During COVID-19 pandemic, our firm continues "business as usual" under the current circumstances.
Please rest assured that the pandemic generally does not affect our capacity to handle your case. Currently, we are still preparing cases efficiently and effectively following the timeline set in our retainer agreements.

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
6090 2021-04-21 23:05:09
Chemical Biologist
I am very thankful to Chen Immigration for helping me preparing my NIW I-140 case! The case has been approved after 6 months without RFE. Their service is professional and responsible! They always respond messages in time! I would recommend them to people who need immigration services.
6089 2021-04-21 23:04:51
Auburn University
Research Assistant
I am really happy working with Chen Immigration on my NIW case. I am from the non-STEM background. I was a little bit confused when I first started my journey. Chen attorneys and the legal team provide me the full support with maximum professionalism. I am really grateful to them. Surely 5 star!
6088 2021-04-21 22:08:23
Chemical Engineer
Working with Chen Immigration on my NIW case has been a smooth and enjoyable journey. Their service is professional and fee is reasonable. I will continue working with them towards my green card application. Absolutely 5 star!
6087 2021-04-21 21:25:31
Chemical Industry
Scientist
I am writing a 5-star review for Chen Immigration & Attorneys (NAmILG) for the second time after the successful approval of my third and final immigration petition, EB2-NIW. I have worked with this firm for 3 of my work visa and green card petitions, namely, O-1A, EB2-NIW, and EB-1B. The attorneys and their legal team helped me get approval for a highly meritorious visa category, O-1A. The majority of the documentation that was used in an O-1A visa was subsequently used for EB2-NIW and EB-1B. I am highly impressed by the level of detail that goes into their drafted letters of recommendation, petition letter, and the overall package as such. Their phenomenal level of professionalism with quick responses to various immigration queries, strategies for visa/travel, and the thorough back and forth for review and preparation of letters is beyond comparison. I highly recommend all industry research professionals to consider NAmILG to get their immigration petitions submitted in a timely manner, of the highest quality according to your personal preferred timelines.
6086 2021-04-21 11:39:08
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Biostatistician
I am very thankful to Chen Immigration for their professional expertise, quick responses (within 24 hours), and great patience.
My NIW I-140 case has been approved within 8 months without RFE. I really enjoyed the experience. I will retain with Attorney Chen for my future I-485 application.
6085 2021-04-21 09:46:30
Postdoc
Very professional, very thorough, very knowledgeable and up to date. Pleasure to work with.
6084 2021-04-21 01:45:05
from Pakistan
Associate Professor
I am a guy from Pakistan and I am sure I may be among a few people whose case is approved while sitting here in Pakistan. It is approved without any glitch. I would say that Chen Associates are efficient and proficient people because they will not give you a single moment for a complaint. Even my case was in progress but still I recommended them to many people because of their professional approach. Thank you again.
6083 2021-04-20 23:03:49
Medical Company
Sr. Research Engineer
My I-140 case has been approved after a difficult seeming RFE. I am very happy with the outcome and the service I received. Every aspect of my case has been professionally prepared and the right steps were taken. Communication was always great. I am also looking forward to seeing approval of my I-485.
6082 2021-04-20 21:05:37
3M
Senior Research Engineer
Chen Immigration is extremely professional and proficient in their work. their expertise in handling my I-140 case really reduced uncertainty and anxiety on my part. Their knowledge and proven track record in the I-140 process is stellar and definitely worth recommending to anyone looking for a efficient and professional immigration lawyer.
6081 2021-04-20 15:22:01
The waiting time for response on LORs was longer than I expected. But the overall experience was great!