Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
3396 2017-02-13 16:32:17
research fellow

I had a very pleasant experience with Wegreened. I consider my EB1A case a not very strong one because I only had 60 citations from my 8 papers. I sent my evaluation request to three attorneys and only Wegreened agreed to work on my case. The entire process was smooth. I really like that they drafted my six recommendation letters very well, and I almost kept them as they originally were in the final version. I had a lot of questions during processing and Wegreened always replied within 24 hours to address my problem effectively. In the end, I was thrilled that my case got approved in as short as 2 days after I filed premium process request. Here I want to express my gratitude to Wegreened for their help. Also I hope other people who want to file EB1 but do not have a very strong background will consider Wegreened, and hope you can have your immigration dream come true as soon as possible.
3395 2017-02-13 13:46:45
Visiting researcher/Post Doc

It is such a pleasure to share my experience working with Chen lawyers. I first contacted Ms. Chen in the end of 2015 and she went through my CV in detail. Although I had a decent number of publications and citations, I had no review experience till then. Ms. Chen advised me ways to improve my profile to apply for EB1A, (need I say the most priceless advice ever). There was no reason for her to do so, she is already well-known and at that time we hadn’t signed our client-attorney contracts. I took her suggestions seriously and worked for a year until I reviewed enough papers for journals before I enrolled with her. The review process also helped me in establishing contacts with some great editors, which was highly beneficial in a sense that some of them later were willing to sign my recommendation letters.
Working with Chen’s team is so smooth. Her team is highly professional as well as meticulous – they go through every minute details of your case and respond to your queries within 24 h. The RLs and PLs they drafted for me were exceptional I didn’t need to modify them. My EB1A got approved in just 8 days, without any RFE hassles. She has more than enough recommendations and success stories to share, nevertheless let me say this – her team can make it happen for you.
3394 2017-02-13 11:07:03
System Analyst III

My EB1a petition got approved last week without any RFE. WeGreened worked with me very very closely at every step right from the beginning. I really appreciate the draft of recommendation letters you developed for me. Team Victoria is really great, and highly professional in services and timely responses. This is such an awesome experience working with you. Thank you !!
3393 2017-02-13 11:05:38
System Analyst IIIostdoc My EB1a petition got approved in 10 days. I really appreciate WeGreened for their professional services and timely responses. I only spent 3 months in total for my 140 application. WeGreened prepared all the drafts for my PL/RL an

My EB1a petition got approved last week without any RFE. WeGreened worked with me very very closely at every step right from the beginning. I really appreciate the draft of recommendation letters you developed for me. Team Victoria is really great, and highly professional in services and timely responses. This is such an awesome experience working with you. Thank you !!
3392 2017-02-12 01:23:12
Postdoc

My EB1a petition got approved in 10 days. I really appreciate WeGreened for their professional services and timely responses. I only spent 3 months in total for my 140 application. WeGreened prepared all the drafts for my PL/RL and they strictly follow the timelines in the contract.
3391 2017-02-10 09:46:59
I got my EB1b approved in 12 days or so. Very professional staff headed my a great attorney Victoria. Green card strategies are highly streamlined and the attorneys really know what they are doing. Don't make a mistake of not hiring them. They are best in the business and I experienced that first hand.
3390 2017-02-08 17:49:36
Postdoc

My EB1a got approved in 13 days. It has been a great experience working with WeGreened. The team is very professional and my questions are answered within 24 hours. The petition letter is well written and I almost made no changes. Overall, I am very satisfied with their work. I highly recommend anyone who wants to apply for green card. I have recommend WeGreened to my close friend to apply for her green card.
3389 2017-02-07 20:11:42
Postdoc

I want to express my deepest gratitude to Wegreened to help me successfully apply for the EB1A. It was a long journey and took tremendous effort. I really cannot imagine any step further without the professional help from Wegreened, due to the loads of paperworks and multiple revisions- the requirements are even more critical than a professor, but they try to make every single step perfect and even better. They did a GREAT work.

