Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
6561 2021-10-14 12:28:46
Virginia Tech
Assistant Professor
Very good attorney, response every single one of your messages.
Efficient and professional.
6560 2021-10-14 10:40:08
Postdoctoral Associate
It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law associates for my EB1-A I-140 petition. The law firm did an amazing job in drafting recommendation letters, cover letter, and overall case preparation. They were meticulous in presenting my case, which got approved without any issues. Highly recommend!
6559 2021-10-13 18:01:52
Research Associate
I retained Chen Immigration Law Asscoaites for my I-140 NIW petition and it has been a pleasure working with them. The service they provided during petition prepartion and submission was outstanding. The documents were prepared with utmost care and diligence. The final petition package was simply impeccable, which indeed led to its approval well below the median processing time.
6558 2021-10-13 12:25:46
University of Richmond
Postdoctoral Fellow
My EB2-NIW I-140 has been approved without any RFE. The law firm did a great job and are professional. They responded to all my queries in 1-2 days. They are very prompt and supportive. I would recommend to have a strong draft of summary of contributions when you are preparing your first draft, because your entire case will depend on this!

Thank you Chen Associates for helping me!
PM
6557 2021-10-13 11:00:00
Postdoctoral Researcher
My I-140 (NIW) has been approved.
Chen Immigration Law Associates is very professional in preparing my case, quick response, careful review, hard work and attention. Highly recommend !
Thank you very much for helping me !

Best Regards,

HN
6556 2021-10-13 09:48:46
solutions by stc
Chief Architect
My I-140 is approved without RFE !!.
What was considered as a farfetched dream, it’s now a reality by the help of Chen Immigration Group!

Their experience, professionalism, organization, attention to details and most importantly their quick response is what really sets them apart from others and I doubt that there is any other firm that can handle this huge number of cases by this elegant manner.

Wish all the best and I highly recommend all the future prospect candidates to join the club!
Regards,
6555 2021-10-12 21:43:13
Postdoctoral Fellow
My EB2-NIW case has been approved without any RFEs. I strongly recommend The Immigration Law Associates because they 1) created amazing/beautiful drafts of recommedation letter, 2) always responded to my question within 1-2 business days and 3) very carefully reviewed my application and documents. Thank you so much!
6554 2021-10-12 15:54:54
Assistant Clinical Professor/Associate Director of Medical Education
NAILG is a team of professionals who took care of my I-140 NIW case in an extraordinary manner. The process was smooth from start to end. My case was approved with no RFEs. I would absolutely recommend their service for your immigration case needs. Particular aspects I enjoyed about working with them is: Easy communication through their online portal, fast and reliable responses to your questions, and very thorough review of the application and documents before submission. Highly recommended with no reservations.
6553 2021-10-12 02:46:14
Posdoctoral Researcher
The Chem Immigration Associate is very proessional and efficient, during my NIW preapration and application, they prepared my fiels very carefully and respond to me very quick.
I definitely recommend the Chen Immigration Associate to my friends and collages who also intend to apply for the Green Card.
6552 2021-10-11 12:44:21
The Chen Immigration Associates is very professional in the entire case preparation. They always respond to questions quickly, and definitely assemble all the materials within the timeline they promised at the beginning. Pleasant experience and highly recommend!