Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
3392 2017-02-12 01:23:12
Postdoc

My EB1a petition got approved in 10 days. I really appreciate WeGreened for their professional services and timely responses. I only spent 3 months in total for my 140 application. WeGreened prepared all the drafts for my PL/RL and they strictly follow the timelines in the contract.
3391 2017-02-10 09:46:59
I got my EB1b approved in 12 days or so. Very professional staff headed my a great attorney Victoria. Green card strategies are highly streamlined and the attorneys really know what they are doing. Don't make a mistake of not hiring them. They are best in the business and I experienced that first hand.
3390 2017-02-08 17:49:36
Postdoc

My EB1a got approved in 13 days. It has been a great experience working with WeGreened. The team is very professional and my questions are answered within 24 hours. The petition letter is well written and I almost made no changes. Overall, I am very satisfied with their work. I highly recommend anyone who wants to apply for green card. I have recommend WeGreened to my close friend to apply for her green card.
3389 2017-02-07 20:11:42
Postdoc

I want to express my deepest gratitude to Wegreened to help me successfully apply for the EB1A. It was a long journey and took tremendous effort. I really cannot imagine any step further without the professional help from Wegreened, due to the loads of paperworks and multiple revisions- the requirements are even more critical than a professor, but they try to make every single step perfect and even better. They did a GREAT work.

Thanks to the extraordinary professionalism of the Wegreened Attorneys, I was able to go along all the procedure, without fear nor headache. At the beginning, I barely had a clue of anything, I don't even know the difference between EB1 and EB2 (I guess I am the kind of the person who only cared about research, and I bet many of the potential clients are like me). Wegreened provides many internal resources to help a person like me to get started, not lengthy, but clear enough to explain the whole procedure. During the application process, I kept asking questions frequently (many silly questions I admit), and they are always there, always patient, always helpful and responsive (they have a very well designed response system, very convenient to use and they can response usually within one day).

During the application process, there are also tons of paperworks to be prepared. Wegreened also helped revision again, again, and again and again, until it is completely satisfactory. They could find out even tiniest flaw that may hamper the application, even more picky than a reviewer of a high-profile journal, but I am totally convinced since they always have a reasonable point. It is also amazing seeing that as attorneys, they could even followed the logic of my field, writing right letters capturing the real main and shiny points (If you want me to write sth out of my field there is no way I could do that).

If you never had this kind of application experience, you may find me (and the people downstairs) kind of boasting for them. Believe me or not, I am not exaggerating at all. The application is like hundreds of pages of materials, at the end I don't even believe myself - that's a lot of things!

Last issue is about fee. I know some people like myself are worried about the cost, since I really don't earn much by giving up company offer and choosing a postdoc life. Now after the whole lengthy procedure, I think the fee is totally worthy, not to mention the refund policy. The EB1A is sth happening only once in a life, so if you take my suggestions, just let the professionals like Wegreened do their job. They save so much trouble, and they are professional among professional, they know what they are doing.

Overall, I recommend Wegreened with highest enthusiasm.
3388 2017-02-07 20:10:24
Postdoc

I want to express my deepest gratitude to Wegreened to help me successfully apply for the EB1A. It was a long journey and took tremendous effort. I really cannot imagine any step further without the professional help from Wegreened, due to the loads of paperworks and multiple revisions- the requirements are even more critical than a professor, but they try to make every single step perfect and even better. They did a GREAT work.

Thanks to the extraordinary professionalism of the Wegreened Attorneys, I was able to go along all the procedure, without fear nor headache. At the beginning, I barely had a clue of anything, I don't even know the difference between EB1 and EB2 (I guess I am the kind of the person who only cared about research, and I bet many of the potential clients are like me). Wegreened provides many internal resources to help a person like me to get started, not lengthy, but clear enough to explain the whole procedure. During the application process, I kept asking questions frequently (many silly questions I admit), and they are always there, always patient, always helpful and responsive (they have a very well designed response system, very convenient to use and they can response usually within one day).

During the application process, there are also tons of paperworks to be prepared. Wegreened also helped revision again, again, and again and again, until it is completely satisfactory. They could find out even tiniest flaw that may hamper the application, even more picky than a reviewer of a high-profile journal, but I am totally convinced since they always have a reasonable point. It is also amazing seeing that as attorneys, they could even followed the logic of my field, writing right letters capturing the real main and shiny points (If you want me to write sth out of my field there is no way I could do that).

If you never had this kind of application experience, you may find me (and the people downstairs) kind of boasting for them. Believe me or not, I am not exaggerating at all. The application is like hundreds of pages of materials, at the end I don't even believe myself - that's a lot of things!

Last issue is about fee. I know some people like myself are worried about the cost, since I really don't earn much by giving up company offer and choosing a postdoc life. Now after the whole lengthy procedure, I think the fee is totally worthy, not to mention the refund policy. The EB1A is sth happening only once in a life, so if you take my suggestions, just let the professionals like Wegreened do their job. They save so much trouble, and they are professional among professional, they know what they are doing.

Overall, I recommend Wegreened with highest enthusiasm.
3387 2017-02-07 15:51:28
Research Scientist

It was an incredible experience working with Chen lawyers. I got my EB1A approved in 10 days. They were so perfect in their work and and took care of every little detail necessary. Very dependable and very friendly to work with. They were very prompt in answering every of my questions; and trust me they have been very kind to have responded to silliest of my doubts and concerns. I strongly recommend them to all my friends. Needless to mention, I am going to work with them for I-485 as well.
3386 2017-02-06 20:26:49
Physician

Working with Chen immigration was a wonderful experience. They were extremely helpful and very patient in answering all my questions. The reference letters prepared by them were so good that the authors were highly pleased and did not have anything to add or remove. Their responses to my questions were prompt and highly detailed which made the whole process easy for me. I would strongly recommend Chen immigration to anyone interested in EB-1 or EB-2NIW categories.
3385 2017-02-06 13:59:46
Senior Scientist

My EB-1A petition got approved in six days.

It was great working with Chen Immigration. I was pleasantly surprised by the way they handled my case, answered my numerous queries patiently, prepared my reference letters and filed my petition. I was surprised by the high quality of the reference letters and I just had to do very few minor corrections.

Overall I am very pleased with their service, professionalism, prompt response and friendliness and would highly recommend their service to anybody looking for legal representation for immigration purpose.
3384 2017-02-05 23:22:52
Professor

It is really a pleasant experience working with Wegreened. Their professional work help me a lot. All my questions will be answered within 24 hours. I will refer Chen Immigration group to my friends.
My EB1A got approved with PP, WeGreened team's work is amazing! Thank you!
3383 2017-02-03 23:49:48
Postdoc

Postdoc Scholar
I am so glad that my I-140 of EB1a was approved with the help of WeGreened. They are so professional and helpful. I almost did not modify the PL and RL. I have referred my friend.