Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
3402 2017-02-20 09:32:23
Senior Scientist

Chen Immigration Services is the best immigration lawyers group in the United States. Why? This is the list:
1) They will evaluate your CV and will recommend which option is best for you and they back their recommendation by money back guarantee if your case is not accepted by USCIS. I don’t think any other lawyer group will do that.

2) They are best in replying/answering your questions/concerns at every stage. I personally emailed them almost on a daily basis and got reply to each of the questions on the next business day, as they promised on their website, with no exceptions.

3) They are always in time in every step of the application process. Be it I-140 draft preparation, recommendation letter preparation, they are always in time. Whatever timeline they have promised in the beginning; they have always kept it. To me, that is exceptional service and probably cannot be matched by any other company.

4) Their recommendation letters are really well thought out, scientifically correct (good content writer), and above all accurate in terms of describing scientific contents in layman’s language that everybody will be able to understand your research significance.

5) Even when I disagreed with them, their explanation convinced me that they are doing right thing to get my application approved.

6) They went above and beyond to accommodate my special need. In the middle of our GC application, we moved from one place to another, and since it was a new construction and USPS did not yet start delivering the mails at our address, they accepted all the mails from USCIS and sent us via FEDEX as we requested.

I really appreciate their business and I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Service for your immigration need.
3401 2017-02-19 20:55:58
Reseach Assocaite

I received my I-140 approval letter last week. I sincerely express my gratitude for your efforts and dedication for my case. I am grateful to your professionalism, experience and determination. I am 100% satisfied with your service and without doubt I definitely would recommend your law firm to anyone I know. Thank you your entire team member for help and guidance.
3400 2017-02-17 11:20:23
Research Scientist

So excited to know my EB1A was approved this morning without RFE. My case was received on 2/13/2017 and only took 4 days to be approved. Wonderful job!!
I am very satisfied with the service of Wegreened. Very professional. I only regret that I did not seek help from them earlier thus wasted a lot of time and money elsewhere.
3399 2017-02-16 16:43:37
It is the best news to me and my family that my EB1A was approved recently without any RFE. Thank you so very much for all the help you offered on each and every step of my application. It is a great pleasure working with you and your team. I will be more than glad to refer you to my friends.
3398 2017-02-16 15:36:40
Associate Research Scientist

Thank you VC associates for helping me file my EB1A petition! Working with Chen associates has been a wonderful experience. I really liked their step by step approach to building the petition and their advice was very clear and to the point. I was pleasantly surprised that they did really good research on my area of study and the reference letter drafts reflected that detail. My approval came without any RFE! Thank you VC and associates for helping me with my petition, and I will most definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
3397 2017-02-14 21:36:47
Postdoc

It is very much a surprise and a valuable gift that my EB1A case is approved on the Valentines' Day. I have been working with Chen Immigration since November last year, and the whole process was very smooth and efficient. The team helped to address my questions timely and accurately, all through the procedures of preparing the recommendation letters, petition letter, and various forms, they have also carefully helped to answer my questions in terms of visas and overseas traveling, which were very helpful to me. I didn't change even a single word of the recommendation letters that the law team drafted for me, the letters were excellent and my recommenders also think so, and eventually all my recommenders agreed to sign the letter without any modification. I will definitely recommend Chen Immigrations to my friends and colleagues. Thank you very much!
3396 2017-02-13 16:32:17
research fellow

I had a very pleasant experience with Wegreened. I consider my EB1A case a not very strong one because I only had 60 citations from my 8 papers. I sent my evaluation request to three attorneys and only Wegreened agreed to work on my case. The entire process was smooth. I really like that they drafted my six recommendation letters very well, and I almost kept them as they originally were in the final version. I had a lot of questions during processing and Wegreened always replied within 24 hours to address my problem effectively. In the end, I was thrilled that my case got approved in as short as 2 days after I filed premium process request. Here I want to express my gratitude to Wegreened for their help. Also I hope other people who want to file EB1 but do not have a very strong background will consider Wegreened, and hope you can have your immigration dream come true as soon as possible.
3395 2017-02-13 13:46:45
Visiting researcher/Post Doc

It is such a pleasure to share my experience working with Chen lawyers. I first contacted Ms. Chen in the end of 2015 and she went through my CV in detail. Although I had a decent number of publications and citations, I had no review experience till then. Ms. Chen advised me ways to improve my profile to apply for EB1A, (need I say the most priceless advice ever). There was no reason for her to do so, she is already well-known and at that time we hadn’t signed our client-attorney contracts. I took her suggestions seriously and worked for a year until I reviewed enough papers for journals before I enrolled with her. The review process also helped me in establishing contacts with some great editors, which was highly beneficial in a sense that some of them later were willing to sign my recommendation letters.
Working with Chen’s team is so smooth. Her team is highly professional as well as meticulous – they go through every minute details of your case and respond to your queries within 24 h. The RLs and PLs they drafted for me were exceptional I didn’t need to modify them. My EB1A got approved in just 8 days, without any RFE hassles. She has more than enough recommendations and success stories to share, nevertheless let me say this – her team can make it happen for you.
3394 2017-02-13 11:07:03
System Analyst III

My EB1a petition got approved last week without any RFE. WeGreened worked with me very very closely at every step right from the beginning. I really appreciate the draft of recommendation letters you developed for me. Team Victoria is really great, and highly professional in services and timely responses. This is such an awesome experience working with you. Thank you !!
3393 2017-02-13 11:05:38
System Analyst IIIostdoc My EB1a petition got approved in 10 days. I really appreciate WeGreened for their professional services and timely responses. I only spent 3 months in total for my 140 application. WeGreened prepared all the drafts for my PL/RL an

My EB1a petition got approved last week without any RFE. WeGreened worked with me very very closely at every step right from the beginning. I really appreciate the draft of recommendation letters you developed for me. Team Victoria is really great, and highly professional in services and timely responses. This is such an awesome experience working with you. Thank you !!