Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
11603 2024-02-23 01:57:52
It has been a tremendous pleasure collaborating with Chen's immigration team. Throughout the entire process, they have provided comprehensive guidelines and explanations, setting clear expectations. Their instructions are precise, and their responsiveness has been exceptional. Most importantly, their success rate is notably high, and their estimates have proven to be remarkably accurate. I highly recommend their services!
11602 2024-02-23 00:49:15
Software Engineer
My EB1A case was approved on the first attempt with premium processing, thanks to WeGreened's exceptional expertise and professionalism. They were receptive to feedback, addressing any concerns promptly and with great attention to detail. I would highly recommend.
11601 2024-02-23 00:04:41
Very efficient and professional team, recommend it. I just followed the instructions and procedures. Their reply is quick after I leave a message. My NIW petition was approved smoothly. Highly recommend this team!
11600 2024-02-23 00:04:25
Research Scientist
Petition Type: NIW-EB2

My case was approved within two weeks through Premium Processing. I am profoundly thankful for the professional service and rapid responses provided by WeGreened. Collaborating with the WeGreened team was an incredibly pleasant experience, and everything proceeded without any issues. Whenever I had a question, they responded promptly. I highly recommend WeGreened.
11599 2024-02-22 18:26:05
Self Petition
Cardiovascular Scientst
I am super satisfied with their service. I received EB1A approval in 10 days with premium Processing. The are very knowledgeable at what they do and they do get things done. I highly recommend them if you are looking for EB1A or EB2 petitions. If you are concern about the cost and price, i would say it is 100% worth it.
11598 2024-02-22 13:50:28
Senior Research Technologist
I am extremely satisfied with the service that Chen Immigration Law has provided in preparing and filing my EB2-NIW petition. They are very thorough and professional, and by far the best in getting approvals. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a self-sponsorship. Just follow what they say and you are on the right track. The application process was smooth and they were prompt enough to get back answering your question in few hours.
11597 2024-02-22 12:57:20
Postdoc
Extremely professional firm, working efficiently and knowing exactly what to do. Just listen to them, and follow the process. I got my EB2NIW petition approved within less than two weeks with premium processing.
11596 2024-02-22 12:13:05
The team is extremely efficient and knowledgeable. I simply followed the requests and procedures. Things are moving very smoothly. My NIW petition was approved within a week with premium processing.
11595 2024-02-22 11:34:28
Postdoctoral fellow
Collaborating with the Chen Immigration Law Group team on my NIW petition was a delightful experience. I completed the application procedures without any difficulty thanks to their ongoing advice and help. Excellent and competent support. I strongly recommend them.
11594 2024-02-22 10:37:55
Graduate Researcher
I am very thankful to the team of Chen Immigration Law for all their support in making my petition a success, specifically for the I-140 NIW. It was an exceptionally positive experience and the best decision possible. Their profound knowledge and expertise in immigration law were evident throughout the process. They provided comprehensive support, ensuring all documentation was meticulously prepared and submitted. Their responsiveness and personalized attention significantly alleviated the complexity of the immigration process. Their professionalism and dedication were instrumental in the successful outcome of the petition. The step-by-step samples and templates are extremely helpful in navigating the process. All my questions were answered promptly, in less than 24 hours. This firm is highly recommended for anyone seeking diligent and expert legal representation in immigration matters.