Free Evaluation

Client Testimonials

Client Success Stories NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
Client Testimonials EB1A Approvals with Citations<100 EB1 Approvals with Citations<50
3382 2017-02-03 12:54:37
Research Scientist

It has been a great experience working with Wegreened. During the whole course of my application process, I did not have to call them anytime. They were precise in their documentation, drafting letters and petitions. They are good in replying to emails very promptly within 24 hrs. My Eb1A got approved with PP in less than a week, esp with my citations less than 100. I strongly recommend Chen immigration group for filing Eb1A.
Thanks a lot for your help. It took almost 6 months from the day I started the contract. Although it took some time, they looked into minute details so that everything looks perfect.
3381 2017-02-01 18:51:30
Food Industry
Sr. Scientist

It is my immense pleasure to write my wonderful experience working with WeGreened (North America Immigration Law Group). I recently got my EB1B approval just in 7 days after upgrading to premium processing. While working with this law firm, I have not only got my case approval but also learn a great deal of professionalism that they showed during this process. They are truly amazing!

In this crucial time of case preparation, filing, and until getting the approval, WeGreened team has always been by my side, taking care of all queries and concerns, and guiding me like an angel. Throughout my case preparation, WeGreened team was supremely devoted to my case and helped me overcome this difficult journey and helped me achieve this huge accomplishment.

I highly recommend WeGreened attorney for EB1. Best of luck for all those who are aspiring for green card!
3380 2017-02-01 18:09:26
Food Industry
Sr. Scientist

It is my immense pleasure to write my wonderful experience working with WeGreened (North America Immigration Law Group). I recently got my EB1B approval just in 7 days after upgrading to premium processing. While working with this law firm, I have not only got my case approval but also learn a great deal of professionalism that they showed during this process. They are truly amazing!

In this crucial time of case preparation, filing, and until getting the approval, WeGreened team has always been by my side, taking care of all queries and concerns, and guiding me like an angel. Throughout my case preparation, WeGreened team was supremely devoted to my case and helped me overcome this difficult journey and helped me achieve this huge accomplishment. I highly recommend WeGreened attorney team for EB1. Best of luck for all those who are aspiring for green card!
3379 2017-01-25 08:34:24
Postdoc Scholar

I am so glad that I worked with WeGreened for my Eb1a petition. I received my approval noticed within 7 days of petition. They are so professional, helpful, responsible and patient with every step in my petition. My friend referred me after her petition was approved in short amount of time and I am going to refer other friends.
3378 2017-01-24 09:16:38
Research Engineer at Ivy League University

As a researcher, i had no idea whether my profile was even remotely suitable to file an Eb-1B petition. I only have a Master's degree and my citations were under 100. After reviewing my profile, my institution lawyer simply crossed out the idea and suggested me to go with EB2-PERM. I decided to get a second opinion and seeking a free evaluation with Chen Immigration was the best thing i did. Their evaluation was the polar opposite of my lawyer's and that gave me some confidence, since Chen immigration has over 97% success rate for all their applications. After thorough review of my candidacy, they have pulled out great pieces of evidence from my profile which i didn't even think are useful for my application. They knew my profile better than i did.

Since that day, they have been extremely patient and organized and guided me through every single step of the process. They had very clear written instructions for every part of the application process. The recommendation letters they drafted were fantastic and i was pleasantly surprised how they studied my research and understood it while drafting those letters. Some law firms suggest applicants write their own letters since they are the best person to write about their own research, but i believe chen immigration did an equally good job writing them especially since they also added a perfect structure to the letters not losing the main theme of the cover letter which as an applicant i would never have been able to. There were minimal to no changes that i had to make in my letters of recommendation before i presented it to my recommenders.

It took me a painful 6 months time to get all my materials together (i was very busy with work) and i had to re-write my summary of contributions at least 6 times, which is probably the toughest part from an applicant's side, but in the end my case was approved in 9 days after filing. Entire credit goes to David Allen, VC, and the legal immigration team. I would refer them to my friends in a heartbeat.
3377 2017-01-14 11:57:42
I recently got my NIW approval notice. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Wegreened team for their valuable support and numerous responsive and accurate answers to my NIW related questions. The lawyers in the firm stick to the deadline so firmly that you need not worry any delay in your case. Everything during the GC application process is so smooth, the communication is excellent, and I sincerely recommend you to attain GC service with Wegreened.

Whenever my friends turn to me for lawyer recommendation, I would recommend Wegreened. Actually one of my friend already established agreement with Wegreened for his EB1A case. The team is so supportive and the service and finally the results will not let you down!
3376 2017-01-12 22:01:11
University
Materials Research Scientist

After filing (PP), I have got an RFE and after 3 months, my I-140 was approved. I am really thankful to Chen Immigration Law firm and appreciate their efforts in working with me patiently in a precognitive manner. They have provided me with professional Reference Letters, Petition Letters, and Testimonials. They have always replied to my questions very promptly and efficiently. I came to know their service through a friend of mine and I am glad about it. I would definitely recommend people to use North America Immigration Law Group for their service regarding EB1A.
KN.
3375 2017-01-12 19:11:20
Wegreened is the ultimate law firm to choose for NIW based GC applications. The lawyers very patiently worked with me for preparing my I-140 application. Right from selecting the recommenders till my application submission, they were very helpful. I appreciate all their time and efforts for my application, and am thankful to them for my NIW I-140 approval.
3374 2017-01-12 01:49:28
ORISE
Research Fellow

My I-140 was approved only in 10 days after filing (PP). I greatly appreciate the help of Chen Immigration Law firm. They are very professional and provided me with amazing RLs and PL, they answer my hundreds of questions fast and accurate. My friend referred me and I am glad to refer people to use North America Immigration Law Group for their green card application.
3373 2017-01-11 14:50:56
New York University
Assistant Research Scientist

I received my EB1A approval 2 days ago and I have to say that WeGreened has done a stupendous job with my application. They showed great attention to detail in each and every step and did not settle for anything less than best. My application was approved without any RFE and this was only made possible by their careful preparation and review of the petition letters and recommenders. They answered all my questions in a very professional way with detailed explanations. I highly recommend WeGreened to anybody for their expertise and professionalism in preparing the EB1A cases.