Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
3543 2017-07-18 09:45:45
General Motors
CAE Engineer

Thank you for your excellent service and legal advice that helped with my case's quick and smooth approval. Without your help, I would have never realized my strength and thought of even filing NIW, not to mention EB1-A. I've never worked with an immigration law firm before and the entire experience working with Victoria Chen's team was a totally positive one.

A BIG thank-you to your team.
3542 2017-07-18 08:29:49
EB1A I140 approved with premium processing without RFEs. Exceptional service, quick responses, always on top of things. Great work Chen team, very satisfied and will definitely recommend you to others. Great bang for the buck.
3541 2017-07-16 10:24:05
Michigan Medicine
Research analyst , Ph.D.

Many thanks to Chen Attorney team! They are very professional and have many experiences on preparing the documents for the immigrant petition. I was not confident if my case was strong enough to get the approval. (PhD, 8 published papers,1 first author, 82 citations). However, Chen Attorney team was able to make my case strong and it took about 13 months to receive the I-140 approval notice (NIW). They even provide the I485 DIY package if you retain them for the I-140 service. I used that package was able to submit my I-485 application within 1 week. I strongly recommend this law firm if you want to apply for the green card. This is one of the best choices in my life.
3540 2017-07-16 10:22:35
Michigan Medicine
Research analyst , Ph.D.

Many thanks to Chen Attorney team! They are very professional and have many experiences on preparing the documents for the immigrant petition. I was not confident if my case was strong enough to get the approval. (PhD, 8 published papers,1 first author, 82 citations). However, Chen Attorney team was able to make my case strong and it took about 13 months to receive the I-140 approval notice (NIW). They even provide the I485 DIY package if you retain them for the I-140 service. I used that package was able to submit my I-485 application within 1 week. I strongly recommend this law firm if you want to apply for the green card. This is one of the best choices in my life.
3539 2017-07-12 11:05:57
California State University Fullerton
Associate Professor

I would like to thank Chen Associates for their great help to approve my EB1B I 140 approval. They were very professional for answering my all questions within 24 hours. Their online portal managent system is amazing. They helped me in preparation of my petition letter, recommendation letters and arranging my documents in a very systematic manner. I had very pleasant experince working with them and I am highly satisfied with their work. I would refer anyone to them those who plan to apply for EB1 green card.
3538 2017-07-11 21:39:58
I want to offer my thanks to the Chen Attorney team for preparation of my EB1A packet. I was very impressed with their overall service and professionalism: First, the quality and attention to detail is phenomenal. They pay attention to seemingly minor details and go the extra mile to strengthen the case. Second, the speed of response is truly phenomenal again. Third, the online portal for managing documents is a very good system. Tracking the various versions of the documents was streamlined. Overall great experience working with them. I always felt they had my best interests in mind.
3537 2017-07-11 17:21:29
I really want to thank Chen Immigration & Attorneys Group for their help with the preparation of my EB1A case. They did a great job in this whole process. First of all, they are very responsive to my questions and stick to the timeline they promised. Whenever I left them a message, I can always get a response within 24 hours during the weekdays. They completed the drafting of reference letters and petition letter within 10 business days respectively without any delay, just as they promised. Secondly, they provided very helpful and concrete template as well as the most relevant example to my case to collect the necessary information regarding my research experience. As far as I know, this is not a service that every law group is able to provide. According to some of my friends, some attorneys just give their clients a 1-page synopsis with several bullet points, which makes it very hard for the clients to start with. In comparison, the template provided by Chen Group was so concrete that writing the summary of my contributions is as easy as filling the blanks for me. Thirdly, after receiving my summary of contributions, the Chen Group take all the responsibilities to draft all the documents. Whenever there is something that needs to be modified, the Chen Group always takes an active role in revising and editing the documents until I am satisfied instead of asking me to revise again and again until they are satisfied. This is the most pleasant experience I have with Chen Group, because this suggests they work diligently and try their best to save the time and trouble for their clients. In summary, I really think the Chen Group provided immigration legal service with very high quality and it is a very pleasant experience working with them. I will highly recommend Chen Group to my friends who need this service.
3536 2017-07-11 16:11:36
Thank you, Chen group for helping with my EB-1 petition. The group of attorneys that worked with me were extremely professional, diligent, stuck meticulously to the timeline, were forthcoming with information (including the strengths and weaknesses of my case) and overall did a great job preparing my case. I was specifically satisfied with the intense review process of the petition letter, where we can suggest changes and actively participate. They looked into each of my comments carefully and either agreed to the change or explained to me why that should remain as such.

As long as we are prompt and spend the time and effort to work on the template, we can be assured of an excellent package that will be put together by Chen group of attorneys. They are also extremely responsive to messages left on their portal and very quick in their review and editing of petition letters once the first draft has been prepared. Will be very happy to recommend the group to other potential clients.
3535 2017-07-10 23:05:28
Research Fellow

I would like to thank Dr. Victoria Chen and her immigration Law team for their constant support and highly professional work throughout my case preparation. My case was approved 13 days after RFE from TSC immigration officers. When I first contacted Wegreened Immigration Law Group, they directly offer me the "approved or refund" service. When I filed I-140 case, my google scholar profile gains 253 citations in total, and published over 60 papers in journals and conferences, and total numbers of reviews reached 67. The major topic I announced was Optical Physics. With meticulous case preparation and highly professional work by Dr. Chen and his team, my EB-1A got approved within 13 days after RFE under the category of premium processing. I am fully satisfied with services and highly recommend it to the potential aspirants. I am sure more friends of mine will hear about my success cooperation with Chen Immigration Law Group, and they will also be confident to file their cases with the assistance of Dr. Chen and her team members.
3534 2017-07-10 14:51:18
Postdoctoral Research Scholar

My I-140 application was approved recently under regular processing after a wait of ~325 days at the NSC. I greatly appreciate the work of Chen Immigration as they ensured my case was handled meticulously. I think the most important tool that they provided me was the template to which I was supposed to stick to while describing my research. Until recently I was quite nervous because of the spike in RFEs at the NSC, especially under premium processing. I stuck to the regular processing, and and I was pleasantly surprised that my case was approved relatively faster than most other profiles I could track on www.trackitt.com. In addition to an element of luck, I owe this largely to the strong case that Chen Immigration have built around my profile. I highly recommend their service, and I am fortunate having you prepare my case.