During COVID-19 pandemic, our firm continues "business as usual" under the current circumstances.
Please rest assured that the pandemic generally does not affect our capacity to handle your case. Currently, we are still preparing cases efficiently and effectively following the timeline set in our retainer agreements.

5 Ratings     5,442 Reviews

Search: ~

2020-08-13 14:29:37
Very professional and detailed help with my case throughout the I-140 petition and RFE process.
2020-08-13 11:28:30
Very professional team. I had a great time working with Chem immigration firm on my NIW application. My I140 got approved within around 6 months. I really appreciate their effort to make this happen.
2020-08-12 20:03:08
Very professional service.
2020-08-11 08:54:34
CHEN immigration law associates provided me with excellent service. Fast response and accurate evaluation! Every detail is like perfect. Both of my NIW and EB1a attorneys are professional and excellent. Thank you so much!
2020-08-11 01:27:19
My I140 form got approved within around 6 months, faster than I expected given the current pandemic. I appreciate the assistance from Chem immigration firm and my attorney, Jiawei Peng, in preparing all the materials, and highly recommend them.
2020-08-10 13:26:15
Great working team and seamless and on time back-and-forth communications. Despite taking 8.5 months, my I-140 was approved with no RFE.
2020-08-10 12:59:03
My experience working with Chen immigration firm was great.
My case was given all the attention needed to complete the filing process on time. I really appreciate the clarity in information they give on all topics related to the filing and the prompt timing in their responses. They also have a well organized and efficient system for arranging all the documents for filing.
From day one of having them as my immigration attorney, I felt very confident about my case.
2020-08-10 12:26:02
My experience with Chen Immigration and attorneys was great. My attorney, Medessa Cheney, was very meticulous and gave my case the deserved attention and time needed for a successful outcome. She offered valuable advice, and although we never spoke on the phone, she was pretty much very responsive via email. I never once was treated as anything other than a valuable client by the firm.
2020-08-09 14:03:17
My I-140 NIW was approved seamlessly around 8 months despite all COVID-19 restrictions and delays. Chen Immig Group is a great team with very professional and timely service. Highly recommend
2020-08-09 13:15:00
My I-140 NIW was approved in under 8 months. Chen Immigration Group has a fantastic team, very professional, punctual, and pays great attention to details. The process of application preparation is very efficient and well-organized thanks to their internal portal. I highly recommend this firm!
2020-08-08 18:00:12
This team is absolutely fantastic. They are accountable, knowledgeable and professional. I really like their 24 hour response which addresses your concern in a timely manner. The internal message forum is convenient. i did recommend this team to anyone who is choosing an attorney and looking for immigration help.
2020-08-07 23:05:01
It was a pleasant experience working with WeGreened team. They are very professional and experienced people and responded to all my requests on time. My NIW petition was approved without RFE. Now I am taking their services for my EB1A petition also. I recommend everyone who wants to apply for green card should consult Chen immigration attorneys.
2020-08-07 12:30:16
It has been a very pleasant experience working with WeGreened team. They are very knowledgable, experienced, and responsive. My EB1A-PP got approved in 10 days without RFE. I've retained their service for my I-485 filing and would definitely recommend WeGreened to my friends.
2020-08-07 09:49:08
I had a great collaboration with the team. Very professional and responsive. Thank you!
2020-08-07 08:34:41
I had a great experience working with the Chen group and my attorney. Well organized and everyone is focused on minute details and meticulous in their approach. Overall you will feel secure and at this turbulent time a "peace of mind" when they are applying! Overall, highly recommended. They were ok with my request for premium processing. Thanks!
2020-08-07 02:50:32
I had a great experience working with this attorney. I always had prompt replies from this attorney when we were in the process of preparing my case. The answers to the queries were spontaneous, and that is what I liked the most. I will always recommend this lawyer to my friends.
2020-08-06 20:35:22
I had a great collaboration with the team throughout the whole preparation process. They had timely, productive, and professional communication in almost all steps and details to get my i-140 approved.
2020-08-06 14:09:14
Was very helpful to clearly explain every query. I had RFE, but Chen helped me to walk through and I-140 was approved.
2020-08-05 13:30:36
Great working with them. Very professional. They strictly follow the timeline. Will recommend to my friends.
2020-08-05 11:06:24
Highly Recommended! They strictly follow the timeline, and very responsive. My NIW case was approved without any RFEs.
2020-08-05 07:46:02
Good experience and professional service. I will recommend to my friends.
2020-08-04 19:03:31
Really professional service and quick response for all the related questions. Thank you so much for your great help! Absolutely recommended!!!
2020-08-04 13:04:01
Very professional service. Made every step easier.
2020-08-03 22:18:29
Professional service and quick response. Will recommend to my friends.
2020-08-03 17:43:51
Great experience in working with you. Could be better if you can respond messages more quickly.
2020-08-03 13:57:06
I'm very grateful for this firm's meticulousness. Their great experience, guidance, and prompt responses definitely made the whole experience way less stressful and I'm forever thankful for that! Absolutely Recommended.
2020-08-03 12:57:35
Chen immigration team was very professional. They provided clear instruction to prepare required documents for the case. My NIW was approved without RFE under 6 months. I would recommend them to my friends. Thank you, Chen Team!!
2020-08-03 12:35:14
Great experience, great service, very professional and timely communication. Highly recommend and appreciate the help they provided.
2020-08-03 01:45:32
What a time management!!!! It is greatly appreciated. They have done each step in a time frame that made me super happy. In each of my emails, they made a response by 40 hours. The farm is a wonderful platform to work and get fantastic success.
2020-07-31 09:00:25
Very professional and helpful. They know what they are doing. Nice communication. Highly recommended.
2020-07-29 23:24:33