Thanks to the extraordinary professionalism of the Wegreened Attorneys, I was able to go along all the procedure, without fear nor headache. At the beginning, I barely had a clue of anything, I don't even know the difference between EB1 and EB2 (I guess I am the kind of the person who only cared about research, and I bet many of the potential clients are like me). Wegreened provides many internal resources to help a person like me to get started, not lengthy, but clear enough to explain the whole procedure. During the application process, I kept asking questions frequently (many silly questions I admit), and they are always there, always patient, always helpful and responsive (they have a very well designed response system, very convenient to use and they can response usually within one day).

During the application process, there are also tons of paperworks to be prepared. Wegreened also helped revision again, again, and again and again, until it is completely satisfactory. They could find out even tiniest flaw that may hamper the application, even more picky than a reviewer of a high-profile journal, but I am totally convinced since they always have a reasonable point. It is also amazing seeing that as attorneys, they could even followed the logic of my field, writing right letters capturing the real main and shiny points (If you want me to write sth out of my field there is no way I could do that).

If you never had this kind of application experience, you may find me (and the people downstairs) kind of boasting for them. Believe me or not, I am not exaggerating at all. The application is like hundreds of pages of materials, at the end I don't even believe myself - that's a lot of things!

Last issue is about fee. I know some people like myself are worried about the cost, since I really don't earn much by giving up company offer and choosing a postdoc life. Now after the whole lengthy procedure, I think the fee is totally worthy, not to mention the refund policy. The EB1A is sth happening only once in a life, so if you take my suggestions, just let the professionals like Wegreened do their job. They save so much trouble, and they are professional among professional, they know what they are doing.

Overall, I recommend Wegreened with highest enthusiasm.
3388 2017-02-07 20:10:24
Postdoc

I want to express my deepest gratitude to Wegreened to help me successfully apply for the EB1A. It was a long journey and took tremendous effort. I really cannot imagine any step further without the professional help from Wegreened, due to the loads of paperworks and multiple revisions- the requirements are even more critical than a professor, but they try to make every single step perfect and even better. They did a GREAT work.

Thanks to the extraordinary professionalism of the Wegreened Attorneys, I was able to go along all the procedure, without fear nor headache. At the beginning, I barely had a clue of anything, I don't even know the difference between EB1 and EB2 (I guess I am the kind of the person who only cared about research, and I bet many of the potential clients are like me). Wegreened provides many internal resources to help a person like me to get started, not lengthy, but clear enough to explain the whole procedure. During the application process, I kept asking questions frequently (many silly questions I admit), and they are always there, always patient, always helpful and responsive (they have a very well designed response system, very convenient to use and they can response usually within one day).

During the application process, there are also tons of paperworks to be prepared. Wegreened also helped revision again, again, and again and again, until it is completely satisfactory. They could find out even tiniest flaw that may hamper the application, even more picky than a reviewer of a high-profile journal, but I am totally convinced since they always have a reasonable point. It is also amazing seeing that as attorneys, they could even followed the logic of my field, writing right letters capturing the real main and shiny points (If you want me to write sth out of my field there is no way I could do that).

If you never had this kind of application experience, you may find me (and the people downstairs) kind of boasting for them. Believe me or not, I am not exaggerating at all. The application is like hundreds of pages of materials, at the end I don't even believe myself - that's a lot of things!

Last issue is about fee. I know some people like myself are worried about the cost, since I really don't earn much by giving up company offer and choosing a postdoc life. Now after the whole lengthy procedure, I think the fee is totally worthy, not to mention the refund policy. The EB1A is sth happening only once in a life, so if you take my suggestions, just let the professionals like Wegreened do their job. They save so much trouble, and they are professional among professional, they know what they are doing.

Overall, I recommend Wegreened with highest enthusiasm.
3387 2017-02-07 15:51:28
Research Scientist

It was an incredible experience working with Chen lawyers. I got my EB1A approved in 10 days. They were so perfect in their work and and took care of every little detail necessary. Very dependable and very friendly to work with. They were very prompt in answering every of my questions; and trust me they have been very kind to have responded to silliest of my doubts and concerns. I strongly recommend them to all my friends. Needless to mention, I am going to work with them for I-485 as well.