Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
4117 2018-12-21 17:42:02
UTSouthWestern Medical Center
Sr. Research Associate
I am extremely thankful to Chen & associates for their excellent professional service. They meticulously reviewed each and every document. I had tons of questions, which they answered with utmost care. My NIW got approved without an RFE. I strongly recommend Chen & Associates for their expert backup.
4116 2018-12-21 10:41:38
Research Associate
Applying for the EB1 green cards is a tedious process. immigration matters can be very stressful and give anxiety. I have recommended several of my friends (All cases were approved) before I utilized Chen attorneys services. They have been extremely experienced, careful, prompt during the entire process. They care for your immigration-related worries. I and my wife sincerely thank Chen law firm.
4115 2018-12-21 10:14:33
Medical Writer
It has been an honor to be able to work with Chen Attorneys for our EB1A case. We were referred by our friends who also had success stories with Chen group. Every question was answered with extreme diligence, accuracy, and promptness. We are glad we trusted their suggestions and strategies that were given with high professionalism and expertise. We cannot believe we are here, and most credits go to the Chen Attorneys. Having this approval is very important for my family and career. Our heartfelt gratitude and holiday greetings to Victoria Chen, the Attorneys, and the team.
4114 2018-12-20 14:58:58
Dartmouth College
Research associate
Thank you so much for your beautiful work on my freshly approved EB-1A case! My case was approved in 10 days with premium processing! I was supposed to know the answer on Christmas day which is the last day of 15 Calendar days, but this holiday gift is delivered in advance! What a great surprise, in a good way! I am really grateful for Chen law firm. They are very professional, and efficient. I especially like the way that they are writing the recommendation letters and petition letter. They are more stating the facts that you are instead of using exaggerating words to impress people. I believe this gives the officer the impression that the letter is solid and reliable.
It was one of my friends' recommendation that I got to know this law firm, and now I will definitely recommend Chem law firm to my other friends!
4113 2018-12-20 11:44:35
Columbia university
Staff Associate
Thanks a lot for your help and support in preparing my EB1B Petition. You made the entire process very simple, I enjoyed the entire process. I have acquired a lot more achievements other than just EB1B Approval, during the process of preparing all the documents. I am very thankful to the firm for all the help and support. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
4112 2018-12-20 09:48:14
Research Associate
Thank you so much for your very hard work and wonderful job you did for filing my I-140 EB1A case. I was very nervous at the beginning and never expected to get approved within a month of filing without premium processing. Along with the letters of recommendation, the detailed graphs and maps you presented in my petition letter regarding my citations were very impressive. I recommended my friends and colleagues to take your service.
4111 2018-12-18 22:49:44
I was very satisfied with the service offered and the advice for my EB1A petition. I took a long time to (7-8 months) to work on my application at my own pace and Chen immigration lawyers were always very prompt in responding to my questions, assisting with the process and preparing documents within their stated timelines. They allowed me to focus on the specific strong points in my case and highlight them. I ended up filing in premium processing and got an approval 8 days after receipt of application by USCIS. I have no hesitation in recommending Victoria Chen to anyone looking to file EB1A or similar petitions.
4110 2018-12-17 10:41:17
Postdoc Associate Researcher at Cornell University

I appreciate the excellent and professional work offered by the Lawyers at Chen Immigration Law Group. Their great services helped get my EB1A I-140 to be approved. Hope more professionals will get high quality services from them and make their cases successful.
4109 2018-12-14 18:25:43
Research Software Engineer
Chen Immigration Law Group helped me to get my O1-A visa approved, this was after my company's law firm did not think my chances for approval were great. I recommend this law firm with five stars to any scientists and engineers with immigration/visa issues.
4108 2018-12-14 11:40:08
UTMB
Research Scientist
Thank you so much for preparing my case. For me the whole process was so smooth that i never felt that its any kind of big deal at all. Most of all i liked the quality of their work and professionalism with which they handled my case.
i really think nothing can go wrong if you work your case with these guys.
thank you again.