Very professional and efficient. I regret I didn't contact them from the first day I graduated or even before I graduated. Really helpful and highly recommended !
2020-07-29 15:22:36
I’m very grateful to have chosen Chen immigration services. Quick response, professional, and willing to accomodate to urgent requests. Highly recommend!
2020-07-29 10:38:56
Excellent service. Very professional. I am very happy with them. I highly recommend their service.
2020-07-29 06:12:09
Professional and efficient. Very helpful and replied to all my queries and concerns promptly.
2020-07-29 01:20:26
Chen Immigration Team was professional and efficient. I had a wonderful experience with them. They did a thorough investigation in my field and wrote recommendation letters and petition letter with high quality. They provided clear and comprehensive answers to my questions promptly, within 24 hours. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Team.
2020-07-28 21:01:28
They are so professional and know what to do.
2020-07-28 12:10:42
Professional, rigorous, efficient, and respond in time.
2020-07-27 18:09:56
Chen immigration group were fantastic, they were extremely helpful and prompt and answered all my concerns quickly. They helped to tailor my case for an EB2 NIW visa successfully. I recommend them to everyone I meet or interact with.
2020-07-27 15:25:44
Chen immigration did a great job with my NIW application. The whole process was very easy to follow and the attorneys were very professional. They patiently answered my questions in detail and in a timely manner. I highly recommend this law firm.
2020-07-27 13:44:44
Chen immigration did a great job with my EB1 a. They have great attention to detail, respond in a timely fashion and their responses are very professional. I would highly recommend their service.
2020-07-26 16:04:07
I am very happy with the EB2-NIW I-140 application that Chen immigration prepared. The whole process was very streamlined and the attorneys were very professional. They try their best to respond to all your questions/queries within 24 hours. This is one of the most valuable aspects of their service. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone looking to apply for EB1, EB2-NIW or O1-visa.
2020-07-26 15:48:50
I just got my NIW I-140 approved. Chen immigration was an absolute delight to work with, I have recommended several of my friends to them. They are very professional and thorough in their work. Strongly recommend their service!
2020-07-25 23:33:48
NIW I-140 approved. Working with Chen immigration was a great decision. They were patient, kind, careful and efficient at every step along the way.
2020-07-25 16:37:12
I just got my NIW I-140 approved. I was referred to Chen Immigration by a couple of my colleagues. It’s a great experience working with them. They are professional, diligent, and provide detailed guidance for the entire process. Highly recommend!
2020-07-25 01:09:38
I applied my NIW case through Chen Immigration. My case was submitted in Oct 2019. I got approval in July 2020. Their service is very professional. I highly recommend them.
2020-07-24 19:00:19
Got my EB1A i-140 approval through Chen Immigration. They were professional through out the process. They have a nice system established and can find answers for almost all queries in their documentation. This really helped me understand the process and reduced back and forth. All my queries were answered in the most professional and timely manner. Highly recommend them.
2020-07-24 16:56:48
I strongly recommend Chen Immigration law firm. They provide very professional service and respond very quickly, everything was done nicely and timely. Very helpful!
2020-07-24 16:52:21
Chen immigration law firm provided great service. They are very professional, patient, and meticulous. I strongly recommend their service.
2020-07-24 16:49:32
I got a very good service for my NIW application from Chen Immigration Lawyers. Everything was done professionally in a very short time. I will recommend others to get help from WeGreened.
2020-07-24 13:27:35
It was a very good experience working with them for my O1A case. They studied my case thoroughly and made the process hassle free for me.
2020-07-24 09:02:12
It is the best experience I ever had with an attorney that is really organized and seek into very detail to present my case (EB1a and NIW) in a meaningful way leading to an approval given their expertise based on thousands of successful cases. I learnt from the attorney from a couple of friends who had a happy experience with the attorney, conducted my research, contacted a great number of immigration attorneys, and finally decided to sign a contract with Wegreen. It is the best decision I made and I have recommended Wegreen to my other friends, whose cases were approved as well!
2020-07-23 12:36:38
Great service.
2020-07-23 03:22:20
My NIW I-140 was approved after 9 and half months without RFE. I highly recommend their service, as they have been really helpful in every step of the process. You can ask any questions without any hesitation and they will clarify your confusion with ease.
2020-07-23 01:46:15
I have a wonderful experience with Chen Group. I highly recommend Chen Immigration law firm!
2020-07-21 13:06:47
Received EB-1A I-140 approval in less than 3 months. The NAMILG team was very professional, knowledgeable, and timely in all respects while preparing and filing the required documentation. All queries were addressed beyond satisfaction. Highly recommend their expert services.
2020-07-21 11:47:46
I am highly impressed by their efficient and professional team. I am glad to work with this team. Now, I have already started by the I-485 filing process with them. I have already recommended few of my friends and further, I will be recommending Chen's law firm. Thank you very much for your great service.
2020-07-21 10:02:13
Received EB1A I-140 approval in less than 3 months. Chen Immigration and Attorneys are top notch - their work ethic, immense experience and knowledge, attention to detail and hard work made me navigate this process without too much stress. Wish all organizations were as efficient as them. Strongly recommend this firm to anyone looking to go through the green card process.
2020-07-20 21:01:29
It was great experience for me working with Chen immigration team. They are very efficient and highly professional & always responded to my quires with details. I got approval of my EB-1 NIW I-140, in about 10 months. I highly recommend Chen immigration law firm.
2020-07-20 19:33:54
Very efficient and highly professional team of attorneys.
2020-07-20 13:17:43
I have worked with Wegreened for my NIW. My NIW was approved without RFE. I really appreciate their professionalism. For all the queries I had, they always tried their best to explain it.

