends refer me to the Chen Immigration Law Group. I had a great experience working with them. They are very professional and helpful! My I-140 was approved in 15 days. I would recommend this team to any of my friends who need immigration support.
2022-07-13 14:39:43
I had a great experience with Chen Immigration Law Group. They were very thorough with the case preparation and always responded to my queries in a timely manner.
2022-07-13 13:28:58
Very efficient and professional law firm. My I-140 after one RFE get approved in 2 weeks after RFE response. Highly recommended.
2022-07-13 11:17:26
An efficient law firm, They are knowledgeable and patiently answer questions. My I-140 was approved in 3 months, I highly recommend them.
2022-07-13 09:28:01
I had a great experience working with Chen Immigration Law group. They took time to understand my case and worked diligently to answer all my questions and build my case before filing my i-140 NIW petition. They answered my questions fairly quickly and thoroughly throughout the application process. My i-140 was approved in 9 months. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in filing a NIW petition.
2022-07-12 18:29:01
I am extremely satisfied with the service of WeGreened Chen Immigration Law Group! Due to personal reasons, I didn't start the NIW petition process until a year later after I first contacted them. The lawyers are very patient with me. During the case preparation, I switched my jobs for multiple times. They are not only patient, but also very professional. They provide detailed guidance and explanations for the materials that I need to provide. And they answer all my questions thoroughly. In addition, they are also very quick in response. Overall, this is an excellent NIW petition preparation experience. I have already recommended WeGreened to many friends and would definitely recommend them to those who need the help with green card application.
2022-07-12 14:10:34
I had a great experiment with Chen. I filed my EB2 NIW petition at the last year of my phD degree. When I got my job offer, we have to modify petition letter to get most benefit out of it. Chen never disappoint when they make the best our of my case. My I-140 was approved after 14 months.
2022-07-12 12:44:31
Thank you for working with me on my NIW and EB1a petition. Great service. I would recommend WeGreened Chen Immigration Law Group!
2022-07-12 12:08:43
I highly recommend using North America Immigration Law Group- they were communicative, responsive, and thorough doing an excellent job with my EB2-NIW I140 petition. I filed in January 2022 and was just approved after 6.5 months, despite the official USCIS processing times stating 12-18 months and getting longer with each update. After 14 years in the US with no PR, I am so glad I finally decided to take this step which had always seemed too daunting and overwhelming to even begin to pursue. The North America Immigration Law group held my hand through every step and made what felt like an impossible process simple. I have recommended and would continue to recommend them for anyone looking to file I-140/NIW.
2022-07-12 11:29:32
I'm truly grateful for all the help I got from WeGreened Chen Immigration Attorneys with my I-140/NIW petition. With a profile of ~200 citations, they drafted a very strong and powerful petition letter and patiently answered my questions in the process. Highly recommend for anyone planning for a green card application.
2022-07-12 11:01:50
I had a great experience with WeGreened Chen Immigration Attorneys with my I-140/NIW petition. They drafted an awesome petition letter and recommendation letters to support my case. I had about 200 citations. They gave me two options: regular (with 6 recommendation letters) and expedite (with just two recommendation letters). I went with the expedite option and my case got approved within 6 months, much earlier than expected 16 months (as estimated by USCIS processing time). I definitely recommend WeGreen to anyone planning to apply for a green card.
2022-07-12 11:01:47
Thanks so much for our work together to get my I-140 approved!. It was a great pleasure working with this great and helpful team at the North America Immigration Law!.
I hope the same for the submitted I-485 application very soon.
2022-07-12 09:59:21
A great pleasure to work with the team of North America Immigration Law for my EB-1A I-140 petition. I highly recommend Wegreened due to their excellent service and fast response. My petition has been approved without RFE.
2022-07-12 09:01:21
Post-doc Researcher
I highly recommend North America Immigration Law.
I have submitted my NIW I-140 to Nebraska center in 12/02/2022 and my I-140 has approved on 06/27/2022.
Citation: ~240 at submitted, Now: 334
Paper: ~50 (1 first author, 8 co-authored journals,)
Major: Electronics
No RFE was given, and their service, response, and explanation were all great. Request for the evaluation!

2022-07-12 01:08:57
I applied for U.S. permanent residency under the category of EB1-A through the North America Immigration Law Group. My case with RFE has been approved after 2 weeks of submission. The attorneys' support and follow-up during the case preparation and filing are amazing. They care for the clients' cases with extreme precision. Special thanks to Ms. Chen and her group for their kind support. I would like to highly recommend this group to scholars who plan to apply for the U.S. Green Card. Thank you!
2022-07-11 22:23:02
I was fortunate to apply for NIW program through Chen Immigration and attorneys. A former student of me introduced them to me. Thanks to God. Without their expertise, it would have been impossible to reach my petition approval within 6 months. Thank you Ms Chen, Mr Anthony and company. I greatly recommend them for any services regarding immigration.
2022-07-11 19:02:00
I thank the North American Immigration team for their excellent effort in getting the petition together. Special thanks to Stewart and Michael who took a special interest in my case and resolved all my queries. I have already referred 100s of my friends to this firm. This firm surprised me with the technical team who prepared my recommendation letters as they conveyed the complex science in such a simpler way. I would highly recommend North American immigration firm as a stop for all your answers for anyone who is looking to make USA as dream country for their next transition. Thanks again everyone in this firm and I will keep in touch with your firm going forward.
2022-07-11 14:31:53
Professional, reliable and very responsive team. I have never regretted my choice through the whole process. My NIW petition was approved with any problems as they assured me. Highly recommend Wegreened!
2022-07-11 14:00:34
Great service from Wegreened! They prepared my EB2-NIW application and I received the approval notice within 6 months. I highly recommend!
2022-07-11 10:59:33
I had great experience with Wegreened. They prepared my case carefully and we got approved after 8 months without RFE. Highly recommend service of Wegreened!
2022-07-10 17:00:11
Great service! My I-140 NIW was approved within 5 months! Thank you :)
2022-07-09 11:07:29
Excellent Service!