Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
4347 2019-06-27 10:58:17
WR Systems
Research Scientist
This team was extremely responsive and professional throughout my entire NIW I-140 application process. It was my pleasure to work with the Chen Immigration Group.Excellent job.I highly recommend this team.
4346 2019-06-26 09:52:41
It has been a great experience working with North America Immigration Law Group. They are loyal, responsible, organized and very professional. I highly recommend them.
4345 2019-06-25 15:34:31
My case was approved today! Still in a once-in-a-lifetime kind of joyous moment. I'm not really good at writing reviews, but I feel obligated to write a review (and it's gonna be a really good one) for the Chen Immigration Law Firm. It was really pleasant to work with them, not only because they were very responsive but also extremely professional. I always felt that I could rest assured that my case would eventually get approved because I was in good hands. It is no doubt that one can really put their trust in them - their almost unity successful rates are quite self explanatory. They held really good reputations among many of my friends and colleagues before I attained them as my attorney. Now they have my wholehearted recommendation as well. Way to go, Chen Immigration Law Associates! And last but not least - Thank you very much!
4344 2019-06-25 12:08:09
Professional, organized and dedicated service. I was recommended by friends and I will highly recommend them others too.
4343 2019-06-25 09:17:07
EB-1B Assistant Professor in the field of Business/Management
It's been a pleasant experience working with North America Immigration Law Group.
The attorneys are very professional - they understoodd my case very well and drafted strong and differentiated recommendation letters. Those recommendation letters included informative supporting details that were used later for the draft of the petition letter. Based on those documents, an impressive and compelling story was told for my case. I couldn't be more satisfied with the draft of the recommendation letters and petiton letter.
The whole case preparation process was very smooth, the attorneys responded to my questions always in a timely manner, and they really care about their customers. I highly recommend this law firm!
4342 2019-06-24 14:07:25
You can't go wrong with North America Immigration Law Group. A lot of people advised me to retain their services and boy was that good advice. The letters were professionally drafted, and I even got compliments from my recommenders. I got informative and prompt responses at every stage of the process. Final petition letter was probably the best representation of my work that could be done. I give them my highest recommendation!!!!!!
4341 2019-06-24 11:56:09
Ph.D.
It has been a great experience working with North America Immigration Law Group. Even though I had few citations when we started the case, the North America Immigration Law Group did a great work preparing the recommendation letters and petition letter. They highlighted other strengths and tailored my contributions in a great way to make this a successful story. My I-140 was approved without any RFE. They were always very helpful, patient, responsive, and highly experienced and detailed. I highly recommend the North America Immigration Law Group.
4340 2019-06-22 09:36:39
I have been very content with this firm throughout the process. Their responses have always been very timely. And they DO know what they are doing!
4339 2019-06-21 13:04:07
This team was extremely responsive and professional throughout my entire NIW I-140 application process. It was my pleasure to work with the Chen Immigration Group.Excellent job.I highly recommend this team.
4338 2019-06-19 13:42:28
Ph.D. Candidate at The Ohio State University
Quite satisfied with the service provided by Chen Immigration Group. Very professional and specialized team of lawyers who communicate with the client in a very organized manner. They review all details of my questions, responded patiently to each one within a day which is amazing and explained all the scenarios with various positive and negative sides of it. The drafts of recommendation and petition letters are written very appropriately which shows the group is quite knowledgable, experienced and professional. With their help and support, my I-140 NIW petition was approved directly and I really enjoyed working with them. I definitely continue to work with them in the next steps of my application. I am confident that service provided by Chen Immigration Group is the best in the nation and totally recommend to all my friends.