Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
3449 2017-04-21 22:49:12
Assistant Professor at Michigan State University
Three of my friends who already got green card in EB1 category with the help of Chen immigration recommended me to contact this firm. They gave me free evaluation and approve and refund policy for my EB1B. I don’t know about other firm but I can say that I had a very good experience with Chen immigration. My attorney guided me on every single step and never got irritated even if asked same question several times. I got the answer of all my questions within 24 hours of time. As they promised, they wrote very strong letter of recommendation and drafted my petition within timeline. I was impressed the way they presented my case in the petition and as a results my case got approved in 7 days. I would strongly recommend Chen immigration to anyone trying to get green card under EB1 category. As I heard from my friends and I also experienced that they are the best with impressive team of attorneys. Thank you so much Chen immigration. It would not have been possible without your help. You are doing really good job. Keep it up !
Highly Recommended !!!!
3448 2017-04-20 14:31:40
UT Health San Antonio
Postdoctoral Fellow

My friends recommended contacting Victoria Chen for the Immigration petition. I contacted her in late November 2016 to enquire regarding my chances for EB1A petition approval and received a reply within couple of hours that they should be able to qualify me under the EB1A category with their "Approval or Refund" service. I signed the retainer agreement on November 30, 2016 and was provided excellent service throughout the case preparation and filing. They are very professional and always ready to help you with any concerns/questions. In a nutshell, they know what they do. Today, on April 20, 2017 my I-140 got approved after two weeks of submission (pp requested). Thanks a lot Victoria Chen and group for your excellent service. Keep it up and stay blessed!
3447 2017-04-18 23:23:50
Research Scientist

wegreened simply says it all. They work to get us green card no matter what after they take up our case. I would like to sincerely thank the wegreened team for their valuable guidance in my EB1B petition. I started with free evaluation and they suggested EB1B as my best bet and also provided "approval or refund" option. They were very professional and timely during the entire process and at the same time were very patient and considerate in answering my queries or questions. The best thing about them is that they know how the USCIS people judge or review the case and how to avoid unnecessary harmful language in recommendation letters and petition letter. They drafted recommendation letters completely differently (not even single sentence matched) which is very important and I think that's why they draft all letters together. Also, 95% of my hundreds of questions and queries were answered within a day. I got my I-140 approved within 8 business days (premium processing). Thank you wegreened. igreened because of wegreened. I highly recommend their service for GC. I already referred many of my friends and they started their process with them as well.
3446 2017-04-15 17:22:00
postdoc in Ohio

We contacted Chen immigration attorney last August. They promised for “approve or refund”, which made me confident with their firm. After comparing with others, I signed with them around December.
Their group is very professional, their responds were quick and instructive, all I need to do is to follow their guidance, using their templates. I submitted my I-140 for Eb1A in later March and was approved in less than two weeks with premium processing requested.
Highly recommend!
祝大家好运!
3445 2017-04-14 12:41:35
I would like to sincerely thank Victoria and the Wegreened team for the professional manner in which they handled my I140 case. all questions were answered in time, no deadlines were missed and everything was routine. I have already recommended her to some of my friends at work. Could not have done it without them. Definitely going to go with them for visa as well.

Thank you
3444 2017-04-13 00:35:06
Postdoctoral Fellow

I would like to sincerely thank Victoria and the Wegreened team. They are very professional and all questions were answered in time. My EB1A was approved within 12 days with premium processing. I highly recommend Wegreened group!
3443 2017-04-11 22:10:49
Postdoc

My I-140 was approved in 11 days post filing with premium processing requested! I express my sincere appreciation for the work provided by Chen Group. Their professional and dedicated works should be highly recommended to everyone who wants to apply for green card. Thanks for Chen Group!
3442 2017-04-10 21:08:51
Instructor, Department of Medicine

I contacted Chen immigration attorney in early August, 2016 to enquire regarding my chances for EB1A petition approval.Upon which the attorney replied in less than 24 hours with a approval of money back guarantee upon reviewing my case. I was provided excellent guideline and step by step logistics as to how i would proceed with my application and preparation of material in the following few month. Upon receiving my research summary the attorney drafted extremely high quality documents in support of my application. They emphasized and focused primarily on the highest outcomes and exposure of my work at national and international level providing only the highest quality of my research work summary for review by the USCIS officers. This extraction and presentation of my best work was expertly done by the firm and I believe that this was the reason for the success of my application.

I would highly recommend this firm for any kind of immigration petition preparation as they are the best in the business, extremely professional and very easy to work with.

Usually immigration work is extremely stressful , but Chen immigration step by step guidance and immediate response policy helped me endure this process smoothly and successfully.
3441 2017-04-10 16:07:32
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Postdoctoral Fellow

I highly recommend Chen Group. I submitted my I-140 with a request for PP under EB1B category. USCIC received my case on 03/28 and after 8 days it was approved with no RFE. I have retained them for I-1485 as well. I would like to thank Victoria Chen and her team. Could not have done it without them. NAILG was recommended to me by a friend who used their services and was successful in obtaining his GC. I have passed on the torch and have already recommended this group to my friends who are in the process of applying for a GC. They are very professional, meticulous and the quality of their recommendation and petition letters is outstanding. I am very satisfied with them and again highly recommend them.
3440 2017-04-10 15:06:37
Duke University
Postdoc

My Eb1A got approved thanks to NAILG's excellent help. It saved a lot of my time for this application from the beginning. I started to work with NAILG since Sep,2016 and got my Eb1A approved after six months. Thanks so much for your help !