Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
3386 2017-02-06 20:26:49
Physician

Working with Chen immigration was a wonderful experience. They were extremely helpful and very patient in answering all my questions. The reference letters prepared by them were so good that the authors were highly pleased and did not have anything to add or remove. Their responses to my questions were prompt and highly detailed which made the whole process easy for me. I would strongly recommend Chen immigration to anyone interested in EB-1 or EB-2NIW categories.
3385 2017-02-06 13:59:46
Senior Scientist

My EB-1A petition got approved in six days.

It was great working with Chen Immigration. I was pleasantly surprised by the way they handled my case, answered my numerous queries patiently, prepared my reference letters and filed my petition. I was surprised by the high quality of the reference letters and I just had to do very few minor corrections.

Overall I am very pleased with their service, professionalism, prompt response and friendliness and would highly recommend their service to anybody looking for legal representation for immigration purpose.
3384 2017-02-05 23:22:52
Professor

It is really a pleasant experience working with Wegreened. Their professional work help me a lot. All my questions will be answered within 24 hours. I will refer Chen Immigration group to my friends.
My EB1A got approved with PP, WeGreened team's work is amazing! Thank you!
3383 2017-02-03 23:49:48
Postdoc

Postdoc Scholar
I am so glad that my I-140 of EB1a was approved with the help of WeGreened. They are so professional and helpful. I almost did not modify the PL and RL. I have referred my friend.
3382 2017-02-03 12:54:37
Research Scientist

It has been a great experience working with Wegreened. During the whole course of my application process, I did not have to call them anytime. They were precise in their documentation, drafting letters and petitions. They are good in replying to emails very promptly within 24 hrs. My Eb1A got approved with PP in less than a week, esp with my citations less than 100. I strongly recommend Chen immigration group for filing Eb1A.
Thanks a lot for your help. It took almost 6 months from the day I started the contract. Although it took some time, they looked into minute details so that everything looks perfect.
3381 2017-02-01 18:51:30
Food Industry
Sr. Scientist

It is my immense pleasure to write my wonderful experience working with WeGreened (North America Immigration Law Group). I recently got my EB1B approval just in 7 days after upgrading to premium processing. While working with this law firm, I have not only got my case approval but also learn a great deal of professionalism that they showed during this process. They are truly amazing!

In this crucial time of case preparation, filing, and until getting the approval, WeGreened team has always been by my side, taking care of all queries and concerns, and guiding me like an angel. Throughout my case preparation, WeGreened team was supremely devoted to my case and helped me overcome this difficult journey and helped me achieve this huge accomplishment.

I highly recommend WeGreened attorney for EB1. Best of luck for all those who are aspiring for green card!
3380 2017-02-01 18:09:26
Food Industry
Sr. Scientist

It is my immense pleasure to write my wonderful experience working with WeGreened (North America Immigration Law Group). I recently got my EB1B approval just in 7 days after upgrading to premium processing. While working with this law firm, I have not only got my case approval but also learn a great deal of professionalism that they showed during this process. They are truly amazing!

In this crucial time of case preparation, filing, and until getting the approval, WeGreened team has always been by my side, taking care of all queries and concerns, and guiding me like an angel. Throughout my case preparation, WeGreened team was supremely devoted to my case and helped me overcome this difficult journey and helped me achieve this huge accomplishment. I highly recommend WeGreened attorney team for EB1. Best of luck for all those who are aspiring for green card!
3379 2017-01-25 08:34:24
Postdoc Scholar

I am so glad that I worked with WeGreened for my Eb1a petition. I received my approval noticed within 7 days of petition. They are so professional, helpful, responsible and patient with every step in my petition. My friend referred me after her petition was approved in short amount of time and I am going to refer other friends.
3378 2017-01-24 09:16:38
Research Engineer at Ivy League University

As a researcher, i had no idea whether my profile was even remotely suitable to file an Eb-1B petition. I only have a Master's degree and my citations were under 100. After reviewing my profile, my institution lawyer simply crossed out the idea and suggested me to go with EB2-PERM. I decided to get a second opinion and seeking a free evaluation with Chen Immigration was the best thing i did. Their evaluation was the polar opposite of my lawyer's and that gave me some confidence, since Chen immigration has over 97% success rate for all their applications. After thorough review of my candidacy, they have pulled out great pieces of evidence from my profile which i didn't even think are useful for my application. They knew my profile better than i did.

Since that day, they have been extremely patient and organized and guided me through every single step of the process. They had very clear written instructions for every part of the application process. The recommendation letters they drafted were fantastic and i was pleasantly surprised how they studied my research and understood it while drafting those letters. Some law firms suggest applicants write their own letters since they are the best person to write about their own research, but i believe chen immigration did an equally good job writing them especially since they also added a perfect structure to the letters not losing the main theme of the cover letter which as an applicant i would never have been able to. There were minimal to no changes that i had to make in my letters of recommendation before i presented it to my recommenders.

It took me a painful 6 months time to get all my materials together (i was very busy with work) and i had to re-write my summary of contributions at least 6 times, which is probably the toughest part from an applicant's side, but in the end my case was approved in 9 days after filing. Entire credit goes to David Allen, VC, and the legal immigration team. I would refer them to my friends in a heartbeat.
3377 2017-01-14 11:57:42
I recently got my NIW approval notice. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Wegreened team for their valuable support and numerous responsive and accurate answers to my NIW related questions. The lawyers in the firm stick to the deadline so firmly that you need not worry any delay in your case. Everything during the GC application process is so smooth, the communication is excellent, and I sincerely recommend you to attain GC service with Wegreened.

Whenever my friends turn to me for lawyer recommendation, I would recommend Wegreened. Actually one of my friend already established agreement with Wegreened for his EB1A case. The team is so supportive and the service and finally the results will not let you down!