Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
7397 2022-05-12 22:10:14
Postdoctoral Researcher
I've enjoyed working with Chen Immigration & Attorneys for my NIW I-140 filing. I'm thoroughly impressed by their professionalism and attention-to-details. They have been incredibly responsive to any questions/concerns regarding my specific situation. A big thanks to them, and a special shout out to attorney Stanley Cheng!
7396 2022-05-12 17:15:01
Professor Dr. of Pathology
I’m very impressed by Chen Immigration services. They work professionally for every single client and their attorneys work assiduously for approval of the client’s case. They gave unlimited advice on need and responded promptly to every single query. For myself I got approval for my I-140 in about four months. I think that their 5-star rating is absolutely fit them and says it all about their professionality, and special thanks to Michael Praglowski.
7395 2022-05-12 14:55:15
Post-doctoral fellow
I am very impressed by Chen Immigration services. I recommended 2 friends to them even before my application results was announced by the government. They promptly responded to my queries and gave me sound advice when needed. I relied a lot on their recommendations and suggestion due to their massive experience in immigration laws. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking honest feedback and quality and time efficient advice.
7394 2022-05-12 14:41:42
Research Flow
I really have enjoyed working with Chen immigration team. Everything from the beginning starts professionally and their attorneys really care about every single client and they work diligently for client's case approval. Communications always went smoothly and the ambiguity was extremely minimal in the process. They always responded to my questions and concerns responsibly and in a timely manner. I think their 5-star rating says it all about their professionality and client-oriented approaches.
7393 2022-05-12 01:29:34
Assistant Professor
My NIW was approved after 5 months and 20 days. This happened because of efforts by professional Chen's group. I had an excellent experience during preparing my case. Always I got a reply from them in a maximum of 24 hours. I learned a lot of things during my case preparation from this group. I highly recommend them as the only 5-star group. If they accept your case means you will be approved. Thanks for all
7392 2022-05-11 20:48:30
UNC
Assistant Professor
It has been such a pleasure working with Chen's group on my EB1A case. My I-140 was instantly approved with premium processing. Thank you all for responding to my questions and concerns promptly with patience and care throughout this process. Special thanks to Michael for helping draft all my letters with such professional quality. I highly recommend Chen's group. Working with them simply means that you are in GOOD hands.
7391 2022-05-11 19:58:50
UC San Diego
Ph.D.
Their team is highly professional. My EB2/NIW case preparation went incredibly smooth, and it finally got approved after 14 months. Even when the case was under review, they responded quickly with helpful answers to my questions. So, long story short, you cannot go wrong with this firm. Highly recommended!
7390 2022-05-11 18:06:00
University of Washington
Postdoctoral scholar
A colleague of mine recommended the Chen immigration team. I had a great experiences working with the team. They addressed all the questions and concerns that I had within 24 hours. All the letters that they drafted were very thorough and and well thought out. My EB-2/NIW case was finally approved yesterday (12 months and 4 days). I will retain their service for the subsequent processes. I will definitely recommend the Chen immigration team to my friends who want to apply for US permanent residency.
7389 2022-05-11 18:01:40
Glad to get EB1A approval, the choice of this law firm is absolutely right, just follow what they ask, I don't have to spend too much effort. The reply was also very timely and helpful. Very professional!
7388 2022-05-11 16:49:40
UCONN
POSTDOC
Professional and rapid. It is very good and happy to work with them. They respond to my concern and question in a timely manner. They know what they are doing. They are worth 5-star.