Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
4025 2018-10-29 13:58:28
MSU
Research Scholar
Very excellent and professional service. my EB2-NIW was recently approved through NSC. It was very great experience to work with Chen's group. I highly recommend them.
4024 2018-10-29 09:47:30
Wake forest University
Research Associate
My EB1A I-140 was just approved through TSC. It was a great experience to work with Chen's group.
4023 2018-10-29 09:28:11
Oncologist
Excellent service, very professional and timely. My EB1A I-140 was recently approved. Very diligent and helped put forth a great application. I highly recommend this attorney. Superb!
4022 2018-10-26 11:56:13
My EB1A I-140 is just approved by NSC in only 4 days (using Priority Processing). It was great working with Chen Attorney group. They are very professional and making good suggestions to make the case strong. They respond even in late night or wee hours and diligent enough to work until the client is satisfied. I would like to retain Chen's group and I would highly recommend that you rely on them for your case.
4021 2018-10-24 13:54:45
Geotechnical Engineer
My EB1A I-140 was just approved through TSC. Working with Chen's group was really enjoyable although the entire process was full of pressure. They are very professional and making great suggestions to make your case strong. They are responsive timely whenever you have a question or concern. They are patient in preparing your document and working with your input until you are satisfied. I am glad that I retained Chen's group and I would highly recommend that you rely on them for your case.
4020 2018-10-24 10:51:54
University of Texas
Research Associate
These guys are trustworthy and they know what they are doing. They don't waste their nor your time. Every inquiry they made was to the point. My experience was great. When I gave them what they wanted it happened unbelievably quick. I don't have a very fancy CV as most of you might have. Yet, I got mine in about 7 months. That is so darn good. I highly recommend Chen group for I-140
4019 2018-10-24 10:48:36
VCU
PostDoc
Great news, My I-140 petition was just approved. It was my pleasure working with the Chen group and a wonderful experience, will definitely recommend the Chen group to anyone who wants to file I-140.
4018 2018-10-24 10:36:14
Columbia University, New York, USA
Postdoctoral Research Scientist in Biomedical Engineering
My EB1A I-140 got approved today. It took me 8 days to get the approval using premium processing from TSC. Regarding my background, I am from India and I had 10 peer reviewed publication, 372 citations and 15 reviews of other papers. I did not had any international awards. I was on J1 visa. I had 4 recommenders (3 independent and 1 dependent, though none of them was director or chairperson of any company) and 1 first author contribution letter since in my highest cited paper I was not the first author. V. Chen suggested to go for TSC (instead of NSC) based on my residential address. They replied very timely with adequate informations. The scientific part of the recommendation and petition letter were very well written. I will recommend their service to other peoples. Special thanks to Attorney Sunny for putting up a strong case. My I-140 was filed with 3 months of hiring them. But one need to be fast on getting approvals from recommenders and getting the signed recommendation letters. It takes most of the time. It was a pleasure working with you.
Only suggestion: They took 10 business days (2 weeks) to draft the recommendation letters and petition letter respectively. And 4 business days (1 week) to assemble the petition materials. Therefore, total 5 weeks is fixed to go for the case preparation. I wish this time can be decreased so that the petition can be filled even faster (considering the current retrogression for filing I-485).
4017 2018-10-24 10:12:33
Academic Publishing
Product Manager
I have worked with Chen immigration for nearly 1.5 years. We started working on my EB1A application in February 2017. After a few months of back and forth we finally settled on a great petition, I must commend them on their prompt and thoughtful responses, and their attention to detail. It is very important to personalize the petition based on the strengths of the individual and they did a terrific job. After about 300 days, I received an RFE from Nebraska Service Center, since I did not apply for premium processing. Currently, NSC has been notorious for rejecting even strong applications. In order to help others, my background is in Material science with 30 papers, several book chapters, publications in AFM, Nature, over 800 citations, multiple strong recommendations, and successful consultancy contracts in addition to reviewing over 40 journals. So we had to come up with a strong response to the RFE. I and the group took three months (around the maximum time) to come up with a strategy that best suited my profile. Once all the evidence was gathered we sent it out with our fingers crossed. On October 23rd I was approved. A lot of credit to Chen immigration for taking their time and putting their heart and soul into it. They were never shy of telling you exactly how much of a chance you had. They believe in working with you and take the motto of your success is their success and for that I heartily recommend them. Kudos! Now I move towards my I-485 which is also with the same firm.
4016 2018-10-18 12:52:25
UCLA Anderson School of Management
PhD student
My I-140 petition was just approved and it took less than 4 months. It was my pleasure working with the Chen group and a wonderful experience. They are really professional and hereby I would like to sincerely thank them again for such a great service. I never experienced any delay in my case preparation process and the Chen group was very responsive and always provided the right answer to all my questions. I definitely recommend the Chen group to anyone who wants to file I-140.