A five on five stars !!
2020-07-20 12:56:17
My NIW I-140 was approved 10 months after the filed date without a request for evidence. The overall experience with Chen Immigration & Attorneys is positive. Their online platform is user-friendly and they always responded to my questions within 24-48 hours. The instruction package is also clear and easy to understand. The quality of their final professional petition letter and customer service worth the cost.
2020-07-20 09:23:26
My i140-NIW was approved without RFE. These people are awesome. I am glad i chose to work with this firm. Highly recommend chen's lw firm.

Thank You
2020-07-20 08:28:58
I highly recommend Chen Immigration due to their experience and professionalism with all the steps during my I-140 filling case (EB2 - NIW). My petition was approved without RFE, and I couldn't be happier and more satisfied with the work and help of this company. Thank you so much for the fantastic service.
2020-07-20 00:09:25
My colleague recommend me Chen Immigration when I was searching for immigration firms. From the initial contact till today, their responses are always very informative, accurate, clear and time efficient. Inside and outside my professional life, I don't meet many people with this level of professionalism. The document quality is amazing as well, very well tailored to my background. Both my EB1A and NIW are recently approved without RFE. I highly recommend Chen Immigration!
2020-07-16 22:54:23
I was exploring immigration firms to help me with my EB1-NIW application, and Chen immigration come highly recommended by one of my dear friend. I have to say, she was right! They explain everything clearly before hiring and the attorney worked patiently with me throughout the process. They workaround my profile, and submit a successful, tailor-made application, hence an RFE free filling. If I or anyone I know ever need anything for immigration services, I know where I would go or recommend!.
2020-07-16 05:53:06
Chen immigration is such a great company that works diligently with its clients. The attorneys are hardworking and dedicated. My application materials are well-written and well-organized. I am extremely happy with their service. I got both EB1-A and EB2-NIW applications approved within less than 6 months. Thank you so much for your amazing service. I highly recommend Chen Immigration & Attorneys.