During COVID-19 pandemic, our firm continues "business as usual" under the current circumstances.
Please rest assured that the pandemic generally does not affect our capacity to handle your case. Currently, we are still preparing cases efficiently and effectively following the timeline set in our retainer agreements.

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
4945 2020-03-28 05:03:57
Scientist
I highly recommend Chen Immigration law firm navigating their way through O1, and EB1 and EB2 NIW category applications. I had a stellar experience with them. They maintain high professional standards, very clear communication, and diligent account of all documents and evidences. I was highly impressed with their Case Management System and its very effective in sharing documents and filing strategies. They have in depth understanding of filing scientific research cases.
4944 2020-03-27 16:00:05
Postdoc
My NIW petition was approved in 10 months without RFE. Very nice and professional service! Thank you!
4943 2020-03-27 14:35:40
PhD Student
My NIW petition was approved in 8 months without an RFE. Chen Immigration did an excellent job of preparing my petition. They were very professional and responded to all my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!
4942 2020-03-27 13:55:47
Data Scientist
My Eb1a I140 was approved after about 11 months. Chen Immigration lawyers had done a great job explaining the whole process to me and helping me gathering and preparing various materials. Their responses were fast and clear, and I am very happy with the outcome. I have already recommended them to several co-workers.
4941 2020-03-27 11:44:55
Postdoc
I highly recommend Chen Immigration law firms. If you have any questions, concerns, complicated situations, they will navigate your case with ease with their expertise. Their professionalism is top notched!!

All my previous clients have provided their experience. They are not wrong. They are truly appreicated.

Now I'm writing this to further recommend Chen and Associates for your immigration path forward.
4940 2020-03-27 10:50:50
1 step closer for me and my family.

Awesome experience working with your team, navigating through this process in this most uncertain of times.
4939 2020-03-27 08:35:10
very professional!!!!
Five stars.
4938 2020-03-26 18:41:30
- Very detailed and responsible background review before signing contract.
- Flexible payment.
- Very patient, professional and helpful.
- Always get rapid response.
- Even pay more attention on the case than myself
- Follow the deadline, no delay.
- They worked hard to understand my research and they did much better than some after attending my dissertation.
Five stars.
4937 2020-03-26 15:33:04
Postdoctoral Researcher
My friends recommended wegreened.com to me. Both of their applications got approved with their help. Now, my case of NIW is approved too. The attorneys were responsive and very helpful in the entire preparation process. They were also clear and patient in explaining the procedure. Initially I received an RFE amid the USCIS's recent trend of sending more RFEs. The attorneys carefully examined the RFE letter and quickly formulated a response plan, which helped us address the response very efficiently and effectively. With their rich legal experience and efficient strategies of handling cases, we were able to present a very solid response case to USCIS and got approved in ~3 weeks. I will recommend wegreened to everyone seeking legal consultation and other services. Definitely 5 Stars!
4936 2020-03-26 13:09:21
University of Alberta
Material Researcher
I want to thank Victoria Chen and excellent team of attorney's of NAILG for their help and support on our EB1A application. We got our EB1A I-140 approved and we are one step closer to the path of obtaining green card. The attorney's are highly experienced in immigration laws and helpful. Their filing process is unique. They worked on our case diligently and cleared our doubts at every step of the filing process. As a result we were able to present a solid case before USCIS. I will highly recommend to everyone to take their legal consultation. Well deserved 5 Stars !!

Best wishes,
